Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Christian Alex Ruckert

Filter208 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Alex the hygienist was so warm and welcoming! She explained every step of the X-ray, exam and cleaning. Alex also asked me if I was okay throughout the exam! She was thorough explaining what she was doing and why. Dr. Franklin is kind, friendly and very knowledgeable explaining all your options without any pressure. You can tell they care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Always professional and friendly, the staff and care provided are top-notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Dr. Marcus and the entire team are thorough, kind, and professional. I'm glad I chose LG Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

My first time there was very positive. The front desk staff were welcoming, the dental hygienist was gentle but thorough, and the doctor was cordial and competent. It's a stress-free environment. Warmly recommended. You'll be glad you chose this office. Go every six months - never put it off! Your teeth are a terrible thing to waste. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2024

This place is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Excellent doctor and excellent staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Good advice and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Thank you for accommodating me last minute ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Extremely nice staff friendly personable . It was nice to meet Dr Alex he made me feel comfortable. I'm so excited to get my new front teeth. Thank you all so much for taking such good care of me. Sincerely Anna Harrison 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Excellent professional experience with well trained dentist and dental assistant. Great communication of proceedure and if necessary options. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2024

Professional but caring atmosphere. In general a one stop shop. As a nervous client I highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Let’s be honest, who likes going to the dentist? Not me! But Dr Ruckert makes the appointments as pleasant and comical as a dental appointment can be. I had previously been told by another’s dentist I needed thousands of dollars of work done. Dr Ruckert showed me my imaging and explained what really needed to be done and why which was very little work. He gained my trust at that point. The staff is truly welcoming. It’s a very easy going atmosphere and you can tell the staff genuinely likes working together. You can hear the giggling between coworkers which is a comforting feeling when you’re about to have a pair of them working together on your mouth. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Recently relocated to the area and have been looking for a new dentist. The office staff here is very accommodating and the dentistry staff is quality of care oriented. So glad we found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I finally feel like my smile is not only bigger and better but also healthier!!! Thank you Lake George Family Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

The reception was pleasant and professional. The staff are always helpful regarding insurance, scheduling and any other questions. Love my hygienist Tammy. The dentist is polite, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Always nice and friendly, never long wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Staff are very professioal and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Dr. Ruckert is the absolute best! He is kind, gentle, and extremely knowledgeable. (And funny.) He takes his time and makes sure you know all the options for your treatment. Murad (hygienist) is also excellent. The whole office has a great vibe, including the women at the front desk. I highly recommend Clifton Park Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

They are always friendly, accommodating for appointment times, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Exceptional dental care! They are professional, attentive, and create a welcoming environment. From routine cleanings to complex procedures, their expertise and friendliness make each visit a positive experience. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Dr. Ruckert is the BEST! I came in with a serious infection and cavity in my molar. He created a play for treatment which consisted if my tooth being removed. He took my molar out AND my wisdom tooth with just numbing medicine . He did such a great job that I had no pain, discomfort or swelling the next day. I was healed in a week. I highly recommend Clifton Park Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

The team has consistently been professional, respectful, informative, and comfortable for me to discuss my concerns and to ask questions about my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

I am impressed with the incredibly friendly staff, short wait time, and the superlative care they provide to patients. Highly recommend CP Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

The receptionists, dental assistants, and the dentist were all so incredibly friendly. They are always so quick when working and I love the energy that the entire office gives off. I’ve recommended all my friends and family to this practice and they’re all satisfied too :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

They answerd all my questions and sure that i understood. Very comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Meghan, the dental hygienist who cared for me was fantastic. She hummed me through the cleaning, putting me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

My dental hygienist is the best. Fast, thorough, and gentle cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

Everything was great. The whole staff is super friendly n very knowledgeable. Have no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Great experience with knowledgeable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2023

As a new and fearful patient your office was wonderful at doing everything possible to lessen my fears thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Dr Marcus and team are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

I just went for my bi-annual cleaning. My hygienist Megan is truly amazing! Also any time I’ve needed any work done, Dr. Ruckert has been fabulous. Funny and comforting. All staff are super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

I love it here. I am terrified of going to the dentist but everyone is so nice and they explain everything so it makes you relax and feel more comfortable. I recommend them to anyone who needs a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Tammy does a great job, very professional. She is very considerate of the patient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Megan is the best dental hygienist I ever had! Such a pleasure to speak with. The office are all great!! Wonderful office.. thanks all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Everyone is so nice. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Very nice atmosphere. Staff seemed knowledgeable and were very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Visited CP Family Dentistry for the first time for a routine appointment-X-rays, cleaning, etc. Linda was my hygienist and she is the best! No pain and ALL gain! My teeth look and feel great and she’s careful not to make you uncomfortable! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2023

