Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dental Exam Services in Greenwich, NY

Filter56 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

My experience with Marley smith was the best Iv ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

As always a very professional and cheerful office. My hygienist was very kind and cheerful. Also my dentist took time to explain what might be needed in the future and we had a very congenial conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Greenwich Family Dentistry is absolutely FABULOUS!! I hate going to the dentist and they have done everything to help me feel otherwise. Their front desk staff is welcoming and helpful, while the actual dentist and hygienist were delightful, informative and showed nothing but respect and understanding with any of my hesitations. I don’t even live in the area but will make the trek to keep them as my dentist. I highly recommend them to fullest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

Very professional, polite, great staff, best Dentist around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Amanda has been amazing throughout my Invisalign experience. She is a perfectionist & wants me to be 100% satisfied. I am very happy with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

Assistants, staff, and dentist were all kind, helpful, and on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

My family and I love this dental office. Everyone is just so nice and makes every visit as comfortable as possible. I had to have some dental work done that was not fun, but they all made it so much easier for me and made sure I was good throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

First time patient; great dental practice. Amanda L. was my hygienist. Careful, thorough, a real pro. Dr. Raffuel was quick and efficient assessing the health of my teeth. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Very pleased. They squeezed me in right away with a fractured tooth and quickly referred me to an oral surgeon. Tooth has been extracted and I’m on the mend. Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

We absolutely love Greenwich Family Dentistry. Everyone is so kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

I would highly recommend Marcus Raffael DDS at Greenwich Family Dentistry !!! Not sure where he came from , but I am sure glad that he came to Greenwich !!!! This guy is great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2023

Excellent care! My 4 year old daughter had so much fun interacting with the staff! She left the office saying that she couldn’t wait to go to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Wonderful and caring dental services! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Very friendly and gentle dental services. The hygienists and dentist treat you like family, caring for your personal dental needs and prevention. I’ve been to many dentists and this place and staff have been by far my best dental experiences. Very grateful to be a patient at Greenwich Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Colleen is wonderful…gentle and caring! I think my teeth look great…although these “zings” still hurt a lot! Hopefully one more day! Thanks again Colleen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Efficient, allows time for questions, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

What a gem we found in Greenwhich NY. The whole group were so kind. Colleen made me feel so at ease.🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

Such a wonderful caring staff. I was not a patient but they got me in for an emergency. They were knowledgeable and caring fixing my problem…..I am now a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

I have been with Dr Raffuel for years. He was excellent in explaining the process and his ability to put one at ease was not just professional - compassion was front and center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2023

Great visit w/ the dentist and technician, as always. Great people, good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Wonderful experience! I recommend highly! Staff is very attentive and gentle. I'm very happy with my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Tooth extraction was a breeze. Its the closest thing to a massage appointment and covered by my insurance! Its a win. 😂 Very understanding Dentist (Paul) and Assistants. Everyone is beautiful. Can't wait to see them again for my 6 months cleaning! Went again for a crown. Still so relaxing. They really are very considerate with patients pain tolerance. I love and appreciate that. Thank you so much for being one of the best dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Paula is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Couldn't have asked for better care with Paula and Marcus. So thankful Marcus didn't leave your office as I had thought. Both are Very friendly and caring. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

At the end of the day - you generally want to get in and out of a Dentist’s office. Greenwich Family Dentistry makes the experience so smooth and pleasant. The front office staff was super welcoming, Colleen, the hygienist that handled my cleaning was awesome, and I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Raffuel. I’ve been a patient of his for years and followed him when he moved to this practice. The space is laid out well, so people aren’t tripping over each other between scan and exam rooms. Very happy I made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

My first visit was a 5 star experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

Very pleased. Short waiting room time, pain free time in the chair. Great attention to detail on dentle work and very friendly staff from the front desk to the doctors and assistants. Couldnt be more pleased. The Folks at Greenwich Family Dentistry have taken all my anxiety for visiting the dentist. JC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

The best experience I’ve had at a dentist office. Colleen was very thorough. She explained everything she was doing and what they found in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

So happy to be back with Dr. Raffuel! Great cleaning and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Very professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Dr. Marcus, the hygenists and the rest of the staff are exceptional in what they do. They are proessional, caring and friendly which definitely makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

My filling was done with ZERO pain, and the cost was less than I expected with my out-of-network coverage. VERY happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Dr. Marcus and my hygienist were absolutely amazing. I have severe dentist anxiety and had not been for an embarrassing amount of time. They were so kind and understanding and even with an invasive procedure, there was no discomfort whatsoever! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

