Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry

Filter9 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2020

Five Stars - My son is an orthodontist in Boca Raton Florida. I have used his colleagues, Not one Dentist can compare. Dr. Dawn it’s probably the best dentist you could ever imagine. If you go anywhere else you will never get the quality of Work he offers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2019

Another excellent visit!! - If you are looking for a knowledable dentist who will make your experience completely pain free, look no further. This is the guy. He's been my dentist for years and he has taken the fear out of going to the Dentist for me. He has been there to help me in many emergencies and I didn't have to wait either. His staff are great too. Great practice.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2019

Extremely Happy! - I've been going to Dr. Walsh for 15 years, and have been very happy with the service provided by him and his office. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 23, 2019

Parent - Extremely patient and willing to answer any and all questions about the work that was being done. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 14, 2018

Five Stars - Dr. Herbs is kind, caring and an excellent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2018

Dr. Walsh is an amazing dentist! - Dr. Walsh has been my dentist now for over 2 years. He is super GENTLE, kind, funny and knows how to put you at ease when you are nervous about having a procedure done. He did my 1st root canal and it was completely pain free. He is excellent about answering my questions, seeing me for emergencies and he has the most awesome staff ever. Noone has ever been rude there at all. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dental practice. He's excellent! Thanks Dr. Walsh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 20, 2017

Unprecedented dentist of the highest skill - This is the finest dentist I have ever visited , creative, focused, his entire staff are exemplary which are extremely above average More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 21, 2016

Five Stars - Very patient, explained things well, listened to me, solved my problem, very well-run office, never waited longer than 5 minutes plus a good assortment of magazines More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 03, 2016

Hands down, best dentist I've ever seen. - I have fairly severe anxiety and Dr Dodd and his staff have been excellent. He's very compassionate, gentle, and personable. Nice guy, fun staff, and it was very easy to get a follow up appointment. I have had ZERO discomfort after having novacaine--no soreness afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Dodd and his entire office staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.