Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Dental Cleaning Services Near Saratoga Springs, NY

Filter237 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Carey the dental hygentist was very nice and cleaned my teeth very thoroughly. She made me feel special. Highly recommend her and the staff here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

I had a great experience at the office! Everyone was welcoming and friendly. My hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had about my teeth whitening procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Thank you for the cleaning. Judy does an awesome job I am always happy going there. I'd also like to thank the staff for all they do .See you in 4 months thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

It was perfect 🤩. Also the lady was so helpful providing me with assistance with my insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

The care was great, the front office was so welcoming, Murad the dental hygienist was so helpful and professional, I highly recommend their services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

Amazing, professional and happy staff! Linda is the best hygienist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2022

Tooth cleaning was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

My hygienist was patient, gentle, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Greenwich Family Dentistry has a caring staff. My hygienist was very thorough. She asked if I were having any issues with my teeth and we discussed how to resolve the issue. I am very pleased with the service and the congeniality of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2022

My hygienist did a great job! She was friendly and personable and I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

Great experience as always!!! I actually lost a filling last week, but didn’t know when I would be able to get it repaired. Fortunately, I had a cleaning scheduled for this morning and they were able to replace my filling after my cleaning! They are a fantastic practice!!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2022

My visit was very good. The cleaning was very thorough and the worker was very professional. Thank You. Allan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2022

They were awesome and so patient with my baby’s first dental visit! Gave me great advice regarding proper dental hygiene for her teeth! Great experience overall! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2022

My dental hygienist, Megan, is so very personable and positive. She listens and takes her time. Love the time she spends with me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2022

I had been going to the same Dentist for 20 years and recently made the switch to Clifton Park Family Dentistry due to my previous Dr. retiring. I didn't really know what to expect for my first appointment/cleaning here but from the moment I walked in the door until I left, my experience was unlike any other dental visit I've had! Megan was my hygienist and did an amazing job. She is super friendly and you can tell she loves her job! She was incredibly thorough in explaining my X-rays and took her time to answer all of of the questions I had. The overall cleaning was very quick and both Megan and Dr. Kavanaugh were very gentle during the exam. I left feeling very happy and couldn't wait to tell my family and friends about this wonderful experience. Just sad I waited this long to try a new dentist!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

Colleen was very friendly and kind. She is very efficient at her job while still being very compassionate to her patient! Irene was also very friendly and helpful at the front desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Quick and thorough check ups and cleaning. Great dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Judy was my hygienist and has been for several years. The office staff were great and Judy’s cleaning and rapport were wonderful as usual. She always explains my treatment in easily understandable terms. She’s a wonderful hygienist and great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Judy was extremely thorough and pleasant! I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite some time and was nervous, but Judy eased my worries and made me feel comfortable. She explained everything well and my teeth have never felt cleaner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2022

I wish I could give 10 stars! Judy and Dr. M. Franklin are great! Judy is thorough and quick! My teeth are super clean! I look forward to my next appointment in 6 months ... see y'all then! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

Went if for new patient visit. Atmosphere was relaxed and clean. State of the art xray machines. Tech and the Dentist were very nice to talk to. Would definitely recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2022

My hygienist, Shelley was extremely professional, thorough and caring. It made my dental experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend Shelley and the entire office to all of my friends and family. If I could give a sixth star I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2022

Colleen is always friendly and caring. She does a great job on my cleanings. She makes going to the denstist a very pleasent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2022

I had a broken tooth crisis. The appointment they gave me was over a week away. They came through for me with a next day appointment with the hygienist! Colleen to care of cleaning my teeth and getting my x-rays done. Dr. Raffuel ground down my broken tooth, and boy does my cut up tongue feel so much better! Awesome service, quick to get me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

My dental cleaning and dentist's care were very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2022

Dr Ruckert is outstanding: professional, practical, caring and compassionate. Hygienist Linda is exceptional and is very thorough, observant, and a caring professional. Front end staff is top notch! Great team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2022

Been going here for most my life!!!!!! Very nice people!!!!! They have always taken great care of me and my teeth!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2022

I get serious anxiety before any dental work, even routine cleanings. I have had very positive experiences at Greenwich over the years despite my anxiety. I have seen 3 different dentists and a number of dental hygienist's and all but one hygienist have been very considerate professional. I would strongly recommend Greenwich Dentistry to anyone. Edited to add: Just had a fairly involved filling procedure. Dr. Marcus Raffuel and assistant Hannah gave me fair warning before each step and were considerate the whole way through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2022

