Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for General & Family Dentistry Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter218 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2022

Always great to come home to the North Country. Always get great personal care at Family Dentistry. Never a wait and always feels like a family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I’ve been going here for a few years and have always been taken care of adequately. Yesterday I had Megan as my hygienist and was super happy with my cleaning and care, education, and personal connection. Hands down the best cleaning I’ve gotten in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

This is Leslie! Today was a great dental visit! I am a bit of a baby when it comes to dental work, especially shots... Dr. Franklin was extremely gentle and pain free. He was also meticulous in his work. The staff was all very kind. A very clean, neat and efficient practice, that I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 01, 2022

I had to find another dentist to start going to after years of having  the same dentist, after she moved out of state. I was referred by a friend to check out Clifton Park Family Dentistry in Clifton Park. I went there and had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Cara. She is absolutely  wonderful.  Having to meet a new dentist and start all over again made me very anxious. Dr. Cara was so professional and  very compassionate.  She  explained everything that would need to be done with my crown work and the way she explained  things it helped relieve my anxiety. It didn’t matter if I had a lot of questions I asked,  she patiently sat and explained everything to me. I’ve experienced other dentists in the past that made me feel rushed and I would miss out getting all my questions answered.   I’m happy to have her as my dentist and would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking for a great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Been going here for over a decade. Friendly staff, always a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2022

I have SUPER sensitive teeth, my hygienist was friendly and made my experience comfortable. Will be going back for more cleaning and dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

Great team providing dental care that is second to none! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry makes the dreaded trip to the dentist an enjoyable process from start to finish. Recently, Dr. Dodd and his assistant, Suy, upgraded my smile with chair side vaneers - the finished product far exceeded my expectations! The entire process was enjoyable. Chanel made scheduling a breeze. Suy, is so knowledgeable and professional. she made me feel comfortable during each visit and confident that I was receiving the best possible care. Dr. Dodd and his exceptional team are providing the best dental care in the Saratoga Area - highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned today by Linda, the dental hygienist here. She was absolutely wonderful. She was very professional and compassionate as well. She was very thorough and explained everything as she worked with me. My last hygienist I had there did half of what Linda did and I didn't realize how much less of an effort the other hygienist put in cleaning my teeth, until Linda cleaned them. I would highly recommend Linda for your dental hygienist when you need your teeth cleaned at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

Hello. I had an appointment at your office yesterday at 2. It had been many years since I had seen a dentist and I was more than a bit nervous. The Hygienist Jamie made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She was very thorough and made sure to explain everything thoroughly. She was awesome and very easy going. Thank you to both the Office and to Jamie! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Great experience! Very friendly staff! Heather is a wonderful hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Great experience! The front staff is pleasant to talk with on the phone and greet you as you walk in the front door. The office is clean, organized and spacious. Linda and Dr. Kavanagh made me feel like part of the family. I am looking forward to visiting with them again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2022

I relocated to this area two years ago, and shortly after the move, I broke a molar that would need to be repaired with a crown. I chose Lake George Family Dentistry on the recommendation of a friend (who is a physician). Even in the midst of strict Covid precautions, the atmosphere was very reassuring. All the staff members who have taken care of me are exceptional. They possess a great blend of competence, courtesy and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

After working two nights in a row, I closed the dishwasher only to find it had reopened in time for me to trip over it...thus several upper front teeth took the brunt of my fall onto a metal chair. I felt the teeth move inwords 1/4" and suddenly a river of blood spurted everwhere, my German Shepherd assisted in extraneous cleanup. After scott towels and ice were applied to site, I procured a neighbor to head to urgent care. My upper lip was sutured, a CT scan was fortunately negative for fracture, but the inside bled for days after. I decided to call Dr. Dodd while at the ER on that Sunday afternoon, I was still in horrific pain, with CT scan and my son driving me...we arrived within the hour at his office. Competant Courtney, his assistant met me at the door and proceeded to perform panoramic scans and xrays. Dr. Dodd, had given up his day off to place coronal splints upon several front teeth, to hold them in place so healing could ensue. He immediatey put me at ease with his entertaining stories, kindness and extreme competance. Six days after I returned to him, my sutures had been removed by my MD and although my lip was swollen still like Barbie, I no longer appeared as Charlie Chaplin. He extracted my splints to reveal my teeth perfectly fitting into my former retainer. A perfect fit with a perfect smile!!! I cannot thank him enough for his swift responce to resolve positively a potential disaster. Kudos to Dr Dodd, and Courtney!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

Friendly staff, clean and great service. Tammy is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2022

Dr.Dodd and his assistant Suy are the absolute best. I walked into the office over 10 years ago scared, had a bad experience with my previous dentist which made it hard for me to trust a dentist…which I know I’m not alone! But when I met Dr. Dodd I immediately felt like he truly cared about me and my best interest. I went through many procedures over the course of many years with him and Suy by my side. I would give 10 stars if I could! No dentist is better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

I was so fortunate to find the South Glens Falls Family Dentistry practice upon my return from out of the area. The couple times I have been a patient....the staff have treated me professionally and with kindness and a ton of care. They have taken the dread out of my appointments by keeping me informed, using up to date procedures and equipment, and playing some sweet music. Carey, Dr. Smitkin, and all the staff are just good people. Kudos from a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Always a great experience. Highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr. Smitkin was amazing! I haven’t been to the dentist in years so I expressed how anxious I was. She was so patient and explained every step of my appointment. I can honestly say the whole process was relaxing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2022

Great practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Beyond great care!! From the moment I called to schedule a appointment to checking out after my appointment. Everyone was so friendly and personable. Thank you Chelsea for taking the time to answering all my questions and going above and beyond getting me and my husband right in for back to back appointments. I highly recommend Amanda the hygienist she was so cheerful, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. Dr Hussain was great and straightforward. Totally worth the drive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Dr. Dodd and his entire staff, especially Sue are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond in every way. Patient care, professionalism and skill are just some of their attributes. If I ran a dental office, I would use their model to structure it. If you are looking for a dental practice for cleanings, maintenance, cosmetics, emergencies... look no further. There are non better. They are independent and a locally owned business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2022