Staff and Doctor are outstanding in every sense of the word. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2023

Great professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Great atmosphere. Everyone very nice. Dental hygienist Tammy is very gentle. Feel confident that I am in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

I can't say enough good things about this practice ! I hate going to the dentist !! Courtney was amazing and put me at ease. Front desk staff Phenomenal!! If you are putting off going to the dentist cuz no fun ... run right over to this amazing dental practice !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

The staff is always very helpful and very informative as well as the dr.allways has a lot of patience 😀 love to go there I'm always relax I recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you Dr's and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Very friendly office. Excellent care for my mom!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

Excellent care! We never had to wait long if we had an issue, even during Covid. Comfortable atmosphere, very pleasant staff. Dental procedures explained in detail, questions answered. Truly a Family practice. All the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2023

Can't believe I can say the about going to the dentist but it was amazing everyone is super friendly and amazing work!! Thank you so much 💗 💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Always a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Just moved up to the area. I was very happy with my first experience at the office I had a great cleaning. The staff is very pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2023

Friendly, efficient, and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

I absolutely love this place! Dr. Ruckert has made me feel comfortable going there - something I never thought would happen when going to the dentist. I just had a cleaning with Joelle yesterday and she was fantastic. She was patient and gentle with me and super friendly. I am so comfortable with this place, that when my insurance changed and they no longer take my insurance- I pay out of pocket with their plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

The dentists, their assistants and the entire staff is friendly and so efficient, which truly make going to the dentist a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2023

I love this place! And this a dentist, so it’s must be good if I’m saying that. 😃 The staff is very cheerful and friendly, Alex is wonderful! Most importantly Dr. Franklin, is sensitive and accommodating to the needs of his patients and surprisingly enough even when it comes to what I can and can’t afford. He also has never made me feel guilty or uncomfortable for anything regarding the care, the financial aspects, or state of my teeth. Ha. That’s a big deal in my book. Thank you Dr. Franklin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Pleasant atmosphere and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Excellent visit again, such a clean and friendly place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

Shelly did a great job of cleaning my teeth, she’s always very gentle, friendly and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

I love everyone here! They're all so nice, and they do a great job! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist and the dentist were all very kind, polite and helpful. The entire experience was positive. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Nicest team anywhere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

Great first visit. Glad to have found a new practice that suits me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2023

The dentist took the time to put my needs and wants and listening me.. he explained everything in detail..so I could understand.. which I had bad experience in the past.. which dentist only cares about make a profit than the patient medical care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.X.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

I'v been there more than 10 years. Doctors and assistants are so professional and nice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

The staff and doctors are kind patient and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist with a clean and welcoming office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Great place! I got in right away and everyone was so friendly and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Great dental practice friendly and courteous staff and clean cheerful environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Have been going to this dental office for years. Office staff always pleasant and helpful. Tammy does a great job cleaning my teeth. It’s always nice to see her, gentle, professional and personable. Last few years have seen Dr. Ruckert. He remedied an annoying problem with a crown done by prior dentist and was persistent until it fit perfectly. I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

My visits to Clifton Park Family Dentistry are always wonderful! The staff is ALWAYS kind, helpful, and professional. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

The entire staff are amazing, from checking in, through the entire procedure to scheduling my next appointment. They treat you like family. I have recommended them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2023

Very welcoming office and staff. Very compassionate about the concerns of you as a patient. Provided education and knowledge about oral hygiene, procedure methods and preventative care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2023

I love Clifton Park Family Dentistry! They are always so friendly, accommodating, and do an excellent job with all the latest equipment. The office is always extremely clean and well-maintained as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

Best dental offices in the CD. Staff is excellent and clearly Management is on the ball. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2023

Clifton Park Family Dentistry has been the most responsive, accommodating, and easiest to utilize dentist that I have ever used in my sixty-seven years. Great dentists, technicians, and administration staff. FIVE STARS! Well done Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2023

Always professional and friendly!! Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2023

3 of us were seen today. Excellent care & friendly faces. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Always professional, personable, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

I've been going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for 5 years and even though I'm moving states, I intend to remain a patient. I can't imagine a better dentist office and have recommended this practice to all of my friends. Everyone at the office is kind, polite and helpful. Cannot say enough good things about the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

