Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Gloversville

Filter56 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is the best around! Dr. Walsh is great and has a great sense of humor. Brooke is super friendly and fun and makes the experience super easy. The front desk personnel is great especially Doug. He is super attentive and makes sure that everything is all set before you go and has been explained to you. Best dental office around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Everyone in his group treats me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

This dentistry is the best. The staff got my mom scheduled early, they got her dentures fit the same day due to extenuating circumstances and really took great care of us. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2021

I find the staff at this office to be excellent professional take time to answer any questions and in a busy world where everyone is too busy all of the staff here from dentist to hygienist to dental assistant and the staff behind desk are above being kind there’s a true since of caring . This stands out as it is not the case ! O have been given high respect here willing To work with every aspect of the experience 5 star and their dentistry is superb is my experience ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Heather the hygienist is spectacular! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Been going here for several years and I never dread it, I actually look forward to it, which I cannot say about my previous dental offices as an adult! Heather is thorough and gentle. Dr. Walsh is fantastic. He is the only dentist to ever give me a pain free experience - I hope I never have to let anyone else near my mouth with a needle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Had a cleaning appointment today. Everything went well and I got an excellent report on my personal dental hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

My appointment was for a cleaning. Heather is the hygienist that took care of me today. She was very thorough and very personable and on time. The dentist was someone that I had not seen before, and I found him to be very nice. Overall I was very pleased with the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

My appointment with Gina was great as usual. She is very professional and does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. If I have a concern or issue with she addresses it immediately. It's always a pleasure to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Wonderful staff wonderful people. Couldn’t go to better dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Very pleased with Gloversville Family Dentistry and definitely recommend to family and friends. The staff is considerate and gentle -- yet thorough. The equipment is top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2019

Had to get teeth cleaned yesterday and Heather did an amazing job. Great place to go if you are in need of a great dentist and staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Happy that I found a dentist who doesn't judge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Had my teeth cleaned by Heather, She did an outstanding job. She took her time and was very thorough. I appreciate that she was very pleasant also, Thanks Heather! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I had Becky, very professional and made me feel welcomed. I had all my dental work in the military and University School of Dentistry so I am accustomed to the best. I got excellent care and will be a returning customer. The Dentist was very kind and gentle and explained everything that he saw and treatment plan. I am excited that I have chosen excellent providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Heather does an excellent job. She is meticulous with her work and very professional. She makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Very professional and nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. From the time I walk in the door to the time I book my next appointment, it is not an appointment I dread going to. Thank you all for that. Gina is great ... she is gentle yet the job gets done ! She is considerate and listens to questions. She actually took rime with me. I’ve had brief encounters with a couple of the doctors and they too were professional and took time with me. Well done everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

All of the staff is amazing! I personally drive an hour to this office just to have heather clean my teeth. I use to always see different people at different offices but once she cleaned my teeth one time I’ve continued to only see her. She’s so gentle at cleaning your teeth you could literally fall asleep while she does it! The office manager Shannon is always such a delight as well and always has a smile on her face. Everyone is so nice there I couldn’t imagine going to another place anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I went in for a cleaning. It is nice seeing the same person each time for this. She is very thorough and pleasant making you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Everyone in this office is friendly. Appointment time is always on time and I have always been treated with the utmost respect and kindness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Always receive great care from everyone here! Been going here for over 10 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Becky and everyone in the office are the best. I wouldn’t have my teeth taken care of anyplace else . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Love these dentists and all related staff. Have gone to many different dentists over all of my extensive years, and this is by far the most pleasant, efficient and professional office I have ever used. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Very friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

It was a thorough exam and I was made aware of any and all possible problems. Totally professional and a very friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Very happy with the results of my visit today. Thank you Heather. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Great dentists, awesome staff. I wouldn't trade Becky for any other Hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Heather the hygienist is an asset to the Gloversville Family Dentistry. She is a sincere talented professional who is thorough, caring and pleasant. Thank you Heather. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I have been going here for years & have nothing but excellent care & service .every one is so nice& professional nice meeting you too gina!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Professional and friendly. This is a great practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Becky is a most skilled hygienist!!! I highly recommend her services. Dr's Walsh and Herbs are also very good. Unfortunately they had a Dentist that did me harm, they did their best to help me and she is no longer there. You can't ask for more than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

First time at this practice today. My hygienist was heather. I was upfront and told her I had some anxieties and fear of the dentist due to some bad experiences in the past. She was so kind and made me feel super comfortable. She made me aware of everything that was going on and asked if I had any questions. Thanks again ! 🙂 More

3.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Does not serve emergency services to non patients and they don't take fidelis insurance any longer.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2019

Friendly top-notch service. Just had lowers relined and am very happy with the result More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Dr. Walsh fixed my daughters tooth that was broke/chipped off during a soccer accident. He did a great job filling it in. You can’t tell that it was ever broke. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2018

excellent dentist, very knowledgeable, very empathetic, cares for her patients. would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Excellent Dentist!! I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 18, 2018

The staff is amazing! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Walsh is the best. I have never been to a better Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

