Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Dennis Valerio

Filter12 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2021

Hygienists are professional and friendly. I'm impressed that they take the time to get to know me as more than a patient. Dr. Valerio and the other dentists I've met have done great work on my poor teeth and have tried to help me get the most out of my dental insurance benefits. If I moved away from the area, the wonderful folks at Greenwich Family Dentistry would be difficult to duplicate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Friendly, kind and knowledgeable staff. Dr Valerio is the best dentist I have ever had. My hygienist this visit was Colleen- very cheerful and clearly loves her job. I told her about an issue I’ve had for years and never thought to bring up and she had lots of suggestions and explanations- very very helpful. Dentist visits used to make me very anxious and now I almost fall asleep in the chair thanks to the compassionate care given here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

My visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry is a definite 5 Stars. Dr. Valerio has been my family dentist for many years and he is tops in his profession. Ms. Jennings was the hygienist and was very professional in carrying out my cleaning and x-rays. A definite five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Colleen is an excellent hygienist and a pleasure to talk to and Dr. Valerio is top notch. But, their Covid 19 safety protocols really were impressive. This group clearly cares about their patients and each other. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Greenwich Family Dentisrty is the best practice I have ever been too. I am a 63 year old teacher, and have been their client for over 15 years. The level of professionalism and care is extraordinary. It is very rare to find such a well run office and such experts in the field of dentistry. I have never found anything comparable in NYC. The professional teeth cleaning is amazing, and has literally saved my teeth over the years. Paula , the dental hygenist is an expert and truly a gem and, Dr. Valerio DDS is exactly what you'd look for in a dentist, calm, caring and very thorough. Veronique de La Bruyere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Colleen the dental hygienist and Dr. Valerio are both AMAZING- both incredibly thorough, pleasant and experienced! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Enjoyed seeing Dr. Valerio again. He will be doing the restorative process on my implant. Met Colleen the hygienist and appreciated her professionalism and knowledge as well as personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Everyone is very professional and they make you feel comfortable. My dentist, Dr. Valerio is the best in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

I tried to get tooth pulled out. They could not do it because of infection but they were very knowledgeable and helpful on what needed to get done and how to get it done in efficient time frame. Everyone very certious professional. Dennis Valerio is great. Thank you all so much for your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 04, 2018

I absolutely love this office. Everyone is so nice the Dentist he is awesome! very funny very personable makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 26, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 12, 2011

Did this provider show attention to detail? Absolutely! They are always very careful and meticulous Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.