A great oral experience from doctor cara hernias having had the best. Dental care ever from Richard B in the Clifton park facility More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I love doctor/ dentist with personable, friendly non-medical staff. Thank you Chelsea for helping with scheduling a cleaning so quickly and answering all insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Great dental experience! Dr Hussain was straightforward and friendly. All the staff was friendly. They got me in a timely manner and I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

love my clean teeth and helpful office staff. Chelsea has been great at communication with my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I just had a cleaning appointment with Colleen. She was super friendly & gentle. The doctor was very helpful too! The girls upfront greeted me with a smile & were super nice!! The new office manager Chelsea was so helpful with all my financial & insurance questions!! All around great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Chelsea helped get an appt asap - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

great dentists and helpful office mgr with insurance issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr Franklin, Sierra, & reception staff all so professional & friendly. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Carey and Heather are so good at what they do! They are caring friendly and know you by name. The service they provide is outstanding! Highly recommend the entire practice. The staff is professional and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I have had nothing but terrific experiences with Dr. Ruckert and Megan and the rest of the Clifton Park Family Dentistry staff. From the doctor to the front office staff, everyone has made each interaction really positive and comfortable. I will be glad to recommend CP Family Dentistry to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I was a little nervous about going to a new dentist after having gone to the same dentist for many years. I did some research and decided to go to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I am so glad I did! Linda was very friendly and took a lot of time reviewing my previous records and then taking X-rays and showing me a few problem areas that would need some work. I was very impressed with the state of the art equipment and instruments she used for my exam. Dr. Dodd then explained the best procedures for what I needed to have done. He took the time to get to know me and asked many questions about my medical history. I did not feel rushed and knew that my decision to come here was an excellent one. I set up another appointment with Alicia, the scheduler/receptionist who was very friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I actually look forward to my next appointment! If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend that you make an appointment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2022

Had a deep cleaning today.. Meghan was amazing and kind .. even people at the front desk very polite had amazing experience.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Carey and Heather are so good at what they do! They are caring friendly and know you by name. The service they provide is outstanding! Highly recommend the entire practice. The staff is professional and personable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I received very professional, friendly treatment. The cleaning was very thorough by using a very gentle but effective technique. Also, had a great time with Meghan, who is a very talented singer and hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I’ve had cleanings with pretty much every hygienist at this office, and they are always so friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle. Today I had a cleaning with Alex, and she was no exception. She took her time and was very thorough and professional. Looking forward to my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Amanda was amazing!!! Very professional and kind. Highly recommend!😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2021

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

Staff is extremely polite and helpful. In particular Krista is the most caring and kind technician who has a ever cared for my dental health. She truly wants to do all she can to make each interaction as pleasant and convenient as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

I arrived early and they allowed me to go in early. I felt very safe from the moment I entered. The dentist was excellent, answered my questions and didn’t seem to be in a hurry. The hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. She made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Linda is an outstanding advocate for all of her patients. Highly recommended for outstanding dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Good office. Great Staff. Only had a cleaning but it went well with no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Pleasant experience with my six month dental cleaning appointment. The staff was caring and didn’t make you feel rushed. Meghan was very thorough with the procedure and it was painless. Meghan is kind, considerate and outgoing. Dr Ruckert was thorough and caring. I definitely would recommend Clifton Parker Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Amazing staff, clean & professional! I highly recommend this place...and request Linda-she did an amazing job & great personality to boot. I am so glad I found them-you will be too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2021

Amazing service. The dental hygienist Amanda took her time to make me feel comfortable and she was very gentle with cleaning my teeth! After having a horrible experience at another office being to rough this was a breath of fresh air! The dentist was very kind and I was in and out in no time! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Pleasant experience with my six month dental cleaning appointment. The staff was caring and didn’t make you feel rushed. Meghan was very thorough with the procedure and it was painless. Meghan is kind, considerate and outgoing. Dr Ruckert was thorough and caring. I definitely would recommend Clifton Parker Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Good office. Great Staff. Only had a cleaning but it went well with no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

I would never ask anyone who will take care of my teeth other than Linda Symansky. She's kind and hard worker person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Had a great experience, everything was explained to me prior to my visit. Everyone had shoes on too! Very professional and answered all my questions. 10/10 wish I could give Linda more than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Another professional and efficient experience. Linda clearly has the expertise that comes with years of training. Recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Linda is an outstanding advocate for all of her patients. Highly recommended for outstanding dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

This is by far the BEST Dentistry I have EVER been to! Everyone is so super friendly and professional. Especially had great experiences with Felicia & Carey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

What a pleasant office! New to NY, hadn’t been to the dentist since pre-Covid. Meghan was amazing, knowledgeable and kind. Would def recommend! Dr. Cara is very personable and removed any concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2021

I am very, very fortunate to have good teeth. Lots of people say that it’s genetics...but neither of my parents are blessed with fabulous chompers. I think that it’s a combination of drinking fluorinated water, getting fluoride treatments as a kid, brushing/flossing regularly and yes...some luck.I’ve never had a cavity in spite of some lapses in my getting cleanings over the years. Now that I am a little bit older, I try to keep up with it. I have been visiting a different location (same practice) in the area, however, Heather...the dental hygienist...also works out of this office. I basically follow Heather wherever she goes.Earlier this week I had my overdue appointment for a cleaning and, as always, Heather did a marvelous job. I don’t have the fear of dentists that many others do... simply because I have never had a cavity (nor any major dental work ...with the exception of having my wisdom teeth removed a long, long time ago).When I met the dentist herself... I believe it was Dr. Smith... I was very happy with her expertise and approach. I had to go back for a brief visit the following day for a preventative procedure and even that was a good experience.They are very serious about Covid protocols which makes me very comfortable/happy. This particular office is actually much more convenient to where I live, so I plan on making this my primary dentist location moving forward.I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Staff is extremely polite and helpful. In particular Krista is the most caring and kind technician who has a ever cared for my dental health. She truly wants to do all she can to make each interaction as pleasant and convenient as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

As always a very professional and cheerful office, I had no waiting time. Brought in as soon as I had taken my coat off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I had a great appointment today! Jamie answered every single one of my questions with poise and made me feel great! As someone with dental anxiety she gave me a detailed cleaning and explained everything! Dr.Franklin was great as well! Patient and kind and explained everything in depth! I definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I had a great appointment today! Jamie answered every single one of my questions with poise and made me feel great! As someone with dental anxiety she gave me a detailed cleaning and explained everything! Dr.Franklin was great as well! Patient and kind and explained everything in depth! I definitely recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I am a new patient and today was my first visit with Queensbury Family Dentistry. Jamie did a great job with the cleaning. Dr. Franklin was also very nice. Location is very convenient. They accepted the dental insurance I have through my employer. I am even going to have my wife start using this place. Very satisfied, looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have a dental fear and it doesn’t matter how old I am. I still get nervous. Today Meghan was straight forward walked me through everything explained everything and understood that I have a fear. Today was a great experience. I would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2021

