Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for General & Family Dentistry Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter16 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2022

Colleen is always friendly and caring. She does a great job on my cleanings. She makes going to the denstist a very pleasent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2022

I had a broken tooth crisis. The appointment they gave me was over a week away. They came through for me with a next day appointment with the hygienist! Colleen to care of cleaning my teeth and getting my x-rays done. Dr. Raffuel ground down my broken tooth, and boy does my cut up tongue feel so much better! Awesome service, quick to get me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

My dental cleaning and dentist's care were very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2022

Been going here for most my life!!!!!! Very nice people!!!!! They have always taken great care of me and my teeth!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2022

I get serious anxiety before any dental work, even routine cleanings. I have had very positive experiences at Greenwich over the years despite my anxiety. I have seen 3 different dentists and a number of dental hygienist's and all but one hygienist have been very considerate professional. I would strongly recommend Greenwich Dentistry to anyone. Edited to add: Just had a fairly involved filling procedure. Dr. Marcus Raffuel and assistant Hannah gave me fair warning before each step and were considerate the whole way through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

Lovely office...great staff, friendly and very accommodating. We are glad we found Greenwich Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

I had a very comfortable experience at Greenwich family dentistry. Going to the dentist can be quite anxious for me and it was very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

I get serious anxiety before any dental work, even routine cleanings. I have had very positive experiences at Greenwich over the years despite my anxiety. I have seen 3 different dentists and a number of dental hygienist's and all but one hygienist have been very considerate professional. I would strongly recommend Greenwich Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

My main reason for switching to Greenwich Family Dentistry was because Dr. Marcus Raffuel is now practicing there. He has done dental work for my family and I in the past and I have 100% confidence in his decisions and ability to do whatever is necessary and in my best interest. That was very important to me in this day and age of businesses looking to make a fast buck! It certainly is worth the few extra minutes of drive time to get quality work done. Everyone from start to finish was very friendly and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Excellent dental practice. Colleen was professional and super nice. I highly recommend this clinic for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Who knew you could have fun at the dentist. Overall great experience and highly recommended 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I'm a frequent flier when it comes to visits to the dentist office because of periodontal disease and I was a little anxious about my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry after moving home. But I didn't need to worry since I had Colleen looking after me and she was amazing. From a simple cleaning to Xrays and even a great deal on a full year of prepaid appointments and dental exams, I felt like a million dollars after my visit! I would gladly recommend Colleen and Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone looking to build a relationship with a caring practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I love my hygienist and dentist at Greenwich Family Dentistry. I can trust them to inform me honestly with quality care as their goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Greenwich Family Dentisrty is the best practice I have ever been too. I am a 63 year old teacher, and have been their client for over 15 years. The level of professionalism and care is extraordinary. It is very rare to find such a well run office and such experts in the field of dentistry. I have never found anything comparable in NYC. The professional teeth cleaning is amazing, and has literally saved my teeth over the years. Paula , the dental hygenist is an expert and truly a gem and, Dr. Valerio DDS is exactly what you'd look for in a dentist, calm, caring and very thorough. Veronique de La Bruyere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently had my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry. I was cheerfully greeted at the entrance and in addition to the standard health and Covid screening questions I was asked about how I was doing. I had a very nice conversation and was able to share a bit about myself and learn about my hygienist. What gentle, professional and friendly people! I left the office feeling better than when I entered. The icing on the cake for me was a personalized follow-up email. VERY GOOD PEOPLE and I highly recommend this practice. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.