Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Clifton Park

Filter134 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

Yesterday was my first visit here. I had not been to the dentist in 2yrs due to Covid. I had a lot nervous energy. The staff is just amazing. Immediately I felt at home. My hygienist, Meghan is spectacular had me laughing at at ease in minutes, and the doctor was very pleasant and supportive. Really glad I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Everyone in his group treats me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Megan and Dr Ruckert are a phenomenal dental duo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I would like to just say that my wife Sheila and I were so impressed with Clifton Park family from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. The staff went above and beyond and I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

I have always had positive experiences with this provider. The hygienists and dentists are friendly and knowledgeable, and the office staff are very accommodating. I look forward to returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Linda, Dental Hygienist is very experienced with over 30 years!!! She makes you feel comfortable and is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

I’ve gone to this practice for approx 15 years! I’ve never had an issue for me, my husband OR any of my 4 children. They’re very friendly, never suggest any crazy extra procedures that aren’t necessary and are also very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions I have. I currently see Megan and she’s great! So friendly, thorough and very knowledgeable. Never have had a negative experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

it was a pleasure to be treated with respect and given several options for a complicated cavity. I was given hope that my tooth may be saved instead of being railroaded in an extraction. the price of the procedure seemed fair and reasonable. my dental work in the future will be done by this group. a special thanks to Meghan and Dr. Ruckert for a professional and caring exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

Been coming here since like, 2008 I think. Always great, I don't even know how my hygienist remembers me, and like everything I've ever said, but it's awesome. I've met with several of the doctors and they are all great. It's clean, they're patient, efficient, and good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Megan is truly a pro. Everything she did was explained to me in simple terms this way there were no surprises or pain. Clifton Park Family Dentistry is by far the best dentist I have ever had. For a 66 year old man, that’s saying a lot. Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Each experience I’ve had has been wonderful! There is never a wait, and the staff is so kind, friendly, and eager to help you. I would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

I got my teeth bonded by Dr. Ruckert and Courtney. Not only do I love how my teeth look, my experience was great! With the music playing, and conversations that kept making me laugh, the room was stress free! They were not shy to go back and fix something that they didn’t think looked perfect. I love my smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit. The Dental Hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable. In all the years of going to a dentist office I never had anyone explain an X-ray and what they were looking for. I need dental work that I have been putting off since Covid . The office staff is very knowledgeable about my insurance and was eager to explain my options. Although I have been to this dental office before I had not been in a couple years and they have made significant changes in how they interact with patients. I am so pleased. One more thing I would like to note is their high standards to cleanliness and keeping everyone safe. They really do practice safety protocols and anyone who is apprehensive about being treated due to contracting covid-19 should know that people can be asymptotic and there will always be risks but in my opinion, if you need treatment, they really are safe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2021

My dental hygienist Megan is soooooo awesome!!! Each visit, her genuine nature is such a breath of fresh air and her demeanor is ALWAYS pleasant. What fantastic attributes she has and I am so glad she's my dental hygienist. I look forward to seeing her because she's left a lasting impression on my heart. Clifton Park Family Dentistry, you have a stellar individual in your team!!! Not only does Megan make me feel satisfied but the dentists as well. I just can't say it enough, this place is wonderful and I tell everyone about my experience! Thank you so much!!!😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2021

I have been seeing Linda for a number of years now, she is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Everyone is so kind and welcoming. The staff are all really knowledgeable and take the time to explain the answers to any question you have really well. Bonus the music is always pretty good too! I’ve never had a bad experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

I love the people at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I have never had a bad experience, all the staff are friendly and helpful. I have a great hygienist in Megan. She is always so friendly and experienced. If you are looking for a new dentist this is the practice to go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

The staff here are so kind! I was leery of going to a new dentist office, but it was FANTASTIC- I regret every dental moment spent anywhere else. Totally recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Super friendly staff, on time scheduling, and great music! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I have been going to this practice for years and like Dr. Ruckert very much. Never any issues with billing or over work on dental work like other reviews. I had the pleasure of having Megan as a new hygienist since mine who we have been going to for years retired. Was a little nervous for someone new but Megan put me right at ease. Great experience all around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