This place is great! I actually look forward to my cleaning every 6 months. The staff is great and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Alex is a phenomenal asset to the practice — professional, personable, knowledgeable & extremely skilled in her hygienist position. She’s all patients look for & more! Hope to see her on my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Wonderful staff! I see Megan (hygienist) and Dr. Ruckert, they are kind, funny, patient & thorough! We joke and catch up every 6 months, they make going to the dentist office enjoyable! 😁 Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

I’ve been going here since I moved to Clifton Park and I have been thrilled with the level of service, cleanliness and communication with all staff members. Now my whole family goes here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else if you’re looking around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

It was fantastic. Everyone I talked to was very sweet and helpful through the process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2023

Everyone is super friendly and totally understand their job. After my cleaning, they found a few bad teeth and fillings are now needed...found early and that saves a lot of trouble down the line. Best dentist around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

I really like this Dentist office. They went over all my options thoroughly make my teeth look better but didn't put pressure on me to do any particular option. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

They really listened to my concerns about my teeth and we came up with a plan that wasn’t going to break the bank. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

I always feared going to the dentist until I started going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. They are excellent. They know how to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The doctors, hygienists and all the staff treat you very professional as well as respectful. I'm glad I found a dentistry I feel good about and don't fear going to my appointments. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Dr Ruckert is outstanding: professional, practical, caring and compassionate. Hygienist Linda is exceptional and is very thorough, observant, and a caring professional. Front end staff is top notch! Great team.I’ve referred several colleagues to Clifton Park Family Dentisry- and everyone is very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2023

The staff were friendly and accommodating with our needs, not easy to keep a 94 year old calm when at dentist. Staff including Dr Ruckurt did a great job, highly recommend. Dad will get required procedure done as recommended and he'll be in better condition as a result 👍💪 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Great dental practice. Nice Staff. Professional. Convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2023

Friendly staff. Clean office. Professional. Good dentistry knowledge. Meghan is a wonderful hygienist. Dr. Ruckert is very knowledgeable and has a fun sense of humor. My husband and I have been going there for years and have never had issues with any cleanings or procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

Dr. Ruckert is a fantastic dentist. He does a great job and makes you feel comfortable. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

They got me in right away as a new patient when I really needed to be seen. They were able to resolve my problem within 2 days. Unheard of from every other dentist I have been to. 5 stars 🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

This place is fabulous. I wouldn’t let anyone other than Dr. Ruckert touch my teeth. I got three fillings replaced yesterday and always used to have to go back to get the bite adjusted the next day. Once I switched to Dr. Ruckert, that’s a thing of the past. I woke up and everything was perfect. He’s great at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

Very positive experience! Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Lake george family dentistry is set in a clean friendly setting. You are greeted as you enter and wait in a comfortable room. The techs are polite and very professional. Your exam room has soothing music and the exam chair is also comfortable. The dentist is both friendly and conversive. He explains your procedure and answers all questions before starting. I experienced alittle discomfort as the procedure started. The dentist stopped immediately and added an additional medication to block the pain. I would absolutely recommend LGFD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

It was perfect 🤩. Also the lady was so helpful providing me with assistance with my insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

Everyone was very professional and friendly. I did not feel the novocaine shot. So happy I have found a great new dentist after mine retired. Everything was explained to me before, during, and after my procedure. Would highly recommend this practice. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

Dr.Ruckert and his assistant made my dental procedure pain free with a couple of laughs on the side, office staff is always helpful and enjoyable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

They are friendly and helpful. I appreciate their professional work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2022

Dental hygienist was personable and took time to explain terminology to me. Dr was honest an gave me options. Also took time to explain his thoughts and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

I have been to Clifton Park Family Dentistry about 3 to 4 times in the past 6 months. Due to dental emergencies, I find them to be excellent, the doctor and staff are very helpful and pleasant. They explain everything and also are willing to reach out to insurance companies to see what will be covered before they start the work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

Excellent Dentist’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

CP Family Dentistry has a friendly and attentive staff. We also had no problem getting an appt when tooth emergencies happened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

Great experience as always!!! I actually lost a filling last week, but didn’t know when I would be able to get it repaired. Fortunately, I had a cleaning scheduled for this morning and they were able to replace my filling after my cleaning! They are a fantastic practice!!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2022

My compliments to this practice! My appointment started on time. The hygienest was very pleasant, and knowlegeable. He was thorough and took time to explain things and educate me re: treatments and the condition of my teeth. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2022

I recently had my first visit here. I was a little nervous but everyone was so great about making me feel comfortable, they were so kind and compassionate. Dr. Smitkin explained everything so I understood and my hygienist Carey was very gentle. Alexis and Erin at the front were so friendly too! I'm so happy I found this place! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2022

