Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry

Filter163 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

Professional & friendly staff! Love it there! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2021

I find the staff at this office to be excellent professional take time to answer any questions and in a busy world where everyone is too busy all of the staff here from dentist to hygienist to dental assistant and the staff behind desk are above being kind there’s a true since of caring . This stands out as it is not the case ! O have been given high respect here willing To work with every aspect of the experience 5 star and their dentistry is superb is my experience ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr Smitkin is AMAZING !! She goes above and beyond and makes herself available and never leaves you hanging in a dental emergency. Also she never over books herself . When my appointment is at 8am I am walking to my dental room at 8:01. She’s kind , professional and you can tell she really cares about her patients! 🔥 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2021

amazing dentist with superb staff! went for a filling and extraction and never once felt any pain just some mild pressure. This is a great place to go for those who may have anxiety or nervousness at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2021

After a horrible experience at a different dentistry, I decided to switch and try Queensbury Family Dentistry. Jamie was an amazing hygienist. I explained I had some sensitivity and wasn’t sure why, and that a previous dentist ignored me completely about it. Jamie took the extra time to make sure I was comfortable and my teeth got cleaned! Very happy they actually took the time to listen to me and help me. Highly recommend this dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

The staff are wonderful and the experience is always patient centered. Absolutely love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

This is not our regular dental office. My daughter needed work done that wasn’t offered by her pediatric dentist. Dr. Franklin did a great job and made my very nervous daughter fee comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Honestly, I have never in my life been to a better dental practice!!! Megan, Dental Hygienist, did the bulk of my work, and she was amazing. I met two of the doctors, and they were extremely friendly, helpful and had great personalities. My entire experience here, was amazing. From my initial phone call, with whomever answered the phone, to the Dental Assistant that greeted me, Megan (whom I simple can’t say enough great things about, the Docs, the Office Manager (Who personally came into my room to explain all of the insurance and billing to me). I had 3 appointments, 3 days in a row, and every experience was exactly the same. After 48 years of always dreading going to the dentist office, I will never again have hesitation about walking into this practice!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Honestly, I have never in my life been to a better dental practice!!! Megan, Dental Hygienist, did the bulk of my work, and she was amazing. I met two of the doctors, and they were extremely friendly, helpful and had great personalities. My entire experience here, was amazing. From my initial phone call, with whomever answered the phone, to the Dental Assistant that greeted me, Megan (whom I simple can’t say enough great things about, the Docs, the Office Manager (Who personally came into my room to explain all of the insurance and billing to me). I had 3 appointments, 3 days in a row, and every experience was exactly the same. After 48 years of always dreading going to the dentist office, I will never again have hesitation about walking into this practice!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2020

Thank you Dr. Eads for taking such good care of me It’s great to have finally found an excellent dentist in the area! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2020

Thank you Dr. Eads for taking such good care of me 🙂 It’s great to have finally found an excellent dentist in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Dodd and his staff are awesome! They always do a great job and are so professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Mayo, Paula, Annette and the entire staff were extremely friendly, highly professional, and I have 100% confidence in their dental care. Highly recommended to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2020

Just had my teeth 🦷 whitened!!! They look amazing!!! Staff was very friendly! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2020

Just had my teeth whitened!!! They look amazing!!! Staff was very friendly! Thank you!! 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

I would reccomend. very friendly and committed to meeting your needs. and very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2020

Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole staff with amazing and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. From a 1 to 10 I give them a 20 ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2020

Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole staff with amazing and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. From a 1 to 10 I give them a 20❤️👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Knowledgeable and friendly staff.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2020

Visiting from Ohio... painful gums . Relieved pressure points from my lower denture... what a difference! Feel so much better. Follow up visit when I return home . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done 💯. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

BEST experience I have ever had for a cleaning! Carey, my hygienist was so gentle and kind. I was 100% at ease in her chair! Dr. Smitkin was very friendly and also made me feel comfortable! Office staff was also very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2020