Such a great staff ! Took such good care of me had a broken tooth. Thank you Dr Raffel and his assistant !Lesa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Greenwich Family Dentistry has a caring staff. My hygienist was very thorough. She asked if I were having any issues with my teeth and we discussed how to resolve the issue. I am very pleased with the service and the congeniality of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Quick and thorough check ups and cleaning. Great dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

This office is great! All are friendly and helpful. They answer questions and discuss options. The ladies at the front desk are always willing to check for cost od a procedure. And they send out reminders of your appointments via email and text! Like several times! 🤣 I at one point thought I need a restraining order...lol ....they are great I have suggested them to many. Thank you for making it easy and unstressful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

I couldn’t be happier with my dental care. Everyone is very nice and super professional. I had a bad fall a couple years ago and felt so supported and cared for. They ladies at the desk were so amazing. They helped me with my insurance situation which was so confusing. The dental team made my visits as comfortable as they possibly could. Each visit has been very comfortable, and the work done on my teeth looks amazing. You cant tell I have a crown and filling on my front teeth. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

My main reason for switching to Greenwich Family Dentistry was because Dr. Marcus Raffuel is now practicing there. He has done dental work for my family and I in the past and I have 100% confidence in his decisions and ability to do whatever is necessary and in my best interest. That was very important to me in this day and age of businesses looking to make a fast buck! It certainly is worth the few extra minutes of drive time to get quality work done. Everyone from start to finish was very friendly and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

I just wanted to come here to say that this is a phenomenal dental practice ! 5 stars on our behalf! From the day we made our appointment all the way through the completed treatment, the staff was friendly and very helpful. They took the work out of all of it. My children went in for cleanings and the hygienist, Colleen was very good with kids, fast friendly and efficient! She even made our little guy laugh a few times. He said he definitely would go back to her again. The dentist, Dr. Raffuel was very thorough in discussing future treatment my child needed. This new dentist is truly an asset to the team! Five stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Professional, personable, efficient. In and out (with X-rays) in 35 min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Beyond great care!! From the moment I called to schedule a appointment to checking out after my appointment. Everyone was so friendly and personable. Thank you Chelsea for taking the time to answering all my questions and going above and beyond getting me and my husband right in for back to back appointments. I highly recommend Amanda the hygienist she was so cheerful, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. Dr Hussain was great and straightforward. Totally worth the drive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

love my clean teeth and helpful office staff. Chelsea has been great at communication with my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I just had a cleaning appointment with Colleen. She was super friendly & gentle. The doctor was very helpful too! The girls upfront greeted me with a smile & were super nice!! The new office manager Chelsea was so helpful with all my financial & insurance questions!! All around great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Chelsea helped get an appt asap - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

great dentists and helpful office mgr with insurance issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

I arrived early and they allowed me to go in early. I felt very safe from the moment I entered. The dentist was excellent, answered my questions and didn’t seem to be in a hurry. The hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. She made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

As always a very professional and cheerful office, I had no waiting time. Brought in as soon as I had taken my coat off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Excellent dental practice. Colleen was professional and super nice. I highly recommend this clinic for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

I'm a frequent flier when it comes to visits to the dentist office because of periodontal disease and I was a little anxious about my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry after moving home. But I didn't need to worry since I had Colleen looking after me and she was amazing. From a simple cleaning to Xrays and even a great deal on a full year of prepaid appointments and dental exams, I felt like a million dollars after my visit! I would gladly recommend Colleen and Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone looking to build a relationship with a caring practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I'm a frequent flier when it comes to visits to the dentist office because of periodontal disease and I was a little anxious about my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry after moving home. But I didn't need to worry since I had Colleen looking after me and she was amazing. From a simple cleaning to Xrays and even a great deal on a full year of prepaid appointments and dental exams, I felt like a million dollars after my visit! I would gladly recommend Colleen and Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone looking to build a relationship with a caring practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I love my hygienist and dentist at Greenwich Family Dentistry. I can trust them to inform me honestly with quality care as their goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently had my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry. I was cheerfully greeted at the entrance and in addition to the standard health and Covid screening questions I was asked about how I was doing. I had a very nice conversation and was able to share a bit about myself and learn about my hygienist. What gentle, professional and friendly people! I left the office feeling better than when I entered. The icing on the cake for me was a personalized follow-up email. VERY GOOD PEOPLE and I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had a great visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry today. I received a very thorough cleaning and examination. I give my 5 stars for the excellent care I received today and every visit. I especially like my Hygienist , Paula. I think she's terrific. She takes the time to explain what she is doing and makes sure I am comfortable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.