They were awesome and so patient with my baby’s first dental visit! Gave me great advice regarding proper dental hygiene for her teeth! Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2022

We love Dr Rucker’s and the staff for their professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2022

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. Dr Ruckert is great and always puts me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

You will not find a friendlier, more professional group of people ANYWHERE! I have been a patient for 10 years, and the service has consistently been excellent. I never thought I would look forward to trips to the Dentist, but CPFD has made it easy. Unfortunately, my job is taking me to another state, and I will be hard pressed to find another dental office of this caliber. Thank you for all you have done for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

I have been going here for well over five years now. Everyone is great and respectful. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist for themselves or the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

Went if for new patient visit. Atmosphere was relaxed and clean. State of the art xray machines. Tech and the Dentist were very nice to talk to. Would definitely recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My hygienist, Shelley was extremely professional, thorough and caring. It made my dental experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Shelley and the entire office to all of my friends and family. If I could give a sixth star I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2022

I was and am still kind of apprehensive about going to a dentist, especially after the trauma of the last place I was at. Clifton Park Family Dentistry totally took care of any fears and apprehension I had. The front office staff is just simply amazing with the ease of scheduling and the friendliness of each front end staff, just awesome people all around. The Dental Hygienist, both Megan & Courtney are both just simply amazing both so Professional and courteous. They definitely made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr's Ruckert & Kavanaugh are also amazing dentist and very nice, calming and professional. If you're looking to see a new dentist for yourself or children, trust me this is the place. All dentist facilities should be modeled after these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

Dr Ruckert is outstanding: professional, practical, caring and compassionate. Hygienist Linda is exceptional and is very thorough, observant, and a caring professional. Front end staff is top notch! Great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

Dr Ruckert is outstanding: professional, practical, caring and compassionate. Hygienist Linda is exceptional and is very thorough, observant, and a caring professional. Front end staff is top notch! Great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Everyone one is very friendly and professional. Specifically Megan is the best dental hygienist! Very upbeat and sincere about a positive patient experience. Christian R is very attentive and has a great sense of humor and makes you feel at home. He had done 4 crowns for me and all went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Excellent dental practice. Megan did my routine teeth cleaning. She was professional, knowledgeable, personable and very gentle. I would highly recommend Clifton Park Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

This place is great!! Coming from someone who always skipped the dentist appointments growing up! Now, I look forward to my next appointment. Meghan is Awesome!!! As well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommend checking it out! Brendan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Everyone here is so friendly and they do a great job. My RDH Megan rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Another great experience at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Couldn’t ask for a better hygienist. Megan is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

My family of 4 have been coming to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for about 14 years and have always had wonderful hygenist and dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Great dentist! Very thorough and courteous. Excellent staff. It had been 2 years since my last cleaning and this was a new patient visit to this dentist because of the pandemic. After my initial consultation, initial exams, and X-rays, they set me up for my requested cleaning. Cleaning went very well. Murad did a great job with my cleaning and always made sure I was comfortable. He took the time to explain things and ask if I had questions. Overall excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Very pleased with the care that my family has received over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Every dentist I've seen here has been fun, caring & listens to my concerns. Also, all procedures have been pain free. Big bonus when you're already anxious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

There is a reason why I’ve been coming to this practice for better than 20 years. First to the Saratoga office and for the last 10 years to the Clifton Park office. Great staff, professional work. Always a terrific experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Great people and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

All of the staff here is excellent! As someone who is a little timid with dental work, the staff always is able to keep me calm. Dr Ruckert, Megan, Courtney and Stephanie are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I’ve been coming here for years, Saw Courtney and Dr. Ruckert today and the service was great as usual. Everyone in the office is extremely Pleasant and easy to work with. I can’t recommend a dentist more highly. It’s a 45 minute drive for me to get there, and they no longer take my insurance as I switched jobs, and I still continue to go there and wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I went in to have a filling replaced today and there was worry of a possible need for a root canal🤕. Dr. Ruckert and Courtney did a great job and all I needed was just a filling. Friendly, positive, and assuringly professional the whole time. Over all great experience even though 3 hours later my mouth is still numb from the novacain. I didn't feel a thing with the drilling and filling so I'm not complaining. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

