Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Megan L. Mayo

Filter31 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Megan and Dr Ruckert are a phenomenal dental duo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

I’ve gone to this practice for approx 15 years! I’ve never had an issue for me, my husband OR any of my 4 children. They’re very friendly, never suggest any crazy extra procedures that aren’t necessary and are also very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions I have. I currently see Megan and she’s great! So friendly, thorough and very knowledgeable. Never have had a negative experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Megan is truly a pro. Everything she did was explained to me in simple terms this way there were no surprises or pain. Clifton Park Family Dentistry is by far the best dentist I have ever had. For a 66 year old man, that’s saying a lot. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

My dental hygienist Megan is soooooo awesome!!! Each visit, her genuine nature is such a breath of fresh air and her demeanor is ALWAYS pleasant. What fantastic attributes she has and I am so glad she's my dental hygienist. I look forward to seeing her because she's left a lasting impression on my heart. Clifton Park Family Dentistry, you have a stellar individual in your team!!! Not only does Megan make me feel satisfied but the dentists as well. I just can't say it enough, this place is wonderful and I tell everyone about my experience! Thank you so much!!!😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Have used Dr. Mayo and her staff for 18 years, and been very pleased with all of their care. Everyone is friendly, laid back and thoroughly professional. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I have been going to this practice for years and like Dr. Ruckert very much. Never any issues with billing or over work on dental work like other reviews. I had the pleasure of having Megan as a new hygienist since mine who we have been going to for years retired. Was a little nervous for someone new but Megan put me right at ease. Great experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Megan and Dr. Patel were excellent! Megan was friendly, polite, thorough, gentile, and very informative/educational. They come highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Very pleased with RDH Megan....personable, gentle and professional. Convenient location, nice office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

My appointment today was with Megan my hygienist. She is wonderful and does an excellent cleaning job too. My dentist is also excellent, Dr Rugert. I highly recommend them both. Happy patient Debbie Spooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Very pleased with the work completed yesterday by Megan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I always have a great experience when I visit Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Today was no exception. I had a new hygienist, Megan, who was fantastic and I met Dr. Ruckert who I hadn't had the pleasure of meeting before. Both were wonderful and I will continue to come back again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I was initially apprehensive about even going back to a dentist after my previous experiences with “other places”. My first visit here, I met Megan and I have to tell you it was probably the best experience I’ve ever had. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed all throughout everything. No pressure at all. Very calming and just awesome. Megan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Megan @ clifton park family dentistry is the best! Very friendly, down to earth person. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great experiences with Dr. Mayo and the staff at Greenwich Family Dentistry! I enjoy the staff, they are all friendly and accommodating. Dr. Mayo has been wonderful working with me. I have enjoyed building a positive relationship here. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Honestly, I have never in my life been to a better dental practice!!! Megan, Dental Hygienist, did the bulk of my work, and she was amazing. I met two of the doctors, and they were extremely friendly, helpful and had great personalities. My entire experience here, was amazing. From my initial phone call, with whomever answered the phone, to the Dental Assistant that greeted me, Megan (whom I simple can’t say enough great things about, the Docs, the Office Manager (Who personally came into my room to explain all of the insurance and billing to me). I had 3 appointments, 3 days in a row, and every experience was exactly the same. After 48 years of always dreading going to the dentist office, I will never again have hesitation about walking into this practice!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Megan was excellent!!! Professional, friendly, and performed a thorough cleaning. Almost looking forward to my next cleaning... Almost! 😀 Thanks Tex! 🤠 (inside joke) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Honestly, I have never in my life been to a better dental practice!!! Megan, Dental Hygienist, did the bulk of my work, and she was amazing. I met two of the doctors, and they were extremely friendly, helpful and had great personalities. My entire experience here, was amazing. From my initial phone call, with whomever answered the phone, to the Dental Assistant that greeted me, Megan (whom I simple can’t say enough great things about, the Docs, the Office Manager (Who personally came into my room to explain all of the insurance and billing to me). I had 3 appointments, 3 days in a row, and every experience was exactly the same. After 48 years of always dreading going to the dentist office, I will never again have hesitation about walking into this practice!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Honestly, I have never in my life been to a better dental practice!!! Megan, Dental Hygienist, did the bulk of my work, and she was amazing. I met two of the doctors, and they were extremely friendly, helpful and had great personalities. My entire experience here, was amazing. From my initial phone call, with whomever answered the phone, to the Dental Assistant that greeted me, Megan (whom I simple can’t say enough great things about, the Docs, the Office Manager (Who personally came into my room to explain all of the insurance and billing to me). I had 3 appointments, 3 days in a row, and every experience was exactly the same. After 48 years of always dreading going to the dentist office, I will never again have hesitation about walking into this practice!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Mayo, Paula, Annette and the entire staff were extremely friendly, highly professional, and I have 100% confidence in their dental care. Highly recommended to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

