Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Full-Mouth Reconstruction Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter8 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2021

I am very, very fortunate to have good teeth. Lots of people say that it’s genetics...but neither of my parents are blessed with fabulous chompers. I think that it’s a combination of drinking fluorinated water, getting fluoride treatments as a kid, brushing/flossing regularly and yes...some luck.I’ve never had a cavity in spite of some lapses in my getting cleanings over the years. Now that I am a little bit older, I try to keep up with it. I have been visiting a different location (same practice) in the area, however, Heather...the dental hygienist...also works out of this office. I basically follow Heather wherever she goes.Earlier this week I had my overdue appointment for a cleaning and, as always, Heather did a marvelous job. I don’t have the fear of dentists that many others do... simply because I have never had a cavity (nor any major dental work ...with the exception of having my wisdom teeth removed a long, long time ago).When I met the dentist herself... I believe it was Dr. Smith... I was very happy with her expertise and approach. I had to go back for a brief visit the following day for a preventative procedure and even that was a good experience.They are very serious about Covid protocols which makes me very comfortable/happy. This particular office is actually much more convenient to where I live, so I plan on making this my primary dentist location moving forward.I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I've been going here for years and this is the best dental office in Saratoga. Victoria, my dental hygienist is great and Dr. Dodd does amazing work. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2021

I am a new patient and today was my first visit with Queensbury Family Dentistry. Jamie did a great job with the cleaning. Dr. Franklin was also very nice. Location is very convenient. They accepted the dental insurance I have through my employer.  I am even going to have my wife start using this place. Very satisfied, looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

All the staff made sure that this was an absolute pleasure of an experience from beginning to end! Thanks to all involved. Megan was my dental hygienist, she was incredibly nice and was sure to explain everything. I have never had an experience at a dentists office that was this good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

As a new patient at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry, I was more than pleased with my experience! Chanel was extremely helpful with scheduling and Dr. Dodd addressed all my issues! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Thanks to Dr. Dodd and Chanel for the informative phone call I with Saratoga family dentistry. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.