All the individuals at the office were very kind and helpful. Very professional people at every level from receptionist to the doctor. I would recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Megan and Dr. Patel were excellent! Megan was friendly, polite, thorough, gentile, and very informative/educational. They come highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Very pleased with RDH Megan....personable, gentle and professional. Convenient location, nice office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

My appointment today was with Megan my hygienist. She is wonderful and does an excellent cleaning job too. My dentist is also excellent, Dr Rugert. I highly recommend them both. Happy patient Debbie Spooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Fantastic Dentistry! Clean facility and a welcoming staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

Fast, friendly, and efficient. Always a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I have been a patient at Clifton Park Family Dentistry for years. The staff is all great, super friendly and very professional. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Highly recommended. Everyone is incredibly friendly, competent, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Very pleased with the work completed yesterday by Megan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I can not remember how many years I have been treated at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. A number of years ago a Dentist who had been treating me told me he could not accept the new insurance my employer had contracted with. Well it turns out my employer had made a mistake and gave me the wrong insurers name. I had already switched to CP Family and I am not sorry for the change. Linda RHD and the Doctors have been fantastic! My teeth are in terrific shape and I know they will continue to keep them that way! And the friendly chit chat is lots of fun, takes your mind off being at the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I have never had a negative experience here- everyone from the front desk to the hygienists and dentists have all been wonderful- very friendly and knowledgeable. They truly care for their patients- I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

My second time coming to Clifton Park Family Dentistry, they are AMAZING! Very COVID safe, having you wait in the car until they are ready for you and take your temp at the door. Meghan cleaned my teeth both times and she is so gentle and is realistic with goals to make to help with your teeth health. Definitely recommend. 😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I always have a great experience when I visit Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Today was no exception. I had a new hygienist, Megan, who was fantastic and I met Dr. Ruckert who I hadn't had the pleasure of meeting before. Both were wonderful and I will continue to come back again and again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Strongly recommend Patience RDH who is very very friendly and skilled. Nice place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I was initially apprehensive about even going back to a dentist after my previous experiences with “other places”. My first visit here, I met Megan and I have to tell you it was probably the best experience I’ve ever had. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed all throughout everything. No pressure at all. Very calming and just awesome. Megan is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

After calling from the parking lot to let the staff know that I was ready for my appointment, I waited about two minutes and was then invited to come on in. Upon entering, I had my temperature taken and responded to a series of COVID-19 questions. The dental hygienist was friendly, clearly remembered me from my previous visit, and treated me with courtesy and offered professional care. I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I have been going to CPFD for years. Linda, my hygienist is the best I’ve ever experienced - thorough, efficient, personable, and gives sound effective advice. At one time I had a tooth with a large cavity and it was initially thought I would need the tooth extracted. I chose to return to CPFD for the procedure and that was a very fortunate choice. If I had gone to the oral surgeon the tooth would have been removed w/o question; however, Dr Ruckert spent a long time carefully drilling the tooth and it was able to be saved. The concern and care that both Linda and the doctor show to the patient is amazing. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Megan @ clifton park family dentistry is the best! Very friendly, down to earth person. I would recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Great staff, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Been a patient for years. I like them so much I changed my insurance just so I could stay a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Honestly, I have never in my life been to a better dental practice!!! Megan, Dental Hygienist, did the bulk of my work, and she was amazing. I met two of the doctors, and they were extremely friendly, helpful and had great personalities. My entire experience here, was amazing. From my initial phone call, with whomever answered the phone, to the Dental Assistant that greeted me, Megan (whom I simple can’t say enough great things about, the Docs, the Office Manager (Who personally came into my room to explain all of the insurance and billing to me). I had 3 appointments, 3 days in a row, and every experience was exactly the same. After 48 years of always dreading going to the dentist office, I will never again have hesitation about walking into this practice!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I actually look forward to my cleaning every 6 months. The staff is great and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Very Friendly . Did a great job cleaning my choppers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Megan was excellent!!! Professional, friendly, and performed a thorough cleaning. Almost looking forward to my next cleaning... Almost! 😀 Thanks Tex! 🤠 (inside joke) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Honestly, I have never in my life been to a better dental practice!!! Megan, Dental Hygienist, did the bulk of my work, and she was amazing. I met two of the doctors, and they were extremely friendly, helpful and had great personalities. My entire experience here, was amazing. From my initial phone call, with whomever answered the phone, to the Dental Assistant that greeted me, Megan (whom I simple can’t say enough great things about, the Docs, the Office Manager (Who personally came into my room to explain all of the insurance and billing to me). I had 3 appointments, 3 days in a row, and every experience was exactly the same. After 48 years of always dreading going to the dentist office, I will never again have hesitation about walking into this practice!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