As always had a great experience today. The staff there is ALWAYS very friendly and they do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Thanks Linda for a great dental cleaning n fun chat too! Always friendly staff who r helpful /knowledgeable about all procedures/costs keeping u informed along the way. Nice meeting dr Kavanaugh 7/14. Awaiting to see Dr Rueckert soon. Dixie Stevens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Very friendly staff! I've been a client for many years now and have nothing but good things to say about CP Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

I have been here about 4x for a cleaning in the last couple years. I have had double jaw surgery, braces 3x, severe trauma at past dentists, root canal and tooth extraction. This is the only dental office I have been to that takes me seriously when I warn them of my trauma ever visit to be extra careful and gentle. I still get nervous but every time I go it’s a painless and good experience. They also have flouride free products and are incredibly kind. Never a bad experience! Highly recommend. I never EVER write reviews but I feel it’s necessary. Also they get my teeth incredibly clean much faster and pain free than any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2022

Been going there close to 15yrs now and the entire staff has always been great. Professional and also friendly,joking and make it a great experience. Most recently thank you to Dr.ruckert and Courtney for fixing up a few of my teeth. Whose afraid of the dentist 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2022

Been going there close to 15yrs now and the entire staff has always been great. Professional and also friendly,joking and make it a great experience. Most recently thank you to Dr.ruckert and Courtney for fixing up a few of my teeth. Whose afraid of the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Great experience! Broke a crown while out of town. Tori was amazing to help me get appt sched ASAP and confirm insurance! In and out in an hour with amazing results. Thank you LGFD staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned today and Meghan was my hygienist. Meaghan is so great at her job besides being so sweet. She helped me today to figure out a plan for my upcoming root canal. She heard my need and took it upon herself to see what she could do to help. Thank you! Cifton Park Dentistry is a great place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I’ve been going here for a few years and have always been taken care of adequately. Yesterday I had Megan as my hygienist and was super happy with my cleaning and care, education, and personal connection. Hands down the best cleaning I’ve gotten in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Love everyone here! They are fast, efficient, kind, helpful. The best dental establishment I've been a part of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Always a great experience. Highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

I’ve been coming to this practice for over 7 years and have always had a great experience. All the staff from the receptionists, hygienists and dentists are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2022

The staff went out of their way to make my children feel safe and happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

I have been going to this practice for years, and always have a positive experience. The scheduling is very accommodating and everyone there is so friendly! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I have had nothing but terrific experiences with Dr. Ruckert and Megan and the rest of the Clifton Park Family Dentistry staff. From the doctor to the front office staff, everyone has made each interaction really positive and comfortable. I will be glad to recommend CP Family Dentistry to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I was a little nervous about going to a new dentist after having gone to the same dentist for many years. I did some research and decided to go to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I am so glad I did! Linda was very friendly and took a lot of time reviewing my previous records and then taking X-rays and showing me a few problem areas that would need some work. I was very impressed with the state of the art equipment and instruments she used for my exam. Dr. Dodd then explained the best procedures for what I needed to have done. He took the time to get to know me and asked many questions about my medical history. I did not feel rushed and knew that my decision to come here was an excellent one. I set up another appointment with Alicia, the scheduler/receptionist who was very friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I actually look forward to my next appointment! If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend that you make an appointment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2022

Had a deep cleaning today.. Meghan was amazing and kind .. even people at the front desk very polite had amazing experience.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

I was a little nervous about going to a new dentist after having gone to the same dentist for many years. I did some research and decided to go to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I am so glad I did! Linda was very friendly and took a lot of time reviewing my previous records and then taking X-rays and showing me a few problem areas that would need some work. I was very impressed with the state of the art equipment and instruments she used for my exam. Dr. Dodd then explained the best procedures for what I needed to have done. He took the time to get to know me and asked many questions about my medical history. I did not feel rushed and knew that my decision to come here was an excellent one. I set up another appointment with Alicia, the scheduler/receptionist who was very friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I actually look forward to my next appointment! If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend that you make an appointment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I have had nothing but terrific experiences with Dr. Ruckert and Megan and the rest of the Clifton Park Family Dentistry staff. From the doctor to the front office staff, everyone has made each interaction really positive and comfortable. I will be glad to recommend CP Family Dentistry to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I’ve had cleanings with pretty much every hygienist at this office, and they are always so friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle. Today I had a cleaning with Alex, and she was no exception. She took her time and was very thorough and professional. Looking forward to my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

Always professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

Everyone there are so nice, pleasant, knowledgeable, helpful, and caring. Don't 'hate' going to the dentist anymore! Rich M. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