I am a new patient and today was my first visit with Queensbury Family Dentistry. Jamie did a great job with the cleaning. Dr. Franklin was also very nice. Location is very convenient. They accepted the dental insurance I have through my employer.  I am even going to have my wife start using this place. Very satisfied, looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

Jaime is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Great staff there was really no wait time. I got in and everyone was very friendly and nice. Great office staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I feel so fortunate to find this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I moved out of the area over seven years ago and have tried a couple of dental practices in my new location (over eight hours away). On every visit they have complimented the work of my previous dentist, Family Dentistry. When I chipped my front tooth a few months ago I was hesitant to have it repaired by anyone else, I didn't trust it would be done properly. Since I travel to the area a few times a year, I decided to call and they were able to accommodate my schedule. My tooth was fixed last week and it looks perfect. They were also able to get me in for a cleaning a few days later. Their quality of work, and their customer service, is unparalleled. They are now my regular dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

I started going here in July and could not be happier. I’ve gotten a cleaning, cavities taken care of, a zoom whitening and cosmetic work done. Dr. Dodd does amazing work and his assistant Brooke is awesome. She always makes sure that I’m comfortable and makes the time fly by. She was as excited as I was for my new smile. She worked really hard with me to get my appointment before this weekend because me and my friends are having a photo shoot. She even came in early for the procedure. If it wasn’t for her talking me into my new smile, I never would of done it. Thanks Dr. Dodd and Brooke for making my smile amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Paula is great. Always friendly and remembers to ask about my family. Excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry is the best around! Dr. Walsh is great and has a great sense of humor. Brooke is super friendly and fun and makes the experience super easy. The front desk personnel is great especially Doug. He is super attentive and makes sure that everything is all set before you go and has been explained to you. Best dental office around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

At the recommendation of 2 friends I connected with Dr Patel at this practice and so far I am having the best experience I have had with any dentist. I am most impressed with Dr Patel’s willingness to plan treatment with the patient. She works hard to understand your goals explaining her expert recommendations yet in my case was willing to try everything she could to accomplish what I was looking for. As a result I am happily taking the most active participation I ever had in my dental care. Dr Patel is very skilled, an excellent listener and practitioner. I have a great deal of respect for her and look forward to improved dental.health with her as my professional partner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

I would like to just say that my wife Sheila and I were so impressed with Clifton Park family from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. The staff went above and beyond and I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

it was a pleasure to be treated with respect and given several options for a complicated cavity. I was given hope that my tooth may be saved instead of being railroaded in an extraction. the price of the procedure seemed fair and reasonable. my dental work in the future will be done by this group. a special thanks to Meghan and Dr. Ruckert for a professional and caring exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

The staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. The receptionists greet me with a hello and smile whenever I come in and when they call. The texts and emails they send out are a huge help and reminder. I recently had a bad case of the flu and was able to cancel my appointment and reschedule without any problems. The hygentists and assistance are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to get to know their patients. The doctors are amazing. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors at CPFD make me feel comfortable and do what they can to ease my anxiety. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

At my recent cleaning appointment with Heather we discussed the possibility of Invisalign treatment. Heather thoroughly educated me on the process then with a warm hand off sent me to see Chanel. Chanel explained to me the finance side of the treatment and recapped on the process. With no pressure to schedule anything at that time, I was on my way to do some of my own research. Within just a few days I called to schedule my appointment for my free consultation, this was on a Friday. Chanel was able to get me into the schedule that following Monday. Victoria was a pleasure to meet. She slowly and precisely walked me through the process and within about 45min I was on my way. I’ll admit, I was a little nervous about the scan itself, seeing how big the iTero wand was on the internet. I was pleasantly surprised that the wand simply glided across my teeth. GEEK ALERT – I actually found the iTero Machine fascinating. To see the 3D model, in the moment image, of what my teeth actually look like makes me eager to see the side by side end results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I started going here in July and could not be happier. I’ve gotten a cleaning, cavities taken care of, a zoom whitening and cosmetic work done. Dr. Dodd does amazing work and his assistant Brooke is awesome. She always makes sure that I’m comfortable and makes the time fly by. She was as excited as I was for my new smile. She worked really hard with me to get my appointment before this weekend because me and my friends are having a photo shoot. She even came in early for the procedure. If it wasn’t for her talking me into my new smile, I never would of done it. Thanks Dr. Dodd and Brooke for making my smile amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

The whole staff was so friendly. My hygienist Carey was so nice and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Always a pleasure visiting this group. Heather, my dental hygienist is fantastic! She is very personable and makes sure you feel at ease, whether you’re there for a simple cleaning or a more extensive procedure. Dr. Dodd is top notch as well! He has a very calming personality and you can tell he is very knowledgeable in his craft. Couldn’t be happier that Saratoga Family Dentistry was referred to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Paula is great. Always friendly and remembers to ask about my family. Excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been a patient at the Church St location for a couple of years and have been very pleased with the dentistry (Dr Dodd )& (Krista) hygienist care provided. The front desk team, including Chanelle, is also kind, very helpful and efficient. I often work with Chanelle to schedule appointments and she always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

My wife and I had another great experience yesterday at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. The entire staff is excellent and continues to exceed our expectations in every way. We can truly recommend them without any reservations whatsoever to anyone wanting a caring and extremely competent Dentistry they can really trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

This practice came highly recommended to me and I can see why! The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and the office is organized and thorough. Their safety procedures for COVID are comforting. I also bring my almost 6 year old son here and he has been comfortable with the experience thus far. Dr. Dodd is wonderful with both children and adults. He takes time to get to know his patients and has a gentle yet thorough approach to his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

First time at this location. I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

