Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Queensbury

Filter169 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Everyone in his group treats me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

They saved me when I was in the worst pain of my life due to my own dental neglect. The dental hygienists made me feel calm and comfortable. Then the dentist came in and saved my day by extracting two bad molars, one with nerve damage. I can’t say enough good things about Queensbury family Dentistry. The front office girls made it easy for me to figure out payment options and get me out the door. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

We have always loved our dental hygienist Jaime. We have been coming to see her since we moved here 10 years ago. Dr Franklin is great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Had a great experience , staff was very nice ! Had an awesome job done for a cleaning and got good and accurate information from miss Amanda, highly recommended for anyone looking for a high quality dental visit - Dan west😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Great place and crew. Very clean and patient (for dealing with my dramatic self) I drive an hour and half to go here for my visits. Highly recommend 8) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

I have always had a great experience at Queensbury family dentistry .Staff is very friendly & Polite ! But Amanda is the best ! My teeth always feel so clean leaving ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Simply amazing place! Very professional and kind. Highly recommend!😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

I loved that the hygienist (Jaime) and Dr. Franklin communicated about not only my oral health…but chatted on a more personal level. It really makes you feel like you aren’t just a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

I have always had great experiences with Queensbury family dentistry. The staff is very friendly, Dr Franklin does great work. Jaime, my hygienist is very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

I saw Amanda the hygienist today, she was so kind! The entire staff is friendly and got called in right on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Amanda, i went in for a check up and she was very friendly! The wait wasn't long, i got in right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2021

After a horrible experience at a different dentistry, I decided to switch and try Queensbury Family Dentistry. Jamie was an amazing hygienist. I explained I had some sensitivity and wasn’t sure why, and that a previous dentist ignored me completely about it. Jamie took the extra time to make sure I was comfortable and my teeth got cleaned! Very happy they actually took the time to listen to me and help me. Highly recommend this dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

Friendly staff. Quick and efficient and always on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

I get really nervous going to the dentist, let a lone a new one. However, everyone at queensbury family dentistry made me feel comfortable and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Queensbury dental brought my smile back. If they couldn't do the job they would send you to someone who is very experienced just as they are. Out of five stars I give them five stars because they really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I went to Queensbury Family Dentistry today for the first time and it was a very pleasing experience. Dr. Franklin was very professional and thorough and the entire staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The hygienist, Jaime, did a great job cleaning my teeth and it was painless. Needless to say I have found myself a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I’ve been seeing Jamie our hygienist for a very long time. She’s always friendly and personable and she doesn’t hurt me while taking very good care of my teeth and gums. I’m happy to write a review. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Jaime was excellent! I have very sensitive teeth and gums, and Jaime did a perfect job with my teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

I have been looking for a new dentist for awhile and was pleased with a referral by employee Chelsea who is super sweet! I was very nervous but immediately was set at ease with Amanda who told me what she was doing each step of the way to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Franklin was great as well. Very pleased with my visit and would refer to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Very happy with Dr Franklin and his staff. They fixed my 11 yr old daughters permanent tooth by building it up and doing a filling instead having to do a full root canal. My prior dentist told me that there was no other option that we would have to either have oral surgery to extract the tooth or have full root canal. Dr Franklin was able to fix it and we were thrilled! I then brought my 9 yr old daughter here for a cleaning and also had a very nice experience. I would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I had a wonderful experience , just found a new dentist , I was very nervous , but when I went in everyone was so pleasant, and friendly , and the hygienist Amanda was so awesome and very thorough and made me very comfortable!! All and all it was a great experience !! Very happy to find them !! See you in Sept Ron Fein More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I went here with one of the worst pains I have ever had. They were so supportive and knowledgeable. I finally felt like someone was listening to me and making sure I felt better. Best dental practice around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

Amanda and her whole team were amazing and very professional, had a very welcoming atmosphere. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

First time at this office. Everyone was very friendly and understanding. I mean nobody likes going to the dentist, but this place didn't make me feel nearly as jittery as I sometimes am when going to a new dentist or just the dentist at all. Standard X-Ray and cleaning visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

