Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Full-Mouth Reconstruction Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter77 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2024

Very friendly staff. Efficient and thorough. Felt very comfortable and well taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2023

Everyone I’ve dealt with is fantastic. Joelle is wonderful going the extra mile! Krystina is always friendly and professional! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

I absolutely love Dr. Kavanagh! He was so friendly and explained everything!! Nicole was so sweet on the phone when I made my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Very nice atmosphere. Staff seemed knowledgeable and were very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

The staff is always very helpful and very informative as well as the dr.allways has a lot of patience 😀 love to go there I'm always relax I recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you Dr's and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

My family and I love this dental office. Everyone is just so nice and makes every visit as comfortable as possible. I had to have some dental work done that was not fun, but they all made it so much easier for me and made sure I was good throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Dr. Dodd is THE best. I’m 77 years old, so I’ve been through many dentists. He’s caring, attentive and knowledgeable. Also the staff is very pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Due to work requirements, I had been away from SSF Dentistry for over 10 years. As a previously satisfied patient I was impressed with the advances in both patient services and hands on dentistry. The practice uses the latest advancements in technology and dental procedures. The office staff is friendly, project a professional atmosphere and provide flexible & accommodating scheduling, SSF Dentistry takes most insurance’s. For self pay patients like myself, their Smile Advantage Plan offers cost effective packages for a variety of services. I strongly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

I honestly did not think I would find a point in time where I would review a dental office but based on my experiences at other places and comparing it to today it is warranted! I absolutely recommend Greenwich Family Dentistry. My tech Colleen is beyond phenomenal. She is kind, considerate, attentive, and most importantly exceptionally knowledgeable. She explained things to me so I understood and at no point did I feel like just a person in a rotating door of people. The dentist Dr Raffaul (I might be spelling this wrong and I apologize!) was just as passionate and knowledgeable! I didn’t feel like that procedures were pushed on me, everything felt thought out, explained, and was planned with me. Thank you and your team (and again HUGE shout out again to Colleen for her exceptional service, personality, knowledge, and passion). Having been client facing in many of my careers I cannot help but notice when someone stands out! You changed the way I feel about going to the dentist please don’t ever go out of business because I am here for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

The entire staff are amazing, from checking in, through the entire procedure to scheduling my next appointment. They treat you like family. I have recommended them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2023

New to the area and scared of finding new doctors. Had a dental emergency. From the moment I called yesterday, the quickness of getting in to see the Doctor... Wonderful people. I walked in and THEY HAVE AN OFFICE DOG, on the TV was funny animal videos playing. BEST OFFICE EVER . I knew immediately that i was in the right place. Can't wait to return for a "normal" appointment. I can not begin to say how wonderful everyone and everything is. Thank you so much for making my day so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

Saratoga springs family dentistry with Dr. Dodd and his great staff are the only dental team that I will trust with my dental care. Dr. Dodd is extremely knowledgeable and listens to my concerns and requests. On top of that you can trust that they will provide a very efficient appointment with terrific care. I have fairly sensitive teeth and through the many years of care that I have received from Dr. Dodd it has never been an issue. I chalk it up to the well trained staff and compassionate care that is provided.... And they have excellent aesthetic dentistry options too! I had my Invisalign teeth straightening performed here as well and the entire process was great with outstanding results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

I've been going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for 5 years and even though I'm moving states, I intend to remain a patient. I can't imagine a better dentist office and have recommended this practice to all of my friends. Everyone at the office is kind, polite and helpful. Cannot say enough good things about the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

I have been a Patient of Dr. Dodd for many years. Dr. Dodd, and all the staff at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry go above and beyond! I would and always do HIGHLY recommend this practice for anyone looking for a dental group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