The atmosphere and professionalism that Dr. Dodd and his staff provide exceeded any expectations that I had. Scheduling my cleaning was a breeze with the help of Chanel behind the desk. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Had a great experience , staff was very nice ! Had an awesome job done for a cleaning and got good and accurate information from miss Amanda, highly recommended for anyone looking for a high quality dental visit - Dan west😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr Smitkin is AMAZING !! She goes above and beyond and makes herself available and never leaves you hanging in a dental emergency. Also she never over books herself . When my appointment is at 8am I am walking to my dental room at 8:01. She’s kind , professional and you can tell she really cares about her patients! 🔥 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I feel very lucky to have found a dentist office that has done a great job with all of my family’s teeth concerns and cleanings but also the office is run very well from appointments to billing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

I called on a Monday morning with a molar that had chipped and left behind some sharp edges. To my pleasant surprise, I got a same-day appointment. Upon arrival, my wait was under five minutes and the staff couldn't have been nicer. The dentist inspected and repaired the tooth completely. I am one satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

We always have a great experience at SGF family dentistry. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit. The Dental Hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable. In all the years of going to a dentist office I never had anyone explain an X-ray and what they were looking for. I need dental work that I have been putting off since Covid . The office staff is very knowledgeable about my insurance and was eager to explain my options. Although I have been to this dental office before I had not been in a couple years and they have made significant changes in how they interact with patients. I am so pleased. One more thing I would like to note is their high standards to cleanliness and keeping everyone safe. They really do practice safety protocols and anyone who is apprehensive about being treated due to contracting covid-19 should know that people can be asymptotic and there will always be risks but in my opinion, if you need treatment, they really are safe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Safety protocols in place and extra individual care for those nervous about the dental experience. Caring staff , thorough cleaning and expert exam and advise . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Safety protocols in place and extra individual care for those nervous about the dental experience. Caring staff , thorough cleaning and expert exam and advise . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Excellent dental practice. Colleen was professional and super nice. I highly recommend this clinic for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Who knew you could have fun at the dentist. Overall great experience and highly recommended 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

I went to Queensbury Family Dentistry today for the first time and it was a very pleasing experience. Dr. Franklin was very professional and thorough and the entire staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The hygienist, Jaime, did a great job cleaning my teeth and it was painless. Needless to say I have found myself a new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

I went to Queensbury Family Dentistry today for the first time and it was a very pleasing experience. Dr. Franklin was very professional and thorough and the entire staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The hygienist, Jaime, did a great job cleaning my teeth and it was painless. Needless to say I have found myself a new dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Jaime was excellent! I have very sensitive teeth and gums, and Jaime did a perfect job with my teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

I'm a frequent flier when it comes to visits to the dentist office because of periodontal disease and I was a little anxious about my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry after moving home. But I didn't need to worry since I had Colleen looking after me and she was amazing. From a simple cleaning to Xrays and even a great deal on a full year of prepaid appointments and dental exams, I felt like a million dollars after my visit! I would gladly recommend Colleen and Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone looking to build a relationship with a caring practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

My visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry is a definite 5 Stars. Dr. Valerio has been my family dentist for many years and he is tops in his profession. Ms. Jennings was the hygienist and was very professional in carrying out my cleaning and x-rays. A definite five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Everyone that I encountered at Greenwich Family Dentistry was so genuinely nice and happy! I hadn't been for a cleaning in a while and was anxious about it, but my hygienist, Colleen, chatted with me and kept me at ease. She was gentle but thorough with my cleaning and even gave me a lesson about why someone would need a root canal (thankfully, no cavities or need for that here!). The office and all of the rooms were also super clean! I look forward to going back in 6 months for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Very short wait, friendly and conversational staff, and an easy, thorough cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Very happy with Dr Franklin and his staff. They fixed my 11 yr old daughters permanent tooth by building it up and doing a filling instead having to do a full root canal. My prior dentist told me that there was no other option that we would have to either have oral surgery to extract the tooth or have full root canal. Dr Franklin was able to fix it and we were thrilled! I then brought my 9 yr old daughter here for a cleaning and also had a very nice experience. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I'm a frequent flier when it comes to visits to the dentist office because of periodontal disease and I was a little anxious about my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry after moving home. But I didn't need to worry since I had Colleen looking after me and she was amazing. From a simple cleaning to Xrays and even a great deal on a full year of prepaid appointments and dental exams, I felt like a million dollars after my visit! I would gladly recommend Colleen and Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone looking to build a relationship with a caring practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I love my hygienist and dentist at Greenwich Family Dentistry. I can trust them to inform me honestly with quality care as their goal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist for a cleaning and have to admit I was a bit skeptical about any dentist. But let me tell you... This office gets all of my respect and business I had a cleaning back in November and instead of being criticized for being a smoker and neglecting to visit a dentist regularly the dental hygienist made me feel like I had never neglected my visits. Instead of focusing on the problem areas she mentioned more good things than bad. She gave me a deep cleaning and showed me some areas that might need some work. Then when the Dentist came in he did the same. I had to go back Tuesday for a filing and I swear I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was constantly checking to see if I was ok or in any pain. He was very quick (in a good way). He told me if after the Novocain wore off I was unhappy with the new shape of the tooth to please come back in and he would gladly fix it. I thought that was great! From the Receptionist right down to the Dentist this staff is amazing! I now see why my son and husband love going there! I will certainly be keeping up with dental visits from now on at this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!! 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

I had the first appointment at Saratoga Family Dentistry on 5/17/21. They came recommended from several folks on our community website page. Everyone is extremely friendly. Krysta the Hygenist along with being friendly did a fantastic and thorough job on the cleaning. I met one of the dentist also who aside from being very knowledgeable was very friendly as well. After the first visit I feel I made the right move in switching dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Very happy with Dr Franklin and his staff. They fixed my 11 yr old daughters permanent tooth by building it up and doing a filling instead having to do a full root canal. My prior dentist told me that there was no other option that we would have to either have oral surgery to extract the tooth or have full root canal. Dr Franklin was able to fix it and we were thrilled! I then brought my 9 yr old daughter here for a cleaning and also had a very nice experience. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. I had the opportunity to receive a Zoom Teeth whitening and Kristin was such a pleasure to have as my hygienist. She was so great at explaining the procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. She made me feel very calm and relaxed which is unusual for me as I normally get anxious when it comes to dental procedures of any kind. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great family dentist! I surprisingly look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I have been receiving dental care at Greenwich Family Dentistry for years, having followed my Cambridge dentist there when he joined the practice. I go twice a year for a cleaning and check-up. Hygienist Paula is friendly, thorough, and professional. Kelly and her office staff are likewise professional and courteous. I was in the office recently for dental care and was impressed with their procedures for keeping staff and clients safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff! I have never had a more thorough cleaning. Highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

