Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Queensbury Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter13 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Been going to Queensbury Family Dentistry for years now and they never disappoint! Always happy and friendly and Dr. Franklin is fantastic! Shout out to Amanda, the best Hygienist around! Thanks for all you guys do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2022

Queensbury Family Dentistry is amazing! I have been a patient for a few years now and I am so glad I found Dr. Franklin and his team. They are friendly, informative and engaged from the moment you arrive and I always leave smiling.. that’s the goal right? Great team and highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I am a new patient and today was my first visit with Queensbury Family Dentistry. Jamie did a great job with the cleaning. Dr. Franklin was also very nice. Location is very convenient. They accepted the dental insurance I have through my employer. I am even going to have my wife start using this place. Very satisfied, looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2021

I am a new patient and today was my first visit with Queensbury Family Dentistry. Jamie did a great job with the cleaning. Dr. Franklin was also very nice. Location is very convenient. They accepted the dental insurance I have through my employer.  I am even going to have my wife start using this place. Very satisfied, looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Jaime is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Queensbury Family Dentistry has pleasantly surprised me yet again! Today was my third visit there, this time to prep a couple teeth for crowns. Naturally, I was a ball of anxiety when I went in knowing they would have to use novocaine (it's a needle thing). Dr. Reynolds described everything he was doing, as he was doing it. If I felt any discomfort at all, I just had to raise my hand and he'd stop immediately. His assistant even offered her hand to hold if I needed it because I'm a wee baby with dental work and I warned them I might cry 😂. After they rubbed the numbing gel on, I didn't feel a thing from there on out. I was in for less than an hour! I have also seen Dr. Franklin once, and he too has a friendly, positive demeanor. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

I went to Queensbury Family Dentistry today for the first time and it was a very pleasing experience. Dr. Franklin was very professional and thorough and the entire staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The hygienist, Jaime, did a great job cleaning my teeth and it was painless. Needless to say I have found myself a new dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Jaime was excellent! I have very sensitive teeth and gums, and Jaime did a perfect job with my teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

My family and I recently took a trip to Lake George for vacation. Unfortunately, I developed a dental problem. I called around to find someone to help me with this issue. Nobody could see me - except Queensbury Family Dentistry - they were amazing!!!! Dr. Franklin and staff went out of their way to take care of me. Honestly, I left there like a new person. I highly recommend this amazing office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

First visit to the office was a great experience, they got me right in and out and the service was amazing. Thank you to Dr. Franklin, Amanda Goodman for making the visit a pleasant one and thank you to the office manager Chelsea Hathaway for getting me an appointment with such sort notice. I definitely will recommend Queensbury Family Denistry to my friends and family ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

For many years we have been visiting Queensbury Dentist for check ups and dental procedures. We have always been patients like many who have been blessed to be part of the Dr Esmond practice. Since his retirement Jamie has continued performing her dental expertise with Dr Mark Franklin. Jamie and Dr. Franklin are the reasons we have continued to be patients. Nice to know as Carl says and it is heeded' "If it ain't broke, don't mess with it".....Regina and Carl Sadler 01/20/2020 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2020

Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole staff with amazing and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. From a 1 to 10 I give them a 20 ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I had my first meeting with Queensbury Family Dentistry and the staff and Dr. Franklin are very kind and pleasant. Look forward to my next visit. Staff was right on time and efficient in knowledge and explanations. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.