So glad I switched myself and my family over to Queensbury Family Dentistry. Very friendly staff...would recommend to family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Super fast, thorough cleaning with very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

All the staff is friendly and create a great atmosphere! I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Chang and Amanda were amazing! After putting off my regular dental checkups because of Covid, I was afraid that the appointment would go horribly. It turned out it wasn't as bad as I thought. Just needed a little extra cleaning and scraping. Amanda explained everything that she was doing and really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Excellent place. Professional and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Switched to a new dentist, the hygienist was so personable and made sure I was comfortable throughout my cleaning. The ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and informative. Dr. Franklin was great! I will be referring all my family and friends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everyone there is so friendly and the dentists were very knowledgeable and compassionate with my needs. No one likes having to go to the dentist but the Queensbury family dentistry made it much easier. Thank you to them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

So happy I switched Queensbury Family Dentistry! My hygienist, Amanda went above & beyond! She was so polite & did a fabulous job& Dr. Franklin was awesome! The entire staff was very welcoming & friendly! Totally recommend this place for anyone looking for a new dental office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Everyone was very efficient and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2021

This is not our regular dental office. My daughter needed work done that wasn’t offered by her pediatric dentist. Dr. Franklin did a great job and made my very nervous daughter fee comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Great service and everyone was extremely professional. The hygienist gave me the best cleaning I've had in ages. The office is very clean and followed NY Covid guidelines perfectly. The office staff are knowledgeable and helped me with all the nonsense my insurance would not give me answers on. I look forward to coming back and having my family come as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

For many years we have been visiting Queensbury Dentist for check ups and dental procedures. We have always been patients like many who have been blessed to be part of the Dr Esmond practice. Since his retirement Jamie has continued performing her dental expertise with Dr Mark Franklin. Jamie and Dr. Franklin are the reasons we have continued to be patients. Nice to know as Carl says and it is heeded' "If it ain't broke, don't mess with it".....Regina and Carl Sadler 01/20/2020 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

After being away from regular dental visits for a period time I’m so glad I chose Queensbury Family Dental. My experience has been wonderful. The staff is kind, gentle and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

This is a great dental location within the Aviation Road neighborhood besides the Alexander Orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

First visit to the office was a great experience, they got me right in and out and the service was amazing. Thank you to Dr. Franklin, Amanda Goodman for making the visit a pleasant one and thank you to the office manager Chelsea Hathaway for getting me an appointment with such sort notice. I definitely will recommend Queensbury Family Denistry to my friends and family ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Highly recommend!! Recently experience some severe dental pain and the office was able to get me in immediately to help address the issue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

My thanks to the entire staff of Queensbury Family Dentistry for taking what for me was an emergency and making it a comfortable experience. Everyone treated me very professionally. Since I am spending more time at my second home on Loon Lake it is comforting to know that this facility is one I can turn to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

As always a great experience at Queensbury Dentistry. Amanda was awesome to have as a Hygienist and very friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2020

Just had my teeth 🦷 whitened!!! They look amazing!!! Staff was very friendly! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2020

Just had my teeth whitened!!! They look amazing!!! Staff was very friendly! Thank you!! 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

The staff was wonderful! Amanda Lynch did an amazing job on my cleaning! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I recently moved up to BSpa from the Albany Area. So of course I had to find a new dentist as well as a dental hygienist that I can trust and doesnt treat you like "another patient". That can be difficult sometimes with certain insurances. But I have to say I hit the JACKPOT with Doctor Franklin & Hygienist Amanda! Unfortunately I forgot the name of the lovely receptionist that I spoke with on the phone when making my initial appointment, was wonderful. As well as the young lady that checked me in and out. And I also believe I was their last appointment before they all went on break and never once did I feel rushed or not important. Amanda was very knowledgeable and explained what she was doing every step of the way. One of the best cleanings I have ever had. This is the place to go!!! The drive was about 40 minutes but Im so glad I did and ill keep doing it if that standard of care and detail continues. Thanks again Everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2020

Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole staff with amazing and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. From a 1 to 10 I give them a 20 ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2020

Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole staff with amazing and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. From a 1 to 10 I give them a 20❤️👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done 💯. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