Dr Dodd and his entire staff are amazing!! Would recommend anyone to get their dental work done there. I’ve been to several dentists over the years and none of them compare to Dr Dodd. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2020

Dr Dodd and his entire staff are amazing!! Would recommend anyone to get their dental work done there. I’ve been to several dentists over the years and none of them compare to Dr Dodd. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2020

Dr Dodd diagnosed an issue that other dentists have failed to diagnose and also got me right in during the Covid crisis. Thanks to Dr Dodd and staff for helping in my time of need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2020

Dr. Dodd came highly recommended, so after having issues with my dentist, I made the appointment. I was able to get right in and get my issue resolved, with a plan to go back and make some further adjustments once the pandemic is over and regular appointments are again allowed. Very professional staff, very clean and sanitized location, I will be back and highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2020

Dr. Dodd came highly recommended, so after having issues with my dentist, I made the appointment. I was able to get right in and get my issue resolved, with a plan to go back and make some further adjustments once the pandemic is over and regular appointments are again allowed. Very professional staff, very clean and sanitized location, I will be back and highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2020

My father Gaston Gagne was very amazed at the new beautiful front teeth which was built up by Dr Eads!!! Dad says it gives him much pleasure to smile more often More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Eads is the most gentle and kind dentist I have ever met. His assistant Courtney was amazing. I will actually return for my 2nd appointment. Thank you Dr. Eads and Courtney for making me so comfortable during a very stressful situation. Job Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Eads is the most gentle and kind dentist I have ever met. His assistant Courtney was amazing. I will actually return for my 2nd appointment. Thank you Dr. Eads and Courtney for making me so comfortable during a very stressful situation. Job Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

Had to get teeth cleaned yesterday and Heather did an amazing job. Great place to go if you are in need of a great dentist and staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

My wife and both go to this practice and highly recommend them. Their Dentists, Assistants, Hygienists and front office staff are always professional and very friendly. We feel they really care and have always given us the best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

My wife and both go to this practice and highly recommend them. Their Dentists, Assistants, Hygienists and front office staff are always professional and very friendly. We feel they really care and have always given us the best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

My appointment was at 8am and I quickly got through the check in process and immediately shown to an exam room. The new process of getting xrays was quick and then the cleaning began. Krysta saw Dr Dodd walk by and let him know that the xrays were done and did he want to jump in and do the oral exam instead of me having to wait for him after the cleaning. I was in and out of the office in 40 minutes, a record! Friendly, efficient and proactive!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2019

As one of the owners and dentists at this practice, I promise that our entire team will strive to exceed your expectations. We understand the dental office can be an intimidating environment. We try to offer a fun, comforting and welcoming experience. Our office stays current in the latest technologies to deliver care that’s less invasive and of the highest quality. We believe our patients deserve more than just “general” dentistry, our patients deserve exceptional dentistry. If your looking for a new office please give our office the opportunity to impress you. We look forward to seeing you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2019

As one of the owners and dentists at this practice, I promise that our entire team will strive to exceed your expectations. We understand the dental office can be an intimidating environment. We try to offer a fun, comforting and welcoming experience. Our office stays current in the latest technologies to deliver care that’s less invasive and of the highest quality. We believe our patients deserve more than just “general” dentistry, our patients deserve exceptional dentistry. If your looking for a new office please give our office the opportunity to impress you. We look forward to seeing you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

I recommend going here the staff is very helpful and Dr. Fisher is a great Dentist the hygienist are great as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Love Dr. Dodd and Sue. Been with them for such a long time and wouldn’t think of going to someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr Smidkin is the best of the best dentist. She has fixed my smile with no pain. I found that Carey is the most gentle Hygentist I have ever come across. Great work by them both. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr Smidkin is the best of the best dentist. She has fixed my smile with no pain. I found that Carey is the most gentle Hygentist I have ever come across. Great work by them both. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

South Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr Lee are the best I've ever seen! The attention to detail is unmatched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