My appointment today was with Megan my hygienist. She is wonderful and does an excellent cleaning job too. My dentist is also excellent, Dr Rugert. I highly recommend them both. Happy patient Debbie Spooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Fantastic Dentistry! Clean facility and a welcoming staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

My appointment today was with Megan my hygienist. She is wonderful and does an excellent cleaning job too. My dentist is also excellent, Dr Rugert. I highly recommend them both. Happy patient Debbie Spooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Came here as a first time patient, Victoria was nice, professional and explained my xrays and cleaning strategy to me in an informative manner. Chanel at the front desk was also very helpful! Would recommend for anyone looking for a dentist in the Saratoga area. Everything was very safe and clean for covid which I really appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Greenwich Family Dentisrty is the best practice I have ever been too. I am a 63 year old teacher, and have been their client for over 15 years. The level of professionalism and care is extraordinary. It is very rare to find such a well run office and such experts in the field of dentistry. I have never found anything comparable in NYC. The professional teeth cleaning is amazing, and has literally saved my teeth over the years. Paula , the dental hygenist is an expert and truly a gem and, Dr. Valerio DDS is exactly what you'd look for in a dentist, calm, caring and very thorough. Veronique de La Bruyere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

After moving here from Latham we had to find a new dentist. We made the right decision with Dr.Smitkin and her office. She is, in my opinion ,the best dentist I have ever used, the office is spotless and the staff beyond helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

For many years we have been visiting Queensbury Dentist for check ups and dental procedures. We have always been patients like many who have been blessed to be part of the Dr Esmond practice. Since his retirement Jamie has continued performing her dental expertise with Dr Mark Franklin. Jamie and Dr. Franklin are the reasons we have continued to be patients. Nice to know as Carl says and it is heeded' "If it ain't broke, don't mess with it".....Regina and Carl Sadler 01/20/2020 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently had my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry. I was cheerfully greeted at the entrance and in addition to the standard health and Covid screening questions I was asked about how I was doing. I had a very nice conversation and was able to share a bit about myself and learn about my hygienist. What gentle, professional and friendly people! I left the office feeling better than when I entered. The icing on the cake for me was a personalized follow-up email. VERY GOOD PEOPLE and I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Paula always does a terrific job. She is also kind and considerate, and I'm grateful that she takes care of me. Victor L. Chn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Megan was excellent!!! Professional, friendly, and performed a thorough cleaning. Almost looking forward to my next cleaning... Almost! 😀 Thanks Tex! 🤠 (inside joke) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

They are very friendly and work really well at what they do! They are also very quick with appointments! I will definitely be making this my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

First time at this office. Everyone was very friendly and understanding. I mean nobody likes going to the dentist, but this place didn't make me feel nearly as jittery as I sometimes am when going to a new dentist or just the dentist at all. Standard X-Ray and cleaning visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Switched to a new dentist, the hygienist was so personable and made sure I was comfortable throughout my cleaning. The ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and informative. Dr. Franklin was great! I will be referring all my family and friends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Super fast, thorough cleaning with very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Chang and Amanda were amazing! After putting off my regular dental checkups because of Covid, I was afraid that the appointment would go horribly. It turned out it wasn't as bad as I thought. Just needed a little extra cleaning and scraping. Amanda explained everything that she was doing and really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Megan was excellent!!! Professional, friendly, and performed a thorough cleaning. Almost looking forward to my next cleaning... Almost! 😀 Thanks Tex! 🤠 (inside joke) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I actually look forward to my cleaning every 6 months. The staff is great and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Very Friendly . Did a great job cleaning my choppers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Great service and everyone was extremely professional. The hygienist gave me the best cleaning I've had in ages. The office is very clean and followed NY Covid guidelines perfectly. The office staff are knowledgeable and helped me with all the nonsense my insurance would not give me answers on. I look forward to coming back and having my family come as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I was very pleased with how my cleaning went. I told the hygienist my problem and she made accommodations for me. The dentist was also very pleasant as well as the office staff. I will gladly return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Greenwich Family Dentisrty is the best practice I have ever been too. I am a 63 year old teacher, and have been their client for over 15 years. The level of professionalism and care is extraordinary. It is very rare to find such a well run office and such experts in the field of dentistry. I have never found anything comparable in NYC. The professional teeth cleaning is amazing, and has literally saved my teeth over the years. Paula , the dental hygenist is an expert and truly a gem and, Dr. Valerio DDS is exactly what you'd look for in a dentist, calm, caring and very thorough. Veronique de La Bruyere More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

I have been going to this dentist ever since I was very little and I have to say they are amazing and haven’t changed much! I had an amazing hygienist who did a thorough and quick cleaning, she made me feel comfortable and was always smiling! The doctor did some cavity fillings on me and had me laughing the whole time making me feel comfortable as possible! The only downfall that I see is the attitude and lack of friendliness of the front office. Multiple times it seemed as they mocked me gave me intense negative attitudes and passed judgment on me as I did not have a vehicle and had to wait outside on the grass one day until I got called in for an appointment. I was deeply offended and I would hope the next time they wouldn’t pass judgment on another person as it was very hurtful, you never know what someone may be going through or has been through! I want to give the hygienist and the doctor 5 stars. The 4 is more for the front office. I will never stop going to my childhood dentist as it’s always been a warm place I think a good attitude adjustment will do the trick! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Came here as a first time patient, Victoria was nice, professional and explained my xrays and cleaning strategy to me in an informative manner. Chanel at the front desk was also very helpful! Would recommend for anyone looking for a dentist in the Saratoga area. Everything was very safe and clean for covid which I really appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