Had a fantastic experience with Amy!!! She is so sweet and makes you feel comfortable throughout your entire appointment. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Everyone one is very friendly and professional. Specifically Megan is the best dental hygienist! Very upbeat and sincere about a positive patient experience. Christian R is very attentive and has a great sense of humor and makes you feel at home. He had done 4 crowns for me and all went well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Excellent dental practice. Megan did my routine teeth cleaning. She was professional, knowledgeable, personable and very gentle. I would highly recommend Clifton Park Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Doctor Marcus is great! He is very personable & really seemed to care about some health issues I am having. He took care of an issue with one of my teeth and did a great job. The staff was also very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank-you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Very professional and informative staff that make you feel as comfortable as possible. They also give you a very nice breakdown of the services/treatments being done and will run your insurance FIRST before doing so. They also actually accept more insurance plans and generally are just more affordable than other dentistries in the area without sacrificing care and quality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

Lovely office...great staff, friendly and very accommodating. We are glad we found Greenwich Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

This place is great!! Coming from someone who always skipped the dentist appointments growing up! Now, I look forward to my next appointment. Meghan is Awesome!!! As well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommend checking it out! Brendan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Everything went as planned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

I had a very comfortable experience at Greenwich family dentistry. Going to the dentist can be quite anxious for me and it was very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2022

I have major dental anxiety, to the point of not seeing a Dentist for years due to childhood trauma. When I finally got the nerve to call and schedule an appointment the office manager took care of me directly. She squeezed me in before I could my mind. When I did have my appointment Victoria, she was so patient and communicated everything she was going to do before she did it. When Dr. Dodd came in the room, he was very attentive and understood my concerns. My dental anxiety is not cured, but I feel very comfortable and at ease with Dr. Dodd and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2022

The staff is great to work with...always cheerful and professional. The work is top notch. My smile is much nicer now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Everyone here is so friendly and they do a great job. My RDH Megan rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

These people are awesome. They do fantastic work and are so caring on so many levels. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Another great experience at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Couldn’t ask for a better hygienist. Megan is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2022

Very impressed with the technical skills and social skills as well. It takes a lot to impress me, especially a 5 star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2022

As a new patient, I had my first cleaning with Carey this morning. She was very gentle and thorough. Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2022

Started the morning at the dentist . I have never had a better cleaning . It was so relaxing. Judy did whatever more of more could be. What a great person. From the time i walked in to the time I walked out I felt nothing but good Thanks to all of you Cheap Pete More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2022

I get serious anxiety before any dental work, even routine cleanings. I have had very positive experiences at Greenwich over the years despite my anxiety. I have seen 3 different dentists and a number of dental hygienist's and all but one hygienist have been very considerate professional. I would strongly recommend Greenwich Dentistry to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

My Dentist of many years retired and so I needed to find a new dental practice and that was what prompted me to try Queensbury Family Dentistry. This was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I had always had my teeth cleaned every 6 months but because of losing my previous dentist it had been close to 18months since my last cleaning. I was really dreading this appointment because every previous cleaning left me with a sore mouth for a couple of days. Was I in for a surprise. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was Judy and she was awesome. It was the first time my teeth and mouth did not hurt after a cleaning. Thank you, Judy!!!! I also met Dr. Franklin and he too was awesome. He took time to get to know me, explained what my x-rays showed and discussed what future treatment would entail. I would definitely recommend this professional and friendly dental practice to anyone seeking dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned by Murad after not visiting the dentist in awhile and it was the best experience I’ve had at a dental office. He was kind and understanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2022

Saratoga Springs Dentists is Wonderful! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

I just wanted to come here to say that this is a phenomenal dental practice ! 5 stars on our behalf! From the day we made our appointment all the way through the completed treatment, the staff was friendly and very helpful. They took the work out of all of it. My children went in for cleanings and the hygienist, Colleen was very good with kids, fast friendly and efficient! She even made our little guy laugh a few times. He said he definitely would go back to her again. The dentist, Dr. Raffuel was very thorough in discussing future treatment my child needed. This new dentist is truly an asset to the team! Five stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr Dodd, Chanel and their whole team made my experience a delight! They carefully walked me through the whole Invisalign Go process so there were no surprises. Their level of expertise and professionalism was consistently amazing! Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Great dentist! Very thorough and courteous. Excellent staff. It had been 2 years since my last cleaning and this was a new patient visit to this dentist because of the pandemic. After my initial consultation, initial exams, and X-rays, they set me up for my requested cleaning. Cleaning went very well. Murad did a great job with my cleaning and always made sure I was comfortable. He took the time to explain things and ask if I had questions. Overall excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Today for the first time Murad cleaned my teeth. He did such a wonderful and professional job. He was personable and very informative. I have never had a hygienist give me the detailed information on my teeth and explained what I could correct. Hope to have him every time I go for my cleaning. Thank you Murad. Staff and Dr Kavanagh are friendly and take time to be personable with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Professional, personable, efficient. In and out (with X-rays) in 35 min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Very pleased with the care that my family has received over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2022

Awesome staff, always nice to see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2022

