Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry

Filter12 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 11, 2021

I am so very thankful for Dr Dodd! I was dealing with a very painful infection and complicated root canal issues. He partnered with my endodontist before and during the course of my work. They had a solid plan and I felt at ease being in their care. I went into my appointments looking for pain relief and when I left was so excited about my new smile that the months of pain were almost forgotten. I am so thankful for everyone on Dr Dodds team! You are all excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 07, 2020

My experience was also the best.....all I would say is ‘I Smile much more now! And the reason is Dr. Dodd and his staff..’mostly Dr. Dodd ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2020

I am so grateful for Dr. Smitkin @ SGF Family Dentistry ?? she took it upon herself to come to me and offer to fix a mishap with my initial plate, as she felt it the offices duty to give me my smile back even tho the Dr. had left the practice about a month after I was handed my 1st plate ?? I myself was never really happy but never spoke up (bc I thought my face and smile would adjust) ?? about 7 weeks ago I went in for an adjustment, Dr. Smitken came in took 1 look and asked me to put my plate in ?? She then told me enough and I took it out. She proceeded to tell me she did not like them and there is no way it was comfortable ?? She then told me she was going to see if her office manager would authorize her to make me a new plate free of charge ?? 2 weeks later I recieved a call from Doug @ the office and I had an apt for my first sitting the next day ?? 2day I went in for my wax try in and cannot believe the difference, Dr Smitkin gave me my smile back. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2018

excellent dentist, very knowledgeable, very empathetic, cares for her patients. would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 04, 2018

I absolutely love this office. Everyone is so nice the Dentist he is awesome! very funny very personable makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 26, 2018

Dr. Walsh is an amazing dentist. He is super gentle, kind, friendly and funny. He really puts you at ease when having procedures done. He did my root canal and other work with absolutely no pain. I brought my terrified 75 year old mother to him also when she needed dental care and she was impressed also at how gentle he was. He makes going for a dental appointment easier. Highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2016

Dr. Smitkin is the best dentist that I have found in the area. She is meticulous about getting a PERFECT fit for fillings, truly an artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2016

Dr. Walsh makes you feel very relaxed and the numbing process goes smoothly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2016

Dr. Dodd is absolutely the best Dentist in the area. From the moment you call to make an appointment to the moment you leave the office you will be treated with the utmost respect and the highest level of dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2016

I've worked in healthcare for over 20 years. I was a new patient with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry a few weeks ago. Outstanding experience so far! Best dental office I've ever been to. Dr. Dodd is personable and kind. His assessment was through. He and his staff educated me. I was impressed with how he swiftly identified and resolved a problem that was very concerning for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2016

Great listener, superb technical skills, and FUN! Makes dentistry enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 23, 2015

Very patient and very good with explaining procedures. He was very good with control in pain management. Made me feel at ease with the whole process. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.