Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs

Filter226 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2021

I was able to get information from Chanel regarding scheduling of appointments and insurance coverage. I look forward to working with the team and Chanel very shortly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Dodd and staff for their amazing customer service! Chanel has been very helpful with all my appointments and scheduling! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is the best around! Dr. Walsh is great and has a great sense of humor. Brooke is super friendly and fun and makes the experience super easy. The front desk personnel is great especially Doug. He is super attentive and makes sure that everything is all set before you go and has been explained to you. Best dental office around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

At the recommendation of 2 friends I connected with Dr Patel at this practice and so far I am having the best experience I have had with any dentist. I am most impressed with Dr Patel’s willingness to plan treatment with the patient. She works hard to understand your goals explaining her expert recommendations yet in my case was willing to try everything she could to accomplish what I was looking for. As a result I am happily taking the most active participation I ever had in my dental care. Dr Patel is very skilled, an excellent listener and practitioner. I have a great deal of respect for her and look forward to improved dental.health with her as my professional partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Everyone in his group treats me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

This dentistry is the best. The staff got my mom scheduled early, they got her dentures fit the same day due to extenuating circumstances and really took great care of us. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Victoria did a fantastic job as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Saratoga springs Family Dentistry is such a wonderful practice! Dr. Dodd is an amazing dentist and Chanel, at the front desk, is a pleasure to work with as well. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

SSFD was my hometown dentist for many years and I have to say Dr. Dodd and all employees were fantastic! The team was always friendly and made you feel like family. Chanel was often the first person I dealt with when going in for appointments. She is extremely responsive, attentive and really pleasant to deal with. My experiences with the office have been nothing but positive and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

My experience at Saratoga springs family dentistry was better than any dental office I have ever been to. The staff is nothing short of amazing. My dental assistant Brooke made me feel comfortable and confident More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

At my recent cleaning appointment with Heather we discussed the possibility of Invisalign treatment. Heather thoroughly educated me on the process then with a warm hand off sent me to see Chanel. Chanel explained to me the finance side of the treatment and recapped on the process. With no pressure to schedule anything at that time, I was on my way to do some of my own research. Within just a few days I called to schedule my appointment for my free consultation, this was on a Friday. Chanel was able to get me into the schedule that following Monday. Victoria was a pleasure to meet. She slowly and precisely walked me through the process and within about 45min I was on my way. I’ll admit, I was a little nervous about the scan itself, seeing how big the iTero wand was on the internet. I was pleasantly surprised that the wand simply glided across my teeth. GEEK ALERT – I actually found the iTero Machine fascinating. To see the 3D model, in the moment image, of what my teeth actually look like makes me eager to see the side by side end results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I started going here in July and could not be happier. I’ve gotten a cleaning, cavities taken care of, a zoom whitening and cosmetic work done. Dr. Dodd does amazing work and his assistant Brooke is awesome. She always makes sure that I’m comfortable and makes the time fly by. She was as excited as I was for my new smile. She worked really hard with me to get my appointment before this weekend because me and my friends are having a photo shoot. She even came in early for the procedure. If it wasn’t for her talking me into my new smile, I never would of done it. Thanks Dr. Dodd and Brooke for making my smile amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

This is the best dentist around, hands down. Dr Dodd is a miracle worker, and the staff is always wonderful. Chanel is always quick to reach out with sooner appointments, and to help with any concerns. They make what would normally be an uncomfortable dental experience much more relaxing. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was a new patient at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry and I am so pleased with the service I’ve received! Dr. Dodd and his staff are so wonderful! Chanel was very helpful with my appointments and answered all my questions. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Always a pleasure visiting this group. Heather, my dental hygienist is fantastic! She is very personable and makes sure you feel at ease, whether you’re there for a simple cleaning or a more extensive procedure. Dr. Dodd is top notch as well! He has a very calming personality and you can tell he is very knowledgeable in his craft. Couldn’t be happier that Saratoga Family Dentistry was referred to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Been going here several years and they always have done a great job. Heather is a terrific hygienist. Their appointment confirmation process is also so simple (just reply to a text!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Paula is great. Always friendly and remembers to ask about my family. Excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2021

I’ve gone to this practice for approx 15 years! I’ve never had an issue for me, my husband OR any of my 4 children. They’re very friendly, never suggest any crazy extra procedures that aren’t necessary and are also very helpful and knowledgeable with any questions I have. I currently see Megan and she’s great! So friendly, thorough and very knowledgeable. Never have had a negative experience :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Everyone at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry are first rate! Been going here for years…really grateful for their good work….everyone from Dr Walsh, Heather, Chanel….thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

Have been going here for about 5 years now. The entire office is great. If you decide to go here I highly recommend Heather as your Hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

This place is great! The team is always so friendly. Chanel makes scheduling hassle free. She is extremely responsive and attentive and really takes time to connect with the patients to get to know them personally. My experiences with the office have been nothing but positive! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

I've been a patient at the Church St location for a couple of years and have been very pleased with the dentistry (Dr Dodd )& (Krista) hygienist care provided. The front desk team, including Chanelle, is also kind, very helpful and efficient. I often work with Chanelle to schedule appointments and she always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

The atmosphere and professionalism that Dr. Dodd and his staff provide exceeded any expectations that I had. Scheduling my cleaning was a breeze with the help of Chanel behind the desk. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

So, SO happy I found this place! Excellent customer service and patient care! If you're looking for a new dentist office, look no further! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