Honestly, I have never in my life been to a better dental practice!!! Megan, Dental Hygienist, did the bulk of my work, and she was amazing. I met two of the doctors, and they were extremely friendly, helpful and had great personalities. My entire experience here, was amazing. From my initial phone call, with whomever answered the phone, to the Dental Assistant that greeted me, Megan (whom I simple can’t say enough great things about, the Docs, the Office Manager (Who personally came into my room to explain all of the insurance and billing to me). I had 3 appointments, 3 days in a row, and every experience was exactly the same. After 48 years of always dreading going to the dentist office, I will never again have hesitation about walking into this practice!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2020

Love it here! Always so pleasant and helpful with any questions. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2020

The staff are friendly and my hygienist is efficient and gentle.3 stars is for I visited the office 4 times for 2 tooth filling in the last 4 months , now it is still painful, Maybe I have to visit them again, really unhappy experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I am in my 50’s and as a single parent for going on 2 decades I took care of my child n obviously not myself well now that my child is a adult it’s about me taking care of me. Well unfortunately my insurance didn’t match with them but I would recommend them to anyone needing a dentist they are very caring and professional .. they make you feel relaxed and not embarrassed or ashamed . They went out of their way to find another dentist that accepted my insurance . A rating of 5 stars and I never give 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2020

Visiting from Ohio... painful gums . Relieved pressure points from my lower denture... what a difference! Feel so much better. Follow up visit when I return home . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

I had such an amazing experience at the Clifton Park Family Dentistry. It was my first appointment and my dental hygienist, Victoria was absolutely wonderful! She was so personable and she had a soothing and calm presence. Her attitude towards me allowed me to feel relaxed as she conducted her duties. This was important to me because being reclined in a chair with your mouth open while someone is pricking at your teeth is not comfortable. Then I had the pleasure of meeting my dentist, Dr. Fisher. She was fantastic!!! Her attitude and demeanor was also very calming and she was very friendly and gentle. The office was also very clean and I am so glad to have found this place because I am 100% satisfied! Thank you so much for your amazing service 😊😊😊😊😁😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Clifton Park Family Dentistry is out of the world the best dentist I have been to in all of my 30 years. Every time I have gone in they have been super friendly. When I get into the chair I don’t have to worry about them being rough and stabbing my gums, making the experience uncomfortable. I actually look forward going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry! I will never go to another dentist again! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The see me immediately when I need it. Always friendly and highly professional. Keep up your great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I've been going here for several years and have always had a great experience. Today, the new hygienist, Victoria, moved here from my hometown! She was super sweet and did a great job cleaning my teeth! Thank you again Victoria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

A great atmosphere. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff. A pleasant experience. Had that local hometown family owned vibe, non of that corporate (sales,sales,sales) attitude that lacks compassion and communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

These ar e the best dentists and dental hygienists that have ever worked on my teeth. They are friendly, knowledgable and skilled. They are very thorough and clearly explain what they are doing and take the fear out of visiting the dentist office. The office is comfortable and state of the art, using the latest technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Quick and professional service from the entire staff. The Doctor was very clear and concise, and her attention to detail was very much appreciated. Linda Symansky was my Dental Hygienist and it is readily apparent that she has years of experience in the field. I would marry her in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Excellent care & service! My hygienist Linda answered all my questions & clearly addressed my concerns. She is very knowledgeable & proficient at her job & is a good teacher as well. I felt like I was in good hands between her & Dr. Zacharczenko! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I recently had a cleaning done with patience and let me tell you it was the best cleaning I’ve ever had. I am usually terrified to go to the dentist I have in the past had horrible cleanings. She was so gentle and super nice. I will request her every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