I have been going to the Saratoga office since I was a little girl. I remember sitting in the corner of the room with a bag of Barbie’s during my mother’s appointments. Jodi was there way back when and I enjoying seeing her when I come in for my own visits now. So pleasant and knowledgeable. I have been seeing Dr. Dodd since he started at the practice many years ago. Under his care, my apprehension around dentistry has drastically decreased. He is skilled in his profession. When I have needed dental work, there hasn’t been a single time that I have experienced discomfort during or after the procedure. He is kind and professional. Suy has been very helpful when a dental need arises. She has helped to communicate concerns I have had with my dental health. She has also worked diligently to ensure a convenient appointment date and time. I appreciate the exceptional care given at this office and the friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Dodd for many years. He truly is passionate about dentistry and shows great compassion for his patients. Aside from routine cleaning and maintenance, my teeth have been transformed by Dr. Dodd through Invisalign, his incredible cosmetic bonding work and Zoom whitening! Dr. Dodd and his amazing team are always super friendly and accommodating! Special thanks to Suy and Chanel for always bringing a smile to my face and making me feel extremely welcomed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Hands down the best decision I ever made was changing my dentist. Not saying my previous dentist was horrible or anything. I just knew I wanted to get my teeth and smile back to what I know and love. I was not getting that attention at my previous office. The care that I receive at Dr. Dodd's office is beyond amazing. The moment you walk into the door and the time you leave, the care that Chanel and staff provide is like no other. Since being a new client of Dr. Dodd I have not only had one but two "emergency" situations, when I arrived everyone took great care of me. Spoke with Chanel and she assured me that everything was being taken care of and not to worry about anything. My care is their number one priority. They got me in right away and was able to help me both times. They saw the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. Talk about pain free within hour leaving the office is mind blowing. As a new client that makes me feel really comfortable knowing a dentist office actually cares about my well-being. If you have been on the fence on wanting to change dentist.... DO IT!!!! Dr. Dodd and staff are amazing and I'm glad I have better care. Better cleanings, better smile and most importantly I have more confidence in myself. Thank you all for everything you do! Beth Belair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

I love going to the dentist - who can say that! This practice is absolutely top shelf. From the minute you walk in the door to the time you leave you are treated with respect, kindness and pure professionalism. I have been a patient of Dr. Dodd's for over 15 years and have experienced first hand his gentle demeanor, humble personality and most of all his brilliance in dentistry. Over the years I have also had the privilidge of getting to know Suy Ann Toussaint as well. Her role in the practice is always evolving because of her expert care, compassion and wide range of knowledge in literally everything. She loves greeting her patients and always create a warm and welcome feeling. Suy and Dr.Dodd's are an exceptional team. I am grateful for the excellent care my family and I have received. Thank you to everyone at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for being the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff always make my visits enjoyable. Especially Dr. Dodd and Chanel. Together they provide an excellent experience. From the moment you walk in the door Chanel immediately makes you feel right at home. She always has everything ready, on time, and runs an extremely professional office with such great energy. Dr. Dodd is gentle, thorough, and extremely informative. I’m happy to call him “My Dentist” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Marcus and his team at Lake George Family Dentistry did an absolutely amazing job with the reconstruction of my mouth. From the get go I felt welcomed and reassured that my issues could be taken care of and I could finally get the smile and teeth that I have always wanted. Over the years I have had many rough visits with dentists that seemed to not care as much or not pay attention to overall comfort while sitting through certain procedures involving root canals, crowns, and much more. After getting up the courage and putting full trust into Dr. Marcus I scheduled a big appointment involving 6 veneers and 2 crowns. Simply put after a couple of hours as I glanced in the mirror I was blown away and now smile with confidence and can't thank his team enough for making sure I was comfortable and for doing such great work. Thank you Dr. Marcus and all staff at Lake George Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Channel answers every call, tentatively listens, explains situation to Dr. Dodd & calls right back w/ an appt. Great team! Dr. Dodd there aren’t words for his expertise, attention to detail, w/ an impeccable work ethic and skill. Love them both and the entire office. Would strongly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his staff at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry are kind, professional, and expert at their craft. Scheduling is always super easy and Chanel will work with you to make sure that you are getting prompt, comprehensive care. I am very happy as a patient with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