They were great! I got in quickly and had my emergency repair done well! I couldn't be more thankful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Dr Franklin and his staff at Queensbury Family Dental were great, very friendly and professional. I was out in the Queensbury area and had a dental emergency and they were able to get in me in the same day and get me taken care of. I’ve had a full reconstruction (28 crowns and 3 implants) done and was very nervous to not address it for almost a week if I waited to get home to my family dentist. Dr Franklin and his staff were very meticulous and were very reassuring throughout the whole process. If I lived in the area I would absolutely go back to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 19, 2020

The team at Queensbury Family Dentistry is amazing! I have always had a positive and informed experience. The staff is always so friendly and takes the time to answer any questions I have. Dr. Franklin is a master of his craft and I’ve been very happy with his skill and results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

If your looking for a dentist Dr. Franklin is your man, very professional. I needed a root canal and they got me in very quick. Very reasonable and fair, the whole staff was very polite and outgoing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Absolutely spectacular service! Very accommodating to your daily schedule and did what other dentists couldn’t. They got me a appointment within a week and gave me referrals for further care and fixed my problems on the spot. They did everything they could to help me and I would refer my loved ones to this business, hands down. All I can say, is thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

As someone who is not a big fan of the dentist, Dr. Franklin and his team helped ease my nerves and made me as comfortable as possible. Amanda, the dental hygienist, made sure my cleaning was quick, painless and thorough. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I had a great experience as a first time patient at Queensbury Family Dentistry! All of the staff were super friendly. My hygienist Amanda was amazing and did a fantastic job on my cleaning, and Dr. Franklin was thorough and very personable. This is the second dental office I have been to since I moved up to the area two years ago and I will not be going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Everyone at the office was amazing. I was very happy with how quickly they were able to get me in and get things started to get my teeth taken care of. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Awesome staff, called with tooth pain and they got me in immediately. Dr. Franklin was very nice and helpful. He referred me to a specialist for a root canal who also got me in very quickly. He followed up with me after coming in to see how I was feeling, which most dentist wouldn't do. I would absolutely recommend this office, the ladies up front were super friendly, and very effecient with my insurance questions. Happy to find a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Very professional kept us at ease throughout. Everyone great from beginning to end. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

It was a delightful visit with a perfectly safe process from a locked door entrance requiring a phone contact to enter. Jamie was excellent like she has been every time for years. It was good to be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Brought my 6 year old son in as a new patient!! The office staff was excellent. Dr.Franklin was great and my son is looking forward to his next visit!! I would highly recommend this office for all ages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

My family and I recently took a trip to Lake George for vacation. Unfortunately, I developed a dental problem. I called around to find someone to help me with this issue. Nobody could see me - except Queensbury Family Dentistry - they were amazing!!!! Dr. Franklin and staff went out of their way to take care of me. Honestly, I left there like a new person. I highly recommend this amazing office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2020

I wanted to submit a quick review about Dr. Franklin. Full disclosure I have not actually used him for dental work yet because I have a sever phobia of dentists and will probably need to get my teeth fixed while being sedated. I called Dr. Franklin on Memorial Day morning to see if he did sedation dentistry since I have a little bit of a dental emergency. While he does not do sedation dentistry he called around to some of his colleagues and found some one who could. He also gave me some tips to take care of the issue until it is fixed. I suggest calling him if you are looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

Great place, staff remembers me always smiling and personable. They play good music and No Nickelback. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2020

I was happy the dentist took the time to see me to let me know basically im not just a chair filler and a time slot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Overall a great experience! Jaime was my hygienist, and she did an awesome job. I am usually a very high maintenance patient, but at this appointment I felt so relaxed I actually enjoyed my cleaning. Very friendly atmosphere, all the employees were very nice. If you are looking for top notch service, Queensbury Family Dentistry is a great place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Jamie does a great job, always friendly and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always have a good experience at Queensbury Family Dentistry. Jamie is superior in her ability to care for my teeth, and is very accommodating. The same applies to Dr. Franklin! Staff is very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Love this place!!! Staff is wonderful I never have to wait and I can ask any question without feeling like an uneducated individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