This is honestly the best dentist office in CP. They always are so accommodating, and get me in ASAP. Always have a friendly staff, and Patience is pretty much my favorite person I’ve ever encountered at a dental practice. Thank you so much for always being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Our family is very happy with the dentists there. They're very thorough explaining dental procedures and options. Linda, the Dental Hygienist is very friendly and calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always a pleasant experience at CPFD. Linda is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. The receptionists greet me with a hello and smile whenever I come in and when they call. The texts and emails they send out are a huge help and reminder. I recently had a bad case of the flu and was able to cancel my appointment and reschedule without any problems. The hygentists and assistance are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to get to know their patients. The doctors are amazing. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors at CPFD make me feel comfortable and do what they can to ease my anxiety. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I've been going to this practice since they first opened. The service has been consistent (knowledgeable, friendly, clean, punctual, affordable). I moved away from the area 8 years ago and I still travel here twice a year to have my teeth cleaned and examined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great dental office. Everyone is welcoming. Linda is very good at what she does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Jenn is so friendly & helpful - she answers all my questions & has a great attitude/sense of humor -- even on a Monday after a holiday!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The staffs in office are very friendly. My hygienist Pat is very professional. The dentist and her keep my periodontal disease under control. Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I came to this dentist because I had had a bad experience with the one I was going to. I'm not the best Dental patient ever, because I hate the noise and stuff, but they were awesome and patient with me. Shannon helped find me an office which suited my home/work balance. She and all the staff were extremely pleasant and friendly, and it would even appear to be a good place to work. They quickly identified the problem, and found a few more which they visually pointed out to me with pictures. They got me in quick after I called, and it appears that their appointments and their office hours are also conducive to a work/home balance. I will have to go back and have additional work done, but they already calculated an approximate amount that I would owe on my next visit after my insurance. I didn't feel rushed and nobody dismissed me as being silly.... I guess i've found a new dentist. 😁 update-So, I broke a tooth, which was on the schedule to get filled with a possible crown. I delayed. It wasn't painful at first, but i kept catching my tongue in the hole and it would slice my tongue-which was painful. I called the office, and my new favorite dentist-Dr. Ruckert wasn't in, so I had to see Dr. Selgado. Dr. S as he asked to be called. I wasn't too impressed. He seemed to be caring, but totally wrote my tooth off as a root canal and crown. He said there's no way he'd be able to clean it up and drill for a filling without it needing a root canal and crown, to do anything otherwise would cause me pain and discomfort. When I asked him if he could give me any idea how long my tooth could hold out while I decided its fate (because I currently am not in a financial position to do this kind of work) he said, the letters after my name are DDS no GOD. Dude, you have the xrays, and your expertise that allegedly go with that DDS at the end of your name. I explained I wasn't looking for an exact date, but I can't see it. I can't tell how bad it is, so telling me a week or so, would've even made me happy, but that DDS/GOD thing made me think his letters should be EGO after his name. Even the assistant urged me to see my regular dentist(which I already planned to). Today, I saw Dr Ruckert, and right now I feel like HE should accept the GOD at the end of his name....So far so good. I have a filling, and he filled another one-and so far, it feels fine. No pain like was suggested by Dr S. My gums are a bit sore, but otherwise I am doing fine. no hot/cold sensitivity. Thanks Dr. Ruckert..... you did an excellent job. I realize it may not hold, because of the damage that was there, but this certainly buys me some time and is so far....pain free. My tongue thanks you too!!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Been going to Family Dentistry for years. Hygentnis is very professional, and gentle, very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Wonderful service. Have never had a bad visit to this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had such an amazing experience at the Clifton Park Family Dentistry. It was my first appointment and my dental hygienist, Victoria was absolutely wonderful! She was so personable and she had a soothing and calm presence. Her attitude towards me allowed me to feel relaxed as she conducted her duties. This was important to me because being reclined in a chair with your mouth open while someone is pricking at your teeth is not comfortable. Then I had the pleasure of meeting my dentist, Dr. Fisher. She was fantastic!!! Her attitude and demeanor was also very calming and she was very friendly and gentle. The office was also very clean and I am so glad to have found this place because I am 100% satisfied! Thank you so much for your amazing service 😊😊😊😊😁😁😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Linda is amazing and made my experience smooth and comfortable- She answered my every question with professionalism and proper knowledge and is a wonderfully friendly lady who made me feel very much at ease as she did her job and explained every step of what was being done. I’m happy to be under their care as the entire staff was absolutely great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Every visit I’ve had so far has been pleasant. The staff is extremely friendly and they make me feel comfortable in the office. I usually have anxiety before a doctors visit, however when I get to the office I feel safe and I feel like I’m in good hands. I’d recommend this practice to my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great staff and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Good experience. Friendly, prompt, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I’ve been coming to this dentistry for several years now and I’ve been pleased with the service every visit. The staff are always so friendly and professional. The facility is always nice and clean. Dr. Ruckert is very professional with his work and gives you detailed information of what’s going on with your teeth as well as what would be the best option to take care of any problems if they arise. Very friendly. My hygienist Linda is great at what she does. My teeth always feel and look great after every checkup. She’s very friendly and will engage in conversation to make your experience a comfortable one. Definitely would recommend anyone who is looking for a dentistry that ensures your teeth will be taken care of from start to finish in the most comfortable way possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Linda is a great hygienist. Always a professional and painless experience getting my regular cleanings at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Scott Ziter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Patience is such an asset to the practice. She is unbelievably competent and what makes her even more special is her kindness toward and concern for those that she serves! We're so glad that we found Clifton Park Family Dentistry and especially Patience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My hygienist, Patience, is thorough, professional, and caring, truly a ray of sunshine. Can’t say enough about the overall care I receive from the entire staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