Suy is an excellent dental assistant working alongside Dr. Dodd. Treatment is completed efficiently and comfortably. Unlike many businesses who have incompetent personnel, Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is staffed by knowledgeable people who are truly concerned about your experience. Suy plays an essential role in the favorable outcome of your treatment. Chanel, also working with Dr. Dodd, submits your insurance claims in a timely manner and schedules your visits efficiently. She tries to work around the patient’s schedule as well. Dr. Dodd’s excellent dental care is truly enhanced by his pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

I always feared going to the dentist until I started going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. They are excellent. They know how to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The doctors, hygienists and all the staff treat you very professional as well as respectful. I'm glad I found a dentistry I feel good about and don't fear going to my appointments. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

AMAZING - *SUY & Dr.Dodd are the BEST . Every smile I get to enjoy ,is a HUGE thanks to them. They actually care and make you feel so comfortable and so happy . I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and compassionate about the dental care they give on a consistent basis. I always know that I will receive the best care at every visit! Much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

I cannot say enough about the staff, especially Suy. She always let me know exactly what was happening each step of the way. Any questions I have are always answered. I spent many years away from the dentist and I’m so glad I started my journey back to the dentist with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. Dr Dodd and Suy always made sure I was doing okay through each and every step I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his team are extremely patient and accommodating! Chanel is also amazing, she’s helped me coordinate my treatment from the beginning and makes setting appointments a breeze. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

I came to Dr. Dodd for dental bonding for cosmetic purposes. He did an excellent job and is very patient, taking the time to make sure I was happy with my results. Chanel helped me throughout the entire processing - explaining my procedure options, costs, maintenance, etc. She is also extremely patient, detail oriented, and answered all of my questions. I feel very comfortable and confident with this team and I would recommend this office for any of your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Dr Ruckert is outstanding: professional, practical, caring and compassionate. Hygienist Linda is exceptional and is very thorough, observant, and a caring professional. Front end staff is top notch! Great team.I’ve referred several colleagues to Clifton Park Family Dentisry- and everyone is very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2023

Gloversville Family Dentistry I would highly recommend! I'm not one for leaving reviews on places, but I had to with these guys. Entire staff is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, friendly AND entertaining. Dr. Gorman is a perfectionist with his skills, I would say a natural art for him. I'm extremely impressed and beyond satisfied with the work they have done for me. I'd give more stars on here if could! Thank you Kim H. For the referral to such a great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

I’ve been a client for many years and am always so happy with my experiences at Clifton Park Family Dentistry that I’ve referred lots of friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2023

Dr. Smitkin made a new set of dentures for me and I couldn't be more thrilled with the end result! I never felt rushed or awkward; the entire staff puts you immediately at ease! My expectations were exceeded on every level and I haven't smiled this much in years! I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2023

After going to this Dental office, i was impressed. The staff were very professional and extremely nice. The office was clean and updated. I went in for a tooth that had been bothering me for quite some time. Dr. Kavanaugh was down to earth and makes you feel comfortable. He explains why ur having the pain and his plan to fix it. I definitely will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Lake george family dentistry is set in a clean friendly setting. You are greeted as you enter and wait in a comfortable room. The techs are polite and very professional. Your exam room has soothing music and the exam chair is also comfortable. The dentist is both friendly and conversive. He explains your procedure and answers all questions before starting. I experienced alittle discomfort as the procedure started. The dentist stopped immediately and added an additional medication to block the pain. I would absolutely recommend LGFD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2023

I have been a patient here for 20+ years and have always had a positive experience. Mark Franklin DDS and the office staff knock it out of the park when it comes to appointments, billing and especially when in the dental chair. I highly recommend them as a great choice for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

