Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dental Exam Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter277 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

My experience with Marley smith was the best Iv ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

Staff are amazing! They are so accommodating and super helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2024

Alex was super friendly and did a great job on cleaning my teeth ... they feel wonderful! I can actually say I like going to my dental appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Alex the hygienist was so warm and welcoming! She explained every step of the X-ray, exam and cleaning. Alex also asked me if I was okay throughout the exam! She was thorough explaining what she was doing and why. Dr. Franklin is kind, friendly and very knowledgeable explaining all your options without any pressure. You can tell they care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2024

I needed a problem visit and they got me in quickly without even being an established patient. Dr. Felpo was thorough, communicative and gentle. I will never go anywhere else. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

As always a very professional and cheerful office. My hygienist was very kind and cheerful. Also my dentist took time to explain what might be needed in the future and we had a very congenial conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Wonderful, thoughtful care! My teeth look great, and everything was explained completely as they did my cleaning and examination. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

My first visit with this office was today and I’m very impressed. I worked with Shelly and Dr. Marcus and both were outstanding. I have not been taking care of my teeth, and I know that. Neither one of them made me feel ashamed or gross at all. Shelly really took her time to do a great job cleaning my teeth. They feel so clean now! They answered my questions and calmed my fears. I feel so relieved leaving when I went in very nervous. In addition to all of that, the office got me in in just a few days as a new patient (on a cancellation, but how awesome!). I was pleased from the beginning to the end of the experience, and I definitely won’t be going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

I'm a new patient scheduled for my 1st appointment in February but ran into an emergency situation 1 month prior to that appointment. I couldn't be more pleased with the staff accommodating me, in a drop in situation. The staff was friendly and took my concerns seriously and brought me into an exam room immediately. Dr Franklin was thorough and explained everything in detail. He went above and beyond in this situation. It was my good fortune to have to change dentists and I look forward to working with the crew. Thanks for everything today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

I bounced around from practice to practice looking for a qualified dentist and staff for years until I found Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. I have been a patient of Dr. Dodd’s for more than 12 years now and can’t say enough about how wonderful he and his practice are. As an anxious patient, Dr. Dodd’s compassionate and caring nature, eases anxiety and make me comfortable. Additionally, Dr. Dodd is extremely knowledgeable and up to date on current practices. He doesn’t do unnecessary work and is considerate when it comes to cost. The staff are all exceptional and also kind and knowledgeable as well, from billing and front desk to the hygienists, technicians and dentists. I highly recommend this practice to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

I love the service. They are professional and make you feel valued as a customer. I normally have anxiety going to dentist office but never here. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

All the office staff is amazing! David Kavanagh amazing! I came here after a bad experience with another dentist and they were willing to fit me in the day i called to become a patient, I don't think I'll be switching dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

I have been coming here for many years. Dental Hygienist is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Dr. Mia is the best dentist experience I've ever had in my life! She is so skilled that I felt zero pain from the Novocain injection! The part I dread became an absolute breeze. She's an obvious team player, and keeps the patient well informed of each step of the procedure. She frequently checks on the patient's comfort and is accommodating to any difficulties. I recommend Dr. Mia 1000%! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Excellent professional experience with well trained dentist and dental assistant. Great communication of proceedure and if necessary options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I finally feel like my smile is not only bigger and better but also healthier!!! Thank you Lake George Family Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Let’s be honest, who likes going to the dentist? Not me! But Dr Ruckert makes the appointments as pleasant and comical as a dental appointment can be. I had previously been told by another’s dentist I needed thousands of dollars of work done. Dr Ruckert showed me my imaging and explained what really needed to be done and why which was very little work. He gained my trust at that point. The staff is truly welcoming. It’s a very easy going atmosphere and you can tell the staff genuinely likes working together. You can hear the giggling between coworkers which is a comforting feeling when you’re about to have a pair of them working together on your mouth. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Recently relocated to the area and have been looking for a new dentist. The office staff here is very accommodating and the dentistry staff is quality of care oriented. So glad we found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

The reception was pleasant and professional. The staff are always helpful regarding insurance, scheduling and any other questions. Love my hygienist Tammy. The dentist is polite, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr Marcus is absolutely the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Greenwich Family Dentistry is absolutely FABULOUS!! I hate going to the dentist and they have done everything to help me feel otherwise. Their front desk staff is welcoming and helpful, while the actual dentist and hygienist were delightful, informative and showed nothing but respect and understanding with any of my hesitations. I don’t even live in the area but will make the trek to keep them as my dentist. I highly recommend them to fullest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Dr. Franklin is very professional, friendly and thorough. The office staff and dental assistants are super friendly and professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Knowledgeable, conversational, high-quality care... really quite pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Exceptional dental care! They are professional, attentive, and create a welcoming environment. From routine cleanings to complex procedures, their expertise and friendliness make each visit a positive experience. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

After fear kept me from seeking dental care, I’m almost done with a 2 year long care plan that has included several fillings and crowns, 4 extractions, 2 root canals, 2 implants and intense cleanings. Up until 2 months ago, I took a mild sedative to ‘get me through’. With the understanding, kindness, compassion and encouragement of Dr. Dodd, Sue, Shallen (sp?), Dr.Walsh, (and many others) I now feel confident enough to smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

Very professional, polite, great staff, best Dentist around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

Everything was great. The whole staff is super friendly n very knowledgeable. Have no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Amanda has been amazing throughout my Invisalign experience. She is a perfectionist & wants me to be 100% satisfied. I am very happy with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

I haven't needed dentristry yet but my cleaning performed by Brittany was painless and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Feeling grateful for my Dental Team! A million thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr. Kavanagh and Joelle make the best team! I always look forward to my cleanings with Joelle. She’s so friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. I’m currently in Invisalign treatment with Dr. Kavanagh, and he makes it such a fun process! If you’re looking for an amazing dental experience, look no further than Columbia Family Dentistry! I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

I absolutely love Dr. Kavanagh! He was so friendly and explained everything!! Nicole was so sweet on the phone when I made my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr. Dodd is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes the dental experience to a high standard. My family and I have been going to Dr. Dodd for the last 20 years as he is the best in the field. I had so many dental issues and Dr. Dodd gave me all the options and was able to address every issue efficiently, he explained at length every step of the process. We are fortunate to have Dr. Dodd part of our community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Excellent service. The doctors and staff are efficient and kind. Couldn’t have asked for a better dental visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Very nice atmosphere. Staff seemed knowledgeable and were very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Columbia family dentistry is the best! Dr.Kavanagh put my dental anxiety right at ease as they explained everything to me perfectly in detail. Nicole and Krystina were also so sweet while checking in and out and made sure we found appointments that work with my busy schedule! Thank you columbia family dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Dr. Kavanagh was amazing very friendly! Joelle was very thorough with the cleaning can’t wait to go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

