Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dental Crowns Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter118 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

I’ve been a client for many years and am always so happy with my experiences at Clifton Park Family Dentistry that I’ve referred lots of friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

Clifton Park Family Dentist is excellent in every respect, customer service from the office management to all the staff is the best!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They take the time to explain everything 1st and if you have any concerns at all they are so patient and caring. Ashley and Dr. Cavanaugh are amazing and so professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2023

After going to this Dental office, i was impressed. The staff were very professional and extremely nice. The office was clean and updated. I went in for a tooth that had been bothering me for quite some time. Dr. Kavanaugh was down to earth and makes you feel comfortable. He explains why ur having the pain and his plan to fix it. I definitely will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Lake george family dentistry is set in a clean friendly setting. You are greeted as you enter and wait in a comfortable room. The techs are polite and very professional. Your exam room has soothing music and the exam chair is also comfortable. The dentist is both friendly and conversive. He explains your procedure and answers all questions before starting. I experienced alittle discomfort as the procedure started. The dentist stopped immediately and added an additional medication to block the pain. I would absolutely recommend LGFD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Excellent experience. This office is new to us because we recently moved to this area. I had to have a tooth readied for a permanent cap, so novocaine and grinding necessary and through it all I felt nothing: no pain or discomfort. I will no longer feel trepidation going to the dentist. Staff are professional, patient and knowledgeable. The atmosphere in the office is welcoming, and everyone was helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

It was perfect 🤩. Also the lady was so helpful providing me with assistance with my insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2023

I have been a patient here for 20+ years and have always had a positive experience. Mark Franklin DDS and the office staff knock it out of the park when it comes to appointments, billing and especially when in the dental chair. I highly recommend them as a great choice for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

Everyone was very professional and friendly. I did not feel the novocaine shot. So happy I have found a great new dentist after mine retired. Everything was explained to me before, during, and after my procedure. Would highly recommend this practice. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

Dr.Ruckert and his assistant made my dental procedure pain free with a couple of laughs on the side, office staff is always helpful and enjoyable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

They are friendly and helpful. I appreciate their professional work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

The service was very welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Kavanaugh was gentle and patient as well as his assistant Ashleigh. I will definitely be making them my primary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

Dr. Smitkin and her team are wonderful! They are friendly, professional and make me feel at ease during my visits. If you're looking for a new dentist, i'd recommend giving South Glens Falls Family Dentistry a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

We always have a positive experience with Family Dentistry. I would recommend Dr. Kavanagh. He is thorough, professional and has a good bedside manner with patients. The hygienists are also thorough and friendly. I never have to wait long either, which is a plus. They manage their appointment times well to minimize the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Dodd and the office staff. Everyone was polite, pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2022

I’ve been undergoing extensive dental work the last 10 months with Dr Dodd. Today I had a root canal performed by Dr Walsh. I’m a dental coward, a VERY anxious patient. Having a personal connection with Dr Dodd gave me my voice to express my fears….and gave me a set of ears to listen and understand. Anticipating the root canal has been difficult - last night was NOT restful. Dr Walsh and his assistant put me at ease. They were kind enough to answer my (numerous) questions and Dr Walsh explained, in just the right amount of detail, what he was doing and why. I kept waiting for the seriously nerve wracking part to happen when Dr Walsh said he was done. A few more appointments to cement in crowns, complete the root canal and then in another 6 months insert two implants- I’m starting to see that the healthier mouth, and the smile I’ve wished for are soon to be mine. PS. Thanks to the office staff as well especially Chanel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2022

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. Dr Ruckert is great and always puts me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

This office is great! All are friendly and helpful. They answer questions and discuss options. The ladies at the front desk are always willing to check for cost od a procedure. And they send out reminders of your appointments via email and text! Like several times! 🤣 I at one point thought I need a restraining order...lol ....they are great I have suggested them to many. Thank you for making it easy and unstressful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

My first time going to Family Dentistry was a very positive experience. Dr Smitkin is amazing and I'm happy to make her my new Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2022

I was and am still kind of apprehensive about going to a dentist, especially after the trauma of the last place I was at. Clifton Park Family Dentistry totally took care of any fears and apprehension I had. The front office staff is just simply amazing with the ease of scheduling and the friendliness of each front end staff, just awesome people all around. The Dental Hygienist, both Megan & Courtney are both just simply amazing both so Professional and courteous. They definitely made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr's Ruckert & Kavanaugh are also amazing dentist and very nice, calming and professional. If you're looking to see a new dentist for yourself or children, trust me this is the place. All dentist facilities should be modeled after these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Everyone one is very friendly and professional. Specifically Megan is the best dental hygienist! Very upbeat and sincere about a positive patient experience. Christian R is very attentive and has a great sense of humor and makes you feel at home. He had done 4 crowns for me and all went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

