Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dr. Branden Marcus in Lake George, NY

Filter58 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Always professional and friendly, the staff and care provided are top-notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

This was my first time here and Shelley was my Hygienist for my checkup/cleaning. She was very friendly and professional, and did a great job on my teeth. I met Dr. Marcus briefly at the end of my time with Shelley - he also very nice, and Emily at the reception desk was really wonderful to work with too! A terrific first time visit! So far, I’m very glad I made the switch from another dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Dr. Marcus and the entire team are thorough, kind, and professional. I'm glad I chose LG Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Excellent doctor and excellent staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

My first visit with this office was today and I’m very impressed. I worked with Shelly and Dr. Marcus and both were outstanding. I have not been taking care of my teeth, and I know that. Neither one of them made me feel ashamed or gross at all. Shelly really took her time to do a great job cleaning my teeth. They feel so clean now! They answered my questions and calmed my fears. I feel so relieved leaving when I went in very nervous. In addition to all of that, the office got me in in just a few days as a new patient (on a cancellation, but how awesome!). I was pleased from the beginning to the end of the experience, and I definitely won’t be going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Thank you for accommodating me last minute ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Extremely nice staff friendly personable . It was nice to meet Dr Alex he made me feel comfortable. I'm so excited to get my new front teeth. Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me. Sincerely Anna Harrison 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Excellent professional experience with well trained dentist and dental assistant. Great communication of proceedure and if necessary options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Professional but caring atmosphere. In general a one stop shop. As a nervous client I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I finally feel like my smile is not only bigger and better but also healthier!!! Thank you Lake George Family Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Recently relocated to the area and have been looking for a new dentist. The office staff here is very accommodating and the dentistry staff is quality of care oriented. So glad we found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

The reception was pleasant and professional. The staff are always helpful regarding insurance, scheduling and any other questions. Love my hygienist Tammy. The dentist is polite, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr Marcus is absolutely the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

The team has consistently been professional, respectful, informative, and comfortable for me to discuss my concerns and to ask questions about my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

They answerd all my questions and sure that i understood. Very comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

As a new and fearful patient your office was wonderful at doing everything possible to lessen my fears thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Dr Marcus and team are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

I love it here. I am terrified of going to the dentist but everyone is so nice and they explain everything so it makes you relax and feel more comfortable. I recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Tammy does a great job, very professional. She is very considerate of the patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Dr Marcus and team are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Everyone is so nice. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Staff and Doctor are outstanding in every sense of the word. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

Great professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Great atmosphere. Everyone very nice. Dental hygienist Tammy is very gentle. Feel confident that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Awesome staff and dr Marcus. Travel full time and while in lake George lost a cap. Practice was able to get me in quickly, within an hour. After a quick X-ray to make sure no other problems, They were able to Reglue cap and get me on my way. Very clean and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Very friendly office. Excellent care for my mom!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

Excellent care! We never had to wait long if we had an issue, even during Covid. Comfortable atmosphere, very pleasant staff. Dental procedures explained in detail, questions answered. Truly a Family practice. All the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Can't believe I can say the about going to the dentist but it was amazing everyone is super friendly and amazing work!! Thank you so much 💗 💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Always a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Just moved up to the area. I was very happy with my first experience at the office I had a great cleaning. The staff is very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2023

Friendly, efficient, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Dr. Marcus is absolutely wonderful and goes above and beyond at every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Pleasant atmosphere and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

Shelly did a great job of cleaning my teeth, she’s always very gentle, friendly and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

The staff and doctors are kind patient and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist with a clean and welcoming office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

I really like this Dentist office. They went over all my options thoroughly make my teeth look better but didn't put pressure on me to do any particular option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Marcus and his team at Lake George Family Dentistry did an absolutely amazing job with the reconstruction of my mouth. From the get go I felt welcomed and reassured that my issues could be taken care of and I could finally get the smile and teeth that I have always wanted. Over the years I have had many rough visits with dentists that seemed to not care as much or not pay attention to overall comfort while sitting through certain procedures involving root canals, crowns, and much more. After getting up the courage and putting full trust into Dr. Marcus I scheduled a big appointment involving 6 veneers and 2 crowns. Simply put after a couple of hours as I glanced in the mirror I was blown away and now smile with confidence and can't thank his team enough for making sure I was comfortable and for doing such great work. Thank you Dr. Marcus and all staff at Lake George Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2023

I love Dr Marcus! I love his music playlist and how he sings to the music. He is unlike any dentist I have ever had in my 54 years on the earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2022

They were awesome and so patient with my baby’s first dental visit! Gave me great advice regarding proper dental hygiene for her teeth! Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My hygienist, Shelley was extremely professional, thorough and caring. It made my dental experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Shelley and the entire office to all of my friends and family. If I could give a sixth star I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Doctor Marcus is great! He is very personable & really seemed to care about some health issues I am having. He took care of an issue with one of my teeth and did a great job. The staff was also very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank-you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Great experience! Broke a crown while out of town. Tori was amazing to help me get appt sched ASAP and confirm insurance! In and out in an hour with amazing results. Thank you LGFD staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Dr Marcus was absolutely amazing he made me feel so comfortable I could’ve fallen asleep during my filling! The assistant Mallory was also extremely bright and professional and really made my day. Fantastic work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

I have had a few procedures done at LGFD and my experiences have been great and my results, i couldnt be more pleased. Dr Marcus is great! His plans are always based on good methodology, which is important to me. We go over briefly what is wrong, why it is that way and what we are going to do to correct it, and if applicable, what plan B will be. The times i have had a question during a procedure, he stops and addresses my question. I always feel i am in good hands with Dr Marcus. In addition, the entire staff at this office should be commended. Tori and Shelby do a great job and make me feel welcome. Tammy and Shelly have been doing my teeth for years and always do a great job, and they are nice people! Erin and Mallory are great. competent assistants, and you can sense a good interaction with Dr Marcus. Also nice people! Everyone i have come in contact with here i really like! I feel i have my team for dental care. Thanks Everyone! Rick Gage More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

I have NEVER had a dentist who was as gentle and nice as Dr. Marcus. He did two fillings on my teeth and he was so nice and gentle about it that I will NEVER go anywhere else ever again. Very happy with how fast they were able to get me in and how nice they all were in this office. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The best!! Love him!!! What a life saver. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 1,0000 stars in my eyes!! Amazing family here!! Love the lady that cleans my teeth as well! She is amazing 👏 😍 What a great Team here! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

First time patient at Lake George Family Dentistry and my experience was wonderful! Dr. Marcus + his staff are extremely thorough and seem to truly enjoy what they do! Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.