Assistants, staff, and dentist were all kind, helpful, and on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

Is it weird to want to be best friends with your dentist? This place is incredible. From the second I called as a new patient, having just moved here from across the state, I was met with the most genuinely kind admin, Erin, who helped me get setup with an appointment immediately. My hygienist, Lacey, was so bubbly and upbeat during the entire cleaning, talking about kids (I'm 8 months pregnant) and telling stories - she had me cracking up and feeling incredibly comfortable. Dr. Gorman...you, my friend, check every box. Personable, professional, knowledgeable...I've never enjoyed an appointment or office more. And it's always nice to meet another Buffalonian (even though I was a transplant)! I'd be friends with all of you. Already trying to figure out a way to crash your next office party ;-D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

The staff is always very helpful and very informative as well as the dr.allways has a lot of patience 😀 love to go there I'm always relax I recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you Dr's and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Awesome staff and dr Marcus. Travel full time and while in lake George lost a cap. Practice was able to get me in quickly, within an hour. After a quick X-ray to make sure no other problems, They were able to Reglue cap and get me on my way. Very clean and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Always a pleasure at this office. My 6 year old does well here because the hygienists are sweet and patient. Dr. Franklin is honest and conservative when it comes to not pushing unnecessary procedures. 5 stars all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

My family and I love this dental office. Everyone is just so nice and makes every visit as comfortable as possible. I had to have some dental work done that was not fun, but they all made it so much easier for me and made sure I was good throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Very good service and such great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Very friendly office. Excellent care for my mom!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

Excellent care! We never had to wait long if we had an issue, even during Covid. Comfortable atmosphere, very pleasant staff. Dental procedures explained in detail, questions answered. Truly a Family practice. All the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Dr. Franklin and his whole staff are the best. I neglected my dental hygiene for a couple of years. Over this past year, Dr. Franklin and the hygienists worked to get my smile back. Now I have scheduled cleanings. I can't thank everyone in his office enough and tell anyone when the topic comes up. Call them. Make an appointment. You won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Dr. Dodd is THE best. I’m 77 years old, so I’ve been through many dentists. He’s caring, attentive and knowledgeable. Also the staff is very pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2023

I’ve been going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for over 6 years and never had a bad experience! All the dentists and hygienists always make me feel cared for and listened to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

I absolutely love this place! Dr. Ruckert has made me feel comfortable going there - something I never thought would happen when going to the dentist. I just had a cleaning with Joelle yesterday and she was fantastic. She was patient and gentle with me and super friendly. I am so comfortable with this place, that when my insurance changed and they no longer take my insurance- I pay out of pocket with their plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

First time patient; great dental practice. Amanda L. was my hygienist. Careful, thorough, a real pro. Dr. Raffuel was quick and efficient assessing the health of my teeth. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2023

I love this place! And this a dentist, so it’s must be good if I’m saying that. 😃 The staff is very cheerful and friendly, Alex is wonderful! Most importantly Dr. Franklin, is sensitive and accommodating to the needs of his patients and surprisingly enough even when it comes to what I can and can’t afford. He also has never made me feel guilty or uncomfortable for anything regarding the care, the financial aspects, or state of my teeth. Ha. That’s a big deal in my book. Thank you Dr. Franklin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Excellent visit again, such a clean and friendly place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2023

I'm proud to call Dr. Kavanagh my dentist. I started going to him as a fearful patient, who had horrible experiences with dental work. He calmed my fears, ensured that I was pain free every step of the way, and did a seamless job fixing my dental issues. The entire staff is kind, gracious and helpful, and even celebrated with me when I had my final cavity filled! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Very pleased. They squeezed me in right away with a fractured tooth and quickly referred me to an oral surgeon. Tooth has been extracted and I’m on the mend. Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

Shelly did a great job of cleaning my teeth, she’s always very gentle, friendly and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

We absolutely love Greenwich Family Dentistry. Everyone is so kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

I would highly recommend Marcus Raffael DDS at Greenwich Family Dentistry !!! Not sure where he came from , but I am sure glad that he came to Greenwich !!!! This guy is great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2023

Excellent care! My 4 year old daughter had so much fun interacting with the staff! She left the office saying that she couldn’t wait to go to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Wonderful and caring dental services! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Very friendly and gentle dental services. The hygienists and dentist treat you like family, caring for your personal dental needs and prevention. I’ve been to many dentists and this place and staff have been by far my best dental experiences. Very grateful to be a patient at Greenwich Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Colleen is wonderful…gentle and caring! I think my teeth look great…although these “zings” still hurt a lot! Hopefully one more day! Thanks again Colleen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I love this dental office. They are very timely with appts.. The staff is friendly and helpful. And Dr. Kavanaugh is a miracle worker! I had a dental procedure that was done before I realized it was started. He’s gentle, and thorough. I highly recommend this office if you’re looking for a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2023

I came in for my first visit with Paula and met Dr Walsh. I have had a lot of dental work in the past and knew I would need some work. Doug was very helpful explaining how my appointments would work and helped submit to my insurance. The process with my treatment has been amazing, easy and stress free thanks to Dr Walsh and the assistant Brooke! Thank you to everyone for being super friendly, I can't wait for my appointments now :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2023

I've been to so many terrible dentist offices in my life & am about as happy as can be to have found Saratoga Family Springs Dentistry!!!! Both the Drs & staff are knowledgeable, & helpful. Most of all- they know how difficult it is for us to deal with dental work, and the emotions it sometimes comes with. They explain things clearly, & make you feel comfortable. Those things are almost as important as expertise to me!!! Here you get the very best!! - KJ Hyatt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

I love everyone here! They're all so nice, and they do a great job! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist and the dentist were all very kind, polite and helpful. The entire experience was positive. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Nicest team anywhere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Efficient, allows time for questions, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

Great first visit. Glad to have found a new practice that suits me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

What a gem we found in Greenwhich NY. The whole group were so kind. Colleen made me feel so at ease.🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2023

The dentist took the time to put my needs and wants and listening me.. he explained everything in detail..so I could understand.. which I had bad experience in the past.. which dentist only cares about make a profit than the patient medical care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.X.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

I'v been there more than 10 years. Doctors and assistants are so professional and nice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

The staff and doctors are kind patient and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist with a clean and welcoming office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

Such a wonderful caring staff. I was not a patient but they got me in for an emergency. They were knowledgeable and caring fixing my problem…..I am now a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Great dental office. Amanda and Dr Franklin are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

I have been with Dr Raffuel for years. He was excellent in explaining the process and his ability to put one at ease was not just professional - compassion was front and center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2023

