Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Invisalign® Treatment Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter33 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Amanda has been amazing throughout my Invisalign experience. She is a perfectionist & wants me to be 100% satisfied. I am very happy with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr. Kavanagh and Joelle make the best team! I always look forward to my cleanings with Joelle. She’s so friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. I’m currently in Invisalign treatment with Dr. Kavanagh, and he makes it such a fun process! If you’re looking for an amazing dental experience, look no further than Columbia Family Dentistry! I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Dr Kavanagh and the entire staff are great! They are very welcoming, friendly and made my dental experience enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Dr. Kavanagh was amazing very friendly! Joelle was very thorough with the cleaning can’t wait to go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Exceptional Service and Invisalign Experience SSFD has been my dental care provide for years. During that time they have consistently provided exceptional dental care in a polite, welcoming and professional manner. This applies equally to the staff, dental hygienists and dentists; an amazing team! Recently, I completed an Invisalign treatment and it continued the wonderful experience I've had over the years. From the initial consultation to the final alignment, the guidance, process and treatment was smooth, friendly and professional. I cannot thank Dr Dodd and Suy enough for their expert handling and guidance for the treatment and my ongoing dental health! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Due to work requirements, I had been away from SSF Dentistry for over 10 years. As a previously satisfied patient I was impressed with the advances in both patient services and hands on dentistry. The practice uses the latest advancements in technology and dental procedures. The office staff is friendly, project a professional atmosphere and provide flexible & accommodating scheduling, SSF Dentistry takes most insurance’s. For self pay patients like myself, their Smile Advantage Plan offers cost effective packages for a variety of services. I strongly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2023

I love Clifton Park Family Dentistry! They are always so friendly, accommodating, and do an excellent job with all the latest equipment. The office is always extremely clean and well-maintained as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

Saratoga springs family dentistry with Dr. Dodd and his great staff are the only dental team that I will trust with my dental care. Dr. Dodd is extremely knowledgeable and listens to my concerns and requests. On top of that you can trust that they will provide a very efficient appointment with terrific care. I have fairly sensitive teeth and through the many years of care that I have received from Dr. Dodd it has never been an issue. I chalk it up to the well trained staff and compassionate care that is provided.... And they have excellent aesthetic dentistry options too! I had my Invisalign teeth straightening performed here as well and the entire process was great with outstanding results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Dodd for many years. He truly is passionate about dentistry and shows great compassion for his patients. Aside from routine cleaning and maintenance, my teeth have been transformed by Dr. Dodd through Invisalign, his incredible cosmetic bonding work and Zoom whitening! Dr. Dodd and his amazing team are always super friendly and accommodating! Special thanks to Suy and Chanel for always bringing a smile to my face and making me feel extremely welcomed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Dodds, Chanel and the entire Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry team have been professional and responsive throughout my time with their practice. They have made the Invisalign process simple and easy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Dodd and his staff at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry are kind, professional, and expert at their craft. Scheduling is always super easy and Chanel will work with you to make sure that you are getting prompt, comprehensive care. I am very happy as a patient with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

Not only are they great with general dentistry, but I had a fantastic experience with Chanel and Dr. Dodd with Invisalign! Chanel walks you through all of your options and makes the process from start to finish seamless. Along the way, Dr. Dodd makes adjustments to make sure your teeth are perfect before you are done. No need to shop around for Invisalign; you’ll have the best experience here!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2022

Exceptional Service and Invisalign Experience SSFD has been my dental care provide for years. During that time they have consistently provided exceptional dental care in a polite, welcoming and professional manner. This applies equally to the staff, dental hygienists and dentists; an amazing team! Recently, I completed an Invisalign treatment and it continued the wonderful experience I've had over the years. From the initial consultation to the final alignment, the guidance, process and treatment was smooth, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

My first time going to Family Dentistry was a very positive experience. Dr Smitkin is amazing and I'm happy to make her my new Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr Dodd, Chanel and their whole team made my experience a delight! They carefully walked me through the whole Invisalign Go process so there were no surprises. Their level of expertise and professionalism was consistently amazing! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

The dentistry work completed by Dr. Raffuel and Hannah, his dental assistant at Greenwich Family Dentistry, met all expections for timeliness, technical competancy and overall concern for my comfort as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