My wife and I had another great experience yesterday at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. The entire staff is excellent and continues to exceed our expectations in every way. We can truly recommend them without any reservations whatsoever to anyone wanting a caring and extremely competent Dentistry they can really trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I’ve been to a variety of dentist offices over the years (FL, Long Island, NJ) and this office ranks at the top of my list. Bonnie Symon recommended this office when I moved back to the area and I’m so happy she did. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable and take the time to answer questions and concerns. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Wonderful place for family dentistry. The office worker Bonnie Symon is professional and always has the office in order. Set up your appointment today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Not only is the service spectacular but the staff is the best! Bonnie Symon, the Office Manager, has helped me on many occasions. She is always very helpful and patient with me. She really takes pride in her work and always has a beautiful smile on her face. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Bonnie has been delightful. Always able to find me an appointment during an emergency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Absolutely fantastic team! My Dental Hygienist Victoria is super friendly and does an amazing job, I would highly recommend Victoria and the rest of the team to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I recently switched dentists and have had nothing but positive experiences with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. The office manger Bonnie went over and above to help with an appointment when I had an emergency. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

This practice came highly recommended to me and I can see why! The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and the office is organized and thorough. Their safety procedures for COVID are comforting. I also bring my almost 6 year old son here and he has been comfortable with the experience thus far. Dr. Dodd is wonderful with both children and adults. He takes time to get to know his patients and has a gentle yet thorough approach to his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Dodd and his team are the best around - hands down. I’ve been going there for years. Everyone is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and puts me at ease. I’ve recommended them to many friends, and all have been thrilled with the treatments they have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is first rate in every way. Dr. Dodds, Dr. Patel, Courtney and others make the experience as enjoyable as it can possibly be while sitting in the dentist's chair. Good people, really good professionals who do excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

I had the first appointment at Saratoga Family Dentistry on 5/17/21. They came recommended from several folks on our community website page. Everyone is extremely friendly. Krysta the Hygenist along with being friendly did a fantastic and thorough job on the cleaning. I met one of the dentist also who aside from being very knowledgeable was very friendly as well. After the first visit I feel I made the right move in switching dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Dr. Walsh, Brooke, Chanel and the entire team were absolutely wonderful! They were extremely responsive and were able to see me quickly to address an emergency issue. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. I had the opportunity to receive a Zoom Teeth whitening and Kristin was such a pleasure to have as my hygienist. She was so great at explaining the procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. She made me feel very calm and relaxed which is unusual for me as I normally get anxious when it comes to dental procedures of any kind. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great family dentist! I surprisingly look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2021

My experience at Saratoga Springs Dentistry has been beyond great. My first time there I observed the personal touch and care the staff provides. The office staff is always professional and courteous and makes you feel like a priority rather than a nuisance. The hygienists are amazing and show care, kindness and concern for their patients and I’ve definitely felt they go above and beyond to be accommodating and helpful. Dr Dodd is sincere and I can tell he certainly cares more about the best interest of his patients than any other dentist I’ve seen over the years. From Dr Dodd to the rest of the staff, they are all very knowledgeable and informative; they take the time to explain things to you and provide options that best accommodate you and your personal needs. I highly recommend this office to anyone, especially if you’ve had bad experiences with other dentists. The office here will change any negative perspectives one may have in the dental industry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

The staff are wonderful and the experience is always patient centered. Absolutely love this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

My experience has always been delightful from start to finish. I truly appreciate how lighthearted and thoughtful everyone is. All my visits have been very pleasurable.staff is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I ended a 3 year process of fixing my teeth issues with some cosmetic filling work, and my teeth have never looked better. It is great to be able to smile fully without holding back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I had to schedule an emergency root canal due to unbearable pain, and then solve some other more minor issues. This office was quick with referring me to a specialist, attentive, answering all my questions even my emergency ones sometimes on weekends, made the process as physically and emotionally painless as possible, and have been thorough with all their work. I'm really grateful to have an office I trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Very friendly and accommodating staff! The receptionists, hygienists, and dentists were all very kind, knowledgeable and helpful for my new patient visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding. You really are made to feel like you are a part of their family. The administrative staff is exceptionally talented and bright and aim to please with any inquiry. The hygienists are very thorough with routine care and make it a point to elaborate on any findings or follow ups that may be required. I’ve had a number of old fillings replaced by Dr. Dodd and I couldn’t be happier with the results. I always enjoy our conversations, particularly those about fantasy football. Simply put, I've never had a negative experience at this office and I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

The dental hygienists are friendly, knowledgeable and give vibes that are filled with love and care for your family! Dr. Dodd is equally professional, respectful, and personable - and extremely thorough with his work. Highly recommend for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I’ve been going here for 4 years with nothing but great experiences. Their scheduling is perfect, I never wait for my appointment to start and their hygienists are so sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I have been going to the SSFD for 9 years now. They are always nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Paula always does a terrific job. She is also kind and considerate, and I'm grateful that she takes care of me. Victor L. Chn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

The office is great! The staff, the hygienists, and dentists are friendly, professional and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Very pleasant experience, we usually go to the Gloversville office but they were able to fit us in when I had a day off. The office staff were friendly and efficient! About as great of an experience you can have while getting a filling (haha)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2020

Thank you Dr. Eads for taking such good care of me It’s great to have finally found an excellent dentist in the area! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2020

Thank you Dr. Eads for taking such good care of me 🙂 It’s great to have finally found an excellent dentist in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2020

If you are not a patient of Dr. Dodd or Heather, Hygienist, you are missing out in seeing the best dental office in the area! Their service is customized to your care and always, sensitive to your issue or problem. And wait, their attentiveness does not stop there. Each member of their office staff will take any and all steps to put a smile on those lips to show off that wonderful, confident smile only Dr. Dobb or Heather can maintain. Seriously, they are the best, painless, careful, dental office in the region! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2020

