Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Implant-Supported Dentures Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter80 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2024

SSFD was outstanding. Friendly, helpful and accommodating to our needs. Anyone who is hesitant to go to the dentist willno longer have this fear. Thank you for making my husband feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2024

This place is great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I have been working for this company for 8 years! Great practice to work for and I love the high quality care that we give to our patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

I appreciate everything that they have done for me. Everyone is super sweet,friendly and very helpful! Could not have found a better dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Knowledgeable, conversational, high-quality care... really quite pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

Everything was great. The whole staff is super friendly n very knowledgeable. Have no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2023

Excellent service, very thankful for there flexibility, also gentle and accommodating to my needs. Great job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Feeling grateful for my Dental Team! A million thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

I absolutely love Dr. Kavanagh! He was so friendly and explained everything!! Nicole was so sweet on the phone when I made my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Excellent service. The doctors and staff are efficient and kind. Couldn’t have asked for a better dental visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Columbia family dentistry is the best! Dr.Kavanagh put my dental anxiety right at ease as they explained everything to me perfectly in detail. Nicole and Krystina were also so sweet while checking in and out and made sure we found appointments that work with my busy schedule! Thank you columbia family dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr. Dodd is very knowledgeable and professional. He takes the dental experience to a high standard. My family and I have been going to Dr. Dodd for the last 20 years as he is the best in the field. I had so many dental issues and Dr. Dodd gave me all the options and was able to address every issue efficiently, he explained at length every step of the process. We are fortunate to have Dr. Dodd part of our community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Dr Kavanagh and the entire staff are great! They are very welcoming, friendly and made my dental experience enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

The staff is always very helpful and very informative as well as the dr.allways has a lot of patience 😀 love to go there I'm always relax I recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you Dr's and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

My family and I love this dental office. Everyone is just so nice and makes every visit as comfortable as possible. I had to have some dental work done that was not fun, but they all made it so much easier for me and made sure I was good throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.(.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Very good service and such great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

Dr. Dodd is THE best. I’m 77 years old, so I’ve been through many dentists. He’s caring, attentive and knowledgeable. Also the staff is very pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Due to work requirements, I had been away from SSF Dentistry for over 10 years. As a previously satisfied patient I was impressed with the advances in both patient services and hands on dentistry. The practice uses the latest advancements in technology and dental procedures. The office staff is friendly, project a professional atmosphere and provide flexible & accommodating scheduling, SSF Dentistry takes most insurance’s. For self pay patients like myself, their Smile Advantage Plan offers cost effective packages for a variety of services. I strongly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

Amanda, my hygienist, is the best! So personable, caring, and professional. Dr. Franklin is the best as well. They make going to the dentist a breeze! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

Front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The Dr. Marcus explained the procedure needed and step by step how it would be completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

I honestly did not think I would find a point in time where I would review a dental office but based on my experiences at other places and comparing it to today it is warranted! I absolutely recommend Greenwich Family Dentistry. My tech Colleen is beyond phenomenal. She is kind, considerate, attentive, and most importantly exceptionally knowledgeable. She explained things to me so I understood and at no point did I feel like just a person in a rotating door of people. The dentist Dr Raffaul (I might be spelling this wrong and I apologize!) was just as passionate and knowledgeable! I didn’t feel like that procedures were pushed on me, everything felt thought out, explained, and was planned with me. Thank you and your team (and again HUGE shout out again to Colleen for her exceptional service, personality, knowledge, and passion). Having been client facing in many of my careers I cannot help but notice when someone stands out! You changed the way I feel about going to the dentist please don’t ever go out of business because I am here for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2023

New to the area and scared of finding new doctors. Had a dental emergency. From the moment I called yesterday, the quickness of getting in to see the Doctor... Wonderful people. I walked in and THEY HAVE AN OFFICE DOG, on the TV was funny animal videos playing. BEST OFFICE EVER . I knew immediately that i was in the right place. Can't wait to return for a "normal" appointment. I can not begin to say how wonderful everyone and everything is. Thank you so much for making my day so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2023

