Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Restoration Dentistry Services in Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter63 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2024

SSFD was outstanding. Friendly, helpful and accommodating to our needs. Anyone who is hesitant to go to the dentist willno longer have this fear. Thank you for making my husband feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

Excellent as always the entire staff are always so kind and professional at this dentist office, never disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2024

Painless, efficient and most handsome cosmetic effect for replacement of older crowns. Thank you Dr. Dodd and Katie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

I appreciate everything that they have done for me. Everyone is super sweet,friendly and very helpful! Could not have found a better dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

After fear kept me from seeking dental care, I’m almost done with a 2 year long care plan that has included several fillings and crowns, 4 extractions, 2 root canals, 2 implants and intense cleanings. Up until 2 months ago, I took a mild sedative to ‘get me through’. With the understanding, kindness, compassion and encouragement of Dr. Dodd, Sue, Shallen (sp?), Dr.Walsh, (and many others) I now feel confident enough to smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr. Dodd is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes the dental experience to a high standard. My family and I have been going to Dr. Dodd for the last 20 years as he is the best in the field. I had so many dental issues and Dr. Dodd gave me all the options and was able to address every issue efficiently, he explained at length every step of the process. We are fortunate to have Dr. Dodd part of our community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Dr. Dodd is THE best. I’m 77 years old, so I’ve been through many dentists. He’s caring, attentive and knowledgeable. Also the staff is very pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2023

Special thanks to Dr. Dodd and his team for a great experience. My husband and I both needed root canals. Dr. Walsh did a wonderful job - hardly any pain at all! Chanel made us feel special and welcome from our very first phone call. The Saratoga Springs office is comfortable and the service top notch! I will be recommending this dentistry to my friends and family. Fantastic experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2023

I've been to so many terrible dentist offices in my life & am about as happy as can be to have found Saratoga Family Springs Dentistry!!!! Both the Drs & staff are knowledgeable, & helpful. Most of all- they know how difficult it is for us to deal with dental work, and the emotions it sometimes comes with. They explain things clearly, & make you feel comfortable. Those things are almost as important as expertise to me!!! Here you get the very best!! - KJ Hyatt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2023

I came in for my first visit with Paula and met Dr Walsh. I have had a lot of dental work in the past and knew I would need some work. Doug was very helpful explaining how my appointments would work and helped submit to my insurance. The process with my treatment has been amazing, easy and stress free thanks to Dr Walsh and the assistant Brooke! Thank you to everyone for being super friendly, I can't wait for my appointments now :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Due to work requirements, I had been away from SSF Dentistry for over 10 years. As a previously satisfied patient I was impressed with the advances in both patient services and hands on dentistry. The practice uses the latest advancements in technology and dental procedures. The office staff is friendly, project a professional atmosphere and provide flexible & accommodating scheduling, SSF Dentistry takes most insurance’s. For self pay patients like myself, their Smile Advantage Plan offers cost effective packages for a variety of services. I strongly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

Saratoga springs family dentistry with Dr. Dodd and his great staff are the only dental team that I will trust with my dental care. Dr. Dodd is extremely knowledgeable and listens to my concerns and requests. On top of that you can trust that they will provide a very efficient appointment with terrific care. I have fairly sensitive teeth and through the many years of care that I have received from Dr. Dodd it has never been an issue. I chalk it up to the well trained staff and compassionate care that is provided.... And they have excellent aesthetic dentistry options too! I had my Invisalign teeth straightening performed here as well and the entire process was great with outstanding results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

I have been a Patient of Dr. Dodd for many years. Dr. Dodd, and all the staff at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry go above and beyond! I would and always do HIGHLY recommend this practice for anyone looking for a dental group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2023

Had another great visit to prep a crown replacement with Suy & Dr Dodd. Friendly staff at every turn - from making (and changing appointments - to check in / check out... great practice filled with wonderful talented people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