First of all, EVERYONE who works there is great, from the front desk staff back. Very friendly, very professional, and very welcoming. Dr Dodd and his assistant Suy are truly AMAZING people. It's obvious they both love what they do. Dr Dodd is so knowledgeable and has truly mastered his craft. All of the work he has done for me (over many years) has been excellent! He always explains the plan of action, is very detailed oriented, is very compassionate, and always is patient first. Suy is the best! So nice, so funny, always listens, and very knowledgeable. Suy and Dr Dodd are a great team! Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2020

I just had my first appointment at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry and was very impressed! Krysta was very friendly and thorough and great at explaining any areas of concern! When the doctor came in he was able to identify some issues I had been having without me even mentioning them in the first place! I had been taking my daughters to a pediatric dentist but I will be bringing them here in the future! Thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2020

I’ve been going to Dr. Dodd for years. Both him and his staff are awesome! They always do a great job and are extremely professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 10, 2020

Dr. Dodd and his staff are awesome! They always do a great job and are so professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

I have been using services here for almost 15 years. Doctor Dodd, hygienist Heather are highly professional, but also extremely attentive, superbly client-oriented and simply fun to deal with. Other people are very good, too. My dental health has improved very significantly over the years. Highly, highly recommend! 2020 Update - still the same, the highest grade possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

Friendly, professional and helpful - Krysta is the best! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

I have been going to this dentist ever since I was very little and I have to say they are amazing and haven’t changed much! I had an amazing hygienist who did a thorough and quick cleaning, she made me feel comfortable and was always smiling! The doctor did some cavity fillings on me and had me laughing the whole time making me feel comfortable as possible! The only downfall that I see is the attitude and lack of friendliness of the front office. Multiple times it seemed as they mocked me gave me intense negative attitudes and passed judgment on me as I did not have a vehicle and had to wait outside on the grass one day until I got called in for an appointment. I was deeply offended and I would hope the next time they wouldn’t pass judgment on another person as it was very hurtful, you never know what someone may be going through or has been through! I want to give the hygienist and the doctor 5 stars. The 4 is more for the front office. I will never stop going to my childhood dentist as it’s always been a warm place I think a good attitude adjustment will do the trick! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

This place is amazing. I have not been to the dentist in 3 years because of a bad experience I had. After some research on reviews I decided to try them. All of the staff was friendly and not once did I feel uncomfortable. I let them know I had a dental fear and everyone was so kind about it.I absolutely recommend Dr. Eads!!! Highly recommend this dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

My husband and I both had “New Patient” visits today with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry and we both walked out having had such an amazing position e experience! First and foremost, they are going above and beyond during this time to keep all patients and their staff safe. When you arrive they have you call the office and once they’re ready for you, they call you to have you come in (eliminating any waiting period in the waiting area). ALL staff members were appropriately wearing required PPE (masks, gowns, gloves, etc). At no point in time did either of us feel uncomfortable being out and about! We each had different individuals assist with our teeth cleanings, I had Leah and my husband had Victoria, both of which were extremely thorough and personable; highly recommend either of them! I apologize for not remembering the name of the Dentist who came in after my cleaning, but after trying out several different dentists, he was the FIRST person to take the time to explain my x-rays to me, take the time to ask me questions and have an actual conversation; not just a quick check in-and-out scenario. It was so appreciated!! Lastly, Chanel helped us with our checkout process, and after working for many years in a customer/public position, she was absolutely fantastic! She is so sweet, funny, and really went out of her way to make us feel right at home. We will 100% be patients for life there now, and highly recommend to anyone in need of a new dentist! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

I recently transferred to this dentist office and I am so glad I did! I am a very anxious patient when it comes to the dentist. From check in to check out this staff and office help to ease that anxiety. Dr Eads and Courtney (sorry I am bad with names and hope this is her name) are amazing and give the right mix of humor along with the professionalism to make you feel comfortable. Jessica is very kind and gentle when she did my initial exam. Chanel checked me out and was very very helpful with all my questions. I highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Came here as a first time patient, Victoria was nice, professional and explained my xrays and cleaning strategy to me in an informative manner. Chanel at the front desk was also very helpful! Would recommend for anyone looking for a dentist in the Saratoga area. Everything was very safe and clean for covid which I really appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Victoria was great! Professiona land personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Kind and beautiful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Dodd and his staff for the care and attention provided me in the midst of the pandemic. I am very grateful. Thank you!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

I am so very appreciative that in a time of complete uncertainty and risk for the staff of SSFD (COVID-19 pandemic), they accepted me as an emergency patient to ease both my pain and my anxiety surrounding the visit. They were safe, professional, and thorough. Thank you for your continued, conscientious care of patients in our area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2020

This was my first experience at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry and I could not have received better care. Dr. Dodd and his staff were professional, kind and made me feel comfortable during my appointment. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2020

Dr Dodd and his entire staff are amazing!! Would recommend anyone to get their dental work done there. I’ve been to several dentists over the years and none of them compare to Dr Dodd. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2020

Dr Dodd and his entire staff are amazing!! Would recommend anyone to get their dental work done there. I’ve been to several dentists over the years and none of them compare to Dr Dodd. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2020

Dr Dodd diagnosed an issue that other dentists have failed to diagnose and also got me right in during the Covid crisis. Thanks to Dr Dodd and staff for helping in my time of need! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2020

