Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Branden Marcus

Filter144 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

My experience with Marley smith was the best Iv ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2024

I broke a tooth and needed to be seen. Dr Marcus made time to see me within 48hrs. Was able to fix my tooth so I didn’t have to suffer through a weekend and risk breaking the tooth more. I have been going to this practice for over 20yrs and was sad when Dr Mayo left because she was amazing. The new dentist and their staff have been great. I am glad I gave them a chance and stayed with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2024

The best place to get your smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Always professional and friendly, the staff and care provided are top-notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

This was my first time here and Shelley was my Hygienist for my checkup/cleaning. She was very friendly and professional, and did a great job on my teeth. I met Dr. Marcus briefly at the end of my time with Shelley - he also very nice, and Emily at the reception desk was really wonderful to work with too! A terrific first time visit! So far, I’m very glad I made the switch from another dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

I got 3 huge cavities filled and didn’t feel a thing. I almost fell asleep. The dentist was nice. The hygienist was great. Really smart. The office staff was very friendly. I almost didn’t want to leave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Dr. Marcus and the entire team are thorough, kind, and professional. I'm glad I chose LG Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Always a great and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

As always a very professional and cheerful office. My hygienist was very kind and cheerful. Also my dentist took time to explain what might be needed in the future and we had a very congenial conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Excellent doctor and excellent staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

What a gem we found in Greenwhich NY. The whole group were so kind. Colleen made me feel so at ease.🙏 Everyone is so nice and kind. They make me feel so comfortable. 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Good advice and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

My first visit with this office was today and I’m very impressed. I worked with Shelly and Dr. Marcus and both were outstanding. I have not been taking care of my teeth, and I know that. Neither one of them made me feel ashamed or gross at all. Shelly really took her time to do a great job cleaning my teeth. They feel so clean now! They answered my questions and calmed my fears. I feel so relieved leaving when I went in very nervous. In addition to all of that, the office got me in in just a few days as a new patient (on a cancellation, but how awesome!). I was pleased from the beginning to the end of the experience, and I definitely won’t be going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

I am new patient and had an emergency before my appointment. Took me in right away and solved my problem everyone was nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Fantastic experience! I had a root canal, it was painless and fast! Cannot recommend to enough people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Thank you for accommodating me last minute ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Extremely nice staff friendly personable . It was nice to meet Dr Alex he made me feel comfortable. I'm so excited to get my new front teeth. Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me. Sincerely Anna Harrison 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Everyone was helpful, professional and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Excellent professional experience with well trained dentist and dental assistant. Great communication of proceedure and if necessary options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Professional but caring atmosphere. In general a one stop shop. As a nervous client I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I finally feel like my smile is not only bigger and better but also healthier!!! Thank you Lake George Family Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Recently relocated to the area and have been looking for a new dentist. The office staff here is very accommodating and the dentistry staff is quality of care oriented. So glad we found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

The reception was pleasant and professional. The staff are always helpful regarding insurance, scheduling and any other questions. Love my hygienist Tammy. The dentist is polite, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr Marcus is absolutely the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Greenwich Family Dentistry is absolutely FABULOUS!! I hate going to the dentist and they have done everything to help me feel otherwise. Their front desk staff is welcoming and helpful, while the actual dentist and hygienist were delightful, informative and showed nothing but respect and understanding with any of my hesitations. I don’t even live in the area but will make the trek to keep them as my dentist. I highly recommend them to fullest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Greenwich Family Dentistry is excellent. I live an hour away, but they’re well worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

I’m very happy with Greenwich Family Dentistry. Everyone there is very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Any dental concerns I have are addressed and explained thoroughly. Every hygienist I have seen has been excellent; I have several sensitive teeth and they are sure to tread carefully in those areas, and are always concerned about my comfort level. I would highly recommend GFD and have no plans of changing. Thanks GFD! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

The team has consistently been professional, respectful, informative, and comfortable for me to discuss my concerns and to ask questions about my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Efficient and pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Colleen does a very thorough cleaning, offers suggestions to improve oral health and shows genuine passion in her work. Her personality has helped me overcome my dental fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

They answerd all my questions and sure that i understood. Very comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Very good client experience, both from the dentist and dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

DDS Marcus and DDS Raffuel are competent and have a genuine concern for their patience. DDS Raffuel is very kind, gentle and takes great care injecting novocaine with no pain or discomfort. The whole staff are very friendly and make me feel welcome. Amanda my dental hygienist is the best I have ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Normally very nervous but Dr Marcus Raffuel makes me feel at ease. The rest of the staff very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