Nice office, treatment specialist very informative and courteous. Dr was funny and thorough about our course of action plan. No judgement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

Friendly top-notch service. Just had lowers relined and am very happy with the result More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

Dr. Dodd has a patent on a Sensodyne toothpaste composition! pdfpiw.uspto.gov/.piw?Docid=06241972 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

They are amazing people to be around make you feel very comfortable 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great staff all around and having dentist fobia since I was 15...Dr.Franklin is Awesome...I would recommend to try this Dentistry...So great...5 🌟.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great staff all around and having dentist fobia since I was 15...Dr.Franklin is Awesome...I would recommend to try this Dentistry...So great...5 .. 🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

Dr. Lee is the best dentist I've ever seen. He's good at what he does, and will go above and beyond to accommodate you. Cannot recommend enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Everyone is very professional and efficient. Always a wonderful experience for me and my family the past few years of being patients here. Would highly recommend for the excellent care they provide . Thank you Dr Zackarczenko and Patience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Everyone is very professional and efficient. Always a wonderful experience for me and my family the past few years of being patients here. Would highly recommend for the excellent care they provide . Thank you Dr Zackarczenko and Patience!! Wanda Sykes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

Thank you Dr Dodd for helping me overcome my fear of dentist! You are excellent !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2018

We’re lucky to have been patients of Dr. Dodd for many years! We highly recommend Saratoga Springs Dentists, it will be the best dental experience you’ll find anywhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

READ ME! Hey! You've come to the Dental Reviews - Right? Look No Longer! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is #1 Top of the Pedestal for ALL Dentistry! Call us Today 518-584-8150 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

READ ME! Hey! You've come to the Dental Reviews - Right? Look No Longer! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is #1 Top of the Pedestal for ALL Dentistry! Call us Today 518-584-8150 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

The office is really nice and everyone is so friendly! I love my dental hygienist Krysta and my dentist Dr.Dodd. I will definitely keep going here! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

I could not give Dr Herbs and his staff a higher recommendation. They got me in as an emergency first time patient, assessed my needs, brought me right back the next day and made me comfortable until further treatment can be done. They were so friendly, and even stayed late to be able to fit me in. I am beyond thankful for finding this practice. I anticipate my entire family being patients of this practice for many, many years to come. Thank you so much Dr Herbs and everyone at Lake George Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

The office is really nice and everyone is so friendly! I love my dental hygienist Krysta and my dentist Dr.Dodd. I will definitely keep going here! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

Excellent dental care. Dr. Zac is great and just love the officer manager! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Walsh fixed my daughters tooth that was broke/chipped off during a soccer accident. He did a great job filling it in. You can’t tell that it was ever broke. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

Brand new client to this office. They were so great, got me in and get a root canal the same day that I called them. All of the staff is extremely nice, professional and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2018

After a lifetime of fearing the dentist office and having many bad experiences at other offices, I am Extremely happy with Greenwich Family Dentistry. The staff are very nice and put me at ease. I’m very happy with the work I’ve had done and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2018

After a lifetime of fearing the dentist office and having many bad experiences at other offices, I am Extremely happy with Greenwich Family Dentistry. The staff are very nice and put me at ease. I’m very happy with the work I’ve had done and I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Such a wonderful and caring staff! Thank you so much for making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

I think this is the BEST dental office I have ever been to. It really was an emotional and life changing experience for my daughter and I. She has always struggled with self esteem and confidence when it came to her smile. Although I thought she had a beautiful smile it was not exactly what she wanted. Dr. Dodd and his staff transformed her smile into the perfect smile. We can’t thank them enough for forever changing my daughter’s life and self confidence. You are changing the world one smile at a time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

I think this is the BEST dental office I have ever been to. It really was an emotional and life changing experience for my daughter and I. She has always struggled with self esteem and confidence when it came to her smile. Although I thought she had a beautiful smile it was not exactly what she wanted. Dr. Dodd and his staff transformed her smile into the perfect smile. We can’t thank them enough for forever changing my daughter’s life and self confidence. You are changing the world one smile at a time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2018