First visit. Very comfortable office. friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The dental hygienist, Emmi, was so gentle with my cleaning. I can't say enough good things about her. My teeth were white and smooth and clean when I left and I had no pain! This was my best experience at a dentist in the lady 30 years because of Emmi. Before it was always so uncomfortable and painful.I hate the water pick, it feels awful on my teeth and causes pain and sensitivity. Emmi actually asked me if I was OK with the water pick! So I told the her how bad it feels and so she only used it for like 1 minute and was so gentle with it I didn't even mind it at all! After that she used conventional tools to clean my teeth which is so much more comfortable for me. I'm so grateful that she was thoughtful enough to ask me about that. She is incredibly skilled at what she does, and a kind, nice person who makes the entire experience easy. The dentist, Dr. Franklin truly cares about whatever is going on with your teeth and has a nice, easygoing manner. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Every Single Person that works here are so nice and friendly. Im always so Anxious and they make me feel very calm. They are helpful and considerate with Tons of patience. Love Dr Franklin. And my Hygenist had to get me thru a very tough time with Periodontal disease and Trigiminal Neurolgia, and was Amazing! Thank you Lena. Thank you Everyone at Queensbury Family Dentistry! See you in 3 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great place, staff remembers me always smiling and personable. They play good music and No Nickelback. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

After moving to the area, I had a wonderful first appointment at Queensbury Family Dentistry with my hygienist, Amanda, and Dr. Franklin. It was easy to make an appointment, the staff were all friendly, I was taken on time for my appointment, and had an overall great experience. So happy that I found a great dental practice near me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

This was my first visit but I will definitely become a permanent patient. They were welcoming and friendly. I had to have a chip fixed in my front tooth and they were efficient and made my smile good again in short order. Staff had a very good vibe and loved the selection of music playing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Simply the best! My son prefers them to the Smily Lodge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I was treated with kindness and patience. Actually were very accommodating. I was able to get 2 things done in one day and not have to make a 3rd trip down there from Ticonderoga. I definitely would recommend this dental group.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great dental hygienists and Dr. Franklin is wonderful. Always listen and address concerns. Always a pleasant experience, even when dental work is required. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Such a wonderful and caring place!!!! Great staff and wonderful work, especially for someone who is terrified to go to the dentist they put me at ease and explained everything to me!!! I called in SEVERE pain and they got me in just a couple hours later and did what was needed to help get me better and I couldn’t be happier with the nice staff the doctor or the care I received from them! I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Everyone there is so nice and Dr Franklin always makes sure your comfortable and numb before he starts any work. Coming from a dentist we had for years that retired to finding someone new to go to...I must say my whole family has had great experiences with Dr Franklin and his entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had Amanda Lynch for my dental assistant and she did a phenomenal job on my cleaning .The doctor a staff was very polite and good at there job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

In the past I never felt comfortable when a dental visit was approaching. Going to QFD has changed that to a very positive experience. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been a customer of Queensbury Family Dentistry for over two years and have always received excellent care. The staff are alway friendly and go the extra mile. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My family and I have been patients of Queensbury Family Dentistry for several years. I visited last week and the atmosphere of the office was incredible! While I've never had a poor experience personally, I've been witness to some unpleasant interactions between office staff and patients. The new office manager, Chelsea, and her team go above and beyond to make each patient feel welcome and I'm glad to see the positive changes she has made. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I love Jaime at Queensbury Family Dentistry because she is quick and gets me in and out in no time. Best ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

They are very understanding and do a great job with my teeth I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come here as you will not be disappointed with the service they give you and all the staff are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had kind of a emergency, and they got me right in.staff was great.friendly.Dr Franklin was Awesome.Thanks to him,I had a wonderful weekend away for a wedding.Thanks Again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

