Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Lake George

Filter41 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

Professional & friendly staff! Love it there! � More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Great care provided by the dental hygienist, a pro. The dentist is very good. I do worry that after 18 years with the same dentist, I am learning I needed a cavity refilled and now hearing I may need a crown... I may get a second opinion before any further work there. He may be right, but my old dentist suggested when I saw him last year - both were not on the table for discussion... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The best!! Love him!!! What a life saver. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 1,0000 stars in my eyes!! Amazing family here!! Love the lady that cleans my teeth as well! She is amazing 👏 😍 What a great Team here! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Everyone in his group treats me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Megan and Dr Ruckert are a phenomenal dental duo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

The best!! Love him!!! And all the girls there!! Wow! What a life saver!! ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 1,0000 stars in my eyes!! Amazing family here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

First time at this location. I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2021

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

First time patient at Lake George Family Dentistry and my experience was wonderful! Dr. Marcus + his staff are extremely thorough and seem to truly enjoy what they do! Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Friendly, clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff! I have never had a more thorough cleaning. Highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Thank you for fitting me in! What a wonderful group of people to help me feel comfortable during an emergency situation. Yes...I will come back 😆 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

My visit at Lake George Family Dentistry today was very pleasant. Shelley was not totally professional but also friendly putting me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Thank You so much for a great visit!! Everyone is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

LG Family Dentistry has amazing staff and great service! It is always a pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Office is clean and staff is always friendly! Shelley is a fantastic hygienist and Dr. Rucker does excellent work. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

LG Family Dentistry is nothing short of excellent. Great folks, very outgoing, spotless and really make you feel comfortable. Tammy is great, nice, conversational, makes going to the dentist as easy as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Professional and friendly - the perfect combination. My thanks to the team for an excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Personal and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

everything was fine, prompt and thorough, Norm Crisp More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Great service great doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

The practice is excellent, starting at checking in, hygienists are very thorough and very concerned about our needs. Dr. Herbs makes a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience, giving excellent care and a wonderful personality. He really cares about his patients! Thank you all for your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Tammy as always did a great job cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Wonderful cleaning from Shelly very gentle. I would highly recommend Dr Herbs and Shelly for any dental needs!😀 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Appointments are always on time. Staff is courteous and friendly. Costs are high for someone on a fixed income. A Senior Citizen discount would be very helpful . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

So proud to bring our brand of conservative and compassionate dentistry to the great community of Lake George and the North Country. We welcome new patients and are excited to exceed your expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Emily the office manager is great. She helped me with an insurance claim and it got paid so fast! Thank you! Will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Great atmosphere. Everyone very nice. Dental hygienist are very gentle. Feel confident that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Hygienist very nice. Gentle but thorough deep cleaning. Highly recommend Tammy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Shelley is the best Hygenist I have ever had and I have repeatedly asked just for her. She is committed to keeping my teeth/gums healthy, makes helpful suggestions, listens to my concerns, and does it in a friendly, professional manner. I feel that I’m in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I'm away on a camping trip and broke my vaneer. I called Lake George Family Dentistry and told them my sad tale. They were able to see me that same day! The staff was amazing, dentist was awesome! And my tooth was fixed in no time for a lot less than their original quote. So happy with everything. I can't thank them enough!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Great practice! Always on time, friendly, and responsive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

My semi-annual cleaning was, as always, a pleasant experience. I have known Tammy for many years and the visit is always friendly and a chance to catch up while my teeth are cleaned. Always a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

I could not give Dr Herbs and his staff a higher recommendation. They got me in as an emergency first time patient, assessed my needs, brought me right back the next day and made me comfortable until further treatment can be done. They were so friendly, and even stayed late to be able to fit me in. I am beyond thankful for finding this practice. I anticipate my entire family being patients of this practice for many, many years to come. Thank you so much Dr Herbs and everyone at Lake George Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2018

Friendly staff and experienced Dentists! 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

I could not give Dr Herbs and his staff a higher recommendation. They got me in as an emergency first time patient, assessed my needs, brought me right back the next day and made me comfortable until further treatment can be done. They were so friendly, and even stayed late to be able to fit me in. I am beyond thankful for finding this practice. I anticipate my entire family being patients of this practice for many, many years to come. Thank you so much Dr Herbs and everyone at Lake George Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

Fantastic group of professionals. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.