My husband and I both had “New Patient” visits today with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry and we both walked out having had such an amazing position e experience! First and foremost, they are going above and beyond during this time to keep all patients and their staff safe. When you arrive they have you call the office and once they’re ready for you, they call you to have you come in (eliminating any waiting period in the waiting area). ALL staff members were appropriately wearing required PPE (masks, gowns, gloves, etc). At no point in time did either of us feel uncomfortable being out and about! We each had different individuals assist with our teeth cleanings, I had Leah and my husband had Victoria, both of which were extremely thorough and personable; highly recommend either of them! I apologize for not remembering the name of the Dentist who came in after my cleaning, but after trying out several different dentists, he was the FIRST person to take the time to explain my x-rays to me, take the time to ask me questions and have an actual conversation; not just a quick check in-and-out scenario. It was so appreciated!! Lastly, Chanel helped us with our checkout process, and after working for many years in a customer/public position, she was absolutely fantastic! She is so sweet, funny, and really went out of her way to make us feel right at home. We will 100% be patients for life there now, and highly recommend to anyone in need of a new dentist! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

The staff was wonderful! Amanda Lynch did an amazing job on my cleaning! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I recently moved up to BSpa from the Albany Area. So of course I had to find a new dentist as well as a dental hygienist that I can trust and doesnt treat you like "another patient". That can be difficult sometimes with certain insurances. But I have to say I hit the JACKPOT with Doctor Franklin & Hygienist Amanda! Unfortunately I forgot the name of the lovely receptionist that I spoke with on the phone when making my initial appointment, was wonderful. As well as the young lady that checked me in and out. And I also believe I was their last appointment before they all went on break and never once did I feel rushed or not important. Amanda was very knowledgeable and explained what she was doing every step of the way. One of the best cleanings I have ever had. This is the place to go!!! The drive was about 40 minutes but Im so glad I did and ill keep doing it if that standard of care and detail continues. Thanks again Everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Tammy as always did a great job cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Wonderful cleaning from Shelly very gentle. I would highly recommend Dr Herbs and Shelly for any dental needs!😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

My appointment with Gina was great as usual. She is very professional and does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. If I have a concern or issue with she addresses it immediately. It's always a pleasure to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Been with South Glens Falls Family dentistry for 15 years. Heather is my Hygienist that i usually see and she is very thorough and does a great job cleaning my teeth and keeping an eye on things! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

My appointment was for a cleaning. Heather is the hygienist that took care of me today. She was very thorough and very personable and on time. The dentist was someone that I had not seen before, and I found him to be very nice. Overall I was very pleased with the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Excellent experience as always:), thank you!!! You were even able to squeeze me in without an appointment when I missed my scheduled routine cleaning!! With my job, it’s always difficult to know what I will be working 6 months down the road, your practice is always accommodating!!!! Carey, you do a spectacular job, always thorough and gentle! Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Heather gave my teeth a thorough cleaning and explained additional work needed in detail so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Had a cleaning appointment today. Everything went well and I got an excellent report on my personal dental hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had a great visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry today. I received a very thorough cleaning and examination. I give my 5 stars for the excellent care I received today and every visit. I especially like my Hygienist , Paula. I think she's terrific. She takes the time to explain what she is doing and makes sure I am comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had not been to a dentist in about 20 years after having had a horrible experience. I made returning to the dentist my New Year's resolution. I am beyond excited as I left my third appointment with South Glens Falls Family Dentistry today. Not only is the staff knowledgeable, they are kind, empathetic and patient. I had begun my visits with a hygienist named Heather. She has been my guide throughout the entire restoring process. She has communicated every single thing she was doing with me, right down the feelings certain processes may cause. I was a little sad to learn that, after 3 visits since January, I wouldn't be seeing her again until September for my routine cleaning. Dr. Smitkin is very confident and knowledgeable, and very personable and has a terrific bedside manner. What a great practice I have fallen into. Hillary and Doug (office personnel) are so sweet and jovial and I even have a great time jist scheduling an appointment. I can't wait to go back. I would NEVER have said that 3 months ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I had a great experience as a first time patient at Queensbury Family Dentistry! All of the staff were super friendly. My hygienist Amanda was amazing and did a fantastic job on my cleaning, and Dr. Franklin was thorough and very personable. This is the second dental office I have been to since I moved up to the area two years ago and I will not be going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

As someone who is not a big fan of the dentist, Dr. Franklin and his team helped ease my nerves and made me as comfortable as possible. Amanda, the dental hygienist, made sure my cleaning was quick, painless and thorough. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

BEST experience I have ever had for a cleaning! Carey, my hygienist was so gentle and kind. I was 100% at ease in her chair! Dr. Smitkin was very friendly and also made me feel comfortable! Office staff was also very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Very good and pain-free cleaning. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I went today for my routine cleaning with Victoria who did a great job on my teeth! Thank you! Nice girl. 😉 This office has for the first time in my life made me unafraid to go to the Dentist. Dr. Walsh has recently done some extensive work on my mouth to fix everything I needed done. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new crown. He did a perfect job! It feels real and looks real but the really best part of these dentists is their pain management skills, way to put you at ease and their super friendly office staff!! Most dental offices have rude staff. 😁 Not these people. When I call for an emergency, I have NEVER been made to wait EVER and I sincerely appreciate that!! Dr. Dodd, Dr. Mayo and Dr. Walsh are great about not wanting to see you in pain. I appreciate that too. I've been a patient with Dr.Walsh for over 3 years. Now, it's like going to visit an old friend. He's been awesome! He's so funny too. 😊 I'm not nervous or afraid and his chairside manner makes me very comfortable. He's great with his patients. I even brought my elderly Mom to him who is deathly afraid of pain and she was proud to say he never hurt her once and didn't mind having to go back there and this is coming from a complainer. Haha. 😁😂 I love this practice. See you guys in 6 months. 😊👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The staffs in office are very friendly. My hygienist Pat is very professional. The dentist and her keep my periodontal disease under control. Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Linda is a great hygienist. Always a professional and painless experience getting my regular cleanings at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Scott Ziter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Very good and pain-free cleaning. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