From the moment of my first visit at Queensbury Family Dentistry I was hooked. The professional ,yet, home feel was an immediate welcoming feel. The communication and the accuracy of the work performed is by far for me the best i have experienced in over 30 years. Dr Franklin is superb, to say the least. I look forward to the exceptional work that he performs with dedication and care. Jaime, I would like you to know that i was raised on compassion. My mother was an RN in the intensive care units for many years and was our home nurse growing up . Unfortunately I have been the recipient of hospital care for numerous accidents in my life time and the T.L.C. that you show in your dedicated field of expertise is astounding. I have worked in the hospitality industry most of my life and know what true welcoming is for anyone entering an establishment. You all should be very proud of the environment you have created. Thank you so very much to all of you for making a trip to the dentist an inviting experience Sincerely, John Perillat More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My experience at Queensbury Family Dentistry was above and beyond any office that I've been in. This is a role model office, everyone is incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The staff and Dr. Franklin are such a talented team and Emmi, I can't say enough about her skills as a hygienist she has all the great traits! Queensbury Family Dentistry your office is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I was so grateful to get in and see Dr Franklin on an emergency basis as a new patient. Everyone was so nice and I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in! Dr Franklin was so kind and he took the time to explain everything to me. I walked out feeling reassured and very confident in my treatment plan. Now, my whole family will be patients there!! Thank you so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I am a new patient who called with a dental emergency and was given an appointment less than two hours later when a cancellation was received. My husband and I will now call Queensbury Family our dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Jamie is always greats you with a smile and is a no-nonsense Hygienist. She very professional and does her job well. I have been a patient of hers for many years and would not consider having anyone else. Thanks Jamie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

If There was an option to give Queensbury family dentistry a ten star I most definitely would. I haven’t really met all the staff but those I have met amy ,chelsey and Amanda they are absolutely amazing!!. Doctor Franklin is the absolute best!!! He’s extremely gentle and caring and has your best interest at heart. I’ve never been to a better dentist 😊 I definitely give credit when credits due and will personally call chelsey and Amanda to tell them how satisfied I am with ALL doctor franklins works. instead of making me make a 3 hour trip and 5 trips in total to see an endodontist for root canals HE did them himself and I’m extremely satisfied with his work I had zero pain after and happy with the outcome. I’ve never loved trips to the dentist so much 😀 and look forward to seeing them again in 2 weeks 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Great with nervous patients! Lovely office. Will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I am a new patient at Queensbury Family Dentistry. I could not be happier with these folks. Wait time was short, staff was knowledgeable and friendly, my hygienist Jaime was awesome and Dr. Franklin was great! He took the time to explain my treatment plan and I actually look forward to my next appointment. Thank you Queensbury Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I enjoyed meeting the wonderful and caring staff. My visits here have been quite pleasant. The office is neat and clean. It runs well and my appointments have been on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I just recently had a cleaning/consultation and was very happy...the staff were all very nice and professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Long-time patient who couldn't be happier with this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Franklin and staff are professional and courteous. I’ve had several different procedures and Dr Franklin has excelled with the final product. I strongly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I've never had a better experience at a dental office. The staff are friendly and super knowledgeable. Dr. Franklin went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. I've never been a fan of the dentist and they quickly put my fears at ease. Thank you for the great experience! I will be recommending all my family and friends to this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Staff was friendly and very professional! Dr Franklin is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

These people wonderful! They are nice and helpful and they get you in so quickly! So friendly and willing to help with any questions! I would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The nicest staff I've experienced in ny so far very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great office, friendly gentle staff. Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great caring office. The Dr and his staff make going to the dentist a pleasant experience!!! Would recommend to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Had my 1st visit at Queensbury Family Dentistry recently. Hygienist Jaime, Dr Franklin and office staff were all very professional, assuring that patient treatment and satisfaction is their top priority. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Wonderful staff! Excellent service, upbeat personalities, very welcoming, and everyone was very professional! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I think Dr. Franklin is the best dentist ever!!! Every one at his office is so nice! I will never change. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable. What else could I ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I brought my 4 year old daughter to see Jaime to clean her teeth and Doctor Franklin to do a little filling on her tooth. She loved her experience and can’t wait for her next visit! I highly recommend coming here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Excellent service.... very nice vibe they explain everything step by step. They are upfront no hidden agenda. Would definitely recommend this office to everyone that has had a bad experience because they will but u at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I highly recommend Jaime! The most gentle and pleasant cleaning I have ever had. Jaime and the entire office are so nice and helpful. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I arrived a little early and checked in, the staff was very friendly and professional. Jamie did a great job of cleaning my teeth, doctor Franklin checked under the hood and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Very friendly,personable staff who actually care. I would highly recommend giving this dental office a try. 👍🌞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Franklin and his staff! I live out of state and during my visit with family, I had an emergency need because of extreme tooth pain. They accommodated me and gave me an appointment right away. The tooth extraction process was gentle and painless and Dr. Franklin and his staff were very friendly, knowledgeable, and comforting. In spite of my anxiety I knew I was in very good hands. I highly recommend!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I can't thank the Family Dentistry enough.They go above and beyond. They treat you like they would a family member.Everyone's so helpful an sweet. The manager is great. Prior to them i had a horrible experience. They made it right for me.I can't say enough good thing's about the group at Family Dentistry !!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Jamie not only did a fast job on my lunch but listens to me when I need a break, as a visit to the Dentist has been stressful for me since girlhood. Highly recommend their service as I love the reminder text/emails and they have a great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