My family of 4 have been coming to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for about 14 years and have always had wonderful hygenist and dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

My Dentist of many years retired and so I needed to find a new dental practice and that was what prompted me to try Queensbury Family Dentistry. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I had always had my teeth cleaned every 6 months but because of losing my previous dentist it had been close to 18months since my last cleaning. I was really dreading this appointment because every previous cleaning left me with a sore mouth for a couple of days. Was I in for a surprise. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was Judy and she was awesome. It was the first time my teeth and mouth did not hurt after a cleaning. Thank you, Judy!!!! I also met Dr. Franklin and he too was awesome. He took time to get to know me, explained what my x-rays showed and discussed what future treatment would entail. I would definitely recommend this professional and friendly dental practice to anyone seeking dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

Thanks for seeing me so quickly today! I am always impressed with how friendly everyone is and how professional the service is. See you in a few weeks for my new crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

My main reason for switching to Greenwich Family Dentistry was because Dr. Marcus Raffuel is now practicing there. He has done dental work for my family and I in the past and I have 100% confidence in his decisions and ability to do whatever is necessary and in my best interest. That was very important to me in this day and age of businesses looking to make a fast buck! It certainly is worth the few extra minutes of drive time to get quality work done. Everyone from start to finish was very friendly and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2022

Saratoga Springs Dentists is Wonderful! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

The dentistry work completed by Dr. Raffuel and Hannah, his dental assistant at Greenwich Family Dentistry, met all expections for timeliness, technical competancy and overall concern for my comfort as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Awesome staff, always nice to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

I travel almost an hour just to see Dr Dodd. If you want the best he’s your guy. His staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

I’m so grateful and appreciative of South Glens Falls Family Dentistry. I have lived here all of my life and have been to just about every dentist in the area. Dr Smitkin is by far the best ever! She is gentle, very laid back, understanding and very good at what she does. All the staff there are very nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Every dentist I've seen here has been fun, caring & listens to my concerns. Also, all procedures have been pain free. Big bonus when you're already anxious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Great people and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

All of the staff here is excellent! As someone who is a little timid with dental work, the staff always is able to keep me calm. Dr Ruckert, Megan, Courtney and Stephanie are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I went in to have a filling replaced today and there was worry of a possible need for a root canal🤕. Dr. Ruckert and Courtney did a great job and all I needed was just a filling. Friendly, positive, and assuringly professional the whole time. Over all great experience even though 3 hours later my mouth is still numb from the novacain. I didn't feel a thing with the drilling and filling so I'm not complaining. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

As always had a great experience today. The staff there is ALWAYS very friendly and they do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Very friendly staff! I've been a client for many years now and have nothing but good things to say about CP Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

I have been here about 4x for a cleaning in the last couple years. I have had double jaw surgery, braces 3x, severe trauma at past dentists, root canal and tooth extraction. This is the only dental office I have been to that takes me seriously when I warn them of my trauma ever visit to be extra careful and gentle. I still get nervous but every time I go it’s a painless and good experience. They also have flouride free products and are incredibly kind. Never a bad experience! Highly recommend. I never EVER write reviews but I feel it’s necessary. Also they get my teeth incredibly clean much faster and pain free than any other place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

I have had three appointments and all have gone great I'm very satisfied and the whole office is friendly I like that they inform you what they're going to do from one appointment to the next and give you the amount the next appointment may cost you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2022

Been going there close to 15yrs now and the entire staff has always been great. Professional and also friendly,joking and make it a great experience. Most recently thank you to Dr.ruckert and Courtney for fixing up a few of my teeth. Whose afraid of the dentist 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2022

Been going there close to 15yrs now and the entire staff has always been great. Professional and also friendly,joking and make it a great experience. Most recently thank you to Dr.ruckert and Courtney for fixing up a few of my teeth. Whose afraid of the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Great experience! Broke a crown while out of town. Tori was amazing to help me get appt sched ASAP and confirm insurance! In and out in an hour with amazing results. Thank you LGFD staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

My husband and I recently moved to the area, and we are so grateful that we found South Glens Falls Family Dentistry!! The office staff, dental hygienists, and Dr. Smitkin are all wonderful! Our first visit was a great experience, and I am thankful that I will continue to get excellent dental care there. I would give more than 5 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2022

