Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Christian Alex Ruckert Dental Exam Services

Filter42 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

I always feared going to the dentist until I started going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. They are excellent. They know how to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The doctors, hygienists and all the staff treat you very professional as well as respectful. I'm glad I found a dentistry I feel good about and don't fear going to my appointments. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Dr Ruckert is outstanding: professional, practical, caring and compassionate. Hygienist Linda is exceptional and is very thorough, observant, and a caring professional. Front end staff is top notch! Great team.I’ve referred several colleagues to Clifton Park Family Dentisry- and everyone is very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2023

The staff were friendly and accommodating with our needs, not easy to keep a 94 year old calm when at dentist. Staff including Dr Ruckurt did a great job, highly recommend. Dad will get required procedure done as recommended and he'll be in better condition as a result 👍💪 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

Dr. Ruckert is a fantastic dentist. He does a great job and makes you feel comfortable. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Lake george family dentistry is set in a clean friendly setting. You are greeted as you enter and wait in a comfortable room. The techs are polite and very professional. Your exam room has soothing music and the exam chair is also comfortable. The dentist is both friendly and conversive. He explains your procedure and answers all questions before starting. I experienced alittle discomfort as the procedure started. The dentist stopped immediately and added an additional medication to block the pain. I would absolutely recommend LGFD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

It was perfect 🤩. Also the lady was so helpful providing me with assistance with my insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

They are friendly and helpful. I appreciate their professional work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

Dr.Ruckert and his assistant made my dental procedure pain free with a couple of laughs on the side, office staff is always helpful and enjoyable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2022

Dental hygienist was personable and took time to explain terminology to me. Dr was honest an gave me options. Also took time to explain his thoughts and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

I have been to Clifton Park Family Dentistry about 3 to 4 times in the past 6 months. Due to dental emergencies, I find them to be excellent, the doctor and staff are very helpful and pleasant. They explain everything and also are willing to reach out to insurance companies to see what will be covered before they start the work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

CP Family Dentistry has a friendly and attentive staff. We also had no problem getting an appt when tooth emergencies happened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

Went if for new patient visit. Atmosphere was relaxed and clean. State of the art xray machines. Tech and the Dentist were very nice to talk to. Would definitely recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My hygienist, Shelley was extremely professional, thorough and caring. It made my dental experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Shelley and the entire office to all of my friends and family. If I could give a sixth star I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2022

I was and am still kind of apprehensive about going to a dentist, especially after the trauma of the last place I was at. Clifton Park Family Dentistry totally took care of any fears and apprehension I had. The front office staff is just simply amazing with the ease of scheduling and the friendliness of each front end staff, just awesome people all around. The Dental Hygienist, both Megan & Courtney are both just simply amazing both so Professional and courteous. They definitely made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr's Ruckert & Kavanaugh are also amazing dentist and very nice, calming and professional. If you're looking to see a new dentist for yourself or children, trust me this is the place. All dentist facilities should be modeled after these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

My family of 4 have been coming to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for about 14 years and have always had wonderful hygenist and dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Great dentist! Very thorough and courteous. Excellent staff. It had been 2 years since my last cleaning and this was a new patient visit to this dentist because of the pandemic. After my initial consultation, initial exams, and X-rays, they set me up for my requested cleaning. Cleaning went very well. Murad did a great job with my cleaning and always made sure I was comfortable. He took the time to explain things and ask if I had questions. Overall excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Very pleased with the care that my family has received over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Great people and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

All of the staff here is excellent! As someone who is a little timid with dental work, the staff always is able to keep me calm. Dr Ruckert, Megan, Courtney and Stephanie are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I’ve been coming here for years, Saw Courtney and Dr. Ruckert today and the service was great as usual. Everyone in the office is extremely Pleasant and easy to work with. I can’t recommend a dentist more highly. It’s a 45 minute drive for me to get there, and they no longer take my insurance as I switched jobs, and I still continue to go there and wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

As always had a great experience today. The staff there is ALWAYS very friendly and they do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I went in to have a filling replaced today and there was worry of a possible need for a root canal🤕. Dr. Ruckert and Courtney did a great job and all I needed was just a filling. Friendly, positive, and assuringly professional the whole time. Over all great experience even though 3 hours later my mouth is still numb from the novacain. I didn't feel a thing with the drilling and filling so I'm not complaining. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Thanks Linda for a great dental cleaning n fun chat too! Always friendly staff who r helpful /knowledgeable about all procedures/costs keeping u informed along the way. Nice meeting dr Kavanaugh 7/14. Awaiting to see Dr Rueckert soon. Dixie Stevens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Very friendly staff! I've been a client for many years now and have nothing but good things to say about CP Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2022

Been going there close to 15yrs now and the entire staff has always been great. Professional and also friendly,joking and make it a great experience. Most recently thank you to Dr.ruckert and Courtney for fixing up a few of my teeth. Whose afraid of the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Great experience! Broke a crown while out of town. Tori was amazing to help me get appt sched ASAP and confirm insurance! In and out in an hour with amazing results. Thank you LGFD staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned today and Meghan was my hygienist. Meaghan is so great at her job besides being so sweet. She helped me today to figure out a plan for my upcoming root canal. She heard my need and took it upon herself to see what she could do to help. Thank you! Cifton Park Dentistry is a great place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I’ve been going here for a few years and have always been taken care of adequately. Yesterday I had Megan as my hygienist and was super happy with my cleaning and care, education, and personal connection. Hands down the best cleaning I’ve gotten in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Always a great experience. Highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I have had nothing but terrific experiences with Dr. Ruckert and Megan and the rest of the Clifton Park Family Dentistry staff. From the doctor to the front office staff, everyone has made each interaction really positive and comfortable. I will be glad to recommend CP Family Dentistry to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Had a great experience, everything was explained to me prior to my visit. Everyone had shoes on too! Very professional and answered all my questions. 10/10 wish I could give Linda more than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have a dental fear and it doesn’t matter how old I am. I still get nervous. Today Meghan was straight forward walked me through everything explained everything and understood that I have a fear. Today was a great experience. I would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

it was a pleasure to be treated with respect and given several options for a complicated cavity. I was given hope that my tooth may be saved instead of being railroaded in an extraction. the price of the procedure seemed fair and reasonable. my dental work in the future will be done by this group. a special thanks to Meghan and Dr. Ruckert for a professional and caring exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

The staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. The receptionists greet me with a hello and smile whenever I come in and when they call. The texts and emails they send out are a huge help and reminder. I recently had a bad case of the flu and was able to cancel my appointment and reschedule without any problems. The hygentists and assistance are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to get to know their patients. The doctors are amazing. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors at CPFD make me feel comfortable and do what they can to ease my anxiety. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

First time at this location. I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit. The Dental Hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable. In all the years of going to a dentist office I never had anyone explain an X-ray and what they were looking for. I need dental work that I have been putting off since Covid . The office staff is very knowledgeable about my insurance and was eager to explain my options. Although I have been to this dental office before I had not been in a couple years and they have made significant changes in how they interact with patients. I am so pleased. One more thing I would like to note is their high standards to cleanliness and keeping everyone safe. They really do practice safety protocols and anyone who is apprehensive about being treated due to contracting covid-19 should know that people can be asymptotic and there will always be risks but in my opinion, if you need treatment, they really are safe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.