Dr. Dodd came highly recommended, so after having issues with my dentist, I made the appointment. I was able to get right in and get my issue resolved, with a plan to go back and make some further adjustments once the pandemic is over and regular appointments are again allowed. Very professional staff, very clean and sanitized location, I will be back and highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2020

Dr. Dodd came highly recommended, so after having issues with my dentist, I made the appointment. I was able to get right in and get my issue resolved, with a plan to go back and make some further adjustments once the pandemic is over and regular appointments are again allowed. Very professional staff, very clean and sanitized location, I will be back and highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Very good and pain-free cleaning. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr.Dodd and his staff are exceptional. They are always on time, friendly, fun, and professional. For cosmetic work Dr. Dodd is simply the best. The generosity and care he gives to the community is just the icing on the cake! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

As always Heather is very personable and professional! She is an awesome hygienist and today she went above and beyond to discuss some concerns I had. She is a wealth of knowledge and put my mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Heather is excellent and goes out of her way to make your experience pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have only good things to say about the Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. Every one is very professional and kind. Excelent service, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Heater and Dr.Dogg are a terrific team...you feel like a person with teeth instead a graph or chart...well done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My hygeanist Heather did a great job- very pleasant and skilled. She would warn me when she needed to use extra pressure during the cleaning. During the flossing at the end, she noticed from the feel of the floss that a couple of spots needed more attention and cleaned them up. I have never had that happen before. Great commitment to a quality job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I've been visiting Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for over 15 years. During this time, interactions with everyone there has been incredibly consistent; friendly, outgoing, approachable, understanding, and knowledgeable. My experience during my visits are always stellar! I had been to many different dental offices prior and am convinced that this is the best dental office in all of NY. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr. Dodd is amazing and extremely gifted in dental reconstruction/restoration. The support staff, especially the hygienists, are knowledgeable and very friendly. I've been a patient for over 8 years and highly recommend SSFD to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Jodi is FANTASTIC. I have seen her for years. She is a true artist! I've never met anyone who has the talent she does. She is also very nice and friendly. I feel like I've found a new friend and we have a nice visit catching up during my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have had a number of dental issues over the last six months and Dr. Dodd and his staff have been fully helpful and respectful. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Friendly, professional, educated staff. There is not a long wait time to go in for appointment. Love the background music! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry continually provides the Professional, welcoming Dental services that i and my family expect. The fact that we have been coming to the Practice for many years is evidence of the quality. We have many choices. I could not ask for more caring attention than I receive from Christin. I am aware that in reality I am one of many patients. However, during each visit she and the others in the office focus on what I need for that time. It is appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always a pleasure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My sister started going to this practice a long time ago and I switched shortly after. Appointments are easily made, the staff are friendly and kind, and the service is excellent. My hygienist, Paula, is a gem. Dr. Dodd is too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been coming to this group for couple years now and have had nothing but great experiences. The staff are very friendly and accommodating of my busy work schedule. They are very thorough with all my appointments and cleanings. They also answer any questions you have. You never feel like they are doing more than what is needed. I highly recommend utilizing this office for any dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Our internet service and phone have finally been restored, so I can now answer this email before we go off-line again. It’s a pleasure to have Cristina as my hygienist. She is careful, but thorough, in doing her work, and I’m pleased with the results. I will be back for another cleaning on January 21. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have had phenomenal experiences every time at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I've always hated going to the dentist just a fear of mine especially from having not so great dentists prior. I LOVE the staff and Dr. Dodd at Saratoga Spring Family Dentistry! I was extremely nervous to have a crown done but they were super gentle and understanding and it was over before I knew it and it looks great! I highly recommend them especially for those like me that fear the dentist and rough hygienists; they're super gentle and very efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Dodd and his team for years, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone on the staff is friendly, professional, and they go overboard to make sure everything is just right. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

For me, visits to the dentist used to be— the quicker out, the better. Now, as a patient of Dr. Dodd and hygienist Heather, not only do I receive fantastic dental care, I have wonderful conversations with them, as well as a warm welcoming by the staff. Thank you.... Angelo and Conni More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always loved this practice as much as one can love the dentist chair!!! Thanks to Heather today for my last visit at this office as we are moving north. Thanks again for making dental visits easier More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Love this practice! Paula is the best: friendly, smiling, funny, compassionate and great at what she does. I always tell her “I love having my teeth cleaned!” Dr. Dodd is meticulous, gentle and available for my crazy schedule. I could not be happier with my dental care for 26 years here . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