As a new and fearful patient your office was wonderful at doing everything possible to lessen my fears thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Dr Marcus and team are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

I love it here. I am terrified of going to the dentist but everyone is so nice and they explain everything so it makes you relax and feel more comfortable. I recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Tammy does a great job, very professional. She is very considerate of the patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Dr Marcus and team are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Everyone is so nice. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

I was in so much pain, but I was reassured by the confidence of Dr. Marcus Rafael. Highly recommend him and his assistant, Rachel. Rachel, wentbabove and beyond to help make me comfortable through this procedure. Dr. Marcus, Rafael’s encouragement, talking through the procedure and reminding me to breathe what is critical and getting through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Staff and Doctor are outstanding in every sense of the word. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

Great professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Very professional and friendly. Make you feel valued More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Great atmosphere. Everyone very nice. Dental hygienist Tammy is very gentle. Feel confident that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

Staff and Dr we’re very pleasant and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Awesome staff and dr Marcus. Travel full time and while in lake George lost a cap. Practice was able to get me in quickly, within an hour. After a quick X-ray to make sure no other problems, They were able to Reglue cap and get me on my way. Very clean and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

My family and I love this dental office. Everyone is just so nice and makes every visit as comfortable as possible. I had to have some dental work done that was not fun, but they all made it so much easier for me and made sure I was good throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Very friendly office. Excellent care for my mom!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

Excellent care! We never had to wait long if we had an issue, even during Covid. Comfortable atmosphere, very pleasant staff. Dental procedures explained in detail, questions answered. Truly a Family practice. All the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Doc & Rachel were awesome. Fast, friendly service. THANK YOU! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

Amazing staff. They're always very friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to help with anything! Been going here for about 3 years now and don't plan on leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Can't believe I can say the about going to the dentist but it was amazing everyone is super friendly and amazing work!! Thank you so much 💗 💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Always a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Just moved up to the area. I was very happy with my first experience at the office I had a great cleaning. The staff is very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2023

Awesome! Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2023

Friendly, efficient, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Dr. Marcus is absolutely wonderful and goes above and beyond at every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Pleasant atmosphere and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Very pleased. They squeezed me in right away with a fractured tooth and quickly referred me to an oral surgeon. Tooth has been extracted and I’m on the mend. Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

Shelly did a great job of cleaning my teeth, she’s always very gentle, friendly and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

We absolutely love Greenwich Family Dentistry. Everyone is so kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

I would highly recommend Marcus Raffael DDS at Greenwich Family Dentistry !!! Not sure where he came from , but I am sure glad that he came to Greenwich !!!! This guy is great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2023

Excellent care! My 4 year old daughter had so much fun interacting with the staff! She left the office saying that she couldn’t wait to go to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Wonderful and caring dental services! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Very friendly and gentle dental services. The hygienists and dentist treat you like family, caring for your personal dental needs and prevention. I’ve been to many dentists and this place and staff have been by far my best dental experiences. Very grateful to be a patient at Greenwich Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Colleen is wonderful…gentle and caring! I think my teeth look great…although these “zings” still hurt a lot! Hopefully one more day! Thanks again Colleen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Efficient, allows time for questions, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

What a gem we found in Greenwhich NY. The whole group were so kind. Colleen made me feel so at ease.🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

The staff and doctors are kind patient and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist with a clean and welcoming office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

Such a wonderful caring staff. I was not a patient but they got me in for an emergency. They were knowledgeable and caring fixing my problem…..I am now a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2023

Great visit w/ the dentist and technician, as always. Great people, good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Paula is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Wonderful experience! I recommend highly! Staff is very attentive and gentle. I'm very happy with my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Tooth extraction was a breeze. Its the closest thing to a massage appointment and covered by my insurance! Its a win. 😂 Very understanding Dentist (Paul) and Assistants. Everyone is beautiful. Can't wait to see them again for my 6 months cleaning! Went again for a crown. Still so relaxing. They really are very considerate with patients pain tolerance. I love and appreciate that. Thank you so much for being one of the best dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Couldn't have asked for better care with Paula and Marcus. So thankful Marcus didn't leave your office as I had thought. Both are Very friendly and caring. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

