Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dental Technology Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter132 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

My experience with Marley smith was the best Iv ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2024

Staff are amazing! They are so accommodating and super helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2024

I broke a tooth and needed to be seen. Dr Marcus made time to see me within 48hrs. Was able to fix my tooth so I didn’t have to suffer through a weekend and risk breaking the tooth more. I have been going to this practice for over 20yrs and was sad when Dr Mayo left because she was amazing. The new dentist and their staff have been great. I am glad I gave them a chance and stayed with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2024

Alex was super friendly and did a great job on cleaning my teeth ... they feel wonderful! I can actually say I like going to my dental appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2024

Alex the hygienist was so warm and welcoming! She explained every step of the X-ray, exam and cleaning. Alex also asked me if I was okay throughout the exam! She was thorough explaining what she was doing and why. Dr. Franklin is kind, friendly and very knowledgeable explaining all your options without any pressure. You can tell they care about their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Always a great and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

As always a very professional and cheerful office. My hygienist was very kind and cheerful. Also my dentist took time to explain what might be needed in the future and we had a very congenial conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I never felt more comfortable in any dentist office as I did since I started coming to see Dr. Kavanagh. Everyone is welcome and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

Excellent doctor and excellent staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Good advice and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2024

The best dental practice in the area. Relaxing, thorough services and excellent bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Let’s be honest, who likes going to the dentist? Not me! But Dr Ruckert makes the appointments as pleasant and comical as a dental appointment can be. I had previously been told by another’s dentist I needed thousands of dollars of work done. Dr Ruckert showed me my imaging and explained what really needed to be done and why which was very little work. He gained my trust at that point. The staff is truly welcoming. It’s a very easy going atmosphere and you can tell the staff genuinely likes working together. You can hear the giggling between coworkers which is a comforting feeling when you’re about to have a pair of them working together on your mouth. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Recently relocated to the area and have been looking for a new dentist. The office staff here is very accommodating and the dentistry staff is quality of care oriented. So glad we found this place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

I finally feel like my smile is not only bigger and better but also healthier!!! Thank you Lake George Family Dentistry!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

The reception was pleasant and professional. The staff are always helpful regarding insurance, scheduling and any other questions. Love my hygienist Tammy. The dentist is polite, personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Greenwich Family Dentistry is absolutely FABULOUS!! I hate going to the dentist and they have done everything to help me feel otherwise. Their front desk staff is welcoming and helpful, while the actual dentist and hygienist were delightful, informative and showed nothing but respect and understanding with any of my hesitations. I don’t even live in the area but will make the trek to keep them as my dentist. I highly recommend them to fullest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Dr. Franklin is very professional, friendly and thorough. The office staff and dental assistants are super friendly and professional as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2023

Everyone I’ve dealt with is fantastic. Joelle is wonderful going the extra mile! Krystina is always friendly and professional! 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

I haven't needed dentristry yet but my cleaning performed by Brittany was painless and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr. Kavanagh and Joelle make the best team! I always look forward to my cleanings with Joelle. She’s so friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. I’m currently in Invisalign treatment with Dr. Kavanagh, and he makes it such a fun process! If you’re looking for an amazing dental experience, look no further than Columbia Family Dentistry! I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Very nice atmosphere. Staff seemed knowledgeable and were very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Dr. Kavanagh was amazing very friendly! Joelle was very thorough with the cleaning can’t wait to go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Visited CP Family Dentistry for the first time for a routine appointment-X-rays, cleaning, etc. Linda was my hygienist and she is the best! No pain and ALL gain! My teeth look and feel great and she’s careful not to make you uncomfortable! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2023

Very friendly office. Excellent care for my mom!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

I just had a routine cleaning with Paula at the Greenwich branch. She was very thorough and thoughtful. Everyone I've interacted with there has been wonderful. Thank you again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

I absolutely love this place! Dr. Ruckert has made me feel comfortable going there - something I never thought would happen when going to the dentist. I just had a cleaning with Joelle yesterday and she was fantastic. She was patient and gentle with me and super friendly. I am so comfortable with this place, that when my insurance changed and they no longer take my insurance- I pay out of pocket with their plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