They are all so,family like feeling..Dr Welsh is a great dentist...I never feel any shots.....that's amazing in its self.. Everyone has a great sense of,humor...my grand daughter loves going there also... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2017

Great medical and office team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2017

I cant say enough good things about this dentist office. Such nice people and doctors. Everyone seems to really care about the patients. I had issues with my insurance and Rachel, the office manager, called them and took care of everything. That woman is amazing!! She went way out of her way to help me, and I am so appreciative. I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2017

I have been going to Gloversville Family Dentistry for years! The staff are wonderful! I always look forward to upcoming appointments. Kelly is very passionate about her work, she always is looking out for my best interests! Dr Walsh is also very passionate about his work. My health & well being are always his top priority! I always leave this office with a smile on my face � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist for a cleaning and have to admit I was a bit skeptical about any dentist. But let me tell you... This office gets all of my respect and business <span class="_47e3 _5mfr" title="wink emoticon"><img class="img" height="16" role="presentation" src="https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t57/1/16/1f609.png" width="16" alt="" /><span aria-hidden="true" class="_7oe">;)</span></span> I had a cleaning back in November and instead of being criticized for being a smoker and neglecting to visit a dentist regularly the dental hygienist made me feel like I had never neglected my visits. Instead of focusing on the problem areas she mentioned more good things than bad. She gave me a deep cleaning and showed me some areas that might need some work. Then when the Dentist came in he did the same. I had to go back Tuesday for a filing and I swear I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was constantly checking to see if I was ok or in any pain. He was very quick (in a good way). He told me if after the Novocain wore off I was unhappy with the new shape of the tooth to please come back in and he would gladly fix it. I thought that was great! From the Receptionist right down to the Dentist this staff is amazing! I now see why my son and husband love going there! I will certainly be keeping up with dental visits from now on at this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

It's an awesome place for your family and they take good care of their patients and make them comfortable as possible. They fixed my entire mouth and I am pain free and can smile again. Thank you to Dr. Herbs for being there for me and helping me with the dental problems I've had to endure for years. Thanks to the staff for doing a great job and making another patient happy once again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2015

Today I had a root canal by Dr. Walsh and it went great. The staff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2015

Fantastic friendly staff, excellent results and the best professional dental care I've ever received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2015

I made an SOS call following the extended weekend of Labor Day with a BIG dental problem! Shannon took my call at 8:00 AM and I was in the dentist's chair by 9:15.that same morning. The lab expert, Carol, and her Associate (sorry, I should have asked her name) took impressions, Dr Walsh, the dentist assured me I would have same day service. It was so nice of him to come to my aid while my own Dentist Dr Denning was out! I was brought back in by 3:00 p.m. and life returned to normal. Conscientious, kind, and dedicated staff at Gloversville Family Dentistry. I personally give them 5 Blue Stars today.. and a H-U-G-E Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2015

What a lovely office. The dentist and staff treated me great. Dr. Walsh is wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Dr. Herbs is a great dentists and the staff take great care of me and my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2014

My children are very happy with them and so am I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I have been going to Gloversville Family Dentistry for years! The staff are wonderful! I always look forward to upcoming appointments. Kelly is very passionate about her work, she always is looking out for my best interests! Dr Walsh is also very passionate about his work. My health & well being are always his top priority! I always leave this office with a smile on my face � In the market for a new dental office? I would strongly suggest this establishment & their pleasant staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I cant say enough good things about this dentist office. Such nice people and doctors. Everyone seems to really care about the patients. I had issues with my insurance and Rachel, the office manager, called them and took care of everything. That woman is amazing!! She went way out of her way to help me, and I am so appreciative. I love this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I made an SOS call following the extended weekend of Labor Day with a BIG dental problem! Shannon took my call at 8:00 AM and I was in the dentist's chair by 9:15.that same morning. The lab expert, Carol, and her Associate (sorry, I should have asked her name) took impressions, Dr Walsh, the dentist assured me I would have same day service. It was so nice of him to come to my aid while my own Dentist Dr Denning was out! I was brought back in by 3:00 p.m. and life returned to normal. Conscientious, kind, and dedicated staff at Gloversville Family Dentistry. I personally give them 5 Blue Stars today.. and a H-U-G-E Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist for a cleaning and have to admit I was a bit skeptical about any dentist. But let me tell you... This office gets all of my respect and business I had a cleaning back in November and instead of being criticized for being a smoker and neglecting to visit a dentist regularly the dental hygienist made me feel like I had never neglected my visits. Instead of focusing on the problem areas she mentioned more good things than bad. She gave me a deep cleaning and showed me some areas that might need some work. Then when the Dentist came in he did the same. I had to go back Tuesday for a filing and I swear I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was constantly checking to see if I was ok or in any pain. He was very quick (in a good way). He told me if after the Novocain wore off I was unhappy with the new shape of the tooth to please come back in and he would gladly fix it. I thought that was great! From the Receptionist right down to the Dentist this staff is amazing! I now see why my son and husband love going there! I will certainly be keeping up with dental visits from now on at this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!! 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

Today I had a root canal by Dr. Walsh and it went great. The staff was great. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.