Always excellent service. Always helpful and always friendly. Love Paula! But yesterday the front desk staff went above and beyond. Can not praise them highly enough; they were incredibly supportive and tenacious! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2018

The staff is amazing! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Walsh is the best. I have never been to a better Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am very happy with this dental office. I have been avoiding the dentist for the past 7 years. I finally gave in and was treated by Dr. Lee. He is absolutely amazing. I have been to 11 dentists in my life. I had never been back to the same one after the first appointment. Always so painful. Always impersonal. I was lucky enough to have a doctor who actually cares. Who took time to chat with me to ease my nerves.I work in the medical field as a technician and deal with patients and physicians daily. I have never been so happy after an appointment. I also want to thank the receptionists and technician who helped me. I work a crazy schedule and am not always able to confirm appointments. I was able to call them at my convenience to confirm. The technician is very nice and made the whole appointment run smoothly. The doctor and technician work so well together. Finally I want to thank them from the bottom of my heart for being able to trust that not all doctors stopped caring. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

5 stars from me for a dentist is pretty unbelievable. I’ve hated going to the dentist for years. I had to switch due to multiple issues at my former dentists that I will not get into here. Between all the work I needed done and my negativity towards dentists in general, Dr Ruckert had his hands full. He was not only able to comfortably fix my multiple dental issues, but over the course of several visits, he was somehow able to ease my fear and general hatred for dentists. He’s very thorough and professional, yet funny when appropriate! I want to thank Dr Ruckert for helping me through this experience. He is a great dentist in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

One of the nicest dental offices I've been to. Receptionists are friendly and polite. The hygienists paid attention to my concerns and was gentle but still able to get the job done. The Dr had a great, chair side, manner as did all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

One of the nicest dental offices I've been to. Receptionists are friendly and polite. The hygienists paid attention to my concerns and was gentle but still able to get the job done. The Dr had a great, chair side, manner as did all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I cannot say enough about my dentist Dr. Fisher and her amazing staff! Even today while on vacation, she took the time to call in much needed medication for me as did her partner, Dr. Smitkin. It's been a long journey and there's still more ahead, but having been to MANY local dentists this is world's above any other practice! HIGHLY recommended, and thank you all again!!! ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I cannot say enough about my dentist Dr. Fisher and her amazing staff! Even today while on vacation, she took the time to call in much needed medication for me as did her partner, Dr. Smitkin. It's been a long journey and there's still more ahead, but having been to MANY local dentists this is world's above any other practice! HIGHLY recommended, and thank you all again!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Dr Ruckert did an amazing job giving me a beautiful smile fixing my peg teeth. He explained how it would be accomplished and answered all my questions. I'm so very grateful to have him for my dentist. I have lived in several different places and am very impressed with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that <br /> Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago.… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that <br /> Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

They are all so,family like feeling..Dr Welsh is a great dentist...I never feel any shots.....that's amazing in its self.. Everyone has a great sense of,humor...my grand daughter loves going there also... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

Linda is the best, most patient hygienist! She's also a hoot around Halloween! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great place. Very mindful of patients time and the staff enjoys their work which is always nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great place. Very mindful of patients time and the staff enjoys their work which is always nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2017

I started going to this practice. The office manager Karan is patient, understanding and knowledgable about my insurances. The front desk staff is wonderful and the dental hygienist is adorable. The dentist took time and did not rush me. He listened to all my issues and helped me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

I always struggle with going to the Dentist but ever since going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry and having Linda Symansky as my Hygienist, it has made my experience more than comfortable. My fears have gone away to the point I can almost say I enjoy going... That means a lot to me so thank you Linda! Look forward to seeing you in 6 months :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

I always struggle with going to the Dentist but ever since going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry and having Linda Symansky as my Hygienist, it has made my experience more than comfortable. My fears have gone away to the point I can almost say I enjoy going... That means a lot to me so thank you Linda! Look forward to seeing you in 6 months 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

