Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Branden Marcus Restoration Dentistry Services

Filter44 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2024

I broke a tooth and needed to be seen. Dr Marcus made time to see me within 48hrs. Was able to fix my tooth so I didn’t have to suffer through a weekend and risk breaking the tooth more. I have been going to this practice for over 20yrs and was sad when Dr Mayo left because she was amazing. The new dentist and their staff have been great. I am glad I gave them a chance and stayed with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2024

The best place to get your smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Always professional and friendly, the staff and care provided are top-notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

I got 3 huge cavities filled and didn’t feel a thing. I almost fell asleep. The dentist was nice. The hygienist was great. Really smart. The office staff was very friendly. I almost didn’t want to leave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Dr. Marcus and the entire team are thorough, kind, and professional. I'm glad I chose LG Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Always a great and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Excellent doctor and excellent staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Fantastic experience! I had a root canal, it was painless and fast! Cannot recommend to enough people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Awesome staff and dr Marcus. Travel full time and while in lake George lost a cap. Practice was able to get me in quickly, within an hour. After a quick X-ray to make sure no other problems, They were able to Reglue cap and get me on my way. Very clean and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

My family and I love this dental office. Everyone is just so nice and makes every visit as comfortable as possible. I had to have some dental work done that was not fun, but they all made it so much easier for me and made sure I was good throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

Excellent care! We never had to wait long if we had an issue, even during Covid. Comfortable atmosphere, very pleasant staff. Dental procedures explained in detail, questions answered. Truly a Family practice. All the Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Tooth extraction was a breeze. Its the closest thing to a massage appointment and covered by my insurance! Its a win. 😂 Very understanding Dentist (Paul) and Assistants. Everyone is beautiful. Can't wait to see them again for my 6 months cleaning! Went again for a crown. Still so relaxing. They really are very considerate with patients pain tolerance. I love and appreciate that. Thank you so much for being one of the best dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

Front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The Dr. Marcus explained the procedure needed and step by step how it would be completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Very professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Dr. Marcus, the hygenists and the rest of the staff are exceptional in what they do. They are proessional, caring and friendly which definitely makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Dr. Marcus and my hygienist were absolutely amazing. I have severe dentist anxiety and had not been for an embarrassing amount of time. They were so kind and understanding and even with an invasive procedure, there was no discomfort whatsoever! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Marcus and his team at Lake George Family Dentistry did an absolutely amazing job with the reconstruction of my mouth. From the get go I felt welcomed and reassured that my issues could be taken care of and I could finally get the smile and teeth that I have always wanted. Over the years I have had many rough visits with dentists that seemed to not care as much or not pay attention to overall comfort while sitting through certain procedures involving root canals, crowns, and much more. After getting up the courage and putting full trust into Dr. Marcus I scheduled a big appointment involving 6 veneers and 2 crowns. Simply put after a couple of hours as I glanced in the mirror I was blown away and now smile with confidence and can't thank his team enough for making sure I was comfortable and for doing such great work. Thank you Dr. Marcus and all staff at Lake George Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

My experience was 5-star. Colleen and Marcus made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my cleaning and prospective dental work yet to be performed. I am grateful to have finally ended my procrastination and would recommend Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone in need of their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

I am so happy with my experience!! Everyone is super friendly and Doctor Marcus is the best!! Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

For the first time ever in my almost 39 years of age, my cavities were successfully removed with no discomfort afterwards and no need to return. One hour after my appointment, I was eating and drinking without a problem. That is unheard of for me! Thank you Dr. Markus, Jackie, Christina, Erin and the entire team - you guys are the real deal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2022

Great experience! Broke a crown while out of town. Tori was amazing to help me get appt sched ASAP and confirm insurance! In and out in an hour with amazing results. Thank you LGFD staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

I have NEVER had a dentist who was as gentle and nice as Dr. Marcus. He did two fillings on my teeth and he was so nice and gentle about it that I will NEVER go anywhere else ever again. Very happy with how fast they were able to get me in and how nice they all were in this office. Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I had a filling done yesterday,11/8/2021. I felt no pain and the staff was friendly and professional as always. This is a great facility for any dental work you need done. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

I had a filling done yesterday,11/8/2021. I felt no pain and the staff was friendly and professional as always. This is a great facility for any dental work you need done. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I moved out of the area over seven years ago and have tried a couple of dental practices in my new location (over eight hours away). On every visit they have complimented the work of my previous dentist, Family Dentistry. When I chipped my front tooth a few months ago I was hesitant to have it repaired by anyone else, I didn't trust it would be done properly. Since I travel to the area a few times a year, I decided to call and they were able to accommodate my schedule. My tooth was fixed last week and it looks perfect. They were also able to get me in for a cleaning a few days later. Their quality of work, and their customer service, is unparalleled. They are now my regular dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

We always have a great experience at SGF family dentistry. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

I called on a Monday morning with a molar that had chipped and left behind some sharp edges. To my pleasant surprise, I got a same-day appointment. Upon arrival, my wait was under five minutes and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The dentist inspected and repaired the tooth completely. I am one satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2021

This is a great office. Full of wonderful and friendly staff. Anytime I have had an issue they have been able to take me right in and fix the problem. I recommend them to everyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.