High quality professionalism and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Very professional staff and Paula, the hygienist, did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always a pleasant experience with Krystal. My gums are the healthiest they've been in years. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Paula was great as my dental hygienist. Very personable, great at explaining and made the experience enjoyable. Dr Walsh is great also as he is kind, professional and helpful Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had and appointment today with Krysta. She always makes me feel very comfortable and relaxed. She is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions. I like going to this office everyone makes you feel comfortable and welcome. I like to see the staff and Dr.'s getting along, that's how you know everyone likes their job and enjoys being there.Thank you again Krysta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My experience with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry was extremely positive from the day I called and asked about their practice to getting my first appointment. I was thrilled with my first visit at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry all the way up to my last visit this past week due to my relocation to another state. All my visits ran smoothly, professionally and, the office -from the sitting room to the examination room were spotless. The staff starting with the reception area to my actual examine were always courtesy and well informed. Every hygienist I had was terrific, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Dodd and his staff do a remarkable job, and I would highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry without any hesitation. I can only hope I have the same great care in my new area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Talk about top notch health care. This is simple, if your going to need any dental work at all? Look no further then Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Everything from the initial appointment to the dentiial hygienist and the dentist were exceptional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great visit to SS family dentistry today. Very friendly fast efficient and super nice staff. Been a patient for many years and very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Krysta does an excellent job and always makes the visit personalized and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I am so happy with the results of my cosmetic work by Dr Dodd. I get many compliments and love my new smile. Sue is very knowledgeable and encouraging and Bonnie is a great help as well. Hygienists are awesome. Overall a very positive friendly office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Very good and pain-free cleaning. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I was very satisfied everything was 100 % perfect I had a smile for the rest of the day More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I went today for my routine cleaning with Victoria who did a great job on my teeth! Thank you! Nice girl. 😉 This office has for the first time in my life made me unafraid to go to the Dentist. Dr. Walsh has recently done some extensive work on my mouth to fix everything I needed done. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new crown. He did a perfect job! It feels real and looks real but the really best part of these dentists is their pain management skills, way to put you at ease and their super friendly office staff!! Most dental offices have rude staff. 😁 Not these people. When I call for an emergency, I have NEVER been made to wait EVER and I sincerely appreciate that!! Dr. Dodd, Dr. Mayo and Dr. Walsh are great about not wanting to see you in pain. I appreciate that too. I've been a patient with Dr.Walsh for over 3 years. Now, it's like going to visit an old friend. He's been awesome! He's so funny too. 😊 I'm not nervous or afraid and his chairside manner makes me very comfortable. He's great with his patients. I even brought my elderly Mom to him who is deathly afraid of pain and she was proud to say he never hurt her once and didn't mind having to go back there and this is coming from a complainer. Haha. 😁😂 I love this practice. See you guys in 6 months. 😊👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

For the 13 years or so that Dr. Dodd has been my dentist and the nearly as many years Heather has been my hygienist (as well as the hygienists I saw before her), I've been very pleased with the care I've received. They do great work when it's needed (including fillings, a crown and a mouthguard) and take a thoughtful and comprehensive approach to preventive care. I've recommended them highly for years and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Everyone always has a smile and makes you feel very comfortable. Suy is very helpful and informative, glad you’re here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Victoria. I was very informed on what she was doing and the feedback I received from her was great. I am the type of person who does not like change. I have been with Kelly several years, but Victoria made this transition a very comfortable experience for me and was very professional. Thank you again and I look forward to my next visit... See you at the track this summer... : ) Best, Alan Keller More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Staff is extremely polite and helpful. In particular Krista is the most caring and kind technician who has a ever cared for my dental health. She truly wants to do all she can to make each interaction as pleasant and inconvenient as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The best dental office ever! Thanks Heather, you're a pro! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My experience at my dental visit was amazing! You don't hear that when people talk about the dentist often. What a relief to know when I need to be seen, I can feel confident that I will receive top notch care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr. Dodd and his staff are the absolute best. Not only great dentistry, but they all have become true and caring friends over the years. Last year, I had several serious health issues. Dr. Dodd and his office stayed in touch just to ensure I was doing ok and adjusted their schedules and procedures to my medical needs. I cannot express have grateful I am to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Heather is the BEST!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been coming to this practice for 20 years and have never had a bad experience. Krysta my hygienist is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Kristin is awesome hygienist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Happy with the experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

This is a great dental practice. Friendly and competent staff and dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I’ve been a patient at this practice for many years and I’m always confident that I will receive excellent dental care from both the dentists and the hygienists. It’s also a very warm and caring office. I always recommend this practice to our friends or acquaintances looking for quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always friendly service here with all the staff. Also, I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room unlike other Dr offices. Paula was wonderful, took her time with my case and got answers and Dr. Dodd always does amazing work. I highly recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always a good experience. All staff that I have interacted with the past 10 years have been polite and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Excellent experience! Very good dental cleaning experience, always personable people and engaged in my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I always find the entire staff of the saratoga office full of kindness and professionalism on every level. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

This should count as 3 reviews! My family has been going to Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for at least 15 years. The office staff has always been courteous and helpful. The office is clean and well maintained. Our hygienist today, Heather was professional, friendly and efficient. We feel very well taken care of and would highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My first appointment was great! The staff were very knowledgeable and polite - my hygienist and the doctor answered all of my questions in terminology I could understand. This was the most thorough and less painless cleaning I've ever had. I will be going back for sure! Thank you! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

As always, a very professional business. Your care is their number one concern. I have received cleaning and other dental work over several years and I do not have one complaint. The entire staff is friendly.Kristen, Maya Genesis top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

This is a great place. Excellent work and super friendly people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

THE BEST DENTISTS EVER THERE! They are so nice and they do their job so quick!! This place definitely deserves a 5/5 review:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My hygienist Krysta is super friendly, caring and always does a great job with cleaning. Dr. Walsh also provides consistently good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Efficient and caring.Christina is the best!! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great atmosphere and awesome staff, they take the stress out of having to go to the dentist and make it more enjoyable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The staff and Doctors are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They explain any procedures in a clear and understandable way. They have always treated me a a highly professional manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Christin is not only an exceptional hygienist but she is also friendly and compassionate! I am very comfortable with her and appreciate her expertise. She does a wonderful job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always friendly and professional. I highly recommend. Krysta, my Hygienist is wonderful. Be sure to ask for her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

