Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for South Glens Falls

Filter97 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

Everyone in his group treats me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

The whole staff was so friendly. My hygienist Carey was so nice and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Been going here several years and they always have done a great job. Heather is a terrific hygienist. Their appointment confirmation process is also so simple (just reply to a text!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Smitkin and the whole supporting staff are amazing! They always make me feel at ease and so welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Absolutely a caring and very capable staff, especially Carey, my dental hygienist. I actually look forward to all my appointments! Today's appointment had lots of information shared on caring for my aging smile. I truly felt like all concerns were heard and addressed. I actually do enjoy going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. The entire staff is so welcoming and friendly. Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

I have had a very tough year. Lost my dad to COVID and got diagnosed with life changing health issues. Everyone was so caring, they sent a follow up email with condolences for my dad. I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

Relaxing atmosphere, kind and courteous staff and very informative on procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr Smitkin is AMAZING !! She goes above and beyond and makes herself available and never leaves you hanging in a dental emergency. Also she never over books herself . When my appointment is at 8am I am walking to my dental room at 8:01. She’s kind , professional and you can tell she really cares about her patients! 🔥 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

The hygienists are always so kind and personable, the dentist is very knowledgeable and the office is very clean and well run. I recommend SGF Family Dentistry to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr. Marcus at South Glens Falls Family Dentistry is a dentist whom I cannot stop talking about! Very very friendly knowledgeable dentist who not only extracted my tooth but was a generally a nice guy! Zero pain while having my tooth extraction and he was quick. He took the time 3 days later to see me because I had concerns of swelling in my mouth. He reassured me all was well and send me home. I would recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

I attended my first visit but haven't had work done yet. So far, I'm impressed with the staff & Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Christina was so wonderful, she was kind and bubbly which make the whole appointment easy and relaxing. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I feel very lucky to have found a dentist office that has done a great job with all of my family’s teeth concerns and cleanings but also the office is run very well from appointments to billing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2021

amazing dentist with superb staff! went for a filling and extraction and never once felt any pain just some mild pressure. This is a great place to go for those who may have anxiety or nervousness at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

Professional, competent and caring staff with excellent x ray technology , so you care clearly see what issue is. I'm looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

The staff is the greatest, everyone is pleasant and happy. Glad that we have found this place :) Recommended for sure!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

The best dental clinic starting with friendly and accommodating staff to thorough and professional dental care management. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

What a GREAT Dental office. The nicest people, who listen and work with you. Great experience every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Have been coming here since 2017. Staff always very welcoming, Dr. Smitkin is great and always explains everything in detail, and Carey the hygienist is the best!! Overall very pleased with my experience at the Glens Falls location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

I had a good experience. The staff was very polite and answered all my questions. One of the best dentist visits I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Best dental office that I have found in my 20 years in the area. My entire family goes there, they are all very accommodating with scheduling and super friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

Both my husband and I have been coming to South Glens Falls Family Dentistry for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Everyone we deal with is friendly, very professional, and a joy to deal with. Nobody really likes to go to the dentist, but the SGF Family Dentistry team really takes "the bite" out of it. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

We always have a great experience at SGF family dentistry. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

I called on a Monday morning with a molar that had chipped and left behind some sharp edges. To my pleasant surprise, I got a same-day appointment. Upon arrival, my wait was under five minutes and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The dentist inspected and repaired the tooth completely. I am one satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2021

As a lifelong patient at South Glens Falls family dentistry I have come to learn two distinctions which sets this dentistry from all the rest ! Not only does this practice have the oldest hygienist in the state but most certainly the best ! Heather is unsurpassed as a hygienist and Dr Smitkin and her staff are the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Everyone here is just fantastic. So friendly. Who would have thought you could enjoy going to the dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Dr. Marcus and his entire team were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Went there for the first time last week and it was such a nice experience. Everyone is super nice. Especially Carey! She made sure I felt very comfortable and she took the time to address my concerns. Five stars !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Had such an awesome experience with Carey and Dr. Marcus - they were super informative and so friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Dr Smitkin and the whole team there are just absolutely amazing. Not only great dental care, but great patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I have always had dental issues and I've seen a lot of dentists. I have to say this place is awesome. Everybody in that office is extremely inviting. The dentist that I see is absolutely amazing with the Novocaine (or whatever they're using nowadays). I only wish they had more leeway for payments., but you get what you pay for. Although the procedures are expensive I honestly feel you get your money's worth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

I was having trouble with my teeth and I called for an appointment I haven't been there since 2002 they got me in within a week and they were very friendly and professional. The office was very clean and I was very comfortable. I need a lot of work done and they got me in to start within 3 days. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Great patient care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Very kind and helpful staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

After moving here from Latham we had to find a new dentist. We made the right decision with Dr.Smitkin and her office. She is, in my opinion ,the best dentist I have ever used, the office is spotless and the staff beyond helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Staff is kind and courteous. I felt very confident they took all the appropriate actions to keep me safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

I had a great experience with Family Dentistry in SGF. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Smitkin and her staff took very good care of my dental insecurities. I'm very happy with the care i received from this office. And I'm loving my new smile now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

