Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dr. Christian Alex Ruckert in Lake George, NY

Filter55 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Always professional and friendly, the staff and care provided are top-notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Dr. Marcus and the entire team are thorough, kind, and professional. I'm glad I chose LG Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Excellent doctor and excellent staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Thank you for accommodating me last minute ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Extremely nice staff friendly personable . It was nice to meet Dr Alex he made me feel comfortable. I'm so excited to get my new front teeth. Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me. Sincerely Anna Harrison 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Excellent professional experience with well trained dentist and dental assistant. Great communication of proceedure and if necessary options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Professional but caring atmosphere. In general a one stop shop. As a nervous client I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I finally feel like my smile is not only bigger and better but also healthier!!! Thank you Lake George Family Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Recently relocated to the area and have been looking for a new dentist. The office staff here is very accommodating and the dentistry staff is quality of care oriented. So glad we found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

The reception was pleasant and professional. The staff are always helpful regarding insurance, scheduling and any other questions. Love my hygienist Tammy. The dentist is polite, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

The team has consistently been professional, respectful, informative, and comfortable for me to discuss my concerns and to ask questions about my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

They answerd all my questions and sure that i understood. Very comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

As a new and fearful patient your office was wonderful at doing everything possible to lessen my fears thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Dr Marcus and team are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

I love it here. I am terrified of going to the dentist but everyone is so nice and they explain everything so it makes you relax and feel more comfortable. I recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Tammy does a great job, very professional. She is very considerate of the patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Everyone is so nice. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Staff and Doctor are outstanding in every sense of the word. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

Great professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Great atmosphere. Everyone very nice. Dental hygienist Tammy is very gentle. Feel confident that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

The staff is always very helpful and very informative as well as the dr.allways has a lot of patience 😀 love to go there I'm always relax I recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you Dr's and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Very friendly office. Excellent care for my mom!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

Excellent care! We never had to wait long if we had an issue, even during Covid. Comfortable atmosphere, very pleasant staff. Dental procedures explained in detail, questions answered. Truly a Family practice. All the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Can't believe I can say the about going to the dentist but it was amazing everyone is super friendly and amazing work!! Thank you so much 💗 💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Always a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Just moved up to the area. I was very happy with my first experience at the office I had a great cleaning. The staff is very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2023

Friendly, efficient, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Pleasant atmosphere and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

Shelly did a great job of cleaning my teeth, she’s always very gentle, friendly and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

The staff and doctors are kind patient and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist with a clean and welcoming office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Have been going to this dental office for years. Office staff always pleasant and helpful. Tammy does a great job cleaning my teeth. It’s always nice to see her, gentle, professional and personable. Last few years have seen Dr. Ruckert. He remedied an annoying problem with a crown done by prior dentist and was persistent until it fit perfectly. I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

I really like this Dentist office. They went over all my options thoroughly make my teeth look better but didn't put pressure on me to do any particular option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2023

The staff were friendly and accommodating with our needs, not easy to keep a 94 year old calm when at dentist. Staff including Dr Ruckurt did a great job, highly recommend. Dad will get required procedure done as recommended and he'll be in better condition as a result 👍💪 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Lake george family dentistry is set in a clean friendly setting. You are greeted as you enter and wait in a comfortable room. The techs are polite and very professional. Your exam room has soothing music and the exam chair is also comfortable. The dentist is both friendly and conversive. He explains your procedure and answers all questions before starting. I experienced alittle discomfort as the procedure started. The dentist stopped immediately and added an additional medication to block the pain. I would absolutely recommend LGFD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2022

They were awesome and so patient with my baby’s first dental visit! Gave me great advice regarding proper dental hygiene for her teeth! Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

We love Dr Rucker’s and the staff for their professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2022

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. Dr Ruckert is great and always puts me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My hygienist, Shelley was extremely professional, thorough and caring. It made my dental experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Shelley and the entire office to all of my friends and family. If I could give a sixth star I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Great experience! Broke a crown while out of town. Tori was amazing to help me get appt sched ASAP and confirm insurance! In and out in an hour with amazing results. Thank you LGFD staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dear Tammy, I was also pleased to meet you and Dr.Ruckert . I was very impressed with how you operate your dentistry. I was pleased that you both showed me as to what you where doing, and what I need done and why. I would recommend anyone to your dentistry. I came out very satisfied. Well pleased. You two also have a good sence of humor. I was very comfortable there. Thank you, Sincerely Judy Dunkley { I would prefer not to have my picture or name on this posting} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dear Tammy, I was also pleased to meet you and Dr.Ruckert . I was very impressed with how you operate your dentistry. I was pleased that you both showed me as to what you where doing, and what I need done and why. I would recommend anyone to your dentistry. I came out very satisfied. Well pleased. You two also have a good sence of humor. I was very comfortable there. Thank you, Sincerely Judy Dunkley { I would prefer not to have my picture or name on this posting} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The best!! Love him!!! What a life saver. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 1,0000 stars in my eyes!! Amazing family here!! Love the lady that cleans my teeth as well! She is amazing 👏 😍 What a great Team here! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Megan and Dr Ruckert are a phenomenal dental duo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

First time at this location. I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.