Dr.Ruckert and his assistant made my dental procedure pain free with a couple of laughs on the side, office staff is always helpful and enjoyable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

We always have a positive experience with Family Dentistry. I would recommend Dr. Kavanagh. He is thorough, professional and has a good bedside manner with patients. The hygienists are also thorough and friendly. I never have to wait long either, which is a plus. They manage their appointment times well to minimize the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

My family of 4 have been coming to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for about 14 years and have always had wonderful hygenist and dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

My main reason for switching to Greenwich Family Dentistry was because Dr. Marcus Raffuel is now practicing there. He has done dental work for my family and I in the past and I have 100% confidence in his decisions and ability to do whatever is necessary and in my best interest. That was very important to me in this day and age of businesses looking to make a fast buck! It certainly is worth the few extra minutes of drive time to get quality work done. Everyone from start to finish was very friendly and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr Dodd, Chanel and their whole team made my experience a delight! They carefully walked me through the whole Invisalign Go process so there were no surprises. Their level of expertise and professionalism was consistently amazing! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

The dentistry work completed by Dr. Raffuel and Hannah, his dental assistant at Greenwich Family Dentistry, met all expections for timeliness, technical competancy and overall concern for my comfort as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

I travel almost an hour just to see Dr Dodd. If you want the best he’s your guy. His staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

I’m so grateful and appreciative of South Glens Falls Family Dentistry. I have lived here all of my life and have been to just about every dentist in the area. Dr Smitkin is by far the best ever! She is gentle, very laid back, understanding and very good at what she does. All the staff there are very nice and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this dentist office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Every dentist I've seen here has been fun, caring & listens to my concerns. Also, all procedures have been pain free. Big bonus when you're already anxious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

All of the staff here is excellent! As someone who is a little timid with dental work, the staff always is able to keep me calm. Dr Ruckert, Megan, Courtney and Stephanie are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

I have been here about 4x for a cleaning in the last couple years. I have had double jaw surgery, braces 3x, severe trauma at past dentists, root canal and tooth extraction. This is the only dental office I have been to that takes me seriously when I warn them of my trauma ever visit to be extra careful and gentle. I still get nervous but every time I go it’s a painless and good experience. They also have flouride free products and are incredibly kind. Never a bad experience! Highly recommend. I never EVER write reviews but I feel it’s necessary. Also they get my teeth incredibly clean much faster and pain free than any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2022

Been going there close to 15yrs now and the entire staff has always been great. Professional and also friendly,joking and make it a great experience. Most recently thank you to Dr.ruckert and Courtney for fixing up a few of my teeth. Whose afraid of the dentist 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2022

Wonderful experience! Dr. Smitkin is amazing. Thorough, patient, kind and her novacain needles DO NOT hurt one bit. Staff are all very nice and personable. If it is at all possible to actually look forward to and enjoy a visit to a dentist, this is the place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2022

I have SUPER sensitive teeth, my hygienist was friendly and made my experience comfortable. Will be going back for more cleaning and dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Great experience! Very friendly staff! Heather is a wonderful hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Beyond great care!! From the moment I called to schedule a appointment to checking out after my appointment. Everyone was so friendly and personable. Thank you Chelsea for taking the time to answering all my questions and going above and beyond getting me and my husband right in for back to back appointments. I highly recommend Amanda the hygienist she was so cheerful, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. Dr Hussain was great and straightforward. Totally worth the drive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Dr. Dodd and his entire staff, especially Sue are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond in every way. Patient care, professionalism and skill are just some of their attributes. If I ran a dental office, I would use their model to structure it. If you are looking for a dental practice for cleanings, maintenance, cosmetics, emergencies... look no further. There are non better. They are independent and a locally owned business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

great dentists and helpful office mgr with insurance issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2021