This is the first time I went to dentist and almost fell asleep while having my teeth cleaned. The best part of the whole experience was that it was painless and stress free. Thank you Emmi! Your an amazing dental hygienist! I would highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Everyone in the office was fantastic. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt very comfortable. The girls up front were very welcoming and nice. My hygienist Amanda was very professional and did an awesome job with my cleaning. Dr.Franklin was excellent as well. I would 100% recommend this office. Can’t wait for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always personable, they make you feel so comfortable. They get things done fast and the right way. Im happy with the results every time I leave the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Visited Queensbury Family Dentistry as a new patient yesterday due to the fact that my regular dentist couldn't get me in till December and I wanted to get in before my wedding in 6 weeks. Their Office Manager Chelsea was great and able to get in me right in for an appointment. Check in process was smooth and simple, and waiting to be seen was very quick. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. The Hygienist and the Dentist were very thorough and took their time to explain everything they were doing and explain each step which I appreciated greatly. I have definitely found a new dentist and will continue to go to them for all my dental needs :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Excellent, kind and prompt staff :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I been a new patient there for about a month and they have gone way past my expectations, of a dentist, staff is awesome, Dr Franklin great, they made my dream come true of having perfect smile in one months time, highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Good staff, always very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great place for sure. I recently moved up to the area and I am happy I found these guys as they do an awesome job from A-Z. The Dental Hygienists are friendly and meticulous and Doctor Franklin will only do what is needed. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had a cracked molar and was so anxious to have it removed after years of awful visits to the dentist, but was in so much pain I finally had no choice. The Queensbury team got me scheduled to come in within two hours of my call and had my tooth out quickly, in one piece (despite being cracked almost in half), and most important of all- PAINLESSLY. The entire staff was so kind and patient through my anxiety attack beforehand, and Dr. Franklin was sure to communicate and check in with me throughout the entire extraction to make sure I was comfortable and it was a pain-free experience. I cannot express enough how thankful I am for their kindness and expertise! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Jamie did a professional cleaning in minimal time. Very comfortable atmosphere. Mark was personable and detailed in his exam. Efficient bite xray. Minimal wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Excellent place for all of your dental needs. The staff here is very warm and welcoming and completely sincere in their dedication to providing you with a positive experience. The front desk will get you the appointment times you desire and there is little to no waiting when you arrive for your appointment. The hygienist was definitely one of the best I have been to. She was very knowledgeable, as is the entire staff. She explained everything well and performed the procedure with little to no pain while in the past this procedure has been very painful for me. Most importantly, the dentist is top notch, he filled 3 teeth in one sitting and it involved removing old fillings. Other than the pinch from the needles, he numbed me in all the right places so that i did not feel any pain at all. Sometimes it takes a few shots for me but he knew exactly where to inject the needles. I was very comfortable throughout the procedures. The assistant also made me feel well. I didn't have that uncomfortable need to swallow you sometimes get when your mouth is wide open and being worked on. She provided excellent assistance in keeping my mouth dry and preventing the need to swallow. I've been to a bunch, upstate, downstate, in between states, but Dr. Franklin and his staff are some of the best, rest assured you will be in good hands, I would highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Very friendly. I never wait long to be seen and the staff is amazing ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always professional, always friendly and extremely good at what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Jamie is the best dental hygienist, very good at her job! Jamie always comes through and Dr. Franklin is a perfectionist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always do a great job. Jamie is fast and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The entire staff is so polite and nice to work with, My hygienist did a phenomenal job as always and was very informative on how to ensure the future health of my teeth and mouth. Dr Franklin is also a pleasure, jovial and informative, giving updates and advice that was to the point in manner that you can understand and keeps you informed. Nice job team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Emmi is an incredible hygienist!!! She is extremely professional and accommodating, would recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I will be recommending all my family and friends to see Dr. Franklin and the rest of the team at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Everything about this place was professional and friendly. I went in for a cleaning as a new patient and was given their full attention. The front desk staff were kind, my hygienist, Jamie, was wonderful and Dr. Franklin was prompt and caring. I would highly recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My first visit was phenomenal. My hygienist was pleasant, knowledgeable, and did a wonderful job with my x-rays and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had my first meeting with Queensbury Family Dentistry and the staff and Dr. Franklin are very kind and pleasant. Look forward to my next visit. Staff was right on time and efficient in knowledge and explanations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Emmi was very gentle while doing my cleaning. She took her time and gave me some good suggestions for better oral health! Thank you Emmi.... see you in 6 months! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