A great service provider for our area! Appointments are on time and the work is done professionally. Thanks... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Patience is the best always friendly and professional,also love dr zak wouldn’t go to anyone else and Charlene is so nice and friendly. They make you feel comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The staffs are awesome, very caring and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Today's visit went really well. Victoria and Dr. Fisher answered all my questions and made me feel relaxed. They were very friendly as well as the entire staff. Love that I don't feel nervous about going to the dentist any more!!! Great team of professionals!😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr. Ruckert did a fantastic job restoring one of my front teeth after an accident I faced. As soon as I called them, they scheduled an appointment fast and took care of the broken tooth right away. The staff is really friendly and professional. I have been going to this office for few years and very happy with the service they provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always friendly, welcoming and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Best staff ever-smart, friendly, and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Coming from someone who has always hated the dentist - the staff here make it as pleasant of an experience as it can be! From the reception team, to the hygienists, to Dr. Zach. Very professional and friendly! Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

A great team all around! My hygienist Linda and Dr. Zach are very professional and personable. The office is run extremely well and sensitive to your time - I've never spent more than a few minutes waiting. I highly recommend Clifton Park Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I’ve been coming to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for quite a few years, and have no plans to change that! I’ve had extensive work done, and they always make it...dare I say...enjoyable? Dr. Zac is phenomenal and my hygienist Jennifer Quinn is awesome! The front desk crew is also top notch 😊 I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

They (Linda and Dr Zach) always find a way to accomplish the mission with lots of TLC and Panache, the way I like it to be. I especially Groove on the Classic Rock tunes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

My wife and both go to this practice and highly recommend them. Their Dentists, Assistants, Hygienists and front office staff are always professional and very friendly. We feel they really care and have always given us the best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2019

My wife and both go to this practice and highly recommend them. Their Dentists, Assistants, Hygienists and front office staff are always professional and very friendly. We feel they really care and have always given us the best dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My previous dentist was a train wreck. Always in a hurry. In trying a root canal he broke the tooth leading to an extraction. Then two cavities were temp filled, when I asked why, he said he didn’t have time. The temps lasted 1 week. His next 15 minute fix lasted 3 weeks. So I switch dentists to here. Dr Fisher has repaired my temps and even took her time when they didn’t hold. I’m impressed at the customer service here. Within a month I had my temps fixed, a cleaning, and a repair to an old filling that gave out. They have answered all my questions and I don’t feel like a number. I also appreciate the extra care they took to get me back on track. My friends tell me about the nightmares they have, i’m Glad to say I found a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Linda was extremely professional and kind. By far the best dental experience I have ever had. I can't thank her enough for such a pleasant visit. I would refer anyone I know to the practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Staff is extremely friendly, professional and helpful when it comes to all of your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2019

Nice office, treatment specialist very informative and courteous. Dr was funny and thorough about our course of action plan. No judgement. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Everyone is very professional and efficient. Always a wonderful experience for me and my family the past few years of being patients here. Would highly recommend for the excellent care they provide . Thank you Dr Zackarczenko and Patience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Everyone is very professional and efficient. Always a wonderful experience for me and my family the past few years of being patients here. Would highly recommend for the excellent care they provide . Thank you Dr Zackarczenko and Patience!! Wanda Sykes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2018

