Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dental Bridges Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter8 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I had a great appointment today! Jamie answered every single one of my questions with poise and made me feel great! As someone with dental anxiety she gave me a detailed cleaning and explained everything! Dr.Franklin was great as well! Patient and kind and explained everything in depth! I definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2021

I am a new patient and today was my first visit with Queensbury Family Dentistry. Jamie did a great job with the cleaning. Dr. Franklin was also very nice. Location is very convenient. They accepted the dental insurance I have through my employer.  I am even going to have my wife start using this place. Very satisfied, looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

All the staff made sure that this was an absolute pleasure of an experience from beginning to end! Thanks to all involved. Megan was my dental hygienist, she was incredibly nice and was sure to explain everything. I have never had an experience at a dentists office that was this good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I feel so fortunate to find this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Great staff there was really no wait time. I got in and everyone was very friendly and nice. Great office staff!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.