The staff was wonderful! Amanda Lynch did an amazing job on my cleaning! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I have been going to Greenwich Family Dentistry for many years, the staff is very professional, Dr. Mayo, the Hygenists and everyone at the front end are so nice and friendly and care about their patients, they make you feel right at home and treat you with the utmost respect, they listen to your concerns and make sure that everything is being taken care, I always leave there knowing that my teeth are being taken care of by the most professional people.. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for dental care, they truly are the BEST!!! Lisa Trapp More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Dr. Mayo and Robin are wonderful and amazing. They are very thorough and knowledgable! Dr. Mayo has done such wonderful work and it was painless. The girls upfront always made us feel at home. My wife and I highly recommend this office!!! Great job and thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

My hygienist, Colleen, and Dr. Mayo were both very friendly and attentive. The staff at the front desk were as well. After one appointment, I recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mayo and have our cleaning done by Julie for the past 7 years. This practice is highly professional and provide excellent care. Julie is by far the best Dental Hygienist I've ever had, thorough and gentle. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had Amanda Lynch for my dental assistant and she did a phenomenal job on my cleaning .The doctor a staff was very polite and good at there job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I went today for my routine cleaning with Victoria who did a great job on my teeth! Thank you! Nice girl. 😉 This office has for the first time in my life made me unafraid to go to the Dentist. Dr. Walsh has recently done some extensive work on my mouth to fix everything I needed done. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new crown. He did a perfect job! It feels real and looks real but the really best part of these dentists is their pain management skills, way to put you at ease and their super friendly office staff!! Most dental offices have rude staff. 😁 Not these people. When I call for an emergency, I have NEVER been made to wait EVER and I sincerely appreciate that!! Dr. Dodd, Dr. Mayo and Dr. Walsh are great about not wanting to see you in pain. I appreciate that too. I've been a patient with Dr.Walsh for over 3 years. Now, it's like going to visit an old friend. He's been awesome! He's so funny too. 😊 I'm not nervous or afraid and his chairside manner makes me very comfortable. He's great with his patients. I even brought my elderly Mom to him who is deathly afraid of pain and she was proud to say he never hurt her once and didn't mind having to go back there and this is coming from a complainer. Haha. 😁😂 I love this practice. See you guys in 6 months. 😊👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I do not particularly like going to the dentist but Julie and Dr. Mayo make it very easy. I don't mind going at all. They are great. All staff is very pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Tiffany and Dr. Mayo are wonderful! I recommend Tiffany for cleanings and Dr. Mayo for any work that needs to be done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Christin , Dr Dodd and Dr Mayo are the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2017

Had a wonderful experience. Fast, professional and everyone was very friendly. Big thanks to Dr. Mayo for fitting me in and taking care of me. Will definitely be back for all future dental work. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

I had the pleasure working chair side with Dr.Mayo for a couple years and at that time she also work on my teeth, I have never seen anyone so caring and passionate about there patients as Dr.Mayo, her work was amazing, I would refer her to everyone you would only be so lucky to have her as a Dentist.. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.