For the 13 years or so that Dr. Dodd has been my dentist and the nearly as many years Heather has been my hygienist (as well as the hygienists I saw before her), I've been very pleased with the care I've received. They do great work when it's needed (including fillings, a crown and a mouthguard) and take a thoughtful and comprehensive approach to preventive care. I've recommended them highly for years and will continue to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Overall a great experience! Jaime was my hygienist, and she did an awesome job. I am usually a very high maintenance patient, but at this appointment I felt so relaxed I actually enjoyed my cleaning. Very friendly atmosphere, all the employees were very nice. If you are looking for top notch service, Queensbury Family Dentistry is a great place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Very professional staff and Paula, the hygienist, did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My experience with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry was extremely positive from the day I called and asked about their practice to getting my first appointment. I was thrilled with my first visit at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry all the way up to my last visit this past week due to my relocation to another state. All my visits ran smoothly, professionally and, the office -from the sitting room to the examination room were spotless. The staff starting with the reception area to my actual examine were always courtesy and well informed. Every hygienist I had was terrific, knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Dodd and his staff do a remarkable job, and I would highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry without any hesitation. I can only hope I have the same great care in my new area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had Amanda Lynch for my dental assistant and she did a phenomenal job on my cleaning .The doctor a staff was very polite and good at there job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been coming to this group for couple years now and have had nothing but great experiences. The staff are very friendly and accommodating of my busy work schedule. They are very thorough with all my appointments and cleanings. They also answer any questions you have. You never feel like they are doing more than what is needed. I highly recommend utilizing this office for any dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Our internet service and phone have finally been restored, so I can now answer this email before we go off-line again. It’s a pleasure to have Cristina as my hygienist. She is careful, but thorough, in doing her work, and I’m pleased with the results. I will be back for another cleaning on January 21. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

The dental hygienist, Emmi, was so gentle with my cleaning. I can't say enough good things about her. My teeth were white and smooth and clean when I left and I had no pain! This was my best experience at a dentist in the lady 30 years because of Emmi. Before it was always so uncomfortable and painful.I hate the water pick, it feels awful on my teeth and causes pain and sensitivity. Emmi actually asked me if I was OK with the water pick! So I told the her how bad it feels and so she only used it for like 1 minute and was so gentle with it I didn't even mind it at all! After that she used conventional tools to clean my teeth which is so much more comfortable for me. I'm so grateful that she was thoughtful enough to ask me about that. She is incredibly skilled at what she does, and a kind, nice person who makes the entire experience easy. The dentist, Dr. Franklin truly cares about whatever is going on with your teeth and has a nice, easygoing manner. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I've been going here for several years and have always had a great experience. Today, the new hygienist, Victoria, moved here from my hometown! She was super sweet and did a great job cleaning my teeth! Thank you again Victoria! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Every Single Person that works here are so nice and friendly. Im always so Anxious and they make me feel very calm. They are helpful and considerate with Tons of patience. Love Dr Franklin. And my Hygenist had to get me thru a very tough time with Periodontal disease and Trigiminal Neurolgia, and was Amazing! Thank you Lena. Thank you Everyone at Queensbury Family Dentistry! See you in 3 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My hygeanist Heather did a great job- very pleasant and skilled. She would warn me when she needed to use extra pressure during the cleaning. During the flossing at the end, she noticed from the feel of the floss that a couple of spots needed more attention and cleaned them up. I have never had that happen before. Great commitment to a quality job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I recently had a cleaning done with patience and let me tell you it was the best cleaning I’ve ever had. I am usually terrified to go to the dentist I have in the past had horrible cleanings. She was so gentle and super nice. I will request her every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Emmi was very gentle while doing my cleaning. She took her time and gave me some good suggestions for better oral health! Thank you Emmi.... see you in 6 months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My first visit was phenomenal. My hygienist was pleasant, knowledgeable, and did a wonderful job with my x-rays and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Everything about this place was professional and friendly. I went in for a cleaning as a new patient and was given their full attention. The front desk staff were kind, my hygienist, Jamie, was wonderful and Dr. Franklin was prompt and caring. I would highly recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been a patient with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry for 16 years. It is an excellent dental practice. I look forward to my cleaning appointments with Christin. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My first appointment was great! The staff were very knowledgeable and polite - my hygienist and the doctor answered all of my questions in terminology I could understand. This was the most thorough and less painless cleaning I've ever had. I will be going back for sure! Thank you! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I highly recommend Jaime! The most gentle and pleasant cleaning I have ever had. Jaime and the entire office are so nice and helpful. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

As always, a very professional business. Your care is their number one concern. I have received cleaning and other dental work over several years and I do not have one complaint. The entire staff is friendly.Kristen, Maya Genesis top notch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I arrived a little early and checked in, the staff was very friendly and professional. Jamie did a great job of cleaning my teeth, doctor Franklin checked under the hood and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Excellent experience! Very good dental cleaning experience, always personable people and engaged in my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Everyone in the office was fantastic. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt very comfortable. The girls up front were very welcoming and nice. My hygienist Amanda was very professional and did an awesome job with my cleaning. Dr.Franklin was excellent as well. I would 100% recommend this office. Can’t wait for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My hygienist Krysta is super friendly, caring and always does a great job with cleaning. Dr. Walsh also provides consistently good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Jamie did a professional cleaning in minimal time. Very comfortable atmosphere. Mark was personable and detailed in his exam. Efficient bite xray. Minimal wait time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

A good experience, minimal wait time,no pain with the cleaning. I appreciated the recommendations of using the pic and my new Oral-B rechargeable toothbrush! Irene More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My 6 month cleaning was this morning and I met Emmi, a new hygienist to me. She was wonderful! Patient, sincere, happy, and understanding that I have a sensitivity issue. I think she did a thorough cleaning, then Dr. Franklin came in, and it was a good checkup for me. My only concern, and maybe that’s too strong a word, is that this is the 3rd hygienist I’ve had since I’ve been a patient there. I understand people move on, or retire, or maybe it’s a thing with the practice to now rotate hygienists, but I was a little surprised this morning that it wasn’t Lena, my previous hygienist. I hope Emmi stays because she really is great at what she does! I also love the remodel on the practice-the Adirondack/woodsy theme is really nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Hygienist very nice. Gentle but thorough deep cleaning. Highly recommend Tammy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

All of the staff is amazing! I personally drive an hour to this office just to have heather clean my teeth. I use to always see different people at different offices but once she cleaned my teeth one time I’ve continued to only see her. She’s so gentle at cleaning your teeth you could literally fall asleep while she does it! The office manager Shannon is always such a delight as well and always has a smile on her face. Everyone is so nice there I couldn’t imagine going to another place anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I went in for a cleaning. It is nice seeing the same person each time for this. She is very thorough and pleasant making you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I found them through my new insurance provider. I called to ask if they were accepting new patients. To my uttered surprise they got me in the very next day!! For a cleaning! There was very little wait time before being taken back to a chair. X-rays happened, with results, quickly. My teeth were cleaned, the Dr came in to meet me and review my x-rays, asked for additional angles before deciding on a plan. Explained his point of view for a plan for my teeth. I left with not only a cleaning appointment in 6 months but my first follow-up treatment appointment in 2 DAYS, not weeks or months! Everyone I've met so far, after 2 appointments, seems very nice and very professional. I will definitely recommend this practice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