I have been going to the Saratoga office since I was a little girl. I remember sitting in the corner of the room with a bag of Barbie’s during my mother’s appointments. Jodi was there way back when and I enjoying seeing her when I come in for my own visits now. So pleasant and knowledgeable. I have been seeing Dr. Dodd since he started at the practice many years ago. Under his care, my apprehension around dentistry has drastically decreased. He is skilled in his profession. When I have needed dental work, there hasn’t been a single time that I have experienced discomfort during or after the procedure. He is kind and professional. Suy has been very helpful when a dental need arises. She has helped to communicate concerns I have had with my dental health. She has also worked diligently to ensure a convenient appointment date and time. I appreciate the exceptional care given at this office and the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Channel answers every call, tentatively listens, explains situation to Dr. Dodd & calls right back w/ an appt. Great team! Dr. Dodd there aren’t words for his expertise, attention to detail, w/ an impeccable work ethic and skill. Love them both and the entire office. Would strongly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his staff at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry are kind, professional, and expert at their craft. Scheduling is always super easy and Chanel will work with you to make sure that you are getting prompt, comprehensive care. I am very happy as a patient with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Hands down the best decision I ever made was changing my dentist. Not saying my previous dentist was horrible or anything. I just knew I wanted to get my teeth and smile back to what I know and love. I was not getting that attention at my previous office. The care that I receive at Dr. Dodd's office is beyond amazing. The moment you walk into the door and the time you leave, the care that Chanel and staff provide is like no other. Since being a new client of Dr. Dodd I have not only had one but two "emergency" situations, when I arrived everyone took great care of me. Spoke with Chanel and she assured me that everything was being taken care of and not to worry about anything. My care is their number one priority. They got me in right away and was able to help me both times. They saw the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. Talk about pain free within hour leaving the office is mind blowing. As a new client that makes me feel really comfortable knowing a dentist office actually cares about my well-being. If you have been on the fence on wanting to change dentist.... DO IT!!!! Dr. Dodd and staff are amazing and I'm glad I have better care. Better cleanings, better smile and most importantly I have more confidence in myself. Thank you all for everything you do! Beth Belair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

I love going to the dentist - who can say that! This practice is absolutely top shelf. From the minute you walk in the door to the time you leave you are treated with respect, kindness and pure professionalism. I have been a patient of Dr. Dodd's for over 15 years and have experienced first hand his gentle demeanor, humble personality and most of all his brilliance in dentistry. Over the years I have also had the privilidge of getting to know Suy Ann Toussaint as well. Her role in the practice is always evolving because of her expert care, compassion and wide range of knowledge in literally everything. She loves greeting her patients and always create a warm and welcome feeling. Suy and Dr.Dodd's are an exceptional team. I am grateful for the excellent care my family and I have received. Thank you to everyone at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff always make my visits enjoyable. Especially Dr. Dodd and Chanel. Together they provide an excellent experience. From the moment you walk in the door Chanel immediately makes you feel right at home. She always has everything ready, on time, and runs an extremely professional office with such great energy. Dr. Dodd is gentle, thorough, and extremely informative. I’m happy to call him “My Dentist” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

Suy is an excellent dental assistant working alongside Dr. Dodd. Treatment is completed efficiently and comfortably. Unlike many businesses who have incompetent personnel, Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is staffed by knowledgeable people who are truly concerned about your experience. Suy plays an essential role in the favorable outcome of your treatment. Chanel, also working with Dr. Dodd, submits your insurance claims in a timely manner and schedules your visits efficiently. She tries to work around the patient’s schedule as well. Dr. Dodd’s excellent dental care is truly enhanced by his pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

AMAZING - *SUY & Dr.Dodd are the BEST . Every smile I get to enjoy ,is a HUGE thanks to them. They actually care and make you feel so comfortable and so happy . I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Every time I go to Saratoga family dentistry I am greeted by Chanel. She goes above and beyond. She always handles my appointments and billing questions. She is extremely personable and effective at what she does. Dr. Dodd is great too! We always seem to pick up where we left off. He takes very good care of my teeth and is very gentle too! My husband and I tell all of our family and friends about him and recommend him to everyone. We are so happy we come here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate about the dental care they give on a consistent basis. I always know that I will receive the best care at every visit! Much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

Dr. Dodd is the best dentist! The staff is amazing and always happy and helpful. I recommend Dr. Dodd to all my friends and many are now driving up to Saratoga to go to SS family dentistry. I have to mention Suz as well, She has the ability to calm my most anxious child as well as being the most knowledgeable, friendly and welcoming! They feel like my family! I can't recommend enough! I work in Health care and I feel they are the gold star of patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