A good experience, minimal wait time,no pain with the cleaning. I appreciated the recommendations of using the pic and my new Oral-B rechargeable toothbrush! Irene More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I was happy the dentist took the time to see me to let me know basically im not just a chair filler and a time slot More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My 6 month cleaning was this morning and I met Emmi, a new hygienist to me. She was wonderful! Patient, sincere, happy, and understanding that I have a sensitivity issue. I think she did a thorough cleaning, then Dr. Franklin came in, and it was a good checkup for me. My only concern, and maybe that’s too strong a word, is that this is the 3rd hygienist I’ve had since I’ve been a patient there. I understand people move on, or retire, or maybe it’s a thing with the practice to now rotate hygienists, but I was a little surprised this morning that it wasn’t Lena, my previous hygienist. I hope Emmi stays because she really is great at what she does! I also love the remodel on the practice-the Adirondack/woodsy theme is really nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

This office is extremely professional and polite. This is an office where you are greeted with a smile and every thing runs smooth. Starting with the up beat and super friendly atmosphere from the front desk, to the office manager herself; who came out and spoke with me in private about an insurance error I was having, and assured that she herself would take care of it ( as she did ). She was extremely organized and thorough, you could tell she really knew how to run her office. This office manager truly goes above and beyond . This office is with out a doubt over the top in customer care and an office that clearly works together. There for made my experience worry free. This practice has truly come a long way and I would recommend anybody to have treatments done here. Pleasure to be a patient! Over all Phenomenal staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very friendly staff, and if you need to get in for an emergency appt, they are always there to help! Definitely my number 1 dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I am a new patient at Queensbury Family Dentistry and I was not disappointed at my first appointment. I was greeted by friendly staff who got me checked in right away. The hygienist took her time to explain everything she was doing and walked me through as she mapped out my teeth. The Dr came in was friendly and calming. I am not a fan of dentist and her walked me through what I would need done and the options I had. when I stated I was nervous about the one procedure he pulled out a book to show me exactly what they would be doing and assured me they would help me get through it.. I would recommend this place to my friends and family and even made my husband an appointment on my way out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

We called last minute , my husbands tooth was aching. Got in quickly and needed it removed but we were only back in town for a couple weeks and the oral surgeon had no openings. Dr. Franklin was wonderful, he took care of the tooth immediately. The front desk went above and beyond helping me out when they found out I didn't have insurance any longer. Great office and care. Top notch!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Love this office, I've had a fear of mouth pain and just the dentist period, he walked me thru everything they where doing and I felt no pain at all and nothing was unexpected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