First time patient; great dental practice. Amanda L. was my hygienist. Careful, thorough, a real pro. Dr. Raffuel was quick and efficient assessing the health of my teeth. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2023

I love this place! And this a dentist, so it’s must be good if I’m saying that. 😃 The staff is very cheerful and friendly, Alex is wonderful! Most importantly Dr. Franklin, is sensitive and accommodating to the needs of his patients and surprisingly enough even when it comes to what I can and can’t afford. He also has never made me feel guilty or uncomfortable for anything regarding the care, the financial aspects, or state of my teeth. Ha. That’s a big deal in my book. Thank you Dr. Franklin and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Excellent visit again, such a clean and friendly place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2023

I'm proud to call Dr. Kavanagh my dentist. I started going to him as a fearful patient, who had horrible experiences with dental work. He calmed my fears, ensured that I was pain free every step of the way, and did a seamless job fixing my dental issues. The entire staff is kind, gracious and helpful, and even celebrated with me when I had my final cavity filled! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Very pleased. They squeezed me in right away with a fractured tooth and quickly referred me to an oral surgeon. Tooth has been extracted and I’m on the mend. Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2023

Shelly did a great job of cleaning my teeth, she’s always very gentle, friendly and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

We absolutely love Greenwich Family Dentistry. Everyone is so kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

I would highly recommend Marcus Raffael DDS at Greenwich Family Dentistry !!! Not sure where he came from , but I am sure glad that he came to Greenwich !!!! This guy is great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2023

Excellent care! My 4 year old daughter had so much fun interacting with the staff! She left the office saying that she couldn’t wait to go to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Wonderful and caring dental services! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Very friendly and gentle dental services. The hygienists and dentist treat you like family, caring for your personal dental needs and prevention. I’ve been to many dentists and this place and staff have been by far my best dental experiences. Very grateful to be a patient at Greenwich Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Colleen is wonderful…gentle and caring! I think my teeth look great…although these “zings” still hurt a lot! Hopefully one more day! Thanks again Colleen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I love this dental office. They are very timely with appts.. The staff is friendly and helpful. And Dr. Kavanaugh is a miracle worker! I had a dental procedure that was done before I realized it was started. He’s gentle, and thorough. I highly recommend this office if you’re looking for a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2023

I came in for my first visit with Paula and met Dr Walsh. I have had a lot of dental work in the past and knew I would need some work. Doug was very helpful explaining how my appointments would work and helped submit to my insurance. The process with my treatment has been amazing, easy and stress free thanks to Dr Walsh and the assistant Brooke! Thank you to everyone for being super friendly, I can't wait for my appointments now :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2023

I've been to so many terrible dentist offices in my life & am about as happy as can be to have found Saratoga Family Springs Dentistry!!!! Both the Drs & staff are knowledgeable, & helpful. Most of all- they know how difficult it is for us to deal with dental work, and the emotions it sometimes comes with. They explain things clearly, & make you feel comfortable. Those things are almost as important as expertise to me!!! Here you get the very best!! - KJ Hyatt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

I love everyone here! They're all so nice, and they do a great job! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist and the dentist were all very kind, polite and helpful. The entire experience was positive. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Nicest team anywhere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Efficient, allows time for questions, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

Great first visit. Glad to have found a new practice that suits me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

What a gem we found in Greenwhich NY. The whole group were so kind. Colleen made me feel so at ease.🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2023

The dentist took the time to put my needs and wants and listening me.. he explained everything in detail..so I could understand.. which I had bad experience in the past.. which dentist only cares about make a profit than the patient medical care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.X.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

I'v been there more than 10 years. Doctors and assistants are so professional and nice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

The staff and doctors are kind patient and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist with a clean and welcoming office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

Such a wonderful caring staff. I was not a patient but they got me in for an emergency. They were knowledgeable and caring fixing my problem…..I am now a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2023

Great dental office. Amanda and Dr Franklin are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2023

Great visit w/ the dentist and technician, as always. Great people, good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Couldn't have asked for better care with Paula and Marcus. So thankful Marcus didn't leave your office as I had thought. Both are Very friendly and caring. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Great place! I got in right away and everyone was so friendly and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