Dr. Chang is personable and has a very soft touch. Both she and her hygienist, Jennifer are excellent at explaining the procedures being performed. I also appreciate that she is precise, quality-focused and long-term-oriented. Her diminutive hands make the difficult, lengthy procedures much more tolerable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2020

I have been coming to this office for years. Always a great experience and the staff is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

I didn’t have a dentist and I had a emergency. They took me in fixed my problem and treated me like I was one of there clients they were awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

I would reccomend. very friendly and committed to meeting your needs. and very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

The best dentistry I've ever been to by far...Dr. Smitkin is incredible and the hygienists do amazing work I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I'm always very happy with the care that I receive at this office. I myself working in the dentistry field for a decade, and these folks make for a uniquely excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. Colleen really makes one comfortable and is always a joy to see. She does a very thorough job and makes the time fly by with her great personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

My experience at this office was the BEST experience I have ever had! Carey, my hygienist was so gentle, kind and explained everything she was doing. I felt 100% at ease in her chair. The office staff was friendly and Dr. Smitkin has a warm and caring personality that makes this nervous girl feel very very comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Been with South Glens Falls Family dentistry for 15 years. Heather is my Hygienist that i usually see and she is very thorough and does a great job cleaning my teeth and keeping an eye on things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Excellent experience as always:), thank you!!! You were even able to squeeze me in without an appointment when I missed my scheduled routine cleaning!! With my job, it’s always difficult to know what I will be working 6 months down the road, your practice is always accommodating!!!! Carey, you do a spectacular job, always thorough and gentle! Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Heather gave my teeth a thorough cleaning and explained additional work needed in detail so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Very nice and thorough service! Thank you. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Began going to Dr. Smitkin because I was having a lot of pain and needed several interventions. Both she and her staff have always been amazing. They are warm, welcoming, and friendly. They genuinely care amd are always aware of what is going on with myself and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I'm a long time and long term client. I can't imagine going anywhere else or any reason why I would want to. The staff is friendly and professional. They don't suggest treatments I don't need. They explain everything they do and why. I rarely need to wait. I would recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Great patient experience. Colleen is the best hygienist I’ve ever worked with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

From Hillary and other office/front desk personnel to Christina the Hygienist to Dr. Smitkin herself, no one at this practice could have been nicer, friendlier and more helpful. Christina was amazing. The procedure was relatively pain free, the surroundings neat and clean and the staff beyond professional. I highly recommend this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Staff is always very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had not been to a dentist in about 20 years after having had a horrible experience. I made returning to the dentist my New Year's resolution. I am beyond excited as I left my third appointment with South Glens Falls Family Dentistry today. Not only is the staff knowledgeable, they are kind, empathetic and patient. I had begun my visits with a hygienist named Heather. She has been my guide throughout the entire restoring process. She has communicated every single thing she was doing with me, right down the feelings certain processes may cause. I was a little sad to learn that, after 3 visits since January, I wouldn't be seeing her again until September for my routine cleaning. Dr. Smitkin is very confident and knowledgeable, and very personable and has a terrific bedside manner. What a great practice I have fallen into. Hillary and Doug (office personnel) are so sweet and jovial and I even have a great time jist scheduling an appointment. I can't wait to go back. I would NEVER have said that 3 months ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Absolutely a caring and very capable staff, especially Carey, my dental hygienist. I actually look forward to all my appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

All of the staff here are so friendly and accommodating. Reminder calls are great! I actually look forward to my appointments. Christina did a great job with my last visit. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Always good service and staff are tremendous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

The staff is always friendly. I have never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

BEST experience I have ever had for a cleaning! Carey, my hygienist was so gentle and kind. I was 100% at ease in her chair! Dr. Smitkin was very friendly and also made me feel comfortable! Office staff was also very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 13, 2020

I had a traumatic experience at a dentist’s office approximately 20 years ago. As a result, I had not been to a dentist since. My New Year’s resolution was to start going to the dentist. I looked everywhere for an office that practiced sedation dentistry because I knew I would have to be knocked out and dragged into a dentist. Unfortunately, South Glens Falls Family Dentistry’s facility is not equipped for sedation dentistry but it is so close to home that I scheduled my first appointment. Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, who works in that office is warm and welcoming  but the person, whom I work with the most, is Heather. She understood my fear and communicated with me completely and is beyond patient. On my first visit she took x rays and discussed what she saw and what would need to be done. Yesterday, I had my first REAL appointment. She scraped my teeth and gums and told me what she was doing, when I would feel pressure and that some of the weird pains I was feeling was normal. After my visit, she told me that she normally would have done that on my first visit but did not because she did not feel I was emotionally ready for it. Truth be told, I would have let her do anything she wanted on the first visit - that is how comfortable she made me feel. I am going back in 4 days to have my fillings replaced - and I can’t wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