I cannot say enough about the staff, especially Suy. She always let me know exactly what was happening each step of the way. Any questions I have are always answered. I spent many years away from the dentist and I’m so glad I started my journey back to the dentist with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. Dr Dodd and Suy always made sure I was doing okay through each and every step I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his team are extremely patient and accommodating! Chanel is also amazing, she’s helped me coordinate my treatment from the beginning and makes setting appointments a breeze. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

I came to Dr. Dodd for dental bonding for cosmetic purposes. He did an excellent job and is very patient, taking the time to make sure I was happy with my results. Chanel helped me throughout the entire processing - explaining my procedure options, costs, maintenance, etc. She is also extremely patient, detail oriented, and answered all of my questions. I feel very comfortable and confident with this team and I would recommend this office for any of your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

I was very happy with my experience with Dr. Dodd and the office staff. Everyone was polite, pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2022

I’ve been undergoing extensive dental work the last 10 months with Dr Dodd. Today I had a root canal performed by Dr Walsh. I’m a dental coward, a VERY anxious patient. Having a personal connection with Dr Dodd gave me my voice to express my fears….and gave me a set of ears to listen and understand. Anticipating the root canal has been difficult - last night was NOT restful. Dr Walsh and his assistant put me at ease. They were kind enough to answer my (numerous) questions and Dr Walsh explained, in just the right amount of detail, what he was doing and why. I kept waiting for the seriously nerve wracking part to happen when Dr Walsh said he was done. A few more appointments to cement in crowns, complete the root canal and then in another 6 months insert two implants- I’m starting to see that the healthier mouth, and the smile I’ve wished for are soon to be mine. PS. Thanks to the office staff as well especially Chanel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2022

Saratoga Springs Dentists is Wonderful! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

I travel almost an hour just to see Dr Dodd. If you want the best he’s your guy. His staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I highly recommend this practice! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Dodd is a dentist with integrity who performs amazing work! I am extremely pleased with my experience at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

Dr.Dodd and his assistant Suy are the absolute best. I walked into the office over 10 years ago scared, had a bad experience with my previous dentist which made it hard for me to trust a dentist…which I know I’m not alone! But when I met Dr. Dodd I immediately felt like he truly cared about me and my best interest. I went through many procedures over the course of many years with him and Suy by my side. I would give 10 stars if I could! No dentist is better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Dr. Dodd and his entire staff, especially Sue are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond in every way. Patient care, professionalism and skill are just some of their attributes. If I ran a dental office, I would use their model to structure it. If you are looking for a dental practice for cleanings, maintenance, cosmetics, emergencies... look no further. There are non better. They are independent and a locally owned business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

As a new patient at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry, I was more than pleased with my experience! Chanel was extremely helpful with scheduling and Dr. Dodd addressed all my issues! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

SSFD was my hometown dentist for many years and I have to say Dr. Dodd and all employees were fantastic! The team was always friendly and made you feel like family. Chanel was often the first person I dealt with when going in for appointments. She is extremely responsive, attentive and really pleasant to deal with. My experiences with the office have been nothing but positive and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is the best around! Dr. Walsh is great and has a great sense of humor. Brooke is super friendly and fun and makes the experience super easy. The front desk personnel is great especially Doug. He is super attentive and makes sure that everything is all set before you go and has been explained to you. Best dental office around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2021

This dentistry is the best. The staff got my mom scheduled early, they got her dentures fit the same day due to extenuating circumstances and really took great care of us. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

This practice came highly recommended to me and I can see why! The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and the office is organized and thorough. Their safety procedures for COVID are comforting. I also bring my almost 6 year old son here and he has been comfortable with the experience thus far. Dr. Dodd is wonderful with both children and adults. He takes time to get to know his patients and has a gentle yet thorough approach to his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

My wife and I had another great experience yesterday at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. The entire staff is excellent and continues to exceed our expectations in every way. We can truly recommend them without any reservations whatsoever to anyone wanting a caring and extremely competent Dentistry they can really trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been a patient at the Church St location for a couple of years and have been very pleased with the dentistry (Dr Dodd )& (Krista) hygienist care provided. The front desk team, including Chanelle, is also kind, very helpful and efficient. I often work with Chanelle to schedule appointments and she always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