I have never laughed so much during a root canal. Due to horrible experiences as a child I standardly hate the dentist but I've been going to Dr. Ruckert at Clifton park family dentistry since I was 16 and I have always felt very comfortable there. I drive in about 30 minutes to see him and his team because he is the only dentist I have ever liked. The whole staff knows me by name and ask about my ma and siblings everytime I visit. And now the story of my root canal: I had some tooth pains at night, woke up and it was even worse so I called the dentist when they opened and they got me an appointment that day and saw me on my lunch break. They were clearly concerned and fast acting to solve the issue, while acomidating my many medication allergies. Dr.R set me up for the root canal in office the next day (again on my lunch break). He and Courtney had such funny back and forth banter as they worked it was like sitting at the dinner table listening to my family talk. At one point Doctor Had to stop the root canal so I could stop laughing and regain composure, even then I spent a good portion of the rest of the visit giggling around the rubber dental dam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Pleasant experience with my six month dental cleaning appointment. The staff was caring and didn’t make you feel rushed. Meghan was very thorough with the procedure and it was painless. Meghan is kind, considerate and outgoing. Dr Ruckert was thorough and caring. I definitely would recommend Clifton Parker Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Amazing staff, clean & professional! I highly recommend this place...and request Linda-she did an amazing job & great personality to boot. I am so glad I found them-you will be too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

I have never laughed so much during a root canal. Due to horrible experiences as a child I standardly hate the dentist but I've been going to Dr. Ruckert at Clifton park family dentistry since I was 16 and I have always felt very comfortable there. I drive in about 30 minutes to see him and his team because he is the only dentist I have ever liked. The whole staff knows me by name and ask about my ma and siblings everytime I visit. And now the story of my root canal: I had some tooth pains at night, woke up and it was even worse so I called the dentist when they opened and they got me an appointment that day and saw me on my lunch break. They were clearly concerned and fast acting to solve the issue, while acomidating my many medication allergies. Dr.R set me up for the root canal in office the next day (again on my lunch break). He and Courtney had such funny back and forth banter as they worked it was like sitting at the dinner table listening to my family talk. At one point Doctor Had to stop the root canal so I could stop laughing and regain composure, even then I spent a good portion of the rest of the visit giggling around the rubber dental dam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Linda is an outstanding advocate for all of her patients. Highly recommended for outstanding dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Had a great experience, everything was explained to me prior to my visit. Everyone had shoes on too! Very professional and answered all my questions. 10/10 wish I could give Linda more than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Pleasant experience with my six month dental cleaning appointment. The staff was caring and didn’t make you feel rushed. Meghan was very thorough with the procedure and it was painless. Meghan is kind, considerate and outgoing. Dr Ruckert was thorough and caring. I definitely would recommend Clifton Parker Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dear Tammy, I was also pleased to meet you and Dr.Ruckert . I was very impressed with how you operate your dentistry. I was pleased that you both showed me as to what you where doing, and what I need done and why. I would recommend anyone to your dentistry. I came out very satisfied. Well pleased. You two also have a good sence of humor. I was very comfortable there. Thank you, Sincerely Judy Dunkley { I would prefer not to have my picture or name on this posting} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have a dental fear and it doesn’t matter how old I am. I still get nervous. Today Meghan was straight forward walked me through everything explained everything and understood that I have a fear. Today was a great experience. I would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

All the staff made sure that this was an absolute pleasure of an experience from beginning to end! Thanks to all involved. Megan was my dental hygienist, she was incredibly nice and was sure to explain everything. I have never had an experience at a dentists office that was this good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Meghan was very professional and caring throughout my visit, also gave me useful information on how to keep my teeth healthy. Dr. Ruckert also thorough and updated me on my teeth health as always patient oriented provider. Office personnel always friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Excellent product. The results are better than I expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Great staff there was really no wait time. I got in and everyone was very friendly and nice. Great office staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

Dear Tammy, I was also pleased to meet you and Dr.Ruckert . I was very impressed with how you operate your dentistry. I was pleased that you both showed me as to what you where doing, and what I need done and why. I would recommend anyone to your dentistry. I came out very satisfied. Well pleased. You two also have a good sence of humor. I was very comfortable there. Thank you, Sincerely Judy Dunkley { I would prefer not to have my picture or name on this posting} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The best!! Love him!!! What a life saver. ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 1,0000 stars in my eyes!! Amazing family here!! Love the lady that cleans my teeth as well! She is amazing 👏 😍 What a great Team here! 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

it was a pleasure to be treated with respect and given several options for a complicated cavity. I was given hope that my tooth may be saved instead of being railroaded in an extraction. the price of the procedure seemed fair and reasonable. my dental work in the future will be done by this group. a special thanks to Meghan and Dr. Ruckert for a professional and caring exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

The staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. The receptionists greet me with a hello and smile whenever I come in and when they call. The texts and emails they send out are a huge help and reminder. I recently had a bad case of the flu and was able to cancel my appointment and reschedule without any problems. The hygentists and assistance are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to get to know their patients. The doctors are amazing. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors at CPFD make me feel comfortable and do what they can to ease my anxiety. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

I would like to just say that my wife Sheila and I were so impressed with Clifton Park family from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. The staff went above and beyond and I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

Yesterday was my first visit here. I had not been to the dentist in 2yrs due to Covid. I had a lot nervous energy. The staff is just amazing. Immediately I felt at home. My hygienist, Meghan is spectacular had me laughing at at ease in minutes, and the doctor was very pleasant and supportive. Really glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Megan and Dr Ruckert are a phenomenal dental duo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I would like to just say that my wife Sheila and I were so impressed with Clifton Park family from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. The staff went above and beyond and I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I have always had positive experiences with this provider. The hygienists and dentists are friendly and knowledgeable, and the office staff are very accommodating. I look forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Linda, Dental Hygienist is very experienced with over 30 years!!! She makes you feel comfortable and is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

it was a pleasure to be treated with respect and given several options for a complicated cavity. I was given hope that my tooth may be saved instead of being railroaded in an extraction. the price of the procedure seemed fair and reasonable. my dental work in the future will be done by this group. a special thanks to Meghan and Dr. Ruckert for a professional and caring exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

First time at this location. I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

I got my teeth bonded by Dr. Ruckert and Courtney. Not only do I love how my teeth look, my experience was great! With the music playing, and conversations that kept making me laugh, the room was stress free! They were not shy to go back and fix something that they didn’t think looked perfect. I love my smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit. The Dental Hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable. In all the years of going to a dentist office I never had anyone explain an X-ray and what they were looking for. I need dental work that I have been putting off since Covid . The office staff is very knowledgeable about my insurance and was eager to explain my options. Although I have been to this dental office before I had not been in a couple years and they have made significant changes in how they interact with patients. I am so pleased. One more thing I would like to note is their high standards to cleanliness and keeping everyone safe. They really do practice safety protocols and anyone who is apprehensive about being treated due to contracting covid-19 should know that people can be asymptotic and there will always be risks but in my opinion, if you need treatment, they really are safe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

I have been going to this practice for years and like Dr. Ruckert very much. Never any issues with billing or over work on dental work like other reviews. I had the pleasure of having Megan as a new hygienist since mine who we have been going to for years retired. Was a little nervous for someone new but Megan put me right at ease. Great experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I have been going to this practice for years and like Dr. Ruckert very much. Never any issues with billing or over work on dental work like other reviews. I had the pleasure of having Megan as a new hygienist since mine who we have been going to for years retired. Was a little nervous for someone new but Megan put me right at ease. Great experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Fantastic Dentistry! Clean facility and a welcoming staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have been going to CPFD for years. Linda, my hygienist is the best I’ve ever experienced - thorough, efficient, personable, and gives sound effective advice. At one time I had a tooth with a large cavity and it was initially thought I would need the tooth extracted. I chose to return to CPFD for the procedure and that was a very fortunate choice. If I had gone to the oral surgeon the tooth would have been removed w/o question; however, Dr Ruckert spent a long time carefully drilling the tooth and it was able to be saved. The concern and care that both Linda and the doctor show to the patient is amazing. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I have been going to CPFD for years. Linda, my hygienist is the best I’ve ever experienced - thorough, efficient, personable, and gives sound effective advice. At one time I had a tooth with a large cavity and it was initially thought I would need the tooth extracted. I chose to return to CPFD for the procedure and that was a very fortunate choice. If I had gone to the oral surgeon the tooth would have been removed w/o question; however, Dr Ruckert spent a long time carefully drilling the tooth and it was able to be saved. The concern and care that both Linda and the doctor show to the patient is amazing. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I always have a great experience when I visit Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Today was no exception. I had a new hygienist, Megan, who was fantastic and I met Dr. Ruckert who I hadn't had the pleasure of meeting before. Both were wonderful and I will continue to come back again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