At the end of the day - you generally want to get in and out of a Dentist’s office. Greenwich Family Dentistry makes the experience so smooth and pleasant. The front office staff was super welcoming, Colleen, the hygienist that handled my cleaning was awesome, and I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Raffuel. I’ve been a patient of his for years and followed him when he moved to this practice. The space is laid out well, so people aren’t tripping over each other between scan and exam rooms. Very happy I made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

My first visit was a 5 star experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

Very pleased. Short waiting room time, pain free time in the chair. Great attention to detail on dentle work and very friendly staff from the front desk to the doctors and assistants. Couldnt be more pleased. The Folks at Greenwich Family Dentistry have taken all my anxiety for visiting the dentist. JC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

Front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The Dr. Marcus explained the procedure needed and step by step how it would be completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Very professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Dr. Marcus, the hygenists and the rest of the staff are exceptional in what they do. They are proessional, caring and friendly which definitely makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Dr. Marcus and my hygienist were absolutely amazing. I have severe dentist anxiety and had not been for an embarrassing amount of time. They were so kind and understanding and even with an invasive procedure, there was no discomfort whatsoever! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

I really like this Dentist office. They went over all my options thoroughly make my teeth look better but didn't put pressure on me to do any particular option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Marcus and his team at Lake George Family Dentistry did an absolutely amazing job with the reconstruction of my mouth. From the get go I felt welcomed and reassured that my issues could be taken care of and I could finally get the smile and teeth that I have always wanted. Over the years I have had many rough visits with dentists that seemed to not care as much or not pay attention to overall comfort while sitting through certain procedures involving root canals, crowns, and much more. After getting up the courage and putting full trust into Dr. Marcus I scheduled a big appointment involving 6 veneers and 2 crowns. Simply put after a couple of hours as I glanced in the mirror I was blown away and now smile with confidence and can't thank his team enough for making sure I was comfortable and for doing such great work. Thank you Dr. Marcus and all staff at Lake George Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2023

I love Dr Marcus! I love his music playlist and how he sings to the music. He is unlike any dentist I have ever had in my 54 years on the earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

My experience was 5-star. Colleen and Marcus made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my cleaning and prospective dental work yet to be performed. I am grateful to have finally ended my procrastination and would recommend Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone in need of their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

I had a great experience at the office! Everyone was welcoming and friendly. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had about my teeth whitening procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2022

This was one of the best dental offices I have ever been to. Very personable staff. They were caring and accommodating to what I needed done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2022

They were awesome and so patient with my baby’s first dental visit! Gave me great advice regarding proper dental hygiene for her teeth! Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

Friendly, efficient, good quality work. I like going to the dentist since I started going to SGF Family Dentistry. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

When I needed to make an emergency appointment for a broken bracket, Marlee was very helpful on the phone and at the front desk. She was able to schedule the appointment right away. Dr. Marcus was positive, courteous, and informative, as always. He took the time to be sure that the job was done correctly and that I was satisfied with the results. He gave me great advice based on his thorough assessment of my needs and goals. Most people don't look forward to going to the dentist, but I do now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2022

Always friendly and professional when I go. Best dentist around . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My hygienist, Shelley was extremely professional, thorough and caring. It made my dental experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Shelley and the entire office to all of my friends and family. If I could give a sixth star I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

Highly recommend!!exceptional service everytime!!thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

I am so happy with my experience!! Everyone is super friendly and Doctor Marcus is the best!! Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2022

I get serious anxiety before any dental work, even routine cleanings. I have had very positive experiences at Greenwich over the years despite my anxiety. I have seen 3 different dentists and a number of dental hygienist's and all but one hygienist have been very considerate professional. I would strongly recommend Greenwich Dentistry to anyone. Edited to add: Just had a fairly involved filling procedure. Dr. Marcus Raffuel and assistant Hannah gave me fair warning before each step and were considerate the whole way through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Doctor Marcus is great! He is very personable & really seemed to care about some health issues I am having. He took care of an issue with one of my teeth and did a great job. The staff was also very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank-you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

These people are awesome. They do fantastic work and are so caring on so many levels. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Dr. Branden Marcus saw me for a dental emergency when no other dentist in the area could fit me in as a new patient. He and the dental assistants were excellent - very knowledgeable, caring and efficient. I had two follow up visits that went unbelievably well. All of the staff were prompt and caring. I highly recommend this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

For the first time ever in my almost 39 years of age, my cavities were successfully removed with no discomfort afterwards and no need to return. One hour after my appointment, I was eating and drinking without a problem. That is unheard of for me! Thank you Dr. Markus, Jackie, Christina, Erin and the entire team - you guys are the real deal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