They take wonderful care and have an eye for detail. Paula the hygienist and Dr. Dodd are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr. Dodd is conscientious, very professional and highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Highest level of hygienic and dental care anywhere in Capital District. I have been a patient for forty years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My family (young kids included) has been going to Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for years, and we've had positive experiences across the board - excellent care from the front desk, hygienists, and dentists alike. We've been so relieved to find a place that we trust and feel so good about (also, when I got a root canal last year the endodontist referred to the filling Dr. Dodd did as "an absolute work of art"). I debated about whether to bring my kids to a pediatric dentist and opted to bring them here instead since we felt so good about the practice and that way we could all be seen at the same place. They've been *so* great with her, and I'm not exaggerating when I say that my daughter (5yo) eagerly anticipates her dentist appointments. After today's visit she came home to to excitedly tell her younger brother "you're going to love the dentist, it's my favorite!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been coming to Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for 26 years. The dentists have always been the best I have ever had. They always explain in simple language what they are going to do to improve my dental health and they never hurt me. I also can't say enough about Christin, my hygienist. She has got to be the best at what she does in the whole area. My teeth have never looked better and I owe it all to Christin and all the professionals that care enough to make my smile the best it can be. I even travel from Syracuse for my appointments! And I always will. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Imagine a dentist’s office you love going to! The staff are all friendly and professional. We love the consistency that we get from Paula, and her willingness to work with us to reschedule if she’s been moved to cover at another location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

We love Dr Dodd and all of the hygenists on staff. Our appointments are always quick and we never wait to be seen. Great for children and adults! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I love this dentist office! I never have trouble scheduling an appointment and everyone is always so nice and helpful. The care I receive is to the highest standards as well! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Heather has been my hygienist for over 15 years. I wouldn’t trust anyone else at this point. She not only does an amazing job taking care of my teeth, but at this point she’s become a friend. I truly look forward to every appointment with her for my teeth but also for the laughs. I would recommend Heather to anyone and everyone. Thank you Heather for being you and making my appointments enjoyable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Heather, my dental hygienist today, was fun, but professional. She was very thorough and my teeth feel really clean. This office is very good. The staff is uniformly competent and the dentists seem like they really care. They don't push unnecessary procedures, but whenever I've had work done the results were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I met Krista today, my new hygienist, and she was very friendly and accommodating and did a great job. Dr. Todd is a wonderful caring dentist who is top notch and has won my loyalty despite the hour drive to his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

A talented group of people. I've been fortunate to have been under the care of Dr. Herbs and Dr. Dodd. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been a patient with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for 16 years. It is an excellent dental practice. I look forward to my cleaning appointments with Christin. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Warm, caring staff. Always a great job and make you feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

After many years of being fearful of going to the dentist, my experience here as always been great - I've been a patient for close to 20 years and am always treated with respect and get a friendly greeting. Heather and Dr. Walsh are my go to people - they are wonderful! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Always a positive experience. Heather does a fantastic job. All the staff are professional yet personable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The staff is always friendly and amazing. I never had such a great experience from a dental office. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Great team, easy going and fun to work with. Only downside is that they are so good at what they do that it can take a while to get an appointment. Totally understandable though; good things are always in demand! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2020

My father Gaston Gagne was very amazed at the new beautiful front teeth which was built up by Dr Eads!!! Dad says it gives him much pleasure to smile more often More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Eads is the most gentle and kind dentist I have ever met. His assistant Courtney was amazing. I will actually return for my 2nd appointment. Thank you Dr. Eads and Courtney for making me so comfortable during a very stressful situation. Job Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

Dr. Eads is the most gentle and kind dentist I have ever met. His assistant Courtney was amazing. I will actually return for my 2nd appointment. Thank you Dr. Eads and Courtney for making me so comfortable during a very stressful situation. Job Well Done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

My appointment was at 8am and I quickly got through the check in process and immediately shown to an exam room. The new process of getting xrays was quick and then the cleaning began. Krysta saw Dr Dodd walk by and let him know that the xrays were done and did he want to jump in and do the oral exam instead of me having to wait for him after the cleaning. I was in and out of the office in 40 minutes, a record! Friendly, efficient and proactive!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2019

As one of the owners and dentists at this practice, I promise that our entire team will strive to exceed your expectations. We understand the dental office can be an intimidating environment. We try to offer a fun, comforting and welcoming experience. Our office stays current in the latest technologies to deliver care that’s less invasive and of the highest quality. We believe our patients deserve more than just “general” dentistry, our patients deserve exceptional dentistry. If your looking for a new office please give our office the opportunity to impress you. We look forward to seeing you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2019

As one of the owners and dentists at this practice, I promise that our entire team will strive to exceed your expectations. We understand the dental office can be an intimidating environment. We try to offer a fun, comforting and welcoming experience. Our office stays current in the latest technologies to deliver care that’s less invasive and of the highest quality. We believe our patients deserve more than just “general” dentistry, our patients deserve exceptional dentistry. If your looking for a new office please give our office the opportunity to impress you. We look forward to seeing you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2019

Love Dr. Dodd and Sue. Been with them for such a long time and wouldn’t think of going to someone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Had a great visit (cleaning) with Colleen today and am very grateful for the professional care she provided. I am a lifelong patient (40+ years!) of this practice - and I have never had a single poor experience (despite the lousy teeth I was born with). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I found the staff to be friendly, professional and knowledgeable. A pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My first visit to Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. Very friendly and well-run practice. Christin did a great job with my cleaning and x-rays.From making my appointment to the check-out and claim filing at the end of my visit, everything was smooth and on-time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very professional staff and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth . High tech equipment with digital x rays made everything really convenient. The dentist made my experience painless and could make me laugh even though I am a nervous patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I would recommend this Dental Office without reservation. All staff are very pleasant, and very professional. The competence of Dr. Gregory Dodd is clear from the outset. At the risk of sounding strange; let me add that it is nice to go to a Dental Office that clearly presents a concern for me (family) as their primary focus, and payment for services as only secondary. Krysta, Dental Hygienist truly is an asset to this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I think this is the BEST dental office I have ever been to. It really was an emotional and life changing experience for my daughter and I. She has always struggled with self esteem and confidence when it came to her smile. Although I thought she had a beautiful smile it was not exactly what she wanted. Dr. Dodd and his staff transformed her smile into the perfect smile. We can’t thank them enough for forever changing my daughter’s life and self confidence. You are changing the world one smile at a time. Thank you so much Brenda & Mariah More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