This is a great dental location within the Aviation Road neighborhood besides the Alexander Orthodontics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I’ve been coming to this dentistry for several years now and I’ve been pleased with the service every visit. The staff are always so friendly and professional. The facility is always nice and clean. Dr. Ruckert is very professional with his work and gives you detailed information of what’s going on with your teeth as well as what would be the best option to take care of any problems if they arise. Very friendly. My hygienist Linda is great at what she does. My teeth always feel and look great after every checkup. She’s very friendly and will engage in conversation to make your experience a comfortable one. Definitely would recommend anyone who is looking for a dentistry that ensures your teeth will be taken care of from start to finish in the most comfortable way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr. Ruckert did a fantastic job restoring one of my front teeth after an accident I faced. As soon as I called them, they scheduled an appointment fast and took care of the broken tooth right away. The staff is really friendly and professional. I have been going to this office for few years and very happy with the service they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr. Ruckert did a fantastic job restoring one of my front teeth after an accident I faced. As soon as I called them, they scheduled an appointment fast and took care of the broken tooth right away. The staff is really friendly and professional. I have been going to this office for few years and very happy with the service they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

I’ve been coming to this dentistry for several years now and I’ve been pleased with the service every visit. The staff are always so friendly and professional. The facility is always nice and clean. Dr. Ruckert is very professional with his work and gives you detailed information of what’s going on with your teeth as well as what would be the best option to take care of any problems if they arise. Very friendly. My hygienist Linda is great at what she does. My teeth always feel and look great after every checkup. She’s very friendly and will engage in conversation to make your experience a comfortable one. Definitely would recommend anyone who is looking for a dentistry that ensures your teeth will be taken care of from start to finish in the most comfortable way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

5 stars from me for a dentist is pretty unbelievable. I’ve hated going to the dentist for years. I had to switch due to multiple issues at my former dentists that I will not get into here. Between all the work I needed done and my negativity towards dentists in general, Dr Ruckert had his hands full. He was not only able to comfortably fix my multiple dental issues, but over the course of several visits, he was somehow able to ease my fear and general hatred for dentists. He’s very thorough and professional, yet funny when appropriate! I want to thank Dr Ruckert for helping me through this experience. He is a great dentist in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Dr Ruckert did an amazing job giving me a beautiful smile fixing my peg teeth. He explained how it would be accomplished and answered all my questions. I'm so very grateful to have him for my dentist. I have lived in several different places and am very impressed with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Had to come in to take care of some old fillings that fell out over the years. Saw Dr. Ruckert -- very professional. Procedure was quick and painless. Plus he plays some awesome tunes while he works...Led Zeppelin and George Thorogood ftw! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I needed a new dentist and Elisha told me about the practice she worked at in Clifton Park. When I called for an appointment they gave me an appointment the very next day. I needed two teeth removed and set an appointment for two weeks. The office staff called me two days later with a cancelation in five days. I took that appointment and Dr Ruckert removed the two teeth professionally and quickly. It was painless and the following day I had no pain at all. This is the best dental practice I have ever had in my 62 years. I'm a believer and they are now my new dentist. Thank you Clifton Park Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

I was looking for a new dentist. My previous dentist retired. I was very impressed with how modern and clean this office is. The staff is friendly and informative. The hygienist, Linda was thorough in cleaning my teeth and with explaining issues that I was having with my teeth. I was excited when I found out that Dr Ruckert does Invialign in this office. I have wanted to get my teeth straight again for years and I thought I would have to get braces again. He was very informative and showed me what the trays looked like. He didn't make me feel rushed and took the time to answer all of my questions. I am now looking forward to my first set of Invisalign trays and getting my teeth straight again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I have had bad experience with Dentist before and today Dr. Ruckert took the time and was patience with me. From the time you walk in their door till you leave everyone was so nice. I would recommend this practice. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I have had bad experience with Dentist before and today Dr. Ruckert took the time and was patience with me. From the time you walk in their door till you leave everyone was so nice. I would recommend this practice. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

Clifton Park Family Dentistry has a great staff, very friendly and helpful. As someone who is terrified of the dentist from a young child, I've never felt more comfortable at the dentist. Everyone is so kind and caring making sure I was okay the entire procedure. I would recommend CPFD to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Ruckert for being so kind and the assistants for being so helpful. The front desk was so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

Clifton Park Family Dentistry has a great staff, very friendly and helpful. As someone who is terrified of the dentist from a young child, I've never felt more comfortable at the dentist. Everyone is so kind and caring making sure I was okay the entire procedure. I would recommend CPFD to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Ruckert for being so kind and the assistants for being so helpful. The front desk was so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2016

Clean office and very friendly staff! Most of us hate going to the dentist. They make it enjoyable experience and pain free. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.