This dental practice is always professional, attentive, and patient to answer questions or concerns. I am well pleased and will continue to use them for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I really like this dentist office. Everyone is so kind! The dental hygienists and dentist are very gentle and explain all your options when you do have a problem. They truly want you to be happy and confidant with your smile. ✌😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Carey is the best and the rest of the staff is great. Very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

this office is incredible the dental hygienist heather has made this experience for me much easier and able to tolerate. she made me feel so confident in my smile and able to not fear the dentist. she was very detailed to all things that were going to be done. she was so flexible working with me at every appointment and so kind during the whole experience. everyone should go to this practice u will never be disappointed!!! heather you rock don't ever leave or I may loss my teeth. the staff are kind and are always willing to assist you and help make the process easy and fast and efficient. it is a wonderful practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

The practice is so welcoming. Everyone goes above and beyond! I have had the pleasure of getting help from Colleen, one of the dental hygienists, Chelsea at check-in and Dr. Lee! They even got me in so fast and work started already! If you are looking for a great family dentistry than this is the place to call!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Dr. Lee is truly the sweetest dentist I’ve ever encountered! He does not make me feel rushed what so ever, he takes his time and does the job right! My teeth have never felt or looked better! He is very honest and won’t make you do any unnecessary work. I 100% recommend him to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

The staff is very friendly and they make you feel comfortable. They are very knowledgable and explain everything to you. It is very comforting knowing exactly what they are doing and why they are doing it. One of the best dentists I have ever been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

So happy that I have found a dentist who is close and whose staff makes you feel like family. Dr. Smitkin got me right in and made me feel very comfortable. Her work was excellent and pain free! Thank you for taking the anxiety out of going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

It's been a long time since I have been to a dentist. I dread it every time. The staff at this office are super friendly. Carey and Dr. Smitkin are the ones who took care of me and they were both fantastic!! I would definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Everyone is so friendly and they are very accommodating. Carey rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Amazing staff!! Always kind, patient and they really care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

As a new patient, I called the office and was able to get in within a couple weeks, not months! It was a great experience. Thanks for everything Chelsea! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Such amazing staff and work within this particular practice! I will continue to be a patient here for as long as I can! I would definitely recommend the South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Dr. Lee and all the staff at South Glens Falls Family Dentistry are very friendly, professional, patient, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Had a toothache and my current dentist couldn't get me in no sooner than Friday, I called South glensfalls family dentistry and they got me in the next day! They did a root canal right then and there! I am absolutely switching my dentist to this dentist, Dr. Lee is amazing and all of the staff are very professional and very nice! Highly recommend if you need any work done on your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Everyone is always super friendly. I have been terrified of the dentist for years and Dr. Smitkin has been amazing at helping me mostly overcome that fear. I still get super nervous but it goes great every time. Victoria cleaned my teeth at my last visit and she is wonderful, I hope she never leaves because she is my new favorite hygienist of all time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Brand new client to this office. They were so great, got me in and get a root canal the same day that I called them. All of the staff is extremely nice, professional and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr Smidkin is the best of the best dentist. She has fixed my smile with no pain. I found that Carey is the most gentle Hygentist I have ever come across. Great work by them both. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 29, 2019

Dr Smidkin is the best of the best dentist. She has fixed my smile with no pain. I found that Carey is the most gentle Hygentist I have ever come across. Great work by them both. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

South Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr Lee are the best I've ever seen! The attention to detail is unmatched! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

Dr. Lee is the best dentist I've ever seen. He's good at what he does, and will go above and beyond to accommodate you. Cannot recommend enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2018

Brand new client to this office. They were so great, got me in and get a root canal the same day that I called them. All of the staff is extremely nice, professional and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I cannot say enough about my dentist Dr. Fisher and her amazing staff! Even today while on vacation, she took the time to call in much needed medication for me as did her partner, Dr. Smitkin. It's been a long journey and there's still more ahead, but having been to MANY local dentists this is world's above any other practice! HIGHLY recommended, and thank you all again!!! ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I cannot say enough about my dentist Dr. Fisher and her amazing staff! Even today while on vacation, she took the time to call in much needed medication for me as did her partner, Dr. Smitkin. It's been a long journey and there's still more ahead, but having been to MANY local dentists this is world's above any other practice! HIGHLY recommended, and thank you all again!!! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2017

Very pleased with this office and Dr.Smitkin... I can't wait to have my smile back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Loved finding excellent female dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2017

I was new to the area. Found Dr.Smitken here. I needed a lot of work and am very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2017

the staff here are wonderful. Never liked going to the dentist due to past traumatic experiences at other places. They are gentle, explain everything they are doing, and are always making sure you are comfortable. highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 23, 2017

Great people, kind compassionate and pleasant. Best dental care I've had. Had a root canal the other day and it was a good experience considering. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

These women were amazing! Compassion can be hard to come by these days, i couldn't even believe it. Amazing establishment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

South Glens Falls Family Dentistry is the best place Ive been to. The atmosphere is very relaxing and the receptionist Melissa is very friendly and helpful. I see Dr. Fisher and she's very nice and addresses all my concerns immediately and makes me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2017

South Glens Falls Family Dentistry is the best place Ive been to. The atmosphere is very relaxing and the receptionist Melissa is very friendly and helpful. I see Dr. Fisher and she's very nice and addresses all my concerns immediately and makes me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2014

Awesome Doctors and Staff. They got me right in when I had a problem with my teeth. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.