I am very, very fortunate to have good teeth. Lots of people say that it’s genetics...but neither of my parents are blessed with fabulous chompers. I think that it’s a combination of drinking fluorinated water, getting fluoride treatments as a kid, brushing/flossing regularly and yes...some luck.I’ve never had a cavity in spite of some lapses in my getting cleanings over the years. Now that I am a little bit older, I try to keep up with it. I have been visiting a different location (same practice) in the area, however, Heather...the dental hygienist...also works out of this office. I basically follow Heather wherever she goes.Earlier this week I had my overdue appointment for a cleaning and, as always, Heather did a marvelous job. I don’t have the fear of dentists that many others do... simply because I have never had a cavity (nor any major dental work ...with the exception of having my wisdom teeth removed a long, long time ago).When I met the dentist herself... I believe it was Dr. Smith... I was very happy with her expertise and approach. I had to go back for a brief visit the following day for a preventative procedure and even that was a good experience.They are very serious about Covid protocols which makes me very comfortable/happy. This particular office is actually much more convenient to where I live, so I plan on making this my primary dentist location moving forward.I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2021

All the staff made sure that this was an absolute pleasure of an experience from beginning to end! Thanks to all involved. Megan was my dental hygienist, she was incredibly nice and was sure to explain everything. I have never had an experience at a dentists office that was this good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

As a new patient at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry, I was more than pleased with my experience! Chanel was extremely helpful with scheduling and Dr. Dodd addressed all my issues! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Thanks to Dr. Dodd and Chanel for the informative phone call I with Saratoga family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

SSFD was my hometown dentist for many years and I have to say Dr. Dodd and all employees were fantastic! The team was always friendly and made you feel like family. Chanel was often the first person I dealt with when going in for appointments. She is extremely responsive, attentive and really pleasant to deal with. My experiences with the office have been nothing but positive and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

it was a pleasure to be treated with respect and given several options for a complicated cavity. I was given hope that my tooth may be saved instead of being railroaded in an extraction. the price of the procedure seemed fair and reasonable. my dental work in the future will be done by this group. a special thanks to Meghan and Dr. Ruckert for a professional and caring exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

The staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. The receptionists greet me with a hello and smile whenever I come in and when they call. The texts and emails they send out are a huge help and reminder. I recently had a bad case of the flu and was able to cancel my appointment and reschedule without any problems. The hygentists and assistance are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to get to know their patients. The doctors are amazing. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors at CPFD make me feel comfortable and do what they can to ease my anxiety. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been a patient at the Church St location for a couple of years and have been very pleased with the dentistry (Dr Dodd )& (Krista) hygienist care provided. The front desk team, including Chanelle, is also kind, very helpful and efficient. I often work with Chanelle to schedule appointments and she always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

My wife and I had another great experience yesterday at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. The entire staff is excellent and continues to exceed our expectations in every way. We can truly recommend them without any reservations whatsoever to anyone wanting a caring and extremely competent Dentistry they can really trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

This practice came highly recommended to me and I can see why! The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and the office is organized and thorough. Their safety procedures for COVID are comforting. I also bring my almost 6 year old son here and he has been comfortable with the experience thus far. Dr. Dodd is wonderful with both children and adults. He takes time to get to know his patients and has a gentle yet thorough approach to his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Who knew you could have fun at the dentist. Overall great experience and highly recommended 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Everyone is friendly and puts up with my disability hinderance. The care they provide is wonderful. Will not quit till it is done correctly and tried a few times to make sure my crowns looked good. Always enjoy going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 24, 2018

The best!! - I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012. After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had. I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth. The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain. The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago. We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post. When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum. He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously. After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown. The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone! This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!! Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance! I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have fairly severe anxiety and Dr Dodd and his staff have been excellent. He's very compassionate, gentle, and personable. Nice guy, fun staff, and it was very easy to get a follow up appointment. I have had ZERO discomfort after having novacaine--no soreness afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Dodd and his entire office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2016

Clean office and very friendly staff! Most of us hate going to the dentist. They make it enjoyable experience and pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.