This Dental office is top notch! Everyone is warm and friendly, kind compassionate. Dr. Marcus is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Great experience! Broke a crown while out of town. Tori was amazing to help me get appt sched ASAP and confirm insurance! In and out in an hour with amazing results. Thank you LGFD staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

I was so fortunate to find the South Glens Falls Family Dentistry practice upon my return from out of the area. The couple times I have been a patient....the staff have treated me professionally and with kindness and a ton of care. They have taken the dread out of my appointments by keeping me informed, using up to date procedures and equipment, and playing some sweet music. Carey, Dr. Smitkin, and all the staff are just good people. Kudos from a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Awesome staff! Very impressed with their approach to my issue. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Dr Marcus was absolutely amazing he made me feel so comfortable I could’ve fallen asleep during my filling! The assistant Mallory was also extremely bright and professional and really made my day. Fantastic work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

I have had a few procedures done at LGFD and my experiences have been great and my results, i couldnt be more pleased. Dr Marcus is great! His plans are always based on good methodology, which is important to me. We go over briefly what is wrong, why it is that way and what we are going to do to correct it, and if applicable, what plan B will be. The times i have had a question during a procedure, he stops and addresses my question. I always feel i am in good hands with Dr Marcus. In addition, the entire staff at this office should be commended. Tori and Shelby do a great job and make me feel welcome. Tammy and Shelly have been doing my teeth for years and always do a great job, and they are nice people! Erin and Mallory are great. competent assistants, and you can sense a good interaction with Dr Marcus. Also nice people! Everyone i have come in contact with here i really like! I feel i have my team for dental care. Thanks Everyone! Rick Gage More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

I have NEVER had a dentist who was as gentle and nice as Dr. Marcus. He did two fillings on my teeth and he was so nice and gentle about it that I will NEVER go anywhere else ever again. Very happy with how fast they were able to get me in and how nice they all were in this office. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

This is by far the BEST Dentistry I have EVER been to! Everyone is so super friendly and professional. Especially had great experiences with Felicia & Carey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Treat you with respect and tell you everything up front about your procedure that’s going to happen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I had a filling done yesterday,11/8/2021. I felt no pain and the staff was friendly and professional as always. This is a great facility for any dental work you need done. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

I had a filling done yesterday,11/8/2021. I felt no pain and the staff was friendly and professional as always. This is a great facility for any dental work you need done. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I moved out of the area over seven years ago and have tried a couple of dental practices in my new location (over eight hours away). On every visit they have complimented the work of my previous dentist, Family Dentistry. When I chipped my front tooth a few months ago I was hesitant to have it repaired by anyone else, I didn't trust it would be done properly. Since I travel to the area a few times a year, I decided to call and they were able to accommodate my schedule. My tooth was fixed last week and it looks perfect. They were also able to get me in for a cleaning a few days later. Their quality of work, and their customer service, is unparalleled. They are now my regular dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The best!! Love him!!! What a life saver. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 1,0000 stars in my eyes!! Amazing family here!! Love the lady that cleans my teeth as well! She is amazing 👏 😍 What a great Team here! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

The whole staff was so friendly. My hygienist Carey was so nice and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr. Marcus at South Glens Falls Family Dentistry is a dentist whom I cannot stop talking about! Very very friendly knowledgeable dentist who not only extracted my tooth but was a generally a nice guy! Zero pain while having my tooth extraction and he was quick. He took the time 3 days later to see me because I had concerns of swelling in my mouth. He reassured me all was well and send me home. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2021

amazing dentist with superb staff! went for a filling and extraction and never once felt any pain just some mild pressure. This is a great place to go for those who may have anxiety or nervousness at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

We always have a great experience at SGF family dentistry. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

I called on a Monday morning with a molar that had chipped and left behind some sharp edges. To my pleasant surprise, I got a same-day appointment. Upon arrival, my wait was under five minutes and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The dentist inspected and repaired the tooth completely. I am one satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Had such an awesome experience with Carey and Dr. Marcus - they were super informative and so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Dr. Marcus and his entire team were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

First time patient at Lake George Family Dentistry and my experience was wonderful! Dr. Marcus + his staff are extremely thorough and seem to truly enjoy what they do! Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2021

This is a great office. Full of wonderful and friendly staff. Anytime I have had an issue they have been able to take me right in and fix the problem. I recommend them to everyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.