Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for South Glens Falls Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter9 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

My husband and I recently moved to the area, and we are so grateful that we found South Glens Falls Family Dentistry!! The office staff, dental hygienists, and Dr. Smitkin are all wonderful! Our first visit was a great experience, and I am thankful that I will continue to get excellent dental care there. I would give more than 5 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

I was so fortunate to find the South Glens Falls Family Dentistry practice upon my return from out of the area. The couple times I have been a patient....the staff have treated me professionally and with kindness and a ton of care. They have taken the dread out of my appointments by keeping me informed, using up to date procedures and equipment, and playing some sweet music. Carey, Dr. Smitkin, and all the staff are just good people. Kudos from a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

THE BEST. I've always had such a wonderful experience coming to South Glens Falls Family Dentistry. Everyone is friendly, helpful and makes going to the dentist something to enjoy. From the girls at the front to the hygienists, the assistants and Dr. Smitkin. They are all a 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

I had a filling done yesterday,11/8/2021. I felt no pain and the staff was friendly and professional as always. This is a great facility for any dental work you need done. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I moved out of the area over seven years ago and have tried a couple of dental practices in my new location (over eight hours away). On every visit they have complimented the work of my previous dentist, Family Dentistry. When I chipped my front tooth a few months ago I was hesitant to have it repaired by anyone else, I didn't trust it would be done properly. Since I travel to the area a few times a year, I decided to call and they were able to accommodate my schedule. My tooth was fixed last week and it looks perfect. They were also able to get me in for a cleaning a few days later. Their quality of work, and their customer service, is unparalleled. They are now my regular dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

This is the best office! The entire staff is incredible. I have terrible dental anxiety and Dr. Smitkin was fantastic at calming my nerves. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.