This is a great dental office. Easy check in and scheduling, great Hygienists, amazing Dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

This is the best dentist office in the world!! Everyone is nice and friendly, they even call you by your nickname!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Thank you so much! I am so glad I was able to come in sooner than expected and was very pleased with how thorough you were. It IS time for me to take care of myself. I'm not good at that sometimes...too busy caring for others. I look forward to my future visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

The team at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is phenomenal. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease during my appointments. I used to hate going to the dentist, but since I started going to Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry, I love getting my teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I have been a patient here for a long time. I am treated wonderfully by everyone I encounter at the practice. I would never go anywhere else. At my recent cleaning, Kelly did a great job, especially as I had a bit of staining. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Dodd and his staff are fabulous. Hes work is exceptional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My whole family loves Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! The hygienists and dentists are so kid friendly. They accommodate their schedules to get us all in at the same time which is super convenient! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is like family! You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

The staff at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is amazing! I HATE going to the dentist, but this practice makes me feel at ease. They are very professional and take the time to make sure I'm happy. I HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone and their families! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Six months ago I entered the office absolutely terrified. My cleaning with Paula yesterday was fantastic. I'm no longer terrified to go to the dentist! Paula has a calming and nurturing way about her. My cleaning was quick and easy. Thanks to Paula for making my experience so pleasant! Love Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr Dood is the best dentist I have visited so far. I highly recommend this place. Their stuff are very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Christin , Dr Dodd and Dr Mayo are the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Dr. Dodd and his hygienists are simply the most competent and pleasant dental professionals I've ever encountered. I've lived in major US cities and can say, categorically, this is the best dental care I've ever received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 10, 2019

Dr. Dodd is the BEST dentist I have EVER had!! He re-did my crown that kept falling out from a prior dentist. He fixed it and promised me that it would not come out again. A year and a half later I can say that he kept his promise. I haven’t had any issues and it has remained intact. I highly recommend this dentist! His staff is always kind and helpful too. Seriously, if you’re looking for a great dentist, Dr. Dodd is your man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2019

Ever since I moved to the Saratoga Springs area, I’ve been searching for just the right dental practice. I’ve been to three as of this week and Dr. Dodd is the chosen one...as is Heather as the most fabulous dental hygienist.This is a very busy office and Heather books up months in advance. I happen to be very lucky re: my teeth. I’ve had minimal dental work in my life and...knock wood...never had a cavity. So, my dental visits are purely for cleanings and check-ups. That said, they were recommended by someone that has had a ton of dental issues over the years and that has been a patient for quite some time.The folks at the front desk were professional, courteous and timely with my reminder call. My appointment started exactly on time and that’s always worth an extra star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

Dr. Dodd has a patent on a Sensodyne toothpaste composition! pdfpiw.uspto.gov/.piw?Docid=06241972 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

Thank you Dr Dodd for helping me overcome my fear of dentist! You are excellent !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2018

We’re lucky to have been patients of Dr. Dodd for many years! We highly recommend Saratoga Springs Dentists, it will be the best dental experience you’ll find anywhere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

READ ME! Hey! You've come to the Dental Reviews - Right? Look No Longer! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is #1 Top of the Pedestal for ALL Dentistry! Call us Today 518-584-8150 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

READ ME! Hey! You've come to the Dental Reviews - Right? Look No Longer! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is #1 Top of the Pedestal for ALL Dentistry! Call us Today 518-584-8150 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

The office is really nice and everyone is so friendly! I love my dental hygienist Krysta and my dentist Dr.Dodd. I will definitely keep going here! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2018

The office is really nice and everyone there is so friendly! I love my dental hygienist Krysta and my dentist Dr.Dodd. I will definitely keep going to the office!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

The office is really nice and everyone is so friendly! I love my dental hygienist Krysta and my dentist Dr.Dodd. I will definitely keep going here! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

I think this is the BEST dental office I have ever been to. It really was an emotional and life changing experience for my daughter and I. She has always struggled with self esteem and confidence when it came to her smile. Although I thought she had a beautiful smile it was not exactly what she wanted. Dr. Dodd and his staff transformed her smile into the perfect smile. We can’t thank them enough for forever changing my daughter’s life and self confidence. You are changing the world one smile at a time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2018

I think this is the BEST dental office I have ever been to. It really was an emotional and life changing experience for my daughter and I. She has always struggled with self esteem and confidence when it came to her smile. Although I thought she had a beautiful smile it was not exactly what she wanted. Dr. Dodd and his staff transformed her smile into the perfect smile. We can’t thank them enough for forever changing my daughter’s life and self confidence. You are changing the world one smile at a time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2018

Always excellent service. Always helpful and always friendly. Love Paula! But yesterday the front desk staff went above and beyond. Can not praise them highly enough; they were incredibly supportive and tenacious! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2018

