Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dr. Branden Marcus General & Family Dentistry Services in Greenwich, NY

Filter33 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

My experience with Marley smith was the best Iv ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

I got 3 huge cavities filled and didn’t feel a thing. I almost fell asleep. The dentist was nice. The hygienist was great. Really smart. The office staff was very friendly. I almost didn’t want to leave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Always a great and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

As always a very professional and cheerful office. My hygienist was very kind and cheerful. Also my dentist took time to explain what might be needed in the future and we had a very congenial conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

What a gem we found in Greenwhich NY. The whole group were so kind. Colleen made me feel so at ease.🙏 Everyone is so nice and kind. They make me feel so comfortable. 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Greenwich Family Dentistry is absolutely FABULOUS!! I hate going to the dentist and they have done everything to help me feel otherwise. Their front desk staff is welcoming and helpful, while the actual dentist and hygienist were delightful, informative and showed nothing but respect and understanding with any of my hesitations. I don’t even live in the area but will make the trek to keep them as my dentist. I highly recommend them to fullest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Colleen does a very thorough cleaning, offers suggestions to improve oral health and shows genuine passion in her work. Her personality has helped me overcome my dental fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

My family and I love this dental office. Everyone is just so nice and makes every visit as comfortable as possible. I had to have some dental work done that was not fun, but they all made it so much easier for me and made sure I was good throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Very pleased. They squeezed me in right away with a fractured tooth and quickly referred me to an oral surgeon. Tooth has been extracted and I’m on the mend. Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

I would highly recommend Marcus Raffael DDS at Greenwich Family Dentistry !!! Not sure where he came from , but I am sure glad that he came to Greenwich !!!! This guy is great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

We absolutely love Greenwich Family Dentistry. Everyone is so kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2023

Excellent care! My 4 year old daughter had so much fun interacting with the staff! She left the office saying that she couldn’t wait to go to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Wonderful and caring dental services! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Very friendly and gentle dental services. The hygienists and dentist treat you like family, caring for your personal dental needs and prevention. I’ve been to many dentists and this place and staff have been by far my best dental experiences. Very grateful to be a patient at Greenwich Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Colleen is wonderful…gentle and caring! I think my teeth look great…although these “zings” still hurt a lot! Hopefully one more day! Thanks again Colleen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Efficient, allows time for questions, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

What a gem we found in Greenwhich NY. The whole group were so kind. Colleen made me feel so at ease.🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

Such a wonderful caring staff. I was not a patient but they got me in for an emergency. They were knowledgeable and caring fixing my problem…..I am now a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2023

Great visit w/ the dentist and technician, as always. Great people, good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Couldn't have asked for better care with Paula and Marcus. So thankful Marcus didn't leave your office as I had thought. Both are Very friendly and caring. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

At the end of the day - you generally want to get in and out of a Dentist’s office. Greenwich Family Dentistry makes the experience so smooth and pleasant. The front office staff was super welcoming, Colleen, the hygienist that handled my cleaning was awesome, and I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Raffuel. I’ve been a patient of his for years and followed him when he moved to this practice. The space is laid out well, so people aren’t tripping over each other between scan and exam rooms. Very happy I made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Tooth extraction was a breeze. Its the closest thing to a massage appointment and covered by my insurance! Its a win. 😂 Very understanding Dentist (Paul) and Assistants. Everyone is beautiful. Can't wait to see them again for my 6 months cleaning! Went again for a crown. Still so relaxing. They really are very considerate with patients pain tolerance. I love and appreciate that. Thank you so much for being one of the best dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Wonderful experience! I recommend highly! Staff is very attentive and gentle. I'm very happy with my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Paula is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

My first visit was a 5 star experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

Very pleased. Short waiting room time, pain free time in the chair. Great attention to detail on dentle work and very friendly staff from the front desk to the doctors and assistants. Couldnt be more pleased. The Folks at Greenwich Family Dentistry have taken all my anxiety for visiting the dentist. JC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Very professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Dr. Marcus, the hygenists and the rest of the staff are exceptional in what they do. They are proessional, caring and friendly which definitely makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Dr. Marcus and my hygienist were absolutely amazing. I have severe dentist anxiety and had not been for an embarrassing amount of time. They were so kind and understanding and even with an invasive procedure, there was no discomfort whatsoever! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

My experience was 5-star. Colleen and Marcus made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my cleaning and prospective dental work yet to be performed. I am grateful to have finally ended my procrastination and would recommend Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone in need of their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2022

I get serious anxiety before any dental work, even routine cleanings. I have had very positive experiences at Greenwich over the years despite my anxiety. I have seen 3 different dentists and a number of dental hygienist's and all but one hygienist have been very considerate professional. I would strongly recommend Greenwich Dentistry to anyone. Edited to add: Just had a fairly involved filling procedure. Dr. Marcus Raffuel and assistant Hannah gave me fair warning before each step and were considerate the whole way through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Doctor Marcus is great! He is very personable & really seemed to care about some health issues I am having. He took care of an issue with one of my teeth and did a great job. The staff was also very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank-you! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.