I love Clifton Park Family Dentistry! They are always so friendly, accommodating, and do an excellent job with all the latest equipment. The office is always extremely clean and well-maintained as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

I've been going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for 5 years and even though I'm moving states, I intend to remain a patient. I can't imagine a better dentist office and have recommended this practice to all of my friends. Everyone at the office is kind, polite and helpful. Cannot say enough good things about the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Dr. Marcus, the hygenists and the rest of the staff are exceptional in what they do. They are proessional, caring and friendly which definitely makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Let's face it no one likes to go to the dentist but this office changes the experience from the time you walk in greeted by such an amazing friendly staff welcoming you with nothing but smiles. From the moment I arrived to leaving was such a warm comfort feeling. Dr Cavanaugh and his assistant were also top notch. I would highly recommend you trying this outstanding practice it definitely makes me want to go to the dentist more. Thank you to everyone for making me feel so comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

I’ve been going here since I moved to Clifton Park and I have been thrilled with the level of service, cleanliness and communication with all staff members. Now my whole family goes here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else if you’re looking around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2023

Dr. Franklin isn't just good but exceptional. Yesterday I was even admiring my x-rays which is the proof. He also treats his staff with kindness and respect. The best dentist I've had in 65 years. Really! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2023

I have been a Patient of Dr. Dodd for many years. Dr. Dodd, and all the staff at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry go above and beyond! I would and always do HIGHLY recommend this practice for anyone looking for a dental group. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Channel answers every call, tentatively listens, explains situation to Dr. Dodd & calls right back w/ an appt. Great team! Dr. Dodd there aren’t words for his expertise, attention to detail, w/ an impeccable work ethic and skill. Love them both and the entire office. Would strongly recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

AMAZING - *SUY & Dr.Dodd are the BEST . Every smile I get to enjoy ,is a HUGE thanks to them. They actually care and make you feel so comfortable and so happy . I LOVE GOING TO THE DENTIST!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2023

I cannot say enough about the staff, especially Suy. She always let me know exactly what was happening each step of the way. Any questions I have are always answered. I spent many years away from the dentist and I’m so glad I started my journey back to the dentist with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. Dr Dodd and Suy always made sure I was doing okay through each and every step I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

Dr Ruckert is outstanding: professional, practical, caring and compassionate. Hygienist Linda is exceptional and is very thorough, observant, and a caring professional. Front end staff is top notch! Great team.I’ve referred several colleagues to Clifton Park Family Dentisry- and everyone is very happy with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

I’ve been a client for many years and am always so happy with my experiences at Clifton Park Family Dentistry that I’ve referred lots of friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2023

Dr. Smitkin made a new set of dentures for me and I couldn't be more thrilled with the end result! I never felt rushed or awkward; the entire staff puts you immediately at ease! My expectations were exceeded on every level and I haven't smiled this much in years! I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Lake george family dentistry is set in a clean friendly setting. You are greeted as you enter and wait in a comfortable room. The techs are polite and very professional. Your exam room has soothing music and the exam chair is also comfortable. The dentist is both friendly and conversive. He explains your procedure and answers all questions before starting. I experienced alittle discomfort as the procedure started. The dentist stopped immediately and added an additional medication to block the pain. I would absolutely recommend LGFD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2023

I have been a patient here for 20+ years and have always had a positive experience. Mark Franklin DDS and the office staff knock it out of the park when it comes to appointments, billing and especially when in the dental chair. I highly recommend them as a great choice for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

We always have a positive experience with Family Dentistry. I would recommend Dr. Kavanagh. He is thorough, professional and has a good bedside manner with patients. The hygienists are also thorough and friendly. I never have to wait long either, which is a plus. They manage their appointment times well to minimize the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2022