My husband and I recently switched dentists. We both are big babies when it comes to going to the dentist and always feared being judged or lectured for not taking care of our teeth in the past. We both had Linda for our hygienist on our first appointment and we absolutely loved how kind and understanding she was! She made us both feel very comfortable and we are so happy we found her and this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Absolutely amazing service especially from Linda! Would recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Happy and friendly staff that take great care of you! Ask for Julie, she’s my favorite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Happy and friendly staff that take great care of you! Ask for Julie, she’s my favorite!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

So happy with the staff and services Thank you for your kind and compassionate staff and Drs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Very pleased with this office and Dr.Smitkin... I can't wait to have my smile back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

I found a really dentist that I like ,I am a new patient & will continue my dental care at this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2017

Great people, kind compassionate and pleasant. Best dental care I've had. Had a root canal the other day and it was a good experience considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I needed a new dentist and Elisha told me about the practice she worked at in Clifton Park. When I called for an appointment they gave me an appointment the very next day. I needed two teeth removed and set an appointment for two weeks. The office staff called me two days later with a cancelation in five days. I took that appointment and Dr Ruckert removed the two teeth professionally and quickly. It was painless and the following day I had no pain at all. This is the best dental practice I have ever had in my 62 years. I'm a believer and they are now my new dentist. Thank you Clifton Park Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Jen is great!��� Thank you!!! ������� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Great dental experience! Happy to have this practice as my provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

I cant say enough good things about this dentist office. Such nice people and doctors. Everyone seems to really care about the patients. I had issues with my insurance and Rachel, the office manager, called them and took care of everything. That woman is amazing!! She went way out of her way to help me, and I am so appreciative. I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2017

First experience there today. Went in for an emergency but plan to establish as a new patient. Dental phobia has led me to years of neglect. Although my issue was unable to be resolved today, Dr. Zach referred me to someone who could better fit my needs as it may be quite extensive work. But most importantly I'd like to point out the kind hygenist Jenn that worked with me today. SHE was nothing short of WONDERFUL. Eased my anxiety completely. I WILL be back! (Well, I have too) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

These women were amazing! Compassion can be hard to come by these days, i couldn't even believe it. Amazing establishment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

South Glens Falls Family Dentistry is the best place Ive been to. The atmosphere is very relaxing and the receptionist Melissa is very friendly and helpful. I see Dr. Fisher and she's very nice and addresses all my concerns immediately and makes me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

South Glens Falls Family Dentistry is the best place Ive been to. The atmosphere is very relaxing and the receptionist Melissa is very friendly and helpful. I see Dr. Fisher and she's very nice and addresses all my concerns immediately and makes me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

Dr. Shikova and Beth were absolutely amazing. They even allowed my son to video. The dynamic duo!!! Noone else can treat me and my son. Staff is very accommodating and friendly from front to back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 13, 2017

Dr. Shikova and Beth were absolutely amazing. They even allowed my son to video. The dynamic duo!!! Noone else can treat me and my son. Staff is very accommodating and friendly from front to back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2017

Everyone was so nice and caring really explained things to me. And made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

I have been going to Gloversville Family Dentistry for years! The staff are wonderful! I always look forward to upcoming appointments. Kelly is very passionate about her work, she always is looking out for my best interests! Dr Walsh is also very passionate about his work. My health & well being are always his top priority! I always leave this office with a smile on my face � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

They cleaned my teeth really good and they told me to floss after I brush my teeth because flossing your teeth is also very important too! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