Great visit w/ the dentist and technician, as always. Great people, good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Wonderful experience! I recommend highly! Staff is very attentive and gentle. I'm very happy with my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Tooth extraction was a breeze. Its the closest thing to a massage appointment and covered by my insurance! Its a win. 😂 Very understanding Dentist (Paul) and Assistants. Everyone is beautiful. Can't wait to see them again for my 6 months cleaning! Went again for a crown. Still so relaxing. They really are very considerate with patients pain tolerance. I love and appreciate that. Thank you so much for being one of the best dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Paula is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Couldn't have asked for better care with Paula and Marcus. So thankful Marcus didn't leave your office as I had thought. Both are Very friendly and caring. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Great place! I got in right away and everyone was so friendly and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

At the end of the day - you generally want to get in and out of a Dentist’s office. Greenwich Family Dentistry makes the experience so smooth and pleasant. The front office staff was super welcoming, Colleen, the hygienist that handled my cleaning was awesome, and I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Raffuel. I’ve been a patient of his for years and followed him when he moved to this practice. The space is laid out well, so people aren’t tripping over each other between scan and exam rooms. Very happy I made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

I hate going to the dentist! Carie is an amazing understanding hygienist! 10/10 definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Great dental practice friendly and courteous staff and clean cheerful environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Exceptional Service and Invisalign Experience SSFD has been my dental care provide for years. During that time they have consistently provided exceptional dental care in a polite, welcoming and professional manner. This applies equally to the staff, dental hygienists and dentists; an amazing team! Recently, I completed an Invisalign treatment and it continued the wonderful experience I've had over the years. From the initial consultation to the final alignment, the guidance, process and treatment was smooth, friendly and professional. I cannot thank Dr Dodd and Suy enough for their expert handling and guidance for the treatment and my ongoing dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

My first visit was a 5 star experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

Very pleased. Short waiting room time, pain free time in the chair. Great attention to detail on dentle work and very friendly staff from the front desk to the doctors and assistants. Couldnt be more pleased. The Folks at Greenwich Family Dentistry have taken all my anxiety for visiting the dentist. JC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

The best experience I’ve had at a dentist office. Colleen was very thorough. She explained everything she was doing and what they found in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

So happy to be back with Dr. Raffuel! Great cleaning and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Due to work requirements, I had been away from SSF Dentistry for over 10 years. As a previously satisfied patient I was impressed with the advances in both patient services and hands on dentistry. The practice uses the latest advancements in technology and dental procedures. The office staff is friendly, project a professional atmosphere and provide flexible & accommodating scheduling, SSF Dentistry takes most insurance’s. For self pay patients like myself, their Smile Advantage Plan offers cost effective packages for a variety of services. I strongly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Amanda, my hygienist, is the best! So personable, caring, and professional. Dr. Franklin is the best as well. They make going to the dentist a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Have been going to this dental office for years. Office staff always pleasant and helpful. Tammy does a great job cleaning my teeth. It’s always nice to see her, gentle, professional and personable. Last few years have seen Dr. Ruckert. He remedied an annoying problem with a crown done by prior dentist and was persistent until it fit perfectly. I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

The entire staff are amazing, from checking in, through the entire procedure to scheduling my next appointment. They treat you like family. I have recommended them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

I hadn’t been to the dentist in a couple years and had a great experience here. After a cleaning, x-rays and getting my cavities filled, the sensitivity that was bothering me is gone. Just had my second cleaning, my hygienist Megan was excellent and so friendly, and I finally feel like my teeth are in good shape! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

My experience was excellent all the way through! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2023

New to the area and scared of finding new doctors. Had a dental emergency. From the moment I called yesterday, the quickness of getting in to see the Doctor... Wonderful people. I walked in and THEY HAVE AN OFFICE DOG, on the TV was funny animal videos playing. BEST OFFICE EVER . I knew immediately that i was in the right place. Can't wait to return for a "normal" appointment. I can not begin to say how wonderful everyone and everything is. Thank you so much for making my day so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2023

Very welcoming office and staff. Very compassionate about the concerns of you as a patient. Provided education and knowledge about oral hygiene, procedure methods and preventative care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

Saratoga springs family dentistry with Dr. Dodd and his great staff are the only dental team that I will trust with my dental care. Dr. Dodd is extremely knowledgeable and listens to my concerns and requests. On top of that you can trust that they will provide a very efficient appointment with terrific care. I have fairly sensitive teeth and through the many years of care that I have received from Dr. Dodd it has never been an issue. I chalk it up to the well trained staff and compassionate care that is provided.... And they have excellent aesthetic dentistry options too! I had my Invisalign teeth straightening performed here as well and the entire process was great with outstanding results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

Best dental offices in the CD. Staff is excellent and clearly Management is on the ball. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2023

3 of us were seen today. Excellent care & friendly faces. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Very professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Dr. Marcus, the hygenists and the rest of the staff are exceptional in what they do. They are proessional, caring and friendly which definitely makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

This place is great! I actually look forward to my cleaning every 6 months. The staff is great and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

My filling was done with ZERO pain, and the cost was less than I expected with my out-of-network coverage. VERY happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

I’ve been going here since I moved to Clifton Park and I have been thrilled with the level of service, cleanliness and communication with all staff members. Now my whole family goes here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else if you’re looking around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

It was fantastic. Everyone I talked to was very sweet and helpful through the process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2023

Dr. Gorman is so relaxing easygoing he’s so gentle when doing your teeth. Staff at the desk are so easy to talk to it’s like home when your there. Becky Horning Hygienist she’s awesome at what she does she’s laidback easygoing. I’m recommended Dr. Gorman to everyone he’s just the best anybody can ever have for a dentist Becky Horning also she’s just the best job as a Hygienist she’s very gentle with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2023

Dr. Gorman is absolutely wonderful!! His staff are great!! I have been going here for quite some time and they always take time to talk things through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2023