Carey did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Staff is always humming or singing which helps in relaxing it's patrons. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned by Murad this morning. He was personable and incredibly kind! We talked about school and hiking! He genuinely cares about the patients he sees! Stephanie at the front desk is always a gem! Love these people! Wish I could see them more often! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

I’ve been coming here for years, Saw Courtney and Dr. Ruckert today and the service was great as usual. Everyone in the office is extremely Pleasant and easy to work with. I can’t recommend a dentist more highly. It’s a 45 minute drive for me to get there, and they no longer take my insurance as I switched jobs, and I still continue to go there and wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

As always had a great experience today. The staff there is ALWAYS very friendly and they do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Thanks Linda for a great dental cleaning n fun chat too! Always friendly staff who r helpful /knowledgeable about all procedures/costs keeping u informed along the way. Nice meeting dr Kavanaugh 7/14. Awaiting to see Dr Rueckert soon. Dixie Stevens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

I have been here about 4x for a cleaning in the last couple years. I have had double jaw surgery, braces 3x, severe trauma at past dentists, root canal and tooth extraction. This is the only dental office I have been to that takes me seriously when I warn them of my trauma ever visit to be extra careful and gentle. I still get nervous but every time I go it’s a painless and good experience. They also have flouride free products and are incredibly kind. Never a bad experience! Highly recommend. I never EVER write reviews but I feel it’s necessary. Also they get my teeth incredibly clean much faster and pain free than any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

The people who work here are all outstanding. I am TERRIFIED of having dental work done, and they have managed to get me through some necessary work with a minimum of terror! Carey has been wonderful in helping me with my anxiety and Dr. Smitkin is gentle and reassuring while she works to help me keep my own teeth for the next 30 years of my life! Five star reviews are too few for this business :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Megan is wonderful!!! Very thorough and friendly, she makes you feel extremely comfortable! She did a fantastic job on my cleaning and always answers any questions I have. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned today and Meghan was my hygienist. Meaghan is so great at her job besides being so sweet. She helped me today to figure out a plan for my upcoming root canal. She heard my need and took it upon herself to see what she could do to help. Thank you! Cifton Park Dentistry is a great place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

I am a new patient to this practice and I would like to say that everyone was so nice and friendly and above all very professional. I had a wonderful experience from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist. I highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2022

Megan, as always was great. Cleaning went perfectly & they checked out a problem tooth that’s been bothering me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

After going to the same dental practice for 35+ years, I needed to find a new one. Needless to say, I was nervous about the change. After reading reviews, I decided to go with Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I am so thankful that I made a great choice. Thankfully, I’ve only had to go for my cleanings so far (Linda is awesome) but I am confident, after meeting Dr. Kavanagh, that I am in great hands should I need a procedure. The office staff is friendly and very efficient too. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I’ve been going here for a few years and have always been taken care of adequately. Yesterday I had Megan as my hygienist and was super happy with my cleaning and care, education, and personal connection. Hands down the best cleaning I’ve gotten in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2022

Been going here for over a decade. Friendly staff, always a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2022

I have SUPER sensitive teeth, my hygienist was friendly and made my experience comfortable. Will be going back for more cleaning and dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned today by Linda, the dental hygienist here. She was absolutely wonderful. She was very professional and compassionate as well. She was very thorough and explained everything as she worked with me. My last hygienist I had there did half of what Linda did and I didn't realize how much less of an effort the other hygienist put in cleaning my teeth, until Linda cleaned them. I would highly recommend Linda for your dental hygienist when you need your teeth cleaned at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2022

Great experience! Very friendly staff! Heather is a wonderful hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

the hygienist took enough time to do an excellent cleaning. I appreciate the quality of care given at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2022

Friendly staff, clean and great service. Tammy is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

I was so fortunate to find the South Glens Falls Family Dentistry practice upon my return from out of the area. The couple times I have been a patient....the staff have treated me professionally and with kindness and a ton of care. They have taken the dread out of my appointments by keeping me informed, using up to date procedures and equipment, and playing some sweet music. Carey, Dr. Smitkin, and all the staff are just good people. Kudos from a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Always a great experience. Highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Dr. Smitkin was amazing! I haven’t been to the dentist in years so I expressed how anxious I was. She was so patient and explained every step of my appointment. I can honestly say the whole process was relaxing :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Beyond great care!! From the moment I called to schedule a appointment to checking out after my appointment. Everyone was so friendly and personable. Thank you Chelsea for taking the time to answering all my questions and going above and beyond getting me and my husband right in for back to back appointments. I highly recommend Amanda the hygienist she was so cheerful, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. Dr Hussain was great and straightforward. Totally worth the drive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2022