I came to this dentist because I had had a bad experience with the one I was going to. I’m not the best Dental patient ever, because I hate the noise and stuff, but they were awesome and patient with me. Shannon helped find me an office which suited my home/work balance. She and all the staff were extremely pleasant and friendly, and it would even appear to be a good place to work. They quickly identified the problem, and found a few more which they visually pointed out to me with pictures. They got me in quick after I called, and it appears that their appointments and their office hours are also conducive to a work/home balance. I will have to go back and have additional work done, but they already calculated an approximate amount that I would owe on my next visit after my insurance. I didn’t feel rushed and nobody dismissed me as being silly.... I guess i’ve found a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2018

Excellent dental care. Dr. Zac is great and just love the officer manager! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

I've had an excellent experience with the folks at Family Dentistry. Hygienist Patience is awesome, her professionalism and empathy are evenly matched....she takes the time to explain everything, then gets to work, but not without being sensitive to my discomfort...I would follow her if she ever left Family dentistry...she's that good. Shannon in the office is a sweetheart and keeps my appointments dialed in. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

5 stars from me for a dentist is pretty unbelievable. I’ve hated going to the dentist for years. I had to switch due to multiple issues at my former dentists that I will not get into here. Between all the work I needed done and my negativity towards dentists in general, Dr Ruckert had his hands full. He was not only able to comfortably fix my multiple dental issues, but over the course of several visits, he was somehow able to ease my fear and general hatred for dentists. He’s very thorough and professional, yet funny when appropriate! I want to thank Dr Ruckert for helping me through this experience. He is a great dentist in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Dr Ruckert did an amazing job giving me a beautiful smile fixing my peg teeth. He explained how it would be accomplished and answered all my questions. I'm so very grateful to have him for my dentist. I have lived in several different places and am very impressed with this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 12, 2017

Linda is the best, most patient hygienist! She's also a hoot around Halloween! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great place. Very mindful of patients time and the staff enjoys their work which is always nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2017

Great place. Very mindful of patients time and the staff enjoys their work which is always nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

I always struggle with going to the Dentist but ever since going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry and having Linda Symansky as my Hygienist, it has made my experience more than comfortable. My fears have gone away to the point I can almost say I enjoy going... That means a lot to me so thank you Linda! Look forward to seeing you in 6 months :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

I always struggle with going to the Dentist but ever since going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry and having Linda Symansky as my Hygienist, it has made my experience more than comfortable. My fears have gone away to the point I can almost say I enjoy going... That means a lot to me so thank you Linda! Look forward to seeing you in 6 months 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 25, 2017

My husband and I recently switched dentists. We both are big babies when it comes to going to the dentist and always feared being judged or lectured for not taking care of our teeth in the past. We both had Linda for our hygienist on our first appointment and we absolutely loved how kind and understanding she was! She made us both feel very comfortable and we are so happy we found her and this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2017

Absolutely amazing service especially from Linda! Would recommend 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2017

I found a really dentist that I like ,I am a new patient & will continue my dental care at this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Had to come in to take care of some old fillings that fell out over the years. Saw Dr. Ruckert -- very professional. Procedure was quick and painless. Plus he plays some awesome tunes while he works...Led Zeppelin and George Thorogood ftw! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

I needed a new dentist and Elisha told me about the practice she worked at in Clifton Park. When I called for an appointment they gave me an appointment the very next day. I needed two teeth removed and set an appointment for two weeks. The office staff called me two days later with a cancelation in five days. I took that appointment and Dr Ruckert removed the two teeth professionally and quickly. It was painless and the following day I had no pain at all. This is the best dental practice I have ever had in my 62 years. I'm a believer and they are now my new dentist. Thank you Clifton Park Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2017

Jen is great!��� Thank you!!! ������� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2017

Great dental experience! Happy to have this practice as my provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2017

