Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Mark Franklin Dental Crowns Services

Filter15 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2023

I have been a patient here for 20+ years and have always had a positive experience. Mark Franklin DDS and the office staff knock it out of the park when it comes to appointments, billing and especially when in the dental chair. I highly recommend them as a great choice for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

My family of 4 have been coming to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for about 14 years and have always had wonderful hygenist and dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

My Dentist of many years retired and so I needed to find a new dental practice and that was what prompted me to try Queensbury Family Dentistry. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I had always had my teeth cleaned every 6 months but because of losing my previous dentist it had been close to 18months since my last cleaning. I was really dreading this appointment because every previous cleaning left me with a sore mouth for a couple of days. Was I in for a surprise. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was Judy and she was awesome. It was the first time my teeth and mouth did not hurt after a cleaning. Thank you, Judy!!!! I also met Dr. Franklin and he too was awesome. He took time to get to know me, explained what my x-rays showed and discussed what future treatment would entail. I would definitely recommend this professional and friendly dental practice to anyone seeking dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

Thanks for seeing me so quickly today! I am always impressed with how friendly everyone is and how professional the service is. See you in a few weeks for my new crown. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

I have had three appointments and all have gone great I'm very satisfied and the whole office is friendly I like that they inform you what they're going to do from one appointment to the next and give you the amount the next appointment may cost you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

This is Leslie! Today was a great dental visit! I am a bit of a baby when it comes to dental work, especially shots... Dr. Franklin was extremely gentle and pain free. He was also meticulous in his work. The staff was all very kind. A very clean, neat and efficient practice, that I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Queensbury Family Dentistry has pleasantly surprised me yet again! Today was my third visit there, this time to prep a couple teeth for crowns. Naturally, I was a ball of anxiety when I went in knowing they would have to use novocaine (it's a needle thing). Dr. Reynolds described everything he was doing, as he was doing it. If I felt any discomfort at all, I just had to raise my hand and he'd stop immediately. His assistant even offered her hand to hold if I needed it because I'm a wee baby with dental work and I warned them I might cry 😂. After they rubbed the numbing gel on, I didn't feel a thing from there on out. I was in for less than an hour! I have also seen Dr. Franklin once, and he too has a friendly, positive demeanor. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2020

Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole staff with amazing and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. From a 1 to 10 I give them a 20 ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Dr Franklin and his staff at Queensbury Family Dental were great, very friendly and professional. I was out in the Queensbury area and had a dental emergency and they were able to get in me in the same day and get me taken care of. I’ve had a full reconstruction (28 crowns and 3 implants) done and was very nervous to not address it for almost a week if I waited to get home to my family dentist. Dr Franklin and his staff were very meticulous and were very reassuring throughout the whole process. If I lived in the area I would absolutely go back to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2020

This was my first visit but I will definitely become a permanent patient. They were welcoming and friendly. I had to have a chip fixed in my front tooth and they were efficient and made my smile good again in short order. Staff had a very good vibe and loved the selection of music playing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Excellent service.... very nice vibe they explain everything step by step. They are upfront no hidden agenda. Would definitely recommend this office to everyone that has had a bad experience because they will but u at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

Great staff all around and having dentist fobia since I was 15...Dr.Franklin is Awesome...I would recommend to try this Dentistry...So great...5 .. 🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this office! I had an appointment there recently and they were able to get me in right away. All the office ladies were amazing and Dr. Franklin was great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.