Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Wajidul Hussain Dental Exam Services

Filter10 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Beyond great care!! From the moment I called to schedule a appointment to checking out after my appointment. Everyone was so friendly and personable. Thank you Chelsea for taking the time to answering all my questions and going above and beyond getting me and my husband right in for back to back appointments. I highly recommend Amanda the hygienist she was so cheerful, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. Dr Hussain was great and straightforward. Totally worth the drive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

love my clean teeth and helpful office staff. Chelsea has been great at communication with my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I just had a cleaning appointment with Colleen. She was super friendly & gentle. The doctor was very helpful too! The girls upfront greeted me with a smile & were super nice!! The new office manager Chelsea was so helpful with all my financial & insurance questions!! All around great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Chelsea helped get an appt asap - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

great dentists and helpful office mgr with insurance issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Great dental experience! Dr Hussain was straightforward and friendly. All the staff was friendly. They got me in a timely manner and I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

I arrived early and they allowed me to go in early. I felt very safe from the moment I entered. The dentist was excellent, answered my questions and didn’t seem to be in a hurry. The hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. She made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

As always a very professional and cheerful office, I had no waiting time. Brought in as soon as I had taken my coat off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.