Everyone is super friendly and totally understand their job. After my cleaning, they found a few bad teeth and fillings are now needed...found early and that saves a lot of trouble down the line. Best dentist around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Dr. Marcus and my hygienist were absolutely amazing. I have severe dentist anxiety and had not been for an embarrassing amount of time. They were so kind and understanding and even with an invasive procedure, there was no discomfort whatsoever! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Dodd for many years. He truly is passionate about dentistry and shows great compassion for his patients. Aside from routine cleaning and maintenance, my teeth have been transformed by Dr. Dodd through Invisalign, his incredible cosmetic bonding work and Zoom whitening! Dr. Dodd and his amazing team are always super friendly and accommodating! Special thanks to Suy and Chanel for always bringing a smile to my face and making me feel extremely welcomed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Channel answers every call, tentatively listens, explains situation to Dr. Dodd & calls right back w/ an appt. Great team! Dr. Dodd there aren’t words for his expertise, attention to detail, w/ an impeccable work ethic and skill. Love them both and the entire office. Would strongly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Hands down the best decision I ever made was changing my dentist. Not saying my previous dentist was horrible or anything. I just knew I wanted to get my teeth and smile back to what I know and love. I was not getting that attention at my previous office. The care that I receive at Dr. Dodd's office is beyond amazing. The moment you walk into the door and the time you leave, the care that Chanel and staff provide is like no other. Since being a new client of Dr. Dodd I have not only had one but two "emergency" situations, when I arrived everyone took great care of me. Spoke with Chanel and she assured me that everything was being taken care of and not to worry about anything. My care is their number one priority. They got me in right away and was able to help me both times. They saw the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. Talk about pain free within hour leaving the office is mind blowing. As a new client that makes me feel really comfortable knowing a dentist office actually cares about my well-being. If you have been on the fence on wanting to change dentist.... DO IT!!!! Dr. Dodd and staff are amazing and I'm glad I have better care. Better cleanings, better smile and most importantly I have more confidence in myself. Thank you all for everything you do! Beth Belair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff always make my visits enjoyable. Especially Dr. Dodd and Chanel. Together they provide an excellent experience. From the moment you walk in the door Chanel immediately makes you feel right at home. She always has everything ready, on time, and runs an extremely professional office with such great energy. Dr. Dodd is gentle, thorough, and extremely informative. I’m happy to call him “My Dentist” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

I had my teeth whitened by Schallehn. She was terrific. Suy set up that appointment and consulted with me about other work SFDD is doing for me. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Dodd also went over the other work I'm having done. His recommendations and explanations were spot on and very helpful. All in all I'm very happy with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

I always feared going to the dentist until I started going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. They are excellent. They know how to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The doctors, hygienists and all the staff treat you very professional as well as respectful. I'm glad I found a dentistry I feel good about and don't fear going to my appointments. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

Suy is an excellent dental assistant working alongside Dr. Dodd. Treatment is completed efficiently and comfortably. Unlike many businesses who have incompetent personnel, Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is staffed by knowledgeable people who are truly concerned about your experience. Suy plays an essential role in the favorable outcome of your treatment. Chanel, also working with Dr. Dodd, submits your insurance claims in a timely manner and schedules your visits efficiently. She tries to work around the patient’s schedule as well. Dr. Dodd’s excellent dental care is truly enhanced by his pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Dr. Dodd, along with his team, Suy, have done a great job for me and my wife through a number of issues. My dental problems, due to radiation damages, have produced a number of difficult scenarios that they have been presented with. Coming up with unique solutions has been most helpful. Many thanks. Brian More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Every time I go to Saratoga family dentistry I am greeted by Chanel. She goes above and beyond. She always handles my appointments and billing questions. She is extremely personable and effective at what she does. Dr. Dodd is great too! We always seem to pick up where we left off. He takes very good care of my teeth and is very gentle too! My husband and I tell all of our family and friends about him and recommend him to everyone. We are so happy we come here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate about the dental care they give on a consistent basis. I always know that I will receive the best care at every visit! Much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

Dr. Dodd is the best dentist! The staff is amazing and always happy and helpful. I recommend Dr. Dodd to all my friends and many are now driving up to Saratoga to go to SS family dentistry. I have to mention Suz as well, She has the ability to calm my most anxious child as well as being the most knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming! They feel like my family! I can't recommend enough! I work in Health care and I feel they are the gold star of patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his team are extremely patient and accommodating! Chanel is also amazing, she’s helped me coordinate my treatment from the beginning and makes setting appointments a breeze. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Dr Ruckert is outstanding: professional, practical, caring and compassionate. Hygienist Linda is exceptional and is very thorough, observant, and a caring professional. Front end staff is top notch! Great team.I’ve referred several colleagues to Clifton Park Family Dentisry- and everyone is very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2023

After over 10 years of receiving professional dental services from Clifton Park Family Dentistry, I remain very happy with their overall services. Just yesterday, my cleaning was another positive experience. Sincere thanks to everyone that provides exceptional services and friendly smiles at their offices. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2023

I’ve been seeing my hygienist, Linda, for a few years and she is wonderful! I’ve seen several different doctors there and they’ve all been kind and informative. When I have a “poor” report because my flossing was less than ideal, they never make me bad, just encourage me to make better choices. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2023

The staff were friendly and accommodating with our needs, not easy to keep a 94 year old calm when at dentist. Staff including Dr Ruckurt did a great job, highly recommend. Dad will get required procedure done as recommended and he'll be in better condition as a result 👍💪 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2023

Wonderful experience. Was a bit since my last visit, the hospitality was amazing. The girls at reception are fun and make you feel welcome before that dreaded visit to the doctor. Speaking of Doctors. Doctor Gorman is great. His assistant Kim is even better. Such a dynamic duo. And all i was in for was a tooth ache. If your not seeing these guys, you probably should. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2023

Gloversville Family Dentistry I would highly recommend! I'm not one for leaving reviews on places, but I had to with these guys. Entire staff is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, friendly AND entertaining. Dr. Gorman is a perfectionist with his skills, I would say a natural art for him. I'm extremely impressed and beyond satisfied with the work they have done for me. I'd give more stars on here if could! Thank you Kim H. For the referral to such a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

I’ve been a client for many years and am always so happy with my experiences at Clifton Park Family Dentistry that I’ve referred lots of friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

Dr. Ruckert is a fantastic dentist. He does a great job and makes you feel comfortable. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

Such a great staff ! Took such good care of me had a broken tooth. Thank you Dr Raffel and his assistant !Lesa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Lake george family dentistry is set in a clean friendly setting. You are greeted as you enter and wait in a comfortable room. The techs are polite and very professional. Your exam room has soothing music and the exam chair is also comfortable. The dentist is both friendly and conversive. He explains your procedure and answers all questions before starting. I experienced alittle discomfort as the procedure started. The dentist stopped immediately and added an additional medication to block the pain. I would absolutely recommend LGFD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

I had a great experience at the office! Everyone was welcoming and friendly. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had about my teeth whitening procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

It was perfect 🤩. Also the lady was so helpful providing me with assistance with my insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

Dr.Ruckert and his assistant made my dental procedure pain free with a couple of laughs on the side, office staff is always helpful and enjoyable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

They are friendly and helpful. I appreciate their professional work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

The care was great, the front office was so welcoming, Murad the dental hygienist was so helpful and professional, I highly recommend their services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

Amazing, professional and happy staff! Linda is the best hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2022

Dental hygienist was personable and took time to explain terminology to me. Dr was honest an gave me options. Also took time to explain his thoughts and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2022

