Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dental X-rays Services in Queensbury, NY

Filter10 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Amanda, my hygienist, is the best! So personable, caring, and professional. Dr. Franklin is the best as well. They make going to the dentist a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

My hygienist was patient, gentle, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

My Dentist of many years retired and so I needed to find a new dental practice and that was what prompted me to try Queensbury Family Dentistry. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I had always had my teeth cleaned every 6 months but because of losing my previous dentist it had been close to 18months since my last cleaning. I was really dreading this appointment because every previous cleaning left me with a sore mouth for a couple of days. Was I in for a surprise. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was Judy and she was awesome. It was the first time my teeth and mouth did not hurt after a cleaning. Thank you, Judy!!!! I also met Dr. Franklin and he too was awesome. He took time to get to know me, explained what my x-rays showed and discussed what future treatment would entail. I would definitely recommend this professional and friendly dental practice to anyone seeking dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr Franklin, Sierra, & reception staff all so professional & friendly. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Very happy with Dr Franklin and his staff. They fixed my 11 yr old daughters permanent tooth by building it up and doing a filling instead having to do a full root canal. My prior dentist told me that there was no other option that we would have to either have oral surgery to extract the tooth or have full root canal. Dr Franklin was able to fix it and we were thrilled! I then brought my 9 yr old daughter here for a cleaning and also had a very nice experience. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2021

This is not our regular dental office. My daughter needed work done that wasn’t offered by her pediatric dentist. Dr. Franklin did a great job and made my very nervous daughter fee comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Excellent service.... very nice vibe they explain everything step by step. They are upfront no hidden agenda. Would definitely recommend this office to everyone that has had a bad experience because they will but u at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this office! I had an appointment there recently and they were able to get me in right away. All the office ladies were amazing and Dr. Franklin was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.