Dr. Dodd and his entire staff, especially Sue are absolutely amazing. They go above and beyond in every way. Patient care, professionalism and skill are just some of their attributes. If I ran a dental office, I would use their model to structure it. If you are looking for a dental practice for cleanings, maintenance, cosmetics, emergencies... look no further. There are non better. They are independent and a locally owned business! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I love doctor/ dentist with personable, friendly non-medical staff. Thank you Chelsea for helping with scheduling a cleaning so quickly and answering all insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

love my clean teeth and helpful office staff. Chelsea has been great at communication with my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I just had a cleaning appointment with Colleen. She was super friendly & gentle. The doctor was very helpful too! The girls upfront greeted me with a smile & were super nice!! The new office manager Chelsea was so helpful with all my financial & insurance questions!! All around great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Chelsea helped get an appt asap - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2022

Dr Franklin, Sierra, & reception staff all so professional & friendly. 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2022

Amanda is awesome! She makes it so easy to have dental cleanings for those of us that have sensitive gums and teeth. She has a great attitude, is super gentle and is an excellent hygienist! Today I had work done by Dr. Franklin he is the best! He made me feel comfortable with my first procedure of many with no judgement. Also, Amanda in the office is very helpful and kind as well.. an overall great experience! 100% Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I have had nothing but terrific experiences with Dr. Ruckert and Megan and the rest of the Clifton Park Family Dentistry staff. From the doctor to the front office staff, everyone has made each interaction really positive and comfortable. I will be glad to recommend CP Family Dentistry to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I was a little nervous about going to a new dentist after having gone to the same dentist for many years. I did some research and decided to go to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I am so glad I did! Linda was very friendly and took a lot of time reviewing my previous records and then taking X-rays and showing me a few problem areas that would need some work. I was very impressed with the state of the art equipment and instruments she used for my exam. Dr. Dodd then explained the best procedures for what I needed to have done. He took the time to get to know me and asked many questions about my medical history. I did not feel rushed and knew that my decision to come here was an excellent one. I set up another appointment with Alicia, the scheduler/receptionist who was very friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I actually look forward to my next appointment! If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend that you make an appointment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2022

Had a deep cleaning today.. Meghan was amazing and kind .. even people at the front desk very polite had amazing experience.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I received very professional, friendly treatment. The cleaning was very thorough by using a very gentle but effective technique. Also, had a great time with Meghan, who is a very talented singer and hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I’ve had cleanings with pretty much every hygienist at this office, and they are always so friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle. Today I had a cleaning with Alex, and she was no exception. She took her time and was very thorough and professional. Looking forward to my next cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2022

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Amanda was amazing!!! Very professional and kind. Highly recommend!😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2021

Five stars all around! Courteous, knowledgeable staff, excellent professional service, and careful attention to dental concerns and questions. I received the most thorough cleaning and assessment I have ever experienced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

Staff is extremely polite and helpful. In particular Krista is the most caring and kind technician who has a ever cared for my dental health. She truly wants to do all she can to make each interaction as pleasant and convenient as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

I arrived early and they allowed me to go in early. I felt very safe from the moment I entered. The dentist was excellent, answered my questions and didn’t seem to be in a hurry. The hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything she was doing. She made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

Good office. Great Staff. Only had a cleaning but it went well with no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Pleasant experience with my six month dental cleaning appointment. The staff was caring and didn’t make you feel rushed. Meghan was very thorough with the procedure and it was painless. Meghan is kind, considerate and outgoing. Dr Ruckert was thorough and caring. I definitely would recommend Clifton Parker Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Amazing staff, clean & professional! I highly recommend this place...and request Linda-she did an amazing job & great personality to boot. I am so glad I found them-you will be too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2021

Amazing service. The dental hygienist Amanda took her time to make me feel comfortable and she was very gentle with cleaning my teeth! After having a horrible experience at another office being to rough this was a breath of fresh air! The dentist was very kind and I was in and out in no time! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Linda is an outstanding advocate for all of her patients. Highly recommended for outstanding dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

The people that work here are very friendly and make going to the dentist easier. Always feel good after a fresh clean!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

This is by far the BEST Dentistry I have EVER been to! Everyone is so super friendly and professional. Especially had great experiences with Felicia & Carey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Pleasant experience with my six month dental cleaning appointment. The staff was caring and didn’t make you feel rushed. Meghan was very thorough with the procedure and it was painless. Meghan is kind, considerate and outgoing. Dr Ruckert was thorough and caring. I definitely would recommend Clifton Parker Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Good office. Great Staff. Only had a cleaning but it went well with no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

I would never ask anyone who will take care of my teeth other than Linda Symansky. She's kind and hard worker person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Had a great experience, everything was explained to me prior to my visit. Everyone had shoes on too! Very professional and answered all my questions. 10/10 wish I could give Linda more than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2021

Another professional and efficient experience. Linda clearly has the expertise that comes with years of training. Recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2021

What a pleasant office! New to NY, hadn’t been to the dentist since pre-Covid. Meghan was amazing, knowledgeable and kind. Would def recommend! Dr. Cara is very personable and removed any concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 30, 2021