Exceptional Service and Invisalign Experience SSFD has been my dental care provide for years. During that time they have consistently provided exceptional dental care in a polite, welcoming and professional manner. This applies equally to the staff, dental hygienists and dentists; an amazing team! Recently, I completed an Invisalign treatment and it continued the wonderful experience I've had over the years. From the initial consultation to the final alignment, the guidance, process and treatment was smooth, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

I have been to Clifton Park Family Dentistry about 3 to 4 times in the past 6 months. Due to dental emergencies, I find them to be excellent, the doctor and staff are very helpful and pleasant. They explain everything and also are willing to reach out to insurance companies to see what will be covered before they start the work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

My hygienist was patient, gentle, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Greenwich Family Dentistry has a caring staff. My hygienist was very thorough. She asked if I were having any issues with my teeth and we discussed how to resolve the issue. I am very pleased with the service and the congeniality of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

CP Family Dentistry has a friendly and attentive staff. We also had no problem getting an appt when tooth emergencies happened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Dodd and the office staff. Everyone was polite, pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Quick and thorough check ups and cleaning. Great dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

This office is great! All are friendly and helpful. They answer questions and discuss options. The ladies at the front desk are always willing to check for cost od a procedure. And they send out reminders of your appointments via email and text! Like several times! 🤣 I at one point thought I need a restraining order...lol ....they are great I have suggested them to many. Thank you for making it easy and unstressful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

Went if for new patient visit. Atmosphere was relaxed and clean. State of the art xray machines. Tech and the Dentist were very nice to talk to. Would definitely recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My hygienist, Shelley was extremely professional, thorough and caring. It made my dental experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Shelley and the entire office to all of my friends and family. If I could give a sixth star I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

My first time going to Family Dentistry was a very positive experience. Dr Smitkin is amazing and I'm happy to make her my new Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2022

I was and am still kind of apprehensive about going to a dentist, especially after the trauma of the last place I was at. Clifton Park Family Dentistry totally took care of any fears and apprehension I had. The front office staff is just simply amazing with the ease of scheduling and the friendliness of each front end staff, just awesome people all around. The Dental Hygienist, both Megan & Courtney are both just simply amazing both so Professional and courteous. They definitely made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr's Ruckert & Kavanaugh are also amazing dentist and very nice, calming and professional. If you're looking to see a new dentist for yourself or children, trust me this is the place. All dentist facilities should be modeled after these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

For the first time ever in my almost 39 years of age, my cavities were successfully removed with no discomfort afterwards and no need to return. One hour after my appointment, I was eating and drinking without a problem. That is unheard of for me! Thank you Dr. Markus, Jackie, Christina, Erin and the entire team - you guys are the real deal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with my dental care. Everyone is very nice and super professional. I had a bad fall a couple years ago and felt so supported and cared for. They ladies at the desk were so amazing. They helped me with my insurance situation which was so confusing. The dental team made my visits as comfortable as they possibly could. Each visit has been very comfortable, and the work done on my teeth looks amazing. You cant tell I have a crown and filling on my front teeth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

My family of 4 have been coming to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for about 14 years and have always had wonderful hygenist and dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

My Dentist of many years retired and so I needed to find a new dental practice and that was what prompted me to try Queensbury Family Dentistry. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I had always had my teeth cleaned every 6 months but because of losing my previous dentist it had been close to 18months since my last cleaning. I was really dreading this appointment because every previous cleaning left me with a sore mouth for a couple of days. Was I in for a surprise. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was Judy and she was awesome. It was the first time my teeth and mouth did not hurt after a cleaning. Thank you, Judy!!!! I also met Dr. Franklin and he too was awesome. He took time to get to know me, explained what my x-rays showed and discussed what future treatment would entail. I would definitely recommend this professional and friendly dental practice to anyone seeking dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned by Murad after not visiting the dentist in awhile and it was the best experience I’ve had at a dental office. He was kind and understanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

Thanks for seeing me so quickly today! I am always impressed with how friendly everyone is and how professional the service is. See you in a few weeks for my new crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

My main reason for switching to Greenwich Family Dentistry was because Dr. Marcus Raffuel is now practicing there. He has done dental work for my family and I in the past and I have 100% confidence in his decisions and ability to do whatever is necessary and in my best interest. That was very important to me in this day and age of businesses looking to make a fast buck! It certainly is worth the few extra minutes of drive time to get quality work done. Everyone from start to finish was very friendly and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2022

Saratoga Springs Dentists is Wonderful! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

I just wanted to come here to say that this is a phenomenal dental practice ! 5 stars on our behalf! From the day we made our appointment all the way through the completed treatment, the staff was friendly and very helpful. They took the work out of all of it. My children went in for cleanings and the hygienist, Colleen was very good with kids, fast friendly and efficient! She even made our little guy laugh a few times. He said he definitely would go back to her again. The dentist, Dr. Raffuel was very thorough in discussing future treatment my child needed. This new dentist is truly an asset to the team! Five stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr Dodd, Chanel and their whole team made my experience a delight! They carefully walked me through the whole Invisalign Go process so there were no surprises. Their level of expertise and professionalism was consistently amazing! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Great dentist! Very thorough and courteous. Excellent staff. It had been 2 years since my last cleaning and this was a new patient visit to this dentist because of the pandemic. After my initial consultation, initial exams, and X-rays, they set me up for my requested cleaning. Cleaning went very well. Murad did a great job with my cleaning and always made sure I was comfortable. He took the time to explain things and ask if I had questions. Overall excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Today for the first time Murad cleaned my teeth. He did such a wonderful and professional job. He was personable and very informative. I have never had a hygienist give me the detailed information on my teeth and explained what I could correct. Hope to have him every time I go for my cleaning. Thank you Murad. Staff and Dr Kavanagh are friendly and take time to be personable with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Professional, personable, efficient. In and out (with X-rays) in 35 min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Very pleased with the care that my family has received over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Awesome staff, always nice to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

Carey did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Staff is always humming or singing which helps in relaxing it's patrons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

I’m so grateful and appreciative of South Glens Falls Family Dentistry. I have lived here all of my life and have been to just about every dentist in the area. Dr Smitkin is by far the best ever! She is gentle, very laid back, understanding and very good at what she does. All the staff there are very nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned by Murad this morning. He was personable and incredibly kind! We talked about school and hiking! He genuinely cares about the patients he sees! Stephanie at the front desk is always a gem! Love these people! Wish I could see them more often! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