They cleaned my teeth really good and they told me to floss after I brush my teeth because flossing your teeth is also very important too! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I have had bad experience with Dentist before and today Dr. Ruckert took the time and was patience with me. From the time you walk in their door till you leave everyone was so nice. I would recommend this practice. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I have had bad experience with Dentist before and today Dr. Ruckert took the time and was patience with me. From the time you walk in their door till you leave everyone was so nice. I would recommend this practice. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist for a cleaning and have to admit I was a bit skeptical about any dentist. But let me tell you... This office gets all of my respect and business <span class="_47e3 _5mfr" title="wink emoticon"><img class="img" height="16" role="presentation" src="https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t57/1/16/1f609.png" width="16" alt="" /><span aria-hidden="true" class="_7oe">;)</span></span> I had a cleaning back in November and instead of being criticized for being a smoker and neglecting to visit a dentist regularly the dental hygienist made me feel like I had never neglected my visits. Instead of focusing on the problem areas she mentioned more good things than bad. She gave me a deep cleaning and showed me some areas that might need some work. Then when the Dentist came in he did the same. I had to go back Tuesday for a filing and I swear I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was constantly checking to see if I was ok or in any pain. He was very quick (in a good way). He told me if after the Novocain wore off I was unhappy with the new shape of the tooth to please come back in and he would gladly fix it. I thought that was great! From the Receptionist right down to the Dentist this staff is amazing! I now see why my son and husband love going there! I will certainly be keeping up with dental visits from now on at this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2016

I am so thankful I found QBY family dentistry! They're accommodating, friendly and provide excellent care. Not to mention they've fixed previous work for me and now my teeth are flawless in comparison. Our family will definitely be staying here for our dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past that don't care about my teeth but more about the money. I also, was never taken to the dentist growing up as a child and in my early adult life, they made me feel so comfortable. They didn't beat around the bush about anything. Extremely friendly staff and Doctors. They spent so much time with me, which helped with my anxiety. I Recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past that don't care about my teeth but more about the money. I also, was never taken to the dentist growing up as a child and in my early adult life, they made me feel so comfortable. They didn't beat around the bush about anything. Extremely friendly staff and Doctors. They spent so much time with me, which helped with my anxiety. I Recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Great experience. Staff is knowledgable and helpful. Felt like everyone really cared. Would recommend Karan, Dr. Franklin and the rest of the office to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Great experience. Staff is knowledgable and helpful. Felt like everyone really cared. Would recommend Karan, Dr. Franklin and the rest of the office to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Everyone knows going to the Dentist can be a bit scary..but a visit to this office will change your mind! Right away I was greeted with a calm soothing professional, Karan Allrich was reassuring, and very pleasant, her beautiful smile reminded me of why I was there. A very clean, comfortable environment, I am inspired to continue a healthy dental regiment and smile! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

It's an awesome place for your family and they take good care of their patients and make them comfortable as possible. They fixed my entire mouth and I am pain free and can smile again. Thank you to Dr. Herbs for being there for me and helping me with the dental problems I've had to endure for years. Thanks to the staff for doing a great job and making another patient happy once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

Clifton Park Family Dentistry has a great staff, very friendly and helpful. As someone who is terrified of the dentist from a young child, I've never felt more comfortable at the dentist. Everyone is so kind and caring making sure I was okay the entire procedure. I would recommend CPFD to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Ruckert for being so kind and the assistants for being so helpful. The front desk was so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

Clifton Park Family Dentistry has a great staff, very friendly and helpful. As someone who is terrified of the dentist from a young child, I've never felt more comfortable at the dentist. Everyone is so kind and caring making sure I was okay the entire procedure. I would recommend CPFD to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Ruckert for being so kind and the assistants for being so helpful. The front desk was so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

I have never left a dentists' office smiling before, but I did this week--TWICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

I have never left a dentists' office smiling before, but I did this week--TWICE! A dental emergency brought me into the office and the entire staff was welcoming, compassionate and full of encouragement. After a pain-free, quick fix of my immediate need, they were able to get me back into the office before the end of the week to get established as a new patient in their practice and start a the process of restoring my smile. The reception staff is kind, the dental hygienist made me feel like I was chatting with an old school friend over a cup of coffee, and Dr Dodd took time to listen to me as a person, not just a patient and helped me understand some of the pros and cons of the different restoration options I was looking into. If you're shopping around for a dental experience that will settle your nerves and make you feel at ease, a neck massage or paraffin treatment for your fingertips isn't necessary. Check out the fantastic staff at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2015