I am very, very fortunate to have good teeth. Lots of people say that it’s genetics...but neither of my parents are blessed with fabulous chompers. I think that it’s a combination of drinking fluorinated water, getting fluoride treatments as a kid, brushing/flossing regularly and yes...some luck.I’ve never had a cavity in spite of some lapses in my getting cleanings over the years. Now that I am a little bit older, I try to keep up with it. I have been visiting a different location (same practice) in the area, however, Heather...the dental hygienist...also works out of this office. I basically follow Heather wherever she goes.Earlier this week I had my overdue appointment for a cleaning and, as always, Heather did a marvelous job. I don’t have the fear of dentists that many others do... simply because I have never had a cavity (nor any major dental work ...with the exception of having my wisdom teeth removed a long, long time ago).When I met the dentist herself... I believe it was Dr. Smith... I was very happy with her expertise and approach. I had to go back for a brief visit the following day for a preventative procedure and even that was a good experience.They are very serious about Covid protocols which makes me very comfortable/happy. This particular office is actually much more convenient to where I live, so I plan on making this my primary dentist location moving forward.I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

Staff is extremely polite and helpful. In particular Krista is the most caring and kind technician who has a ever cared for my dental health. She truly wants to do all she can to make each interaction as pleasant and convenient as possible More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

I have had the pleasure of being a patient since this past summer. I have been provided the most professional care I have seen in several years. From the front desk staff to Dr. Marcus this is by far the most outstanding practice I have received care from. Dr. Marcus is an artist and an amazing practitioner. Everyone at this practice is concerned about the patient and does what is right for the patient. It is without reservation that I recommend So. Glens Falls Family Dentistry and Dr. Marcus as exceptional patient centered dental care providers. I was concerned about a chipped tooth and you would not know it had chipped following Dr. Marcus's care. I wanted a filling or crown taken care of prior to traveling to Florida for the winter. I was provided the utmost professional care. Dr. Marcus is on top of dental issues and takes care of the patient's smile. This is the first time I place complete trust in my dental care providers. The BEST !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2021

As always a very professional and cheerful office, I had no waiting time. Brought in as soon as I had taken my coat off! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have a dental fear and it doesn’t matter how old I am. I still get nervous. Today Meghan was straight forward walked me through everything explained everything and understood that I have a fear. Today was a great experience. I would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2021

This is a wonderful dental office. I feel that this practice has state of the art equipment and wonderful employees. I am lucky to have Paula Smith as my dental hygienist and Dr. Greg Dodd as my dentist. Five stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I moved out of the area over seven years ago and have tried a couple of dental practices in my new location (over eight hours away). On every visit they have complimented the work of my previous dentist, Family Dentistry. When I chipped my front tooth a few months ago I was hesitant to have it repaired by anyone else, I didn't trust it would be done properly. Since I travel to the area a few times a year, I decided to call and they were able to accommodate my schedule. My tooth was fixed last week and it looks perfect. They were also able to get me in for a cleaning a few days later. Their quality of work, and their customer service, is unparalleled. They are now my regular dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I needed to find a new dentist due to the fact mine had just retired. I heard great things regarding this office and wanted to check it out. I have gone through a lot of dental work and have major anxiety when it comes to going to a new dentist. Right off the bat my first appointment went great! Carey was scheduled to do my cleaning but I had a panic attack so we scheduled it for another time. Carey was so understanding and made sure I was comfortable! Both Carey and Dr. Smitkin took their time to fully understand all of the work I've been through and created a new plan for me. Not only did they care about my smile but they also took the time to get to know me personally! I have my wedding next October and they told me not to worry, I will have a beautiful smile before my wedding! I went back to do my cleaning within the next few weeks... NO panic attacks! I was so comfortable and the cleaning went GREAT! I love the fact they are so patient and they explain everything to you! I would highly recommend South Glens Falls Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

I feel so fortunate to find this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Great staff there was really no wait time. I got in and everyone was very friendly and nice. Great office staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

I started going here in July and could not be happier. I’ve gotten a cleaning, cavities taken care of, a zoom whitening and cosmetic work done. Dr. Dodd does amazing work and his assistant Brooke is awesome. She always makes sure that I’m comfortable and makes the time fly by. She was as excited as I was for my new smile. She worked really hard with me to get my appointment before this weekend because me and my friends are having a photo shoot. She even came in early for the procedure. If it wasn’t for her talking me into my new smile, I never would of done it. Thanks Dr. Dodd and Brooke for making my smile amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2021

Paula is great. Always friendly and remembers to ask about my family. Excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

I would like to just say that my wife Sheila and I were so impressed with Clifton Park family from the time we walked in the door until the time we left. The staff went above and beyond and I would recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

