Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Queensbury Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter12 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Judy was my hygienist and has been for several years. The office staff were great and Judy’s cleaning and rapport were wonderful as usual. She always explains my treatment in easily understandable terms. She’s a wonderful hygienist and great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Judy was extremely thorough and pleasant! I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite some time and was nervous, but Judy eased my worries and made me feel comfortable. She explained everything well and my teeth have never felt cleaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2022

I wish I could give 10 stars! Judy and Dr. M. Franklin are great! Judy is thorough and quick! My teeth are super clean! I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months ... see y'all then! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

My Dentist of many years retired and so I needed to find a new dental practice and that was what prompted me to try Queensbury Family Dentistry. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I had always had my teeth cleaned every 6 months but because of losing my previous dentist it had been close to 18months since my last cleaning. I was really dreading this appointment because every previous cleaning left me with a sore mouth for a couple of days. Was I in for a surprise. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was Judy and she was awesome. It was the first time my teeth and mouth did not hurt after a cleaning. Thank you, Judy!!!! I also met Dr. Franklin and he too was awesome. He took time to get to know me, explained what my x-rays showed and discussed what future treatment would entail. I would definitely recommend this professional and friendly dental practice to anyone seeking dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Been going to Queensbury Family Dentistry for years now and they never disappoint! Always happy and friendly and Dr. Franklin is fantastic! Shout out to Amanda, the best Hygienist around! Thanks for all you guys do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Queensbury Family Dentistry is amazing! I have been a patient for a few years now and I am so glad I found Dr. Franklin and his team. They are friendly, informative and engaged from the moment you arrive and I always leave smiling.. that’s the goal right? Great team and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Queensbury Family Dentistry has pleasantly surprised me yet again! Today was my third visit there, this time to prep a couple teeth for crowns. Naturally, I was a ball of anxiety when I went in knowing they would have to use novocaine (it's a needle thing). Dr. Reynolds described everything he was doing, as he was doing it. If I felt any discomfort at all, I just had to raise my hand and he'd stop immediately. His assistant even offered her hand to hold if I needed it because I'm a wee baby with dental work and I warned them I might cry 😂. After they rubbed the numbing gel on, I didn't feel a thing from there on out. I was in for less than an hour! I have also seen Dr. Franklin once, and he too has a friendly, positive demeanor. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

My family and I recently took a trip to Lake George for vacation. Unfortunately, I developed a dental problem. I called around to find someone to help me with this issue. Nobody could see me - except Queensbury Family Dentistry - they were amazing!!!! Dr. Franklin and staff went out of their way to take care of me. Honestly, I left there like a new person. I highly recommend this amazing office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

First visit to the office was a great experience, they got me right in and out and the service was amazing. Thank you to Dr. Franklin, Amanda Goodman for making the visit a pleasant one and thank you to the office manager Chelsea Hathaway for getting me an appointment with such sort notice. I definitely will recommend Queensbury Family Denistry to my friends and family ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2020

Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole staff with amazing and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. From a 1 to 10 I give them a 20 ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I had my first meeting with Queensbury Family Dentistry and the staff and Dr. Franklin are very kind and pleasant. Look forward to my next visit. Staff was right on time and efficient in knowledge and explanations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Visited Queensbury Family Dentistry as a new patient yesterday due to the fact that my regular dentist couldn't get me in till December and I wanted to get in before my wedding in 6 weeks. Their Office Manager Chelsea was great and able to get in me right in for an appointment. Check in process was smooth and simple, and waiting to be seen was very quick. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. The Hygienist and the Dentist were very thorough and took their time to explain everything they were doing and explain each step which I appreciated greatly. I have definitely found a new dentist and will continue to go to them for all my dental needs :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.