If you are thinking of getting Invisalign, DO IT with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! I just finished the process and I can't stop showing off my new and improved smile! Chanel, the Clinical Care Manager, goes above and beyond. She walked me through everything from start to finish. From the initial consult to taking the 3D images (so cool!) to scheduling appointments, checking in to see how the process is going, explaining next steps, ordering trays, and so forth-she does it all! Chanel is incredibly personable, knowledgable, and organized throughout the process, she couldn't have made it any easier. Dr. Dodd and his team were amazing as well. Dr. Dodd took his time to explain everything and answer questions that I had. He makes you feel comfortable and the visits needed during the process were very quick. I can't say enough great things! Thank you Dr. Dodd, Chanel, and team for such a positive experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Definitely deserving of a 5 star review!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Great people and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

All of the staff here is excellent! As someone who is a little timid with dental work, the staff always is able to keep me calm. Dr Ruckert, Megan, Courtney and Stephanie are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I’ve been coming here for years, Saw Courtney and Dr. Ruckert today and the service was great as usual. Everyone in the office is extremely Pleasant and easy to work with. I can’t recommend a dentist more highly. It’s a 45 minute drive for me to get there, and they no longer take my insurance as I switched jobs, and I still continue to go there and wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I went in to have a filling replaced today and there was worry of a possible need for a root canal🤕. Dr. Ruckert and Courtney did a great job and all I needed was just a filling. Friendly, positive, and assuringly professional the whole time. Over all great experience even though 3 hours later my mouth is still numb from the novacain. I didn't feel a thing with the drilling and filling so I'm not complaining. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

As always had a great experience today. The staff there is ALWAYS very friendly and they do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Thanks Linda for a great dental cleaning n fun chat too! Always friendly staff who r helpful /knowledgeable about all procedures/costs keeping u informed along the way. Nice meeting dr Kavanaugh 7/14. Awaiting to see Dr Rueckert soon. Dixie Stevens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Very friendly staff! I've been a client for many years now and have nothing but good things to say about CP Family Dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

I have had three appointments and all have gone great I'm very satisfied and the whole office is friendly I like that they inform you what they're going to do from one appointment to the next and give you the amount the next appointment may cost you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2022

Been going there close to 15yrs now and the entire staff has always been great. Professional and also friendly,joking and make it a great experience. Most recently thank you to Dr.ruckert and Courtney for fixing up a few of my teeth. Whose afraid of the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Megan is wonderful!!! Very thorough and friendly, she makes you feel extremely comfortable! She did a fantastic job on my cleaning and always answers any questions I have. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Great experience! Broke a crown while out of town. Tori was amazing to help me get appt sched ASAP and confirm insurance! In and out in an hour with amazing results. Thank you LGFD staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned today and Meghan was my hygienist. Meaghan is so great at her job besides being so sweet. She helped me today to figure out a plan for my upcoming root canal. She heard my need and took it upon herself to see what she could do to help. Thank you! Cifton Park Dentistry is a great place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

My husband and I recently moved to the area, and we are so grateful that we found South Glens Falls Family Dentistry!! The office staff, dental hygienists, and Dr. Smitkin are all wonderful! Our first visit was a great experience, and I am thankful that I will continue to get excellent dental care there. I would give more than 5 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2022

Wonderful experience! Dr. Smitkin is amazing. Thorough, patient, kind and her novacain needles DO NOT hurt one bit. Staff are all very nice and personable. If it is at all possible to actually look forward to and enjoy a visit to a dentist, this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Megan, as always was great. Cleaning went perfectly & they checked out a problem tooth that’s been bothering me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

I had a root canal about two years ago by a dentist who maybe should have stopped practicing sooner. Last week one wall of my tooth broke off, I was assuming the worst and would have to extract immediately. Dr. Smitkin was able to see me as soon as possible and placed a temporary fix on the tooth. I was anticipating spending quite a bit but in fact was very reasonably priced. They made me feel comfortable and I could tell the whole practice was very knowledgeable and kind. Thank you SGF Dentistry. See you soon, semper fi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I’ve been going here for a few years and have always been taken care of adequately. Yesterday I had Megan as my hygienist and was super happy with my cleaning and care, education, and personal connection. Hands down the best cleaning I’ve gotten in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

This is Leslie! Today was a great dental visit! I am a bit of a baby when it comes to dental work, especially shots... Dr. Franklin was extremely gentle and pain free. He was also meticulous in his work. The staff was all very kind. A very clean, neat and efficient practice, that I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Been going here for over a decade. Friendly staff, always a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

Great team providing dental care that is second to none! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry makes the dreaded trip to the dentist an enjoyable process from start to finish. Recently, Dr. Dodd and his assistant, Suy, upgraded my smile with chair side vaneers - the finished product far exceeded my expectations! The entire process was enjoyable. Chanel made scheduling a breeze. Suy, is so knowledgeable and professional. she made me feel comfortable during each visit and confident that I was receiving the best possible care. Dr. Dodd and his exceptional team are providing the best dental care in the Saratoga Area - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Great experience! Very friendly staff! Heather is a wonderful hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Great experience! The front staff is pleasant to talk with on the phone and greet you as you walk in the front door. The office is clean, organized and spacious. Linda and Dr. Kavanagh made me feel like part of the family. I am looking forward to visiting with them again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

After working two nights in a row, I closed the dishwasher only to find it had reopened in time for me to trip over it...thus several upper front teeth took the brunt of my fall onto a metal chair. I felt the teeth move inwords 1/4" and suddenly a river of blood spurted everwhere, my German Shepherd assisted in extraneous cleanup. After scott towels and ice were applied to site, I procured a neighbor to head to urgent care. My upper lip was sutured, a CT scan was fortunately negative for fracture, but the inside bled for days after. I decided to call Dr. Dodd while at the ER on that Sunday afternoon, I was still in horrific pain, with CT scan and my son driving me...we arrived within the hour at his office. Competant Courtney, his assistant met me at the door and proceeded to perform panoramic scans and xrays. Dr. Dodd, had given up his day off to place coronal splints upon several front teeth, to hold them in place so healing could ensue. He immediatey put me at ease with his entertaining stories, kindness and extreme competance. Six days after I returned to him, my sutures had been removed by my MD and although my lip was swollen still like Barbie, I no longer appeared as Charlie Chaplin. He extracted my splints to reveal my teeth perfectly fitting into my former retainer. A perfect fit with a perfect smile!!! I cannot thank him enough for his swift responce to resolve positively a potential disaster. Kudos to Dr Dodd, and Courtney!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

Friendly staff, clean and great service. Tammy is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

Dr.Dodd and his assistant Suy are the absolute best. I walked into the office over 10 years ago scared, had a bad experience with my previous dentist which made it hard for me to trust a dentist…which I know I’m not alone! But when I met Dr. Dodd I immediately felt like he truly cared about me and my best interest. I went through many procedures over the course of many years with him and Suy by my side. I would give 10 stars if I could! No dentist is better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