I started going here in July and could not be happier. I’ve gotten a cleaning, cavities taken care of, a zoom whitening and cosmetic work done. Dr. Dodd does amazing work and his assistant Brooke is awesome. She always makes sure that I’m comfortable and makes the time fly by. She was as excited as I was for my new smile. She worked really hard with me to get my appointment before this weekend because me and my friends are having a photo shoot. She even came in early for the procedure. If it wasn’t for her talking me into my new smile, I never would of done it. Thanks Dr. Dodd and Brooke for making my smile amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

The whole staff was so friendly. My hygienist Carey was so nice and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2021

Always a pleasure visiting this group. Heather, my dental hygienist is fantastic! She is very personable and makes sure you feel at ease, whether you’re there for a simple cleaning or a more extensive procedure. Dr. Dodd is top notch as well! He has a very calming personality and you can tell he is very knowledgeable in his craft. Couldn’t be happier that Saratoga Family Dentistry was referred to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Paula is great. Always friendly and remembers to ask about my family. Excellent job cleaning my teeth. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2021

I've been a patient at the Church St location for a couple of years and have been very pleased with the dentistry (Dr Dodd )& (Krista) hygienist care provided. The front desk team, including Chanelle, is also kind, very helpful and efficient. I often work with Chanelle to schedule appointments and she always goes above and beyond. I highly recommend Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Smitkin is amazing! She is caring, detail oriented and always makes the experience of dental work pleasant! 10/10 Recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2021

First time at this location. I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

The atmosphere and professionalism that Dr. Dodd and his staff provide exceeded any expectations that I had. Scheduling my cleaning was a breeze with the help of Chanel behind the desk. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Had a great experience , staff was very nice ! Had an awesome job done for a cleaning and got good and accurate information from miss Amanda, highly recommended for anyone looking for a high quality dental visit - Dan west😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 15, 2021

Dr Smitkin is AMAZING !! She goes above and beyond and makes herself available and never leaves you hanging in a dental emergency. Also she never over books herself . When my appointment is at 8am I am walking to my dental room at 8:01. She’s kind , professional and you can tell she really cares about her patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I feel very lucky to have found a dentist office that has done a great job with all of my family’s teeth concerns and cleanings but also the office is run very well from appointments to billing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

We always have a great experience at SGF family dentistry. Everyone is very nice and helpful. They make going to the dentist a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit. The Dental Hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable. In all the years of going to a dentist office I never had anyone explain an X-ray and what they were looking for. I need dental work that I have been putting off since Covid . The office staff is very knowledgeable about my insurance and was eager to explain my options. Although I have been to this dental office before I had not been in a couple years and they have made significant changes in how they interact with patients. I am so pleased. One more thing I would like to note is their high standards to cleanliness and keeping everyone safe. They really do practice safety protocols and anyone who is apprehensive about being treated due to contracting covid-19 should know that people can be asymptotic and there will always be risks but in my opinion, if you need treatment, they really are safe!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Safety protocols in place and extra individual care for those nervous about the dental experience. Caring staff , thorough cleaning and expert exam and advise . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Safety protocols in place and extra individual care for those nervous about the dental experience. Caring staff , thorough cleaning and expert exam and advise . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Excellent dental practice. Colleen was professional and super nice. I highly recommend this clinic for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

The entire office is amazing!!! Wonderful personalities and professionalism is non-negotiable! Quality care always! Thank you for making me SMILE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Very welcoming and friendly staff. Who knew you could have fun at the dentist. Overall great experience and highly recommended 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Very short wait, friendly and conversational staff, and an easy, thorough cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Everyone that I encountered at Greenwich Family Dentistry was so genuinely nice and happy! I hadn't been for a cleaning in a while and was anxious about it, but my hygienist, Colleen, chatted with me and kept me at ease. She was gentle but thorough with my cleaning and even gave me a lesson about why someone would need a root canal (thankfully, no cavities or need for that here!). The office and all of the rooms were also super clean! I look forward to going back in 6 months for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