First experience there today. Went in for an emergency but plan to establish as a new patient. Dental phobia has led me to years of neglect. Although my issue was unable to be resolved today, Dr. Zach referred me to someone who could better fit my needs as it may be quite extensive work. But most importantly I'd like to point out the kind hygenist Jenn that worked with me today. SHE was nothing short of WONDERFUL. Eased my anxiety completely. I WILL be back! (Well, I have too) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

I was looking for a new dentist. My previous dentist retired. I was very impressed with how modern and clean this office is. The staff is friendly and informative. The hygienist, Linda was thorough in cleaning my teeth and with explaining issues that I was having with my teeth. I was excited when I found out that Dr Ruckert does Invialign in this office. I have wanted to get my teeth straight again for years and I thought I would have to get braces again. He was very informative and showed me what the trays looked like. He didn't make me feel rushed and took the time to answer all of my questions. I am now looking forward to my first set of Invisalign trays and getting my teeth straight again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I have had bad experience with Dentist before and today Dr. Ruckert took the time and was patience with me. From the time you walk in their door till you leave everyone was so nice. I would recommend this practice. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2017

I have had bad experience with Dentist before and today Dr. Ruckert took the time and was patience with me. From the time you walk in their door till you leave everyone was so nice. I would recommend this practice. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past that don't care about my teeth but more about the money. I also, was never taken to the dentist growing up as a child and in my early adult life, they made me feel so comfortable. They didn't beat around the bush about anything. Extremely friendly staff and Doctors. They spent so much time with me, which helped with my anxiety. I Recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

I have had bad experiences with other dentists in the past that don't care about my teeth but more about the money. I also, was never taken to the dentist growing up as a child and in my early adult life, they made me feel so comfortable. They didn't beat around the bush about anything. Extremely friendly staff and Doctors. They spent so much time with me, which helped with my anxiety. I Recommend this place to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

Clifton Park Family Dentistry has a great staff, very friendly and helpful. As someone who is terrified of the dentist from a young child, I've never felt more comfortable at the dentist. Everyone is so kind and caring making sure I was okay the entire procedure. I would recommend CPFD to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Ruckert for being so kind and the assistants for being so helpful. The front desk was so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 21, 2016

Clifton Park Family Dentistry has a great staff, very friendly and helpful. As someone who is terrified of the dentist from a young child, I've never felt more comfortable at the dentist. Everyone is so kind and caring making sure I was okay the entire procedure. I would recommend CPFD to all of my friends and family! Thank you Dr. Ruckert for being so kind and the assistants for being so helpful. The front desk was so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

I had the pleasure working chair side with Dr.Mayo for a couple years and at that time she also work on my teeth, I have never seen anyone so caring and passionate about there patients as Dr.Mayo, her work was amazing, I would refer her to everyone you would only be so lucky to have her as a Dentist.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

Clean office and very friendly staff! Most of us hate going to the dentist. They make it enjoyable experience and pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

Professional Caring Informative Kind and comforting -I went in overwhelmed with a big issue - and everyone was great - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2015

Just left their office and am surprisingly...calm.  What should have been a stressful encounter (crown replacement) turned out to be a positive start to my day.  Dr. "Zach" and Noah were extremely knowledgeable, they used the most up-to-date and quality products during my visit, and narrated the procedures they were performing as I was being worked on.  Based on their killer selection of music (classic rock) and playful (yet professional) banter back and forth, I wish I could give them 6 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2015

Beautiful office, everything is brand new and clean! Actually had an enjoyable dental experience, which is hard to come by. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

Fantastic office! I was apprehensive about finding a new dentist when my insurance changed but was very pleased I chose Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Dr. Denning took the time to answer all of my questions regarding treatment and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

Love this office! The staff is very professional and friendly. The doctors do great work and make you feel comfortable being there. Krystina at the front desk was very patient with me as she explained my insurance coverage to me. This is the best Dentist office in Clifton Park! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Great staff! Love that they work with my insurance and they have great hours. The dentist are very gentle and great with kids! Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

This is one of the best dental office's i have ever been too. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful over the phone. They have great hours that help with my busy work scheduled. I have had treatment done with Dr. Denning and Dr. Johnstone and they both were very nice and gentle. They hygienist are also gentle and very kind. Everyone there seems to enjoy their job and it shows in how they care for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Great staff! Love that they work with my insurance and they have great hours. The dentist are very gentle and great with kids! Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2013

Great Place, Friendly, and highly skilled staff! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.