I personally do not enjoy going to the Dentist but Dr Dodd and his team are amazing at what they do and somehow put me at ease and always provide excellent Dental care. I highly recommend this practice for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2015

I have not been to a dentist in a real long time due to the anxiety I get. I made it to my appointment and can't wait for my next one. They walked me through everything and came up with a great treatment plan that worked for me. I think I have found a forever dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2015

Today I had a root canal by Dr. Walsh and it went great. The staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2015

Fantastic friendly staff, excellent results and the best professional dental care I've ever received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2015

I made an SOS call following the extended weekend of Labor Day with a BIG dental problem! Shannon took my call at 8:00 AM and I was in the dentist's chair by 9:15.that same morning. The lab expert, Carol, and her Associate (sorry, I should have asked her name) took impressions, Dr Walsh, the dentist assured me I would have same day service. It was so nice of him to come to my aid while my own Dentist Dr Denning was out! I was brought back in by 3:00 p.m. and life returned to normal. Conscientious, kind, and dedicated staff at Gloversville Family Dentistry. I personally give them 5 Blue Stars today.. and a H-U-G-E Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Thank you again for such a pleasant visit today. I am 36 years old and this was my first time leaving an appointment with no anxiety. I walked in feeling very nervous - wondering if I'd even get through my cleaning, but by the time I left I was feeling optimistic about my next appointment. They also took the time to give me suggestions for paste brands and proper gum care..my appointment did not feel rushed. I don't think I'll ever miss another cleaning thanks to you, and I look forward to bringing my children to your lovely office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Thank you again for such a pleasant visit today. I am 36 years old and this was my first time leaving an appointment with no anxiety. I walked in feeling very nervous - wondering if I'd even get through my cleaning, but by the time I left I was feeling optimistic about my next appointment. They also took the time to give me suggestions for paste brands and proper gum care..my appointment did not feel rushed. I don't think I'll ever miss another cleaning thanks to you, and I look forward to bringing my children to your lovely office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2015

Superior service, dedicated professionals and genuine concern and care for a happy, healthy smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! :) highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Excellent service and care!!! Dr. Dodd and Christian are a great team. I visited them for the first time five years ago, after having not been to the dentist in probably 15-20 years (I know, WOW). Needless to say, I had some work to be done, but they were great from the start. I've been afraid of doctor's, hospitals, needles, etc. all of my life but I never experienced any concern or pain while they filled cavities. They even provided awesome referrals for a root canal and for me to have my wisdom teeth removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Excellent service and care!!! Dr. Dodd and Christian are a great team. I visited them for the first time five years ago, after having not been to the dentist in probably 15-20 years (I know, WOW). Needless to say, I had some work to be done, but they were great from the start. I've been afraid of doctor's, hospitals, needles, etc. all of my life but I never experienced any concern or pain while they filled cavities. They even provided awesome referrals for a root canal and for me to have my wisdom teeth removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Glad I picked this office for my new dentist! Everyone was very friendly to me and took the time to explain my results to me. Prompt service too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Dr Dodd is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2014

Glad I picked this office for my new dentist! Everyone was very friendly to me and took the time to explain my results to me. Prompt service too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2014

The entire staff is dedicated to making sure that you have a good experience. I definitely look forward to going in every 6 months for a cleaning! Would highly recommend to anyone in the Capital Region!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2014

These guys made my visit easy and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2014

Love this practice! From the moment you walk in everyone makes you feel so comfortable. Professional and courteous staff throughout, I recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2014

Love this practice! From the moment you walk in everyone makes you feel so comfortable. Professional and courteous staff throughout, I recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Dodd and his staff are excellent always there to make you feel comfortable and they're all very friendly just what I need when I need to go to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

THE best dentists in the entire Capital Region! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