I'm a frequent flier when it comes to visits to the dentist office because of periodontal disease and I was a little anxious about my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry after moving home. But I didn't need to worry since I had Colleen looking after me and she was amazing. From a simple cleaning to Xrays and even a great deal on a full year of prepaid appointments and dental exams, I felt like a million dollars after my visit! I would gladly recommend Colleen and Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone looking to build a relationship with a caring practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I'm a frequent flier when it comes to visits to the dentist office because of periodontal disease and I was a little anxious about my first visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry after moving home. But I didn't need to worry since I had Colleen looking after me and she was amazing. From a simple cleaning to Xrays and even a great deal on a full year of prepaid appointments and dental exams, I felt like a million dollars after my visit! I would gladly recommend Colleen and Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone looking to build a relationship with a caring practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Very happy with Dr Franklin and his staff. They fixed my 11 yr old daughters permanent tooth by building it up and doing a filling instead having to do a full root canal. My prior dentist told me that there was no other option that we would have to either have oral surgery to extract the tooth or have full root canal. Dr Franklin was able to fix it and we were thrilled! I then brought my 9 yr old daughter here for a cleaning and also had a very nice experience. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist for a cleaning and have to admit I was a bit skeptical about any dentist. But let me tell you... This office gets all of my respect and business I had a cleaning back in November and instead of being criticized for being a smoker and neglecting to visit a dentist regularly the dental hygienist made me feel like I had never neglected my visits. Instead of focusing on the problem areas she mentioned more good things than bad. She gave me a deep cleaning and showed me some areas that might need some work. Then when the Dentist came in he did the same. I had to go back Tuesday for a filing and I swear I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was constantly checking to see if I was ok or in any pain. He was very quick (in a good way). He told me if after the Novocain wore off I was unhappy with the new shape of the tooth to please come back in and he would gladly fix it. I thought that was great! From the Receptionist right down to the Dentist this staff is amazing! I now see why my son and husband love going there! I will certainly be keeping up with dental visits from now on at this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!! 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

I had the first appointment at Saratoga Family Dentistry on 5/17/21. They came recommended from several folks on our community website page. Everyone is extremely friendly. Krysta the Hygenist along with being friendly did a fantastic and thorough job on the cleaning. I met one of the dentist also who aside from being very knowledgeable was very friendly as well. After the first visit I feel I made the right move in switching dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

Very happy with Dr Franklin and his staff. They fixed my 11 yr old daughters permanent tooth by building it up and doing a filling instead having to do a full root canal. My prior dentist told me that there was no other option that we would have to either have oral surgery to extract the tooth or have full root canal. Dr Franklin was able to fix it and we were thrilled! I then brought my 9 yr old daughter here for a cleaning and also had a very nice experience. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and professional. I had the opportunity to receive a Zoom Teeth whitening and Kristin was such a pleasure to have as my hygienist. She was so great at explaining the procedure and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. She made me feel very calm and relaxed which is unusual for me as I normally get anxious when it comes to dental procedures of any kind. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a great family dentist! I surprisingly look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff! I have never had a more thorough cleaning. Highly recommend Lake George Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I have been receiving dental care at Greenwich Family Dentistry for years, having followed my Cambridge dentist there when he joined the practice. I go twice a year for a cleaning and check-up. Hygienist Paula is friendly, thorough, and professional. Kelly and her office staff are likewise professional and courteous. I was in the office recently for dental care and was impressed with their procedures for keeping staff and clients safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

My appointment today was with Megan my hygienist. She is wonderful and does an excellent cleaning job too. My dentist is also excellent, Dr Rugert. I highly recommend them both. Happy patient Debbie Spooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Our family loves this office! They are very personable and so attentive to your dental needs. I had some out of the blur dental issues and they got me in right away and healed me up. I absolutely recommend these folks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Fantastic Dentistry! Clean facility and a welcoming staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

My appointment today was with Megan my hygienist. She is wonderful and does an excellent cleaning job too. My dentist is also excellent, Dr Rugert. I highly recommend them both. Happy patient Debbie Spooner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

My husband and I both had “New Patient” visits today with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry and we both walked out having had such an amazing position e experience! First and foremost, they are going above and beyond during this time to keep all patients and their staff safe. When you arrive they have you call the office and once they’re ready for you, they call you to have you come in (eliminating any waiting period in the waiting area). ALL staff members were appropriately wearing required PPE (masks, gowns, gloves, etc). At no point in time did either of us feel uncomfortable being out and about! We each had different individuals assist with our teeth cleanings, I had Leah and my husband had Victoria, both of which were extremely thorough and personable; highly recommend either of them! I apologize for not remembering the name of the Dentist who came in after my cleaning, but after trying out several different dentists, he was the FIRST person to take the time to explain my x-rays to me, take the time to ask me questions and have an actual conversation; not just a quick check in-and-out scenario. It was so appreciated!! Lastly, Chanel helped us with our checkout process, and after working for many years in a customer/public position, she was absolutely fantastic! She is so sweet, funny, and really went out of her way to make us feel right at home. We will 100% be patients for life there now, and highly recommend to anyone in need of a new dentist! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Greenwich Family Dentisrty is the best practice I have ever been too. I am a 63 year old teacher, and have been their client for over 15 years. The level of professionalism and care is extraordinary. It is very rare to find such a well run office and such experts in the field of dentistry. I have never found anything comparable in NYC. The professional teeth cleaning is amazing, and has literally saved my teeth over the years. Paula , the dental hygenist is an expert and truly a gem and, Dr. Valerio DDS is exactly what you'd look for in a dentist, calm, caring and very thorough. Veronique de La Bruyere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