If you are thinking of getting Invisalign, DO IT with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! I just finished the process and I can't stop showing off my new and improved smile! Chanel, the Clinical Care Manager, goes above and beyond. She walked me through everything from start to finish. From the initial consult to taking the 3D images (so cool!) to scheduling appointments, checking in to see how the process is going, explaining next steps, ordering trays, and so forth-she does it all! Chanel is incredibly personable, knowledgable, and organized throughout the process, she couldn't have made it any easier. Dr. Dodd and his team were amazing as well. Dr. Dodd took his time to explain everything and answer questions that I had. He makes you feel comfortable and the visits needed during the process were very quick. I can't say enough great things! Thank you Dr. Dodd, Chanel, and team for such a positive experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Definitely deserving of a 5 star review!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Very friendly staff! I've been a client for many years now and have nothing but good things to say about CP Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

As a new patient at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry, I was more than pleased with my experience! Chanel was extremely helpful with scheduling and Dr. Dodd addressed all my issues! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Great staff there was really no wait time. I got in and everyone was very friendly and nice. Great office staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

I was able to get information from Chanel regarding scheduling of appointments and insurance coverage. I look forward to working with the team and Chanel very shortly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

The staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. The receptionists greet me with a hello and smile whenever I come in and when they call. The texts and emails they send out are a huge help and reminder. I recently had a bad case of the flu and was able to cancel my appointment and reschedule without any problems. The hygentists and assistance are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to get to know their patients. The doctors are amazing. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors at CPFD make me feel comfortable and do what they can to ease my anxiety. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been a patient at the Church St location for a couple of years and have been very pleased with the dentistry (Dr Dodd )& (Krista) hygienist care provided. The front desk team, including Chanelle, is also kind, very helpful and efficient. I often work with Chanelle to schedule appointments and she always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

This practice came highly recommended to me and I can see why! The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and the office is organized and thorough. Their safety procedures for COVID are comforting. I also bring my almost 6 year old son here and he has been comfortable with the experience thus far. Dr. Dodd is wonderful with both children and adults. He takes time to get to know his patients and has a gentle yet thorough approach to his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

First time at this location. I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Who knew you could have fun at the dentist. Overall great experience and highly recommended 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

I have been nervous about dentists most of my life, but that changed when I started at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. I truly enjoy going to their office and seeing all the friendly people who work there. Today Christina cleaned my teeth and did X-rays . Those X-rays showed the need for some extensive work. They were able to work with the schedule so I can see Dr. Dodd next week to start the work. Everyone there is kind, considerate, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. In short - a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 07, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Dodd since we relocated from MA in 2012.  After relocating many times thus having numerous dentists I have to say that Dr. Dodd is by far the most competent and meticulous Dentist I have ever had.  I have had everything from braces, root canals, regular dental visits, several crowns, cavity work, and cracked teeth.  The ease at which I feel when I receive treatment from Dr. Dodd is imeasurable compared to my past experiences. He explains every procedure and communicates with you throughout the process to be certain you are always comfortable and without pain.  The most recent work he performed was replacing a front tooth crown which he had done prior about a year ago.  We both were not completely satisfied with the progression of my gum line darkening so he sought out to correct the discoloration by removing the perfectyly good crown and going deeper by looking into the orginial root canal and post.  When after investigation of the post he found matter to be surrounding it that he believed could be a contributing factor to the darkness of my gum.  He removed the old post and proceeded to bleach where the post was previously.  After a couple of treatments he then put in a new post and new crown.  The difference is outstanding, I am completely thrilled with the results and now smile with out worrying if my graying gum is showing because it is completely gone!  This is the link with pictures of my teeth and gum!!  Thank you Dr. Dodd for your professionalism and perservance!  I am forever grateful.  Marci D.facebook.com/SaratogaSpr… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

I was looking for a new dentist. My previous dentist retired. I was very impressed with how modern and clean this office is. The staff is friendly and informative. The hygienist, Linda was thorough in cleaning my teeth and with explaining issues that I was having with my teeth. I was excited when I found out that Dr Ruckert does Invialign in this office. I have wanted to get my teeth straight again for years and I thought I would have to get braces again. He was very informative and showed me what the trays looked like. He didn't make me feel rushed and took the time to answer all of my questions. I am now looking forward to my first set of Invisalign trays and getting my teeth straight again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.