Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Branden Marcus

Filter56 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

I had a great experience at the office! Everyone was welcoming and friendly. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had about my teeth whitening procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2022

This was one of the best dental offices I have ever been to. Very personable staff. They were caring and accommodating to what I needed done. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2022

They were awesome and so patient with my baby’s first dental visit! Gave me great advice regarding proper dental hygiene for her teeth! Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2022

Friendly, efficient, good quality work. I like going to the dentist since I started going to SGF Family Dentistry. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

When I needed to make an emergency appointment for a broken bracket, Marlee was very helpful on the phone and at the front desk. She was able to schedule the appointment right away. Dr. Marcus was positive, courteous, and informative, as always. He took the time to be sure that the job was done correctly and that I was satisfied with the results. He gave me great advice based on his thorough assessment of my needs and goals. Most people don't look forward to going to the dentist, but I do now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2022

Always friendly and professional when I go. Best dentist around . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My hygienist, Shelley was extremely professional, thorough and caring. It made my dental experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Shelley and the entire office to all of my friends and family. If I could give a sixth star I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

Highly recommend!!exceptional service everytime!!thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

I am so happy with my experience!! Everyone is super friendly and Doctor Marcus is the best!! Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2022

I get serious anxiety before any dental work, even routine cleanings. I have had very positive experiences at Greenwich over the years despite my anxiety. I have seen 3 different dentists and a number of dental hygienist's and all but one hygienist have been very considerate professional. I would strongly recommend Greenwich Dentistry to anyone. Edited to add: Just had a fairly involved filling procedure. Dr. Marcus Raffuel and assistant Hannah gave me fair warning before each step and were considerate the whole way through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Doctor Marcus is great! He is very personable & really seemed to care about some health issues I am having. He took care of an issue with one of my teeth and did a great job. The staff was also very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank-you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

These people are awesome. They do fantastic work and are so caring on so many levels. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Dr. Branden Marcus saw me for a dental emergency when no other dentist in the area could fit me in as a new patient. He and the dental assistants were excellent - very knowledgeable, caring and efficient. I had two follow up visits that went unbelievably well. All of the staff were prompt and caring. I highly recommend this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

For the first time ever in my almost 39 years of age, my cavities were successfully removed with no discomfort afterwards and no need to return. One hour after my appointment, I was eating and drinking without a problem. That is unheard of for me! Thank you Dr. Markus, Jackie, Christina, Erin and the entire team - you guys are the real deal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

This Dental office is top notch! Everyone is warm and friendly, kind compassionate. Dr. Marcus is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Great experience! Broke a crown while out of town. Tori was amazing to help me get appt sched ASAP and confirm insurance! In and out in an hour with amazing results. Thank you LGFD staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

I was so fortunate to find the South Glens Falls Family Dentistry practice upon my return from out of the area. The couple times I have been a patient....the staff have treated me professionally and with kindness and a ton of care. They have taken the dread out of my appointments by keeping me informed, using up to date procedures and equipment, and playing some sweet music. Carey, Dr. Smitkin, and all the staff are just good people. Kudos from a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Awesome staff! Very impressed with their approach to my issue. Highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Dr Marcus was absolutely amazing he made me feel so comfortable I could’ve fallen asleep during my filling! The assistant Mallory was also extremely bright and professional and really made my day. Fantastic work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2021

I have had a few procedures done at LGFD and my experiences have been great and my results, i couldnt be more pleased. Dr Marcus is great! His plans are always based on good methodology, which is important to me. We go over briefly what is wrong, why it is that way and what we are going to do to correct it, and if applicable, what plan B will be. The times i have had a question during a procedure, he stops and addresses my question. I always feel i am in good hands with Dr Marcus. In addition, the entire staff at this office should be commended. Tori and Shelby do a great job and make me feel welcome. Tammy and Shelly have been doing my teeth for years and always do a great job, and they are nice people! Erin and Mallory are great. competent assistants, and you can sense a good interaction with Dr Marcus. Also nice people! Everyone i have come in contact with here i really like! I feel i have my team for dental care. Thanks Everyone! Rick Gage More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

This is by far the BEST Dentistry I have EVER been to! Everyone is so super friendly and professional. Especially had great experiences with Felicia & Carey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

I have NEVER had a dentist who was as gentle and nice as Dr. Marcus. He did two fillings on my teeth and he was so nice and gentle about it that I will NEVER go anywhere else ever again. Very happy with how fast they were able to get me in and how nice they all were in this office. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Treat you with respect and tell you everything up front about your procedure that’s going to happen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I had a filling done yesterday,11/8/2021. I felt no pain and the staff was friendly and professional as always. This is a great facility for any dental work you need done. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

I had a filling done yesterday,11/8/2021. I felt no pain and the staff was friendly and professional as always. This is a great facility for any dental work you need done. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I moved out of the area over seven years ago and have tried a couple of dental practices in my new location (over eight hours away). On every visit they have complimented the work of my previous dentist, Family Dentistry. When I chipped my front tooth a few months ago I was hesitant to have it repaired by anyone else, I didn't trust it would be done properly. Since I travel to the area a few times a year, I decided to call and they were able to accommodate my schedule. My tooth was fixed last week and it looks perfect. They were also able to get me in for a cleaning a few days later. Their quality of work, and their customer service, is unparalleled. They are now my regular dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The best!! Love him!!! What a life saver. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 1,0000 stars in my eyes!! Amazing family here!! Love the lady that cleans my teeth as well! She is amazing 👏 😍 What a great Team here! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

The whole staff was so friendly. My hygienist Carey was so nice and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr. Marcus at South Glens Falls Family Dentistry is a dentist whom I cannot stop talking about! Very very friendly knowledgeable dentist who not only extracted my tooth but was a generally a nice guy! Zero pain while having my tooth extraction and he was quick. He took the time 3 days later to see me because I had concerns of swelling in my mouth. He reassured me all was well and send me home. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2021

amazing dentist with superb staff! went for a filling and extraction and never once felt any pain just some mild pressure. This is a great place to go for those who may have anxiety or nervousness at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

We always have a great experience at SGF family dentistry. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

I called on a Monday morning with a molar that had chipped and left behind some sharp edges. To my pleasant surprise, I got a same-day appointment. Upon arrival, my wait was under five minutes and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The dentist inspected and repaired the tooth completely. I am one satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Had such an awesome experience with Carey and Dr. Marcus - they were super informative and so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Dr. Marcus and his entire team were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

First time patient at Lake George Family Dentistry and my experience was wonderful! Dr. Marcus + his staff are extremely thorough and seem to truly enjoy what they do! Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2021

This is a great office. Full of wonderful and friendly staff. Anytime I have had an issue they have been able to take me right in and fix the problem. I recommend them to everyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.