First of all, EVERYONE who works there is great, from the front desk staff back. Very friendly, very professional, and very welcoming. Dr Dodd and his assistant Suy are truly AMAZING people. It's obvious they both love what they do. Dr Dodd is so knowledgeable and has truly mastered his craft. All of the work he has done for me (over many years) has been excellent! He always explains the plan of action, is very detailed oriented, is very compassionate, and always is patient first. Suy is the best! So nice, so funny, always listens, and very knowledgeable. Suy and Dr Dodd are a great team! Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 10, 2021

I am so very thankful for Dr Dodd! I was dealing with a very painful infection and complicated root canal issues. He partnered with my endodontist before and during the course of my work. They had a solid plan and I felt at ease being in their care. I went into my appointments looking for pain relief and when I left was so excited about my new smile that the months of pain were almost forgotten. I am so thankful for everyone on Dr Dodds team! You are all excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I had to schedule an emergency root canal due to unbearable pain, and then solve some other more minor issues. This office was quick with referring me to a specialist, attentive, answering all my questions even my emergency ones sometimes on weekends, made the process as physically and emotionally painless as possible, and have been thorough with all their work. I'm really grateful to have an office I trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

I have been nervous about dentists most of my life, but that changed when I started at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. I truly enjoy going to their office and seeing all the friendly people who work there. Today Christina cleaned my teeth and did X-rays . Those X-rays showed the need for some extensive work. They were able to work with the schedule so I can see Dr. Dodd next week to start the work. Everyone there is kind, considerate, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. In short - a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My family (young kids included) has been going to Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for years, and we've had positive experiences across the board - excellent care from the front desk, hygienists, and dentists alike. We've been so relieved to find a place that we trust and feel so good about (also, when I got a root canal last year the endodontist referred to the filling Dr. Dodd did as "an absolute work of art"). I debated about whether to bring my kids to a pediatric dentist and opted to bring them here instead since we felt so good about the practice and that way we could all be seen at the same place. They've been *so* great with her, and I'm not exaggerating when I say that my daughter (5yo) eagerly anticipates her dentist appointments. After today's visit she came home to to excitedly tell her younger brother "you're going to love the dentist, it's my favorite!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 08, 2019

If you are looking for a knowledable dentist who will make your experience completely pain free, look no further. This is the guy. He's been my dentist for years and he has taken the fear out of going to the Dentist for me. He has been there to help me in many emergencies and I didn't have to wait either. His staff are great too. Great practice.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 06, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Walsh for 15 years, and have been very happy with the service provided by him and his office. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 22, 2019

Extremely patient and willing to answer any and all questions about the work that was being done. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2018

The best!! - I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 25, 2018

Dr. Walsh is an amazing dentist. He is super gentle, kind, friendly and funny. He really puts you at ease when having procedures done. He did my root canal and other work with absolutely no pain. I brought my terrified 75 year old mother to him also when she needed dental care and she was impressed also at how gentle he was. He makes going for a dental appointment easier. Highly recommend him to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Walsh is an amazing dentist! - Dr. Walsh has been my dentist now for over 2 years. He is super GENTLE, kind, funny and knows how to put you at ease when you are nervous about having a procedure done. He did my 1st root canal and it was completely pain free. He is excellent about answering my questions, seeing me for emergencies and he has the most awesome staff ever. Noone has ever been rude there at all. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dental practice. He's excellent! Thanks Dr. Walsh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Walsh has been my dentist now for over 2 years. He is super GENTLE, kind, funny and knows how to put you at ease when you are nervous about having a procedure done. He did my 1st root canal and it was completely pain free. He is excellent about answering my questions, seeing me for emergencies and he has the most awesome staff ever. Noone has ever been rude there at all. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dental practice. He's excellent! Thanks Dr. Walsh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago.… More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that <br /> Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. Marci More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012.  After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had.  I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth.  The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain.  The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago.  We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post.  When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum.  He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously.  After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown.  The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone!  This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!!  Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance!  I am forever grateful.  Marci D.facebook.com/SaratogaSpr… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 19, 2017

This is the finest dentist I have ever visited , creative, focused, his entire staff are exemplary which are extremely above average More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2016

Very personable staff with great smiles. I was especially impressed with the special attention and compassion they had for my 90 year old mother. Everyone was professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2014

Glad I picked this office for my new dentist! Everyone was very friendly to me and took the time to explain my results to me. Prompt service too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.