I was so fortunate to find the South Glens Falls Family Dentistry practice upon my return from out of the area. The couple times I have been a patient....the staff have treated me professionally and with kindness and a ton of care. They have taken the dread out of my appointments by keeping me informed, using up to date procedures and equipment, and playing some sweet music. Carey, Dr. Smitkin, and all the staff are just good people. Kudos from a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Always a great experience. Highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr. Smitkin was amazing! I haven’t been to the dentist in years so I expressed how anxious I was. She was so patient and explained every step of my appointment. I can honestly say the whole process was relaxing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Beyond great care!! From the moment I called to schedule a appointment to checking out after my appointment. Everyone was so friendly and personable. Thank you Chelsea for taking the time to answering all my questions and going above and beyond getting me and my husband right in for back to back appointments. I highly recommend Amanda the hygienist she was so cheerful, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. Dr Hussain was great and straightforward. Totally worth the drive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Dr. Dodd and his entire staff, especially Sue are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond in every way. Patient care, professionalism and skill are just some of their attributes. If I ran a dental office, I would use their model to structure it. If you are looking for a dental practice for cleanings, maintenance, cosmetics, emergencies... look no further. There are non better. They are independent and a locally owned business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

love my clean teeth and helpful office staff. Chelsea has been great at communication with my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I just had a cleaning appointment with Colleen. She was super friendly & gentle. The doctor was very helpful too! The girls upfront greeted me with a smile & were super nice!! The new office manager Chelsea was so helpful with all my financial & insurance questions!! All around great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Chelsea helped get an appt asap - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

great dentists and helpful office mgr with insurance issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr Franklin, Sierra, & reception staff all so professional & friendly. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I have had nothing but terrific experiences with Dr. Ruckert and Megan and the rest of the Clifton Park Family Dentistry staff. From the doctor to the front office staff, everyone has made each interaction really positive and comfortable. I will be glad to recommend CP Family Dentistry to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

Staff is extremely polite and helpful. In particular Krista is the most caring and kind technician who has a ever cared for my dental health. She truly wants to do all she can to make each interaction as pleasant and convenient as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

I arrived early and they allowed me to go in early. I felt very safe from the moment I entered. The dentist was excellent, answered my questions and didn’t seem to be in a hurry. The hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. She made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Linda is an outstanding advocate for all of her patients. Highly recommended for outstanding dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Had a great experience, everything was explained to me prior to my visit. Everyone had shoes on too! Very professional and answered all my questions. 10/10 wish I could give Linda more than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

What a pleasant office! New to NY, hadn’t been to the dentist since pre-Covid. Meghan was amazing, knowledgeable and kind. Would def recommend! Dr. Cara is very personable and removed any concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2021

I am very, very fortunate to have good teeth. Lots of people say that it’s genetics...but neither of my parents are blessed with fabulous chompers. I think that it’s a combination of drinking fluorinated water, getting fluoride treatments as a kid, brushing/flossing regularly and yes...some luck.I’ve never had a cavity in spite of some lapses in my getting cleanings over the years. Now that I am a little bit older, I try to keep up with it. I have been visiting a different location (same practice) in the area, however, Heather...the dental hygienist...also works out of this office. I basically follow Heather wherever she goes.Earlier this week I had my overdue appointment for a cleaning and, as always, Heather did a marvelous job. I don’t have the fear of dentists that many others do... simply because I have never had a cavity (nor any major dental work ...with the exception of having my wisdom teeth removed a long, long time ago).When I met the dentist herself... I believe it was Dr. Smith... I was very happy with her expertise and approach. I had to go back for a brief visit the following day for a preventative procedure and even that was a good experience.They are very serious about Covid protocols which makes me very comfortable/happy. This particular office is actually much more convenient to where I live, so I plan on making this my primary dentist location moving forward.I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Staff is extremely polite and helpful. In particular Krista is the most caring and kind technician who has a ever cared for my dental health. She truly wants to do all she can to make each interaction as pleasant and convenient as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

As always a very professional and cheerful office, I had no waiting time. Brought in as soon as I had taken my coat off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have a dental fear and it doesn’t matter how old I am. I still get nervous. Today Meghan was straight forward walked me through everything explained everything and understood that I have a fear. Today was a great experience. I would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I moved out of the area over seven years ago and have tried a couple of dental practices in my new location (over eight hours away). On every visit they have complimented the work of my previous dentist, Family Dentistry. When I chipped my front tooth a few months ago I was hesitant to have it repaired by anyone else, I didn't trust it would be done properly. Since I travel to the area a few times a year, I decided to call and they were able to accommodate my schedule. My tooth was fixed last week and it looks perfect. They were also able to get me in for a cleaning a few days later. Their quality of work, and their customer service, is unparalleled. They are now my regular dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Paula is great. Always friendly and remembers to ask about my family. Excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is the best around! Dr. Walsh is great and has a great sense of humor. Brooke is super friendly and fun and makes the experience super easy. The front desk personnel is great especially Doug. He is super attentive and makes sure that everything is all set before you go and has been explained to you. Best dental office around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

it was a pleasure to be treated with respect and given several options for a complicated cavity. I was given hope that my tooth may be saved instead of being railroaded in an extraction. the price of the procedure seemed fair and reasonable. my dental work in the future will be done by this group. a special thanks to Meghan and Dr. Ruckert for a professional and caring exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

The staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. The receptionists greet me with a hello and smile whenever I come in and when they call. The texts and emails they send out are a huge help and reminder. I recently had a bad case of the flu and was able to cancel my appointment and reschedule without any problems. The hygentists and assistance are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to get to know their patients. The doctors are amazing. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors at CPFD make me feel comfortable and do what they can to ease my anxiety. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been a patient at the Church St location for a couple of years and have been very pleased with the dentistry (Dr Dodd )& (Krista) hygienist care provided. The front desk team, including Chanelle, is also kind, very helpful and efficient. I often work with Chanelle to schedule appointments and she always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

This practice came highly recommended to me and I can see why! The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and the office is organized and thorough. Their safety procedures for COVID are comforting. I also bring my almost 6 year old son here and he has been comfortable with the experience thus far. Dr. Dodd is wonderful with both children and adults. He takes time to get to know his patients and has a gentle yet thorough approach to his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

My wife and I had another great experience yesterday at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. The entire staff is excellent and continues to exceed our expectations in every way. We can truly recommend them without any reservations whatsoever to anyone wanting a caring and extremely competent Dentistry they can really trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

First time at this location. I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr Smitkin is AMAZING !! She goes above and beyond and makes herself available and never leaves you hanging in a dental emergency. Also she never over books herself . When my appointment is at 8am I am walking to my dental room at 8:01. She’s kind , professional and you can tell she really cares about her patients! 🔥 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr Smitkin is AMAZING !! She goes above and beyond and makes herself available and never leaves you hanging in a dental emergency. Also she never over books herself . When my appointment is at 8am I am walking to my dental room at 8:01. She’s kind , professional and you can tell she really cares about her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