At the end of the day - you generally want to get in and out of a Dentist’s office. Greenwich Family Dentistry makes the experience so smooth and pleasant. The front office staff was super welcoming, Colleen, the hygienist that handled my cleaning was awesome, and I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Raffuel. I’ve been a patient of his for years and followed him when he moved to this practice. The space is laid out well, so people aren’t tripping over each other between scan and exam rooms. Very happy I made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Great dental practice friendly and courteous staff and clean cheerful environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Wonderful experience! I recommend highly! Staff is very attentive and gentle. I'm very happy with my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Tooth extraction was a breeze. Its the closest thing to a massage appointment and covered by my insurance! Its a win. 😂 Very understanding Dentist (Paul) and Assistants. Everyone is beautiful. Can't wait to see them again for my 6 months cleaning! Went again for a crown. Still so relaxing. They really are very considerate with patients pain tolerance. I love and appreciate that. Thank you so much for being one of the best dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Paula is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

My first visit was a 5 star experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

The best experience I’ve had at a dentist office. Colleen was very thorough. She explained everything she was doing and what they found in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Amanda, my hygienist, is the best! So personable, caring, and professional. Dr. Franklin is the best as well. They make going to the dentist a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2023

I have had Linda as a hygienist for 11 years and she always does a top notch thorough cleaning every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

The entire staff are amazing, from checking in, through the entire procedure to scheduling my next appointment. They treat you like family. I have recommended them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

My experience was excellent all the way through! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2023

Courtney made my visit very easy going and calmed my nerves.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Very professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

This place is great! I actually look forward to my cleaning every 6 months. The staff is great and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2023

Dr. Gorman is so relaxing easygoing he’s so gentle when doing your teeth. Staff at the desk are so easy to talk to it’s like home when your there. Becky Horning Hygienist she’s awesome at what she does she’s laidback easygoing. I’m recommended Dr. Gorman to everyone he’s just the best anybody can ever have for a dentist Becky Horning also she’s just the best job as a Hygienist she’s very gentle with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2023

Dr. Dodd, along with his team, Suy, have done a great job for me and my wife through a number of issues. My dental problems, due to radiation damages, have produced a number of difficult scenarios that they have been presented with. Coming up with unique solutions has been most helpful. Many thanks. Brian More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

I cannot say enough about the staff, especially Suy. She always let me know exactly what was happening each step of the way. Any questions I have are always answered. I spent many years away from the dentist and I’m so glad I started my journey back to the dentist with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. Dr Dodd and Suy always made sure I was doing okay through each and every step I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2023

I’ve been seeing my hygienist, Linda, for a few years and she is wonderful! I’ve seen several different doctors there and they’ve all been kind and informative. When I have a “poor” report because my flossing was less than ideal, they never make me bad, just encourage me to make better choices. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

I have been to Clifton Park Family Dentistry about 3 to 4 times in the past 6 months. Due to dental emergencies, I find them to be excellent, the doctor and staff are very helpful and pleasant. They explain everything and also are willing to reach out to insurance companies to see what will be covered before they start the work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

My hygienist was patient, gentle, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Greenwich Family Dentistry has a caring staff. My hygienist was very thorough. She asked if I were having any issues with my teeth and we discussed how to resolve the issue. I am very pleased with the service and the congeniality of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

Went if for new patient visit. Atmosphere was relaxed and clean. State of the art xray machines. Tech and the Dentist were very nice to talk to. Would definitely recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My hygienist, Shelley was extremely professional, thorough and caring. It made my dental experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Shelley and the entire office to all of my friends and family. If I could give a sixth star I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

My first time going to Family Dentistry was a very positive experience. Dr Smitkin is amazing and I'm happy to make her my new Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2022

I had a broken tooth crisis. The appointment they gave me was over a week away. They came through for me with a next day appointment with the hygienist! Colleen to care of cleaning my teeth and getting my x-rays done. Dr. Raffuel ground down my broken tooth, and boy does my cut up tongue feel so much better! Awesome service, quick to get me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Doctor Marcus is great! He is very personable & really seemed to care about some health issues I am having. He took care of an issue with one of my teeth and did a great job. The staff was also very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank-you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Everything went as planned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