I can't say enough about my experience at this office! Dr. Smitkin gave me back my smile and I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know her and her staff. There is a very down to earth, comfortable vibe at the place that puts you immediately at ease and there isn't an unfriendly face in the whole bunch. I appreciate the level of attention and detail that went into making me look like i had never knocked my teeth out. My new dentures look age appropriate and natural. I'd hid my mouth for so long ... now I smile every chance I can. I would recommend this office to anyone and eveyone; they were phenomenal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2022

This is an excellent dental practice. As healthcare Clinicians ourselves, my wife and I are extremely particular about our medical and dental care. Every member of their team has given us superb care. This is a gentle, skilled, kind and compassionate dental team from the front staff to the hygienists to the Dentist, all made us feel well cared for. Shelly is the best dental hygienist I have had in many years buoys skilled and gentle. We recommend this dental practice without hesitation! As we all age we must attend to our teeth for overall good health! Don’t be neglectful of your dental care…start here, today with Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2022

My first time going to Family Dentistry was a very positive experience. Dr Smitkin is amazing and I'm happy to make her my new Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2022

I was and am still kind of apprehensive about going to a dentist, especially after the trauma of the last place I was at. Clifton Park Family Dentistry totally took care of any fears and apprehension I had. The front office staff is just simply amazing with the ease of scheduling and the friendliness of each front end staff, just awesome people all around. The Dental Hygienist, both Megan & Courtney are both just simply amazing both so Professional and courteous. They definitely made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr's Ruckert & Kavanaugh are also amazing dentist and very nice, calming and professional. If you're looking to see a new dentist for yourself or children, trust me this is the place. All dentist facilities should be modeled after these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2022

My family of 4 have been coming to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for about 14 years and have always had wonderful hygenist and dentists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

The dentistry work completed by Dr. Raffuel and Hannah, his dental assistant at Greenwich Family Dentistry, met all expections for timeliness, technical competancy and overall concern for my comfort as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Very pleased with the care that my family has received over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Awesome staff, always nice to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2022

I travel almost an hour just to see Dr Dodd. If you want the best he’s your guy. His staff is amazing and very knowledgeable. I couldn’t recommend him enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Every dentist I've seen here has been fun, caring & listens to my concerns. Also, all procedures have been pain free. Big bonus when you're already anxious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2022

All of the staff here is excellent! As someone who is a little timid with dental work, the staff always is able to keep me calm. Dr Ruckert, Megan, Courtney and Stephanie are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Very friendly staff! I've been a client for many years now and have nothing but good things to say about CP Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2022

Been going there close to 15yrs now and the entire staff has always been great. Professional and also friendly,joking and make it a great experience. Most recently thank you to Dr.ruckert and Courtney for fixing up a few of my teeth. Whose afraid of the dentist 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

My husband and I recently moved to the area, and we are so grateful that we found South Glens Falls Family Dentistry!! The office staff, dental hygienists, and Dr. Smitkin are all wonderful! Our first visit was a great experience, and I am thankful that I will continue to get excellent dental care there. I would give more than 5 stars if I could!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Love everyone here! They are fast, efficient, kind, helpful. The best dental establishment I've been a part of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

This is Leslie! Today was a great dental visit! I am a bit of a baby when it comes to dental work, especially shots... Dr. Franklin was extremely gentle and pain free. He was also meticulous in his work. The staff was all very kind. A very clean, neat and efficient practice, that I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Great experience! The front staff is pleasant to talk with on the phone and greet you as you walk in the front door. The office is clean, organized and spacious. Linda and Dr. Kavanagh made me feel like part of the family. I am looking forward to visiting with them again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

I highly recommend this practice! The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Dodd is a dentist with integrity who performs amazing work! I am extremely pleased with my experience at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Always a great experience. Highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr. Smitkin was amazing! I haven’t been to the dentist in years so I expressed how anxious I was. She was so patient and explained every step of my appointment. I can honestly say the whole process was relaxing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Dr. Dodd and his entire staff, especially Sue are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond in every way. Patient care, professionalism and skill are just some of their attributes. If I ran a dental office, I would use their model to structure it. If you are looking for a dental practice for cleanings, maintenance, cosmetics, emergencies... look no further. There are non better. They are independent and a locally owned business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I love doctor/ dentist with personable, friendly non-medical staff. Thank you Chelsea for helping with scheduling a cleaning so quickly and answering all insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Professional, caring and compassionate! I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to having my consultation and working with the hygienist and Doctor on my dental treatment plan. They made me feel very comfortable and I look forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr Franklin, Sierra, & reception staff all so professional & friendly. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