My first cleaning, and surprised that my cousin Julie was my hygienist. We had a great time catching up ( well as much talking as I was able) after all she was cleaning my teeth. Julie was Fantastic! Cleaning was done with care as I have a few sensitive teeth. She even suggested a different style toothbrush that would clean and not damage my reseeding gums. I Bought it there at a fantastic price, and I love it. All staff is friendly and more than willing to assist. Thank you again, I’m glad I switched offices. Linda McInerney More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

My semi-annual cleaning was, as always, a pleasant experience. I have known Tammy for many years and the visit is always friendly and a chance to catch up while my teeth are cleaned. Always a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

My appointment was at 8am and I quickly got through the check in process and immediately shown to an exam room. The new process of getting xrays was quick and then the cleaning began. Krysta saw Dr Dodd walk by and let him know that the xrays were done and did he want to jump in and do the oral exam instead of me having to wait for him after the cleaning. I was in and out of the office in 40 minutes, a record! Friendly, efficient and proactive!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Six months ago I entered the office absolutely terrified. My cleaning with Paula yesterday was fantastic. I'm no longer terrified to go to the dentist! Paula has a calming and nurturing way about her. My cleaning was quick and easy. Thanks to Paula for making my experience so pleasant! Love Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

I have been a patient here for a long time. I am treated wonderfully by everyone I encounter at the practice. I would never go anywhere else. At my recent cleaning, Kelly did a great job, especially as I had a bit of staining. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My previous dentist was a train wreck. Always in a hurry. In trying a root canal he broke the tooth leading to an extraction. Then two cavities were temp filled, when I asked why, he said he didn’t have time. The temps lasted 1 week. His next 15 minute fix lasted 3 weeks. So I switch dentists to here. Dr Fisher has repaired my temps and even took her time when they didn’t hold. I’m impressed at the customer service here. Within a month I had my temps fixed, a cleaning, and a repair to an old filling that gave out. They have answered all my questions and I don’t feel like a number. I also appreciate the extra care they took to get me back on track. My friends tell me about the nightmares they have, i’m Glad to say I found a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My first visit to Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. Very friendly and well-run practice. Christin did a great job with my cleaning and x-rays.From making my appointment to the check-out and claim filing at the end of my visit, everything was smooth and on-time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Had a great visit (cleaning) with Colleen today and am very grateful for the professional care she provided. I am a lifelong patient (40+ years!) of this practice - and I have never had a single poor experience (despite the lousy teeth I was born with). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very professional staff and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth . High tech equipment with digital x rays made everything really convenient. The dentist made my experience painless and could make me laugh even though I am a nervous patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2019

Ever since I moved to the Saratoga Springs area, I’ve been searching for just the right dental practice. I’ve been to three as of this week and Dr. Dodd is the chosen one...as is Heather as the most fabulous dental hygienist.This is a very busy office and Heather books up months in advance. I happen to be very lucky re: my teeth. I’ve had minimal dental work in my life and...knock wood...never had a cavity. So, my dental visits are purely for cleanings and check-ups. That said, they were recommended by someone that has had a ton of dental issues over the years and that has been a patient for quite some time.The folks at the front desk were professional, courteous and timely with my reminder call. My appointment started exactly on time and that’s always worth an extra star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Linda is the best, most patient hygienist! She's also a hoot around Halloween! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

I was looking for a new dentist. My previous dentist retired. I was very impressed with how modern and clean this office is. The staff is friendly and informative. The hygienist, Linda was thorough in cleaning my teeth and with explaining issues that I was having with my teeth. I was excited when I found out that Dr Ruckert does Invialign in this office. I have wanted to get my teeth straight again for years and I thought I would have to get braces again. He was very informative and showed me what the trays looked like. He didn't make me feel rushed and took the time to answer all of my questions. I am now looking forward to my first set of Invisalign trays and getting my teeth straight again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist for a cleaning and have to admit I was a bit skeptical about any dentist. But let me tell you... This office gets all of my respect and business <span class="_47e3 _5mfr" title="wink emoticon"><img class="img" height="16" role="presentation" src="https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t57/1/16/1f609.png" width="16" alt="" /><span aria-hidden="true" class="_7oe">;)</span></span> I had a cleaning back in November and instead of being criticized for being a smoker and neglecting to visit a dentist regularly the dental hygienist made me feel like I had never neglected my visits. Instead of focusing on the problem areas she mentioned more good things than bad. She gave me a deep cleaning and showed me some areas that might need some work. Then when the Dentist came in he did the same. I had to go back Tuesday for a filing and I swear I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was constantly checking to see if I was ok or in any pain. He was very quick (in a good way). He told me if after the Novocain wore off I was unhappy with the new shape of the tooth to please come back in and he would gladly fix it. I thought that was great! From the Receptionist right down to the Dentist this staff is amazing! I now see why my son and husband love going there! I will certainly be keeping up with dental visits from now on at this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Thank you again for such a pleasant visit today. I am 36 years old and this was my first time leaving an appointment with no anxiety. I walked in feeling very nervous - wondering if I'd even get through my cleaning, but by the time I left I was feeling optimistic about my next appointment. They also took the time to give me suggestions for paste brands and proper gum care..my appointment did not feel rushed. I don't think I'll ever miss another cleaning thanks to you, and I look forward to bringing my children to your lovely office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Thank you again for such a pleasant visit today. I am 36 years old and this was my first time leaving an appointment with no anxiety. I walked in feeling very nervous - wondering if I'd even get through my cleaning, but by the time I left I was feeling optimistic about my next appointment. They also took the time to give me suggestions for paste brands and proper gum care..my appointment did not feel rushed. I don't think I'll ever miss another cleaning thanks to you, and I look forward to bringing my children to your lovely office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2014

The entire staff is dedicated to making sure that you have a good experience. I definitely look forward to going in every 6 months for a cleaning! Would highly recommend to anyone in the Capital Region!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.