My Dentist of many years retired and so I needed to find a new dental practice and that was what prompted me to try Queensbury Family Dentistry. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I had always had my teeth cleaned every 6 months but because of losing my previous dentist it had been close to 18months since my last cleaning. I was really dreading this appointment because every previous cleaning left me with a sore mouth for a couple of days. Was I in for a surprise. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was Judy and she was awesome. It was the first time my teeth and mouth did not hurt after a cleaning. Thank you, Judy!!!! I also met Dr. Franklin and he too was awesome. He took time to get to know me, explained what my x-rays showed and discussed what future treatment would entail. I would definitely recommend this professional and friendly dental practice to anyone seeking dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned by Murad after not visiting the dentist in awhile and it was the best experience I’ve had at a dental office. He was kind and understanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

I just wanted to come here to say that this is a phenomenal dental practice ! 5 stars on our behalf! From the day we made our appointment all the way through the completed treatment, the staff was friendly and very helpful. They took the work out of all of it. My children went in for cleanings and the hygienist, Colleen was very good with kids, fast friendly and efficient! She even made our little guy laugh a few times. He said he definitely would go back to her again. The dentist, Dr. Raffuel was very thorough in discussing future treatment my child needed. This new dentist is truly an asset to the team! Five stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Today for the first time Murad cleaned my teeth. He did such a wonderful and professional job. He was personable and very informative. I have never had a hygienist give me the detailed information on my teeth and explained what I could correct. Hope to have him every time I go for my cleaning. Thank you Murad. Staff and Dr Kavanagh are friendly and take time to be personable with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Professional, personable, efficient. In and out (with X-rays) in 35 min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Very pleased with the care that my family has received over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Awesome staff, always nice to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

Carey did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Staff is always humming or singing which helps in relaxing it's patrons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned by Murad this morning. He was personable and incredibly kind! We talked about school and hiking! He genuinely cares about the patients he sees! Stephanie at the front desk is always a gem! Love these people! Wish I could see them more often! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2022

If you are thinking of getting Invisalign, DO IT with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! I just finished the process and I can't stop showing off my new and improved smile! Chanel, the Clinical Care Manager, goes above and beyond. She walked me through everything from start to finish. From the initial consult to taking the 3D images (so cool!) to scheduling appointments, checking in to see how the process is going, explaining next steps, ordering trays, and so forth-she does it all! Chanel is incredibly personable, knowledgable, and organized throughout the process, she couldn't have made it any easier. Dr. Dodd and his team were amazing as well. Dr. Dodd took his time to explain everything and answer questions that I had. He makes you feel comfortable and the visits needed during the process were very quick. I can't say enough great things! Thank you Dr. Dodd, Chanel, and team for such a positive experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat. Definitely deserving of a 5 star review!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I went in to have a filling replaced today and there was worry of a possible need for a root canal🤕. Dr. Ruckert and Courtney did a great job and all I needed was just a filling. Friendly, positive, and assuringly professional the whole time. Over all great experience even though 3 hours later my mouth is still numb from the novacain. I didn't feel a thing with the drilling and filling so I'm not complaining. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Megan is wonderful!!! Very thorough and friendly, she makes you feel extremely comfortable! She did a fantastic job on my cleaning and always answers any questions I have. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

My husband and I recently moved to the area, and we are so grateful that we found South Glens Falls Family Dentistry!! The office staff, dental hygienists, and Dr. Smitkin are all wonderful! Our first visit was a great experience, and I am thankful that I will continue to get excellent dental care there. I would give more than 5 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned today by Linda, the dental hygienist here. She was absolutely wonderful. She was very professional and compassionate as well. She was very thorough and explained everything as she worked with me. My last hygienist I had there did half of what Linda did and I didn't realize how much less of an effort the other hygienist put in cleaning my teeth, until Linda cleaned them. I would highly recommend Linda for your dental hygienist when you need your teeth cleaned at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Great experience! Very friendly staff! Heather is a wonderful hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