SSFD was my hometown dentist for many years and I have to say Dr. Dodd and all employees were fantastic! The team was always friendly and made you feel like family. Chanel was often the first person I dealt with when going in for appointments. She is extremely responsive, attentive and really pleasant to deal with. My experiences with the office have been nothing but positive and I would highly recommend this practice to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

The staff at Clifton Park Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. The receptionists greet me with a hello and smile whenever I come in and when they call. The texts and emails they send out are a huge help and reminder. I recently had a bad case of the flu and was able to cancel my appointment and reschedule without any problems. The hygentists and assistance are friendly, knowledgeable and take the time to get to know their patients. The doctors are amazing. I've never liked going to the dentist, but the staff and doctors at CPFD make me feel comfortable and do what they can to ease my anxiety. I really appreciate all they do for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

I would like to just say that my wife Sheila and I were so impressed with Clifton Park family from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. The staff went above and beyond and I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

My wife and I had another great experience yesterday at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. The entire staff is excellent and continues to exceed our expectations in every way. We can truly recommend them without any reservations whatsoever to anyone wanting a caring and extremely competent Dentistry they can really trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

This practice came highly recommended to me and I can see why! The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, and the office is organized and thorough. Their safety procedures for COVID are comforting. I also bring my almost 6 year old son here and he has been comfortable with the experience thus far. Dr. Dodd is wonderful with both children and adults. He takes time to get to know his patients and has a gentle yet thorough approach to his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been a patient at the Church St location for a couple of years and have been very pleased with the dentistry (Dr Dodd )& (Krista) hygienist care provided. The front desk team, including Chanelle, is also kind, very helpful and efficient. I often work with Chanelle to schedule appointments and she always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr Smitkin is AMAZING !! She goes above and beyond and makes herself available and never leaves you hanging in a dental emergency. Also she never over books herself . When my appointment is at 8am I am walking to my dental room at 8:01. She’s kind , professional and you can tell she really cares about her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

First of all, EVERYONE who works there is great, from the front desk staff back. Very friendly, very professional, and very welcoming. Dr Dodd and his assistant Suy are truly AMAZING people. It's obvious they both love what they do. Dr Dodd is so knowledgeable and has truly mastered his craft. All of the work he has done for me (over many years) has been excellent! He always explains the plan of action, is very detailed oriented, is very compassionate, and always is patient first. Suy is the best! So nice, so funny, always listens, and very knowledgeable. Suy and Dr Dodd are a great team! Thank you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2020

Absolutely the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole staff with amazing and I couldn’t of been more comfortable. From a 1 to 10 I give them a 20 ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

I have been nervous about dentists most of my life, but that changed when I started at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. I truly enjoy going to their office and seeing all the friendly people who work there. Today Christina cleaned my teeth and did X-rays . Those X-rays showed the need for some extensive work. They were able to work with the schedule so I can see Dr. Dodd next week to start the work. Everyone there is kind, considerate, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. In short - a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2018

Great dental office. If you're in need of a good dentist I highly recommend them. This is one of seven offices within the practice so if this location doesn't necessarily work for you there may be another that does! Very accommodating!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have fairly severe anxiety and Dr Dodd and his staff have been excellent. He's very compassionate, gentle, and personable. Nice guy, fun staff, and it was very easy to get a follow up appointment. I have had ZERO discomfort after having novacaine--no soreness afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Dodd and his entire office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2016

Clean office and very friendly staff! Most of us hate going to the dentist. They make it enjoyable experience and pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.