Fantastic office! I was apprehensive about finding a new dentist when my insurance changed but was very pleased I chose Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Dr. Denning took the time to answer all of my questions regarding treatment and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

Love this office! The staff is very professional and friendly. The doctors do great work and make you feel comfortable being there. Krystina at the front desk was very patient with me as she explained my insurance coverage to me. This is the best Dentist office in Clifton Park! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Awesome Doctors and Staff. They got me right in when I had a problem with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Dr. Herbs is a great dentists and the staff take great care of me and my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Dr. Dodd is the best. Great location and the staff is professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Great staff! Love that they work with my insurance and they have great hours. The dentist are very gentle and great with kids! Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

This is one of the best dental office's i have ever been too. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful over the phone. They have great hours that help with my busy work scheduled. I have had treatment done with Dr. Denning and Dr. Johnstone and they both were very nice and gentle. They hygienist are also gentle and very kind. Everyone there seems to enjoy their job and it shows in how they care for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Great staff! Love that they work with my insurance and they have great hours. The dentist are very gentle and great with kids! Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2014

My children are very happy with them and so am I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2014

Dedicated to excellence and compassionate to your needs. Saratoga Family Dentistry treats each patient with kindness and respect while also providing a comfortable dental experience. Choose these state of the art professionals for the superior results you deserve and see YOUR smile truly shine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2014

Can't go wrong with these guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2013

Great Place, Friendly, and highly skilled staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

I could not give Dr Herbs and his staff a higher recommendation. They got me in as an emergency first time patient, assessed my needs, brought me right back the next day and made me comfortable until further treatment can be done. They were so friendly, and even stayed late to be able to fit me in. I am beyond thankful for finding this practice. I anticipate my entire family being patients of this practice for many, many years to come. Thank you so much Dr Herbs and everyone at Lake George Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

Fantastic group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I have been going to Gloversville Family Dentistry for years! The staff are wonderful! I always look forward to upcoming appointments. Kelly is very passionate about her work, she always is looking out for my best interests! Dr Walsh is also very passionate about his work. My health & well being are always his top priority! I always leave this office with a smile on my face � In the market for a new dental office? I would strongly suggest this establishment & their pleasant staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I cant say enough good things about this dentist office. Such nice people and doctors. Everyone seems to really care about the patients. I had issues with my insurance and Rachel, the office manager, called them and took care of everything. That woman is amazing!! She went way out of her way to help me, and I am so appreciative. I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I made an SOS call following the extended weekend of Labor Day with a BIG dental problem! Shannon took my call at 8:00 AM and I was in the dentist's chair by 9:15.that same morning. The lab expert, Carol, and her Associate (sorry, I should have asked her name) took impressions, Dr Walsh, the dentist assured me I would have same day service. It was so nice of him to come to my aid while my own Dentist Dr Denning was out! I was brought back in by 3:00 p.m. and life returned to normal. Conscientious, kind, and dedicated staff at Gloversville Family Dentistry. I personally give them 5 Blue Stars today.. and a H-U-G-E Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist for a cleaning and have to admit I was a bit skeptical about any dentist. But let me tell you... This office gets all of my respect and business I had a cleaning back in November and instead of being criticized for being a smoker and neglecting to visit a dentist regularly the dental hygienist made me feel like I had never neglected my visits. Instead of focusing on the problem areas she mentioned more good things than bad. She gave me a deep cleaning and showed me some areas that might need some work. Then when the Dentist came in he did the same. I had to go back Tuesday for a filing and I swear I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was constantly checking to see if I was ok or in any pain. He was very quick (in a good way). He told me if after the Novocain wore off I was unhappy with the new shape of the tooth to please come back in and he would gladly fix it. I thought that was great! From the Receptionist right down to the Dentist this staff is amazing! I now see why my son and husband love going there! I will certainly be keeping up with dental visits from now on at this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!! 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

Today I had a root canal by Dr. Walsh and it went great. The staff was great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.