Had a pretty bad accident at work that shattered my front teeth and punctured my lip on a late Friday afternoon. My regular dentist had closed early so I had to call around trying to find dental help. At 3:45pm on a Friday most dentists offices were not answering (Including Aspen Dental). Dr. Dodd's office answered the phone and listened to my situation. Dr. Dodd insisted I come right away. When I arrived he greeted me at the door. His assistant had medication waiting for me. They both stayed late on a Friday to make sure I was taken care of. They repaired my damaged teeth, took care of my punctured lip and had scripts called in for antibiotics for me before I left the office. Dr. Dodd and his staff were wonderful. I was able to head home without any pain and as if nothing ever happened. Thank you Dr. Dodd and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that <br /> Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago.… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2017

So happy with the staff and services Thank you for your kind and compassionate staff and Drs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

Great dental office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

I have been going to this practice since 1989. Every Dr. I've had has been good and so have the hygienists. I've never had a problem with my insurances (and I have a primary and secondary so there's multiple submissions). Lastly, they never push me to get something done that's not immediately necessary. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Dodd and his staff are exceptional for dental care and experience. He is located at this office, as well as certain days in Queensberry and Clifton Park. I have traveled to different offices just to receive care from him. Other doctors at the office I either do not remember or had a bad experiences with. Receptionist staff need customer service training. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2017

Wonderful dentists & amazing staff - these guys are top notch & the prices are reasonable.  A+The receptionists are wonderful too -very organized & helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

I've been to many dental offices as I have relocated several times. This is the most professional and friendly staff I have ever met. Deb at the front desk was very helpful in finding an appointment time for me that worked with my busy work schedule. Christin brought me back and gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had. She was knowledgeable, gentle and friendly and my teeth felt great after. I had some cosmetic concerns that in the past I've always been told to just live with it by other Dentists. I am so happy I found Dr Dodd. He gave me some options that would help me achieve the look I wanted. The front desk was very helpful in then finding out how to maximize my insurance coverage to help pay for the treatment I chose. If you are looking for quality care by friendly, caring people this is the office I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

Very personable staff with great smiles. I was especially impressed with the special attention and compassion they had for my 90 year old mother. Everyone was professional and caring. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2016

The front desk staff are awful but I've had a good experience with the hygienists and dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

I have never left a dentists' office smiling before, but I did this week--TWICE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

I have never left a dentists' office smiling before, but I did this week--TWICE! A dental emergency brought me into the office and the entire staff was welcoming, compassionate and full of encouragement. After a pain-free, quick fix of my immediate need, they were able to get me back into the office before the end of the week to get established as a new patient in their practice and start a the process of restoring my smile. The reception staff is kind, the dental hygienist made me feel like I was chatting with an old school friend over a cup of coffee, and Dr Dodd took time to listen to me as a person, not just a patient and helped me understand some of the pros and cons of the different restoration options I was looking into. If you're shopping around for a dental experience that will settle your nerves and make you feel at ease, a neck massage or paraffin treatment for your fingertips isn't necessary. Check out the fantastic staff at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2015

I personally do not enjoy going to the Dentist but Dr Dodd and his team are amazing at what they do and somehow put me at ease and always provide excellent Dental care. I highly recommend this practice for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2015

I love the dentists at Saratoga Family dentistry they take wonderful care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! :) highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Excellent service and care!!! Dr. Dodd and Christian are a great team. I visited them for the first time five years ago, after having not been to the dentist in probably 15-20 years (I know, WOW). Needless to say, I had some work to be done, but they were great from the start. I've been afraid of doctor's, hospitals, needles, etc. all of my life but I never experienced any concern or pain while they filled cavities. They even provided awesome referrals for a root canal and for me to have my wisdom teeth removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

Excellent service and care!!! Dr. Dodd and Christian are a great team. I visited them for the first time five years ago, after having not been to the dentist in probably 15-20 years (I know, WOW). Needless to say, I had some work to be done, but they were great from the start. I've been afraid of doctor's, hospitals, needles, etc. all of my life but I never experienced any concern or pain while they filled cavities. They even provided awesome referrals for a root canal and for me to have my wisdom teeth removed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Glad I picked this office for my new dentist! Everyone was very friendly to me and took the time to explain my results to me. Prompt service too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2014

Dr Dodd is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2014

Glad I picked this office for my new dentist! Everyone was very friendly to me and took the time to explain my results to me. Prompt service too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2014

The entire staff is dedicated to making sure that you have a good experience. I definitely look forward to going in every 6 months for a cleaning! Would highly recommend to anyone in the Capital Region!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2014

Love this practice! From the moment you walk in everyone makes you feel so comfortable. Professional and courteous staff throughout, I recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2014

Love this practice! From the moment you walk in everyone makes you feel so comfortable. Professional and courteous staff throughout, I recommend to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Dodd and his staff are excellent always there to make you feel comfortable and they're all very friendly just what I need when I need to go to the dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2014

THE best dentists in the entire Capital Region! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Dr. Dodd is the best. Great location and the staff is professional and caring. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 10, 2014

The receptionist(s) here are unbelievably rude I was told that my dentist was running late that they had pushed my appointment back then when I got here I was told they didn’t know if they could see me because I was late for my appointment.. not okay. HOWEVER Dr. Dodd (my dentist) is wonderful hes very personable and is an excellent dentist.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2014

Dedicated to excellence and compassionate to your needs. Saratoga Family Dentistry treats each patient with kindness and respect while also providing a comfortable dental experience. Choose these state of the art professionals for the superior results you deserve and see YOUR smile truly shine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2014

Can't go wrong with these guys!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.