They are amazing people to be around make you feel very comfortable 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great staff all around and having dentist fobia since I was 15...Dr.Franklin is Awesome...I would recommend to try this Dentistry...So great...5 🌟.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 13, 2018

Great staff all around and having dentist fobia since I was 15...Dr.Franklin is Awesome...I would recommend to try this Dentistry...So great...5 .. 🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2018

I am very happy with this dental office. I have been avoiding the dentist for the past 7 years. I finally gave in and was treated by Dr. Lee. He is absolutely amazing. I have been to 11 dentists in my life. I had never been back to the same one after the first appointment. Always so painful. Always impersonal. I was lucky enough to have a doctor who actually cares. Who took time to chat with me to ease my nerves.I work in the medical field as a technician and deal with patients and physicians daily. I have never been so happy after an appointment. I also want to thank the receptionists and technician who helped me. I work a crazy schedule and am not always able to confirm appointments. I was able to call them at my convenience to confirm. The technician is very nice and made the whole appointment run smoothly. The doctor and technician work so well together. Finally I want to thank them from the bottom of my heart for being able to trust that not all doctors stopped caring. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

My kids and I are patients here. The dental hygientist is very sweet. The front office staff is great. the office manager, Karan is excellent. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Not sure how their system works and of course I understand it gets busy with 1 Dr. Unfortunately I missed my appointment due to oversleeping so yes this is my fault but it took them 4 months to reschedule the 2nd part of my root canal. I was in a lot of pain and whenever I called they said that's to be expected. I was never called about opened up appointments and I know that they have had several since my last since my sister had gotten calls. So disappointed. Staff is very nice and they did accommodate my nerves since my previous filling with another Dr left me in so much pain hence why I hadn't been to a dentist in years and took poor care of my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that <br /> Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2017

I started going to this practice. The office manager Karan is patient, understanding and knowledgable about my insurances. The front desk staff is wonderful and the dental hygienist is adorable. The dentist took time and did not rush me. He listened to all my issues and helped me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

Very good Service.. And Dr. Mark Franklin is Super and explains everything. And does not rush you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

They cleaned my teeth really good and they told me to floss after I brush my teeth because flossing your teeth is also very important too! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

They cleaned my teeth really good and they told me to floss after I brush my teeth because flossing your teeth is also very important too! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2016

I am so thankful I found QBY family dentistry! They're accommodating, friendly and provide excellent care. Not to mention they've fixed previous work for me and now my teeth are flawless in comparison. Our family will definitely be staying here for our dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Great experience. Staff is knowledgable and helpful. Felt like everyone really cared. Would recommend Karan, Dr. Franklin and the rest of the office to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2016

Great experience. Staff is knowledgable and helpful. Felt like everyone really cared. Would recommend Karan, Dr. Franklin and the rest of the office to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

Everyone knows going to the Dentist can be a bit scary..but a visit to this office will change your mind! Right away I was greeted with a calm soothing professional, Karan Allrich was reassuring, and very pleasant, her beautiful smile reminded me of why I was there. A very clean, comfortable environment, I am inspired to continue a healthy dental regiment and smile! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2015

I have not been to a dentist in a real long time due to the anxiety I get. I made it to my appointment and can't wait for my next one. They walked me through everything and came up with a great treatment plan that worked for me. I think I have found a forever dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Thank you again for such a pleasant visit today. I am 36 years old and this was my first time leaving an appointment with no anxiety. I walked in feeling very nervous - wondering if I'd even get through my cleaning, but by the time I left I was feeling optimistic about my next appointment. They also took the time to give me suggestions for paste brands and proper gum care..my appointment did not feel rushed. I don't think I'll ever miss another cleaning thanks to you, and I look forward to bringing my children to your lovely office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Thank you again for such a pleasant visit today. I am 36 years old and this was my first time leaving an appointment with no anxiety. I walked in feeling very nervous - wondering if I'd even get through my cleaning, but by the time I left I was feeling optimistic about my next appointment. They also took the time to give me suggestions for paste brands and proper gum care..my appointment did not feel rushed. I don't think I'll ever miss another cleaning thanks to you, and I look forward to bringing my children to your lovely office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2014

These guys made my visit easy and fun. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.