Wonderful experience! Dr. Smitkin is amazing. Thorough, patient, kind and her novacain needles DO NOT hurt one bit. Staff are all very nice and personable. If it is at all possible to actually look forward to and enjoy a visit to a dentist, this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

After going to the same dental practice for 35+ years, I needed to find a new one. Needless to say, I was nervous about the change. After reading reviews, I decided to go with Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I am so thankful that I made a great choice. Thankfully, I’ve only had to go for my cleanings so far (Linda is awesome) but I am confident, after meeting Dr. Kavanagh, that I am in great hands should I need a procedure. The office staff is friendly and very efficient too. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Love everyone here! They are fast, efficient, kind, helpful. The best dental establishment I've been a part of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

This is Leslie! Today was a great dental visit! I am a bit of a baby when it comes to dental work, especially shots... Dr. Franklin was extremely gentle and pain free. He was also meticulous in his work. The staff was all very kind. A very clean, neat and efficient practice, that I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Great experience! The front staff is pleasant to talk with on the phone and greet you as you walk in the front door. The office is clean, organized and spacious. Linda and Dr. Kavanagh made me feel like part of the family. I am looking forward to visiting with them again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I highly recommend this practice! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Dodd is a dentist with integrity who performs amazing work! I am extremely pleased with my experience at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

Dr.Dodd and his assistant Suy are the absolute best. I walked into the office over 10 years ago scared, had a bad experience with my previous dentist which made it hard for me to trust a dentist…which I know I’m not alone! But when I met Dr. Dodd I immediately felt like he truly cared about me and my best interest. I went through many procedures over the course of many years with him and Suy by my side. I would give 10 stars if I could! No dentist is better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Always a great experience. Highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Dr. Dodd and his entire staff, especially Sue are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond in every way. Patient care, professionalism and skill are just some of their attributes. If I ran a dental office, I would use their model to structure it. If you are looking for a dental practice for cleanings, maintenance, cosmetics, emergencies... look no further. There are non better. They are independent and a locally owned business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I love doctor/ dentist with personable, friendly non-medical staff. Thank you Chelsea for helping with scheduling a cleaning so quickly and answering all insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

great dentists and helpful office mgr with insurance issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

What a pleasant office! New to NY, hadn’t been to the dentist since pre-Covid. Meghan was amazing, knowledgeable and kind. Would def recommend! Dr. Cara is very personable and removed any concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

All the staff made sure that this was an absolute pleasure of an experience from beginning to end! Thanks to all involved. Megan was my dental hygienist, she was incredibly nice and was sure to explain everything. I have never had an experience at a dentists office that was this good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Queensbury Family Dentistry has pleasantly surprised me yet again! Today was my third visit there, this time to prep a couple teeth for crowns. Naturally, I was a ball of anxiety when I went in knowing they would have to use novocaine (it's a needle thing). Dr. Reynolds described everything he was doing, as he was doing it. If I felt any discomfort at all, I just had to raise my hand and he'd stop immediately. His assistant even offered her hand to hold if I needed it because I'm a wee baby with dental work and I warned them I might cry 😂. After they rubbed the numbing gel on, I didn't feel a thing from there on out. I was in for less than an hour! I have also seen Dr. Franklin once, and he too has a friendly, positive demeanor. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

As a new patient at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry, I was more than pleased with my experience! Chanel was extremely helpful with scheduling and Dr. Dodd addressed all my issues! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Great staff there was really no wait time. I got in and everyone was very friendly and nice. Great office staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

SSFD was my hometown dentist for many years and I have to say Dr. Dodd and all employees were fantastic! The team was always friendly and made you feel like family. Chanel was often the first person I dealt with when going in for appointments. She is extremely responsive, attentive and really pleasant to deal with. My experiences with the office have been nothing but positive and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is the best around! Dr. Walsh is great and has a great sense of humor. Brooke is super friendly and fun and makes the experience super easy. The front desk personnel is great especially Doug. He is super attentive and makes sure that everything is all set before you go and has been explained to you. Best dental office around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

I would like to just say that my wife Sheila and I were so impressed with Clifton Park family from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. The staff went above and beyond and I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

This practice came highly recommended to me and I can see why! The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and the office is organized and thorough. Their safety procedures for COVID are comforting. I also bring my almost 6 year old son here and he has been comfortable with the experience thus far. Dr. Dodd is wonderful with both children and adults. He takes time to get to know his patients and has a gentle yet thorough approach to his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

