Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dental Bridges Services in Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter23 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr. Dodd is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes the dental experience to a high standard. My family and I have been going to Dr. Dodd for the last 20 years as he is the best in the field. I had so many dental issues and Dr. Dodd gave me all the options and was able to address every issue efficiently, he explained at length every step of the process. We are fortunate to have Dr. Dodd part of our community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2023

I've been to so many terrible dentist offices in my life & am about as happy as can be to have found Saratoga Family Springs Dentistry!!!! Both the Drs & staff are knowledgeable, & helpful. Most of all- they know how difficult it is for us to deal with dental work, and the emotions it sometimes comes with. They explain things clearly, & make you feel comfortable. Those things are almost as important as expertise to me!!! Here you get the very best!! - KJ Hyatt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2023

I came in for my first visit with Paula and met Dr Walsh. I have had a lot of dental work in the past and knew I would need some work. Doug was very helpful explaining how my appointments would work and helped submit to my insurance. The process with my treatment has been amazing, easy and stress free thanks to Dr Walsh and the assistant Brooke! Thank you to everyone for being super friendly, I can't wait for my appointments now :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

I have been going to the Saratoga office since I was a little girl. I remember sitting in the corner of the room with a bag of Barbie’s during my mother’s appointments. Jodi was there way back when and I enjoying seeing her when I come in for my own visits now. So pleasant and knowledgeable. I have been seeing Dr. Dodd since he started at the practice many years ago. Under his care, my apprehension around dentistry has drastically decreased. He is skilled in his profession. When I have needed dental work, there hasn’t been a single time that I have experienced discomfort during or after the procedure. He is kind and professional. Suy has been very helpful when a dental need arises. She has helped to communicate concerns I have had with my dental health. She has also worked diligently to ensure a convenient appointment date and time. I appreciate the exceptional care given at this office and the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Channel answers every call, tentatively listens, explains situation to Dr. Dodd & calls right back w/ an appt. Great team! Dr. Dodd there aren’t words for his expertise, attention to detail, w/ an impeccable work ethic and skill. Love them both and the entire office. Would strongly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Hands down the best decision I ever made was changing my dentist. Not saying my previous dentist was horrible or anything. I just knew I wanted to get my teeth and smile back to what I know and love. I was not getting that attention at my previous office. The care that I receive at Dr. Dodd's office is beyond amazing. The moment you walk into the door and the time you leave, the care that Chanel and staff provide is like no other. Since being a new client of Dr. Dodd I have not only had one but two "emergency" situations, when I arrived everyone took great care of me. Spoke with Chanel and she assured me that everything was being taken care of and not to worry about anything. My care is their number one priority. They got me in right away and was able to help me both times. They saw the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. Talk about pain free within hour leaving the office is mind blowing. As a new client that makes me feel really comfortable knowing a dentist office actually cares about my well-being. If you have been on the fence on wanting to change dentist.... DO IT!!!! Dr. Dodd and staff are amazing and I'm glad I have better care. Better cleanings, better smile and most importantly I have more confidence in myself. Thank you all for everything you do! Beth Belair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

I love going to the dentist - who can say that! This practice is absolutely top shelf. From the minute you walk in the door to the time you leave you are treated with respect, kindness and pure professionalism. I have been a patient of Dr. Dodd's for over 15 years and have experienced first hand his gentle demeanor, humble personality and most of all his brilliance in dentistry. Over the years I have also had the privilidge of getting to know Suy Ann Toussaint as well. Her role in the practice is always evolving because of her expert care, compassion and wide range of knowledge in literally everything. She loves greeting her patients and always create a warm and welcome feeling. Suy and Dr.Dodd's are an exceptional team. I am grateful for the excellent care my family and I have received. Thank you to everyone at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff always make my visits enjoyable. Especially Dr. Dodd and Chanel. Together they provide an excellent experience. From the moment you walk in the door Chanel immediately makes you feel right at home. She always has everything ready, on time, and runs an extremely professional office with such great energy. Dr. Dodd is gentle, thorough, and extremely informative. I’m happy to call him “My Dentist” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

Suy is an excellent dental assistant working alongside Dr. Dodd. Treatment is completed efficiently and comfortably. Unlike many businesses who have incompetent personnel, Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is staffed by knowledgeable people who are truly concerned about your experience. Suy plays an essential role in the favorable outcome of your treatment. Chanel, also working with Dr. Dodd, submits your insurance claims in a timely manner and schedules your visits efficiently. She tries to work around the patient’s schedule as well. Dr. Dodd’s excellent dental care is truly enhanced by his pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

AMAZING - *SUY & Dr.Dodd are the BEST . Every smile I get to enjoy ,is a HUGE thanks to them. They actually care and make you feel so comfortable and so happy . I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Every time I go to Saratoga family dentistry I am greeted by Chanel. She goes above and beyond. She always handles my appointments and billing questions. She is extremely personable and effective at what she does. Dr. Dodd is great too! We always seem to pick up where we left off. He takes very good care of my teeth and is very gentle too! My husband and I tell all of our family and friends about him and recommend him to everyone. We are so happy we come here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate about the dental care they give on a consistent basis. I always know that I will receive the best care at every visit! Much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

I cannot say enough about the staff, especially Suy. She always let me know exactly what was happening each step of the way. Any questions I have are always answered. I spent many years away from the dentist and I’m so glad I started my journey back to the dentist with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. Dr Dodd and Suy always made sure I was doing okay through each and every step I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his team are extremely patient and accommodating! Chanel is also amazing, she’s helped me coordinate my treatment from the beginning and makes setting appointments a breeze. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

I came to Dr. Dodd for dental bonding for cosmetic purposes. He did an excellent job and is very patient, taking the time to make sure I was happy with my results. Chanel helped me throughout the entire processing - explaining my procedure options, costs, maintenance, etc. She is also extremely patient, detail oriented, and answered all of my questions. I feel very comfortable and confident with this team and I would recommend this office for any of your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I highly recommend this practice! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Dodd is a dentist with integrity who performs amazing work! I am extremely pleased with my experience at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Dr. Dodd and his entire staff, especially Sue are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond in every way. Patient care, professionalism and skill are just some of their attributes. If I ran a dental office, I would use their model to structure it. If you are looking for a dental practice for cleanings, maintenance, cosmetics, emergencies... look no further. There are non better. They are independent and a locally owned business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2019

If you are looking for a knowledable dentist who will make your experience completely pain free, look no further. This is the guy. He's been my dentist for years and he has taken the fear out of going to the Dentist for me. He has been there to help me in many emergencies and I didn't have to wait either. His staff are great too. Great practice.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Walsh for 15 years, and have been very happy with the service provided by him and his office. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Walsh has been my dentist now for over 2 years. He is super GENTLE, kind, funny and knows how to put you at ease when you are nervous about having a procedure done. He did my 1st root canal and it was completely pain free. He is excellent about answering my questions, seeing me for emergencies and he has the most awesome staff ever. Noone has ever been rude there at all. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dental practice. He's excellent! Thanks Dr. Walsh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2017

This is the finest dentist I have ever visited , creative, focused, his entire staff are exemplary which are extremely above average More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.