I called on a Monday morning with a molar that had chipped and left behind some sharp edges. To my pleasant surprise, I got a same-day appointment. Upon arrival, my wait was under five minutes and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The dentist inspected and repaired the tooth completely. I am one satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit. The Dental Hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable. In all the years of going to a dentist office I never had anyone explain an X-ray and what they were looking for. I need dental work that I have been putting off since Covid . The office staff is very knowledgeable about my insurance and was eager to explain my options. Although I have been to this dental office before I had not been in a couple years and they have made significant changes in how they interact with patients. I am so pleased. One more thing I would like to note is their high standards to cleanliness and keeping everyone safe. They really do practice safety protocols and anyone who is apprehensive about being treated due to contracting covid-19 should know that people can be asymptotic and there will always be risks but in my opinion, if you need treatment, they really are safe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Excellent dental practice. Colleen was professional and super nice. I highly recommend this clinic for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

I'm a frequent flier when it comes to visits to the dentist office because of periodontal disease and I was a little anxious about my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry after moving home. But I didn't need to worry since I had Colleen looking after me and she was amazing. From a simple cleaning to Xrays and even a great deal on a full year of prepaid appointments and dental exams, I felt like a million dollars after my visit! I would gladly recommend Colleen and Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone looking to build a relationship with a caring practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I'm a frequent flier when it comes to visits to the dentist office because of periodontal disease and I was a little anxious about my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry after moving home. But I didn't need to worry since I had Colleen looking after me and she was amazing. From a simple cleaning to Xrays and even a great deal on a full year of prepaid appointments and dental exams, I felt like a million dollars after my visit! I would gladly recommend Colleen and Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone looking to build a relationship with a caring practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I love my hygienist and dentist at Greenwich Family Dentistry. I can trust them to inform me honestly with quality care as their goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

After moving here from Latham we had to find a new dentist. We made the right decision with Dr.Smitkin and her office. She is, in my opinion ,the best dentist I have ever used, the office is spotless and the staff beyond helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Paula always does a terrific job. She is also kind and considerate, and I'm grateful that she takes care of me. Victor L. Chn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

My husband and I both had “New Patient” visits today with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry and we both walked out having had such an amazing position e experience! First and foremost, they are going above and beyond during this time to keep all patients and their staff safe. When you arrive they have you call the office and once they’re ready for you, they call you to have you come in (eliminating any waiting period in the waiting area). ALL staff members were appropriately wearing required PPE (masks, gowns, gloves, etc). At no point in time did either of us feel uncomfortable being out and about! We each had different individuals assist with our teeth cleanings, I had Leah and my husband had Victoria, both of which were extremely thorough and personable; highly recommend either of them! I apologize for not remembering the name of the Dentist who came in after my cleaning, but after trying out several different dentists, he was the FIRST person to take the time to explain my x-rays to me, take the time to ask me questions and have an actual conversation; not just a quick check in-and-out scenario. It was so appreciated!! Lastly, Chanel helped us with our checkout process, and after working for many years in a customer/public position, she was absolutely fantastic! She is so sweet, funny, and really went out of her way to make us feel right at home. We will 100% be patients for life there now, and highly recommend to anyone in need of a new dentist! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently had my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry. I was cheerfully greeted at the entrance and in addition to the standard health and Covid screening questions I was asked about how I was doing. I had a very nice conversation and was able to share a bit about myself and learn about my hygienist. What gentle, professional and friendly people! I left the office feeling better than when I entered. The icing on the cake for me was a personalized follow-up email. VERY GOOD PEOPLE and I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

The office is great! The staff, the hygienists, and dentists are friendly, professional and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2021

This is a great office. Full of wonderful and friendly staff. Anytime I have had an issue they have been able to take me right in and fix the problem. I recommend them to everyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had a great visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry today. I received a very thorough cleaning and examination. I give my 5 stars for the excellent care I received today and every visit. I especially like my Hygienist , Paula. I think she's terrific. She takes the time to explain what she is doing and makes sure I am comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

I have been nervous about dentists most of my life, but that changed when I started at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. I truly enjoy going to their office and seeing all the friendly people who work there. Today Christina cleaned my teeth and did X-rays . Those X-rays showed the need for some extensive work. They were able to work with the schedule so I can see Dr. Dodd next week to start the work. Everyone there is kind, considerate, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. In short - a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2020

This was my first visit but I will definitely become a permanent patient. They were welcoming and friendly. I had to have a chip fixed in my front tooth and they were efficient and made my smile good again in short order. Staff had a very good vibe and loved the selection of music playing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

My experience with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry was extremely positive from the day I called and asked about their practice to getting my first appointment. I was thrilled with my first visit at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry all the way up to my last visit this past week due to my relocation to another state. All my visits ran smoothly, professionally and, the office -from the sitting room to the examination room were spotless. The staff starting with the reception area to my actual examine were always courtesy and well informed. Every hygienist I had was terrific, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Dodd and his staff do a remarkable job, and I would highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry without any hesitation. I can only hope I have the same great care in my new area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My experience with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry was extremely positive from the day I called and asked about their practice to getting my first appointment. I was thrilled with my first visit at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry all the way up to my last visit this past week due to my relocation to another state. All my visits ran smoothly, professionally and, the office -from the sitting room to the examination room were spotless. The staff starting with the reception area to my actual examine were always courtesy and well informed. Every hygienist I had was terrific, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Dodd and his staff do a remarkable job, and I would highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry without any hesitation. I can only hope I have the same great care in my new area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2019

Extremely patient and willing to answer any and all questions about the work that was being done. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Walsh has been my dentist now for over 2 years. He is super GENTLE, kind, funny and knows how to put you at ease when you are nervous about having a procedure done. He did my 1st root canal and it was completely pain free. He is excellent about answering my questions, seeing me for emergencies and he has the most awesome staff ever. Noone has ever been rude there at all. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dental practice. He's excellent! Thanks Dr. Walsh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this office! I had an appointment there recently and they were able to get me in right away. All the office ladies were amazing and Dr. Franklin was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2017

This is the finest dentist I have ever visited , creative, focused, his entire staff are exemplary which are extremely above average More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have fairly severe anxiety and Dr Dodd and his staff have been excellent. He's very compassionate, gentle, and personable. Nice guy, fun staff, and it was very easy to get a follow up appointment. I have had ZERO discomfort after having novacaine--no soreness afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Dodd and his entire office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2014

Glad I picked this office for my new dentist! Everyone was very friendly to me and took the time to explain my results to me. Prompt service too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.