My wife and I had another great experience yesterday at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. The entire staff is excellent and continues to exceed our expectations in every way. We can truly recommend them without any reservations whatsoever to anyone wanting a caring and extremely competent Dentistry they can really trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr Smitkin is AMAZING !! She goes above and beyond and makes herself available and never leaves you hanging in a dental emergency. Also she never over books herself . When my appointment is at 8am I am walking to my dental room at 8:01. She’s kind , professional and you can tell she really cares about her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

We always have a great experience at SGF family dentistry. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Who knew you could have fun at the dentist. Overall great experience and highly recommended 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I love my hygienist and dentist at Greenwich Family Dentistry. I can trust them to inform me honestly with quality care as their goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

First of all, EVERYONE who works there is great, from the front desk staff back. Very friendly, very professional, and very welcoming. Dr Dodd and his assistant Suy are truly AMAZING people. It's obvious they both love what they do. Dr Dodd is so knowledgeable and has truly mastered his craft. All of the work he has done for me (over many years) has been excellent! He always explains the plan of action, is very detailed oriented, is very compassionate, and always is patient first. Suy is the best! So nice, so funny, always listens, and very knowledgeable. Suy and Dr Dodd are a great team! Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently had my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry. I was cheerfully greeted at the entrance and in addition to the standard health and Covid screening questions I was asked about how I was doing. I had a very nice conversation and was able to share a bit about myself and learn about my hygienist. What gentle, professional and friendly people! I left the office feeling better than when I entered. The icing on the cake for me was a personalized follow-up email. VERY GOOD PEOPLE and I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2021

This is a great office. Full of wonderful and friendly staff. Anytime I have had an issue they have been able to take me right in and fix the problem. I recommend them to everyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2020

Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole staff with amazing and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. From a 1 to 10 I give them a 20 ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Dr Franklin and his staff at Queensbury Family Dental were great, very friendly and professional. I was out in the Queensbury area and had a dental emergency and they were able to get in me in the same day and get me taken care of. I’ve had a full reconstruction (28 crowns and 3 implants) done and was very nervous to not address it for almost a week if I waited to get home to my family dentist. Dr Franklin and his staff were very meticulous and were very reassuring throughout the whole process. If I lived in the area I would absolutely go back to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2020

This was my first visit but I will definitely become a permanent patient. They were welcoming and friendly. I had to have a chip fixed in my front tooth and they were efficient and made my smile good again in short order. Staff had a very good vibe and loved the selection of music playing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Excellent service.... very nice vibe they explain everything step by step. They are upfront no hidden agenda. Would definitely recommend this office to everyone that has had a bad experience because they will but u at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2019

If you are looking for a knowledable dentist who will make your experience completely pain free, look no further. This is the guy. He's been my dentist for years and he has taken the fear out of going to the Dentist for me. He has been there to help me in many emergencies and I didn't have to wait either. His staff are great too. Great practice.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Walsh for 15 years, and have been very happy with the service provided by him and his office. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2019

Extremely patient and willing to answer any and all questions about the work that was being done. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

Great staff all around and having dentist fobia since I was 15...Dr.Franklin is Awesome...I would recommend to try this Dentistry...So great...5 .. 🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2018

The best!! - I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Walsh has been my dentist now for over 2 years. He is super GENTLE, kind, funny and knows how to put you at ease when you are nervous about having a procedure done. He did my 1st root canal and it was completely pain free. He is excellent about answering my questions, seeing me for emergencies and he has the most awesome staff ever. Noone has ever been rude there at all. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dental practice. He's excellent! Thanks Dr. Walsh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this office! I had an appointment there recently and they were able to get me in right away. All the office ladies were amazing and Dr. Franklin was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that <br /> Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago.… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 08, 2018

The best!! - I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that <br /> Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012.  After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had.  I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth.  The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain.  The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago.  We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post.  When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum.  He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously.  After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown.  The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone!  This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!!  Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance!  I am forever grateful.  Marci D.facebook.com/SaratogaSpr… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2017

This is the finest dentist I have ever visited , creative, focused, his entire staff are exemplary which are extremely above average More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2016

Love these guys! The hygienists are excellent and Dr's are really friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have fairly severe anxiety and Dr Dodd and his staff have been excellent. He's very compassionate, gentle, and personable. Nice guy, fun staff, and it was very easy to get a follow up appointment. I have had ZERO discomfort after having novacaine--no soreness afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Dodd and his entire office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2016

Clean office and very friendly staff! Most of us hate going to the dentist. They make it enjoyable experience and pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2014

Glad I picked this office for my new dentist! Everyone was very friendly to me and took the time to explain my results to me. Prompt service too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.