After working two nights in a row, I closed the dishwasher only to find it had reopened in time for me to trip over it...thus several upper front teeth took the brunt of my fall onto a metal chair. I felt the teeth move inwords 1/4" and suddenly a river of blood spurted everwhere, my German Shepherd assisted in extraneous cleanup. After scott towels and ice were applied to site, I procured a neighbor to head to urgent care. My upper lip was sutured, a CT scan was fortunately negative for fracture, but the inside bled for days after. I decided to call Dr. Dodd while at the ER on that Sunday afternoon, I was still in horrific pain, with CT scan and my son driving me...we arrived within the hour at his office. Competant Courtney, his assistant met me at the door and proceeded to perform panoramic scans and xrays. Dr. Dodd, had given up his day off to place coronal splints upon several front teeth, to hold them in place so healing could ensue. He immediatey put me at ease with his entertaining stories, kindness and extreme competance. Six days after I returned to him, my sutures had been removed by my MD and although my lip was swollen still like Barbie, I no longer appeared as Charlie Chaplin. He extracted my splints to reveal my teeth perfectly fitting into my former retainer. A perfect fit with a perfect smile!!! I cannot thank him enough for his swift responce to resolve positively a potential disaster. Kudos to Dr Dodd, and Courtney!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

Friendly staff, clean and great service. Tammy is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

love my clean teeth and helpful office staff. Chelsea has been great at communication with my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

great dentists and helpful office mgr with insurance issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr Franklin, Sierra, & reception staff all so professional & friendly. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I have had nothing but terrific experiences with Dr. Ruckert and Megan and the rest of the Clifton Park Family Dentistry staff. From the doctor to the front office staff, everyone has made each interaction really positive and comfortable. I will be glad to recommend CP Family Dentistry to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I was a little nervous about going to a new dentist after having gone to the same dentist for many years. I did some research and decided to go to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I am so glad I did! Linda was very friendly and took a lot of time reviewing my previous records and then taking X-rays and showing me a few problem areas that would need some work. I was very impressed with the state of the art equipment and instruments she used for my exam. Dr. Dodd then explained the best procedures for what I needed to have done. He took the time to get to know me and asked many questions about my medical history. I did not feel rushed and knew that my decision to come here was an excellent one. I set up another appointment with Alicia, the scheduler/receptionist who was very friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I actually look forward to my next appointment! If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend that you make an appointment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

What a pleasant office! New to NY, hadn’t been to the dentist since pre-Covid. Meghan was amazing, knowledgeable and kind. Would def recommend! Dr. Cara is very personable and removed any concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2021

I am very, very fortunate to have good teeth. Lots of people say that it’s genetics...but neither of my parents are blessed with fabulous chompers. I think that it’s a combination of drinking fluorinated water, getting fluoride treatments as a kid, brushing/flossing regularly and yes...some luck.I’ve never had a cavity in spite of some lapses in my getting cleanings over the years. Now that I am a little bit older, I try to keep up with it. I have been visiting a different location (same practice) in the area, however, Heather...the dental hygienist...also works out of this office. I basically follow Heather wherever she goes.Earlier this week I had my overdue appointment for a cleaning and, as always, Heather did a marvelous job. I don’t have the fear of dentists that many others do... simply because I have never had a cavity (nor any major dental work ...with the exception of having my wisdom teeth removed a long, long time ago).When I met the dentist herself... I believe it was Dr. Smith... I was very happy with her expertise and approach. I had to go back for a brief visit the following day for a preventative procedure and even that was a good experience.They are very serious about Covid protocols which makes me very comfortable/happy. This particular office is actually much more convenient to where I live, so I plan on making this my primary dentist location moving forward.I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

SSFD was my hometown dentist for many years and I have to say Dr. Dodd and all employees were fantastic! The team was always friendly and made you feel like family. Chanel was often the first person I dealt with when going in for appointments. She is extremely responsive, attentive and really pleasant to deal with. My experiences with the office have been nothing but positive and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Paula is great. Always friendly and remembers to ask about my family. Excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

The staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. The receptionists greet me with a hello and smile whenever I come in and when they call. The texts and emails they send out are a huge help and reminder. I recently had a bad case of the flu and was able to cancel my appointment and reschedule without any problems. The hygentists and assistance are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to get to know their patients. The doctors are amazing. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors at CPFD make me feel comfortable and do what they can to ease my anxiety. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit. The Dental Hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable. In all the years of going to a dentist office I never had anyone explain an X-ray and what they were looking for. I need dental work that I have been putting off since Covid . The office staff is very knowledgeable about my insurance and was eager to explain my options. Although I have been to this dental office before I had not been in a couple years and they have made significant changes in how they interact with patients. I am so pleased. One more thing I would like to note is their high standards to cleanliness and keeping everyone safe. They really do practice safety protocols and anyone who is apprehensive about being treated due to contracting covid-19 should know that people can be asymptotic and there will always be risks but in my opinion, if you need treatment, they really are safe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Very happy with Dr Franklin and his staff. They fixed my 11 yr old daughters permanent tooth by building it up and doing a filling instead having to do a full root canal. My prior dentist told me that there was no other option that we would have to either have oral surgery to extract the tooth or have full root canal. Dr Franklin was able to fix it and we were thrilled! I then brought my 9 yr old daughter here for a cleaning and also had a very nice experience. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

My husband and I both had “New Patient” visits today with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry and we both walked out having had such an amazing position e experience! First and foremost, they are going above and beyond during this time to keep all patients and their staff safe. When you arrive they have you call the office and once they’re ready for you, they call you to have you come in (eliminating any waiting period in the waiting area). ALL staff members were appropriately wearing required PPE (masks, gowns, gloves, etc). At no point in time did either of us feel uncomfortable being out and about! We each had different individuals assist with our teeth cleanings, I had Leah and my husband had Victoria, both of which were extremely thorough and personable; highly recommend either of them! I apologize for not remembering the name of the Dentist who came in after my cleaning, but after trying out several different dentists, he was the FIRST person to take the time to explain my x-rays to me, take the time to ask me questions and have an actual conversation; not just a quick check in-and-out scenario. It was so appreciated!! Lastly, Chanel helped us with our checkout process, and after working for many years in a customer/public position, she was absolutely fantastic! She is so sweet, funny, and really went out of her way to make us feel right at home. We will 100% be patients for life there now, and highly recommend to anyone in need of a new dentist! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently had my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry. I was cheerfully greeted at the entrance and in addition to the standard health and Covid screening questions I was asked about how I was doing. I had a very nice conversation and was able to share a bit about myself and learn about my hygienist. What gentle, professional and friendly people! I left the office feeling better than when I entered. The icing on the cake for me was a personalized follow-up email. VERY GOOD PEOPLE and I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

The office is great! The staff, the hygienists, and dentists are friendly, professional and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2021

This is not our regular dental office. My daughter needed work done that wasn’t offered by her pediatric dentist. Dr. Franklin did a great job and made my very nervous daughter fee comfortable being there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

I have been nervous about dentists most of my life, but that changed when I started at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. I truly enjoy going to their office and seeing all the friendly people who work there. Today Christina cleaned my teeth and did X-rays . Those X-rays showed the need for some extensive work. They were able to work with the schedule so I can see Dr. Dodd next week to start the work. Everyone there is kind, considerate, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. In short - a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Excellent service.... very nice vibe they explain everything step by step. They are upfront no hidden agenda. Would definitely recommend this office to everyone that has had a bad experience because they will but u at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 24, 2018

Dr. Walsh has been my dentist now for over 2 years. He is super GENTLE, kind, funny and knows how to put you at ease when you are nervous about having a procedure done. He did my 1st root canal and it was completely pain free. He is excellent about answering my questions, seeing me for emergencies and he has the most awesome staff ever. Noone has ever been rude there at all. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good dental practice. He's excellent! Thanks Dr. Walsh! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2018

I would highly recommend this office! I had an appointment there recently and they were able to get me in right away. All the office ladies were amazing and Dr. Franklin was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2016

Love these guys! The hygienists are excellent and Dr's are really friendly. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.