Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dr. Mark Franklin Dental Exam Services in Queensbury, NY

Filter21 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2024

Alex was super friendly and did a great job on cleaning my teeth ... they feel wonderful! I can actually say I like going to my dental appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Alex the hygienist was so warm and welcoming! She explained every step of the X-ray, exam and cleaning. Alex also asked me if I was okay throughout the exam! She was thorough explaining what she was doing and why. Dr. Franklin is kind, friendly and very knowledgeable explaining all your options without any pressure. You can tell they care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

I'm a new patient scheduled for my 1st appointment in February but ran into an emergency situation 1 month prior to that appointment. I couldn't be more pleased with the staff accommodating me, in a drop in situation. The staff was friendly and took my concerns seriously and brought me into an exam room immediately. Dr Franklin was thorough and explained everything in detail. He went above and beyond in this situation. It was my good fortune to have to change dentists and I look forward to working with the crew. Thanks for everything today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Dr. Mia is the best dentist experience I've ever had in my life! She is so skilled that I felt zero pain from the Novocain injection! The part I dread became an absolute breeze. She's an obvious team player, and keeps the patient well informed of each step of the procedure. She frequently checks on the patient's comfort and is accommodating to any difficulties. I recommend Dr. Mia 1000%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Dr. Franklin is very professional, friendly and thorough. The office staff and dental assistants are super friendly and professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Always a pleasure at this office. My 6 year old does well here because the hygienists are sweet and patient. Dr. Franklin is honest and conservative when it comes to not pushing unnecessary procedures. 5 stars all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Very good service and such great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Dr. Franklin and his whole staff are the best. I neglected my dental hygiene for a couple of years. Over this past year, Dr. Franklin and the hygienists worked to get my smile back. Now I have scheduled cleanings. I can't thank everyone in his office enough and tell anyone when the topic comes up. Call them. Make an appointment. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2023

I love this place! And this a dentist, so it’s must be good if I’m saying that. 😃 The staff is very cheerful and friendly, Alex is wonderful! Most importantly Dr. Franklin, is sensitive and accommodating to the needs of his patients and surprisingly enough even when it comes to what I can and can’t afford. He also has never made me feel guilty or uncomfortable for anything regarding the care, the financial aspects, or state of my teeth. Ha. That’s a big deal in my book. Thank you Dr. Franklin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Great dental office. Amanda and Dr Franklin are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Amanda, my hygienist, is the best! So personable, caring, and professional. Dr. Franklin is the best as well. They make going to the dentist a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

My Dentist of many years retired and so I needed to find a new dental practice and that was what prompted me to try Queensbury Family Dentistry. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I had always had my teeth cleaned every 6 months but because of losing my previous dentist it had been close to 18months since my last cleaning. I was really dreading this appointment because every previous cleaning left me with a sore mouth for a couple of days. Was I in for a surprise. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was Judy and she was awesome. It was the first time my teeth and mouth did not hurt after a cleaning. Thank you, Judy!!!! I also met Dr. Franklin and he too was awesome. He took time to get to know me, explained what my x-rays showed and discussed what future treatment would entail. I would definitely recommend this professional and friendly dental practice to anyone seeking dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

Thanks for seeing me so quickly today! I am always impressed with how friendly everyone is and how professional the service is. See you in a few weeks for my new crown. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

I have had three appointments and all have gone great I'm very satisfied and the whole office is friendly I like that they inform you what they're going to do from one appointment to the next and give you the amount the next appointment may cost you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

This is Leslie! Today was a great dental visit! I am a bit of a baby when it comes to dental work, especially shots... Dr. Franklin was extremely gentle and pain free. He was also meticulous in his work. The staff was all very kind. A very clean, neat and efficient practice, that I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr Franklin, Sierra, & reception staff all so professional & friendly. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2020

This was my first visit but I will definitely become a permanent patient. They were welcoming and friendly. I had to have a chip fixed in my front tooth and they were efficient and made my smile good again in short order. Staff had a very good vibe and loved the selection of music playing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this office! I had an appointment there recently and they were able to get me in right away. All the office ladies were amazing and Dr. Franklin was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.