Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY DMD Dr. Paul McCarthy

Filter18 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Excellent experience. This office is new to us because we recently moved to this area. I had to have a tooth readied for a permanent cap, so novocaine and grinding necessary and through it all I felt nothing: no pain or discomfort. I will no longer feel trepidation going to the dentist. Staff are professional, patient and knowledgeable. The atmosphere in the office is welcoming, and everyone was helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Greenwich Family Dentistry has a caring staff. My hygienist was very thorough. She asked if I were having any issues with my teeth and we discussed how to resolve the issue. I am very pleased with the service and the congeniality of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

Welcoming and relaxing, as much as going to the dentist can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

This was my first appointment at Greenwich Family Dentistry. It was easily the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office. Welcoming environment. Friendly and professional staff who were attentive. They were clear in their purpose and explained procedures and technology with clarity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Excellent - wish I had found them sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Quick and thorough check ups and cleaning. Great dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

This office is great! All are friendly and helpful. They answer questions and discuss options. The ladies at the front desk are always willing to check for cost od a procedure. And they send out reminders of your appointments via email and text! Like several times! 🤣 I at one point thought I need a restraining order...lol ....they are great I have suggested them to many. Thank you for making it easy and unstressful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

The staff is great to work with...always cheerful and professional. The work is top notch. My smile is much nicer now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

Staff is extremely polite and helpful. In particular Krista is the most caring and kind technician who has a ever cared for my dental health. She truly wants to do all she can to make each interaction as pleasant and convenient as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I called last week to schedule an appointment. I was nervous because, although I take care of my teeth, I have not been to a dentist in a very long time. I spoke with someone named Chanel. She was very nice, and calmed me down. I cannot say I am excited for my appointment, but if the rest of the staff treats their patients as well as I was treated over the phone I think everything is going to be alright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Paula is great. Always friendly and remembers to ask about my family. Excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

My wife and I had another great experience yesterday at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. The entire staff is excellent and continues to exceed our expectations in every way. We can truly recommend them without any reservations whatsoever to anyone wanting a caring and extremely competent Dentistry they can really trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Paula always does a terrific job. She is also kind and considerate, and I'm grateful that she takes care of me. Victor L. Chn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Laid back atmosphere yet professional, caring and great attention to detail. Front desk staff is friendly and go above and beyond. My hygienist Paula is attentive and gentle. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Always friendly service here with all the staff. Also, I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room unlike other Dr offices. Paula was wonderful, took her time with my case and got answers and Dr. Dodd always does amazing work. I highly recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! :) highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2014

Glad I picked this office for my new dentist! Everyone was very friendly to me and took the time to explain my results to me. Prompt service too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.