After moving here from Latham we had to find a new dentist. We made the right decision with Dr.Smitkin and her office. She is, in my opinion ,the best dentist I have ever used, the office is spotless and the staff beyond helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Paula always does a terrific job. She is also kind and considerate, and I'm grateful that she takes care of me. Victor L. Chn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

The office is great! The staff, the hygienists, and dentists are friendly, professional and do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Megan was excellent!!! Professional, friendly, and performed a thorough cleaning. Almost looking forward to my next cleaning... Almost! 😀 Thanks Tex! 🤠 (inside joke) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

First time at this office. Everyone was very friendly and understanding. I mean nobody likes going to the dentist, but this place didn't make me feel nearly as jittery as I sometimes am when going to a new dentist or just the dentist at all. Standard X-Ray and cleaning visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Switched to a new dentist, the hygienist was so personable and made sure I was comfortable throughout my cleaning. The ladies at the front desk were very pleasant and informative. Dr. Franklin was great! I will be referring all my family and friends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Super fast, thorough cleaning with very friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr. Chang and Amanda were amazing! After putting off my regular dental checkups because of Covid, I was afraid that the appointment would go horribly. It turned out it wasn't as bad as I thought. Just needed a little extra cleaning and scraping. Amanda explained everything that she was doing and really made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 09, 2021

This is a great office. Full of wonderful and friendly staff. Anytime I have had an issue they have been able to take me right in and fix the problem. I recommend them to everyone who asks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

I actually look forward to my cleaning every 6 months. The staff is great and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Very Friendly . Did a great job cleaning my choppers More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Megan was excellent!!! Professional, friendly, and performed a thorough cleaning. Almost looking forward to my next cleaning... Almost! 😀 Thanks Tex! 🤠 (inside joke) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Great service and everyone was extremely professional. The hygienist gave me the best cleaning I've had in ages. The office is very clean and followed NY Covid guidelines perfectly. The office staff are knowledgeable and helped me with all the nonsense my insurance would not give me answers on. I look forward to coming back and having my family come as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I was very pleased with how my cleaning went. I told the hygienist my problem and she made accommodations for me. The dentist was also very pleasant as well as the office staff. I will gladly return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Greenwich Family Dentisrty is the best practice I have ever been too. I am a 63 year old teacher, and have been their client for over 15 years. The level of professionalism and care is extraordinary. It is very rare to find such a well run office and such experts in the field of dentistry. I have never found anything comparable in NYC. The professional teeth cleaning is amazing, and has literally saved my teeth over the years. Paula , the dental hygenist is an expert and truly a gem and, Dr. Valerio DDS is exactly what you'd look for in a dentist, calm, caring and very thorough. Veronique de La Bruyere More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

I have been going to this dentist ever since I was very little and I have to say they are amazing and haven’t changed much! I had an amazing hygienist who did a thorough and quick cleaning, she made me feel comfortable and was always smiling! The doctor did some cavity fillings on me and had me laughing the whole time making me feel comfortable as possible! The only downfall that I see is the attitude and lack of friendliness of the front office. Multiple times it seemed as they mocked me gave me intense negative attitudes and passed judgment on me as I did not have a vehicle and had to wait outside on the grass one day until I got called in for an appointment. I was deeply offended and I would hope the next time they wouldn’t pass judgment on another person as it was very hurtful, you never know what someone may be going through or has been through! I want to give the hygienist and the doctor 5 stars. The 4 is more for the front office. I will never stop going to my childhood dentist as it’s always been a warm place I think a good attitude adjustment will do the trick! Thanks again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

My husband and I both had “New Patient” visits today with Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry and we both walked out having had such an amazing position e experience! First and foremost, they are going above and beyond during this time to keep all patients and their staff safe. When you arrive they have you call the office and once they’re ready for you, they call you to have you come in (eliminating any waiting period in the waiting area). ALL staff members were appropriately wearing required PPE (masks, gowns, gloves, etc). At no point in time did either of us feel uncomfortable being out and about! We each had different individuals assist with our teeth cleanings, I had Leah and my husband had Victoria, both of which were extremely thorough and personable; highly recommend either of them! I apologize for not remembering the name of the Dentist who came in after my cleaning, but after trying out several different dentists, he was the FIRST person to take the time to explain my x-rays to me, take the time to ask me questions and have an actual conversation; not just a quick check in-and-out scenario. It was so appreciated!! Lastly, Chanel helped us with our checkout process, and after working for many years in a customer/public position, she was absolutely fantastic! She is so sweet, funny, and really went out of her way to make us feel right at home. We will 100% be patients for life there now, and highly recommend to anyone in need of a new dentist! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

I recently moved up to BSpa from the Albany Area. So of course I had to find a new dentist as well as a dental hygienist that I can trust and doesnt treat you like "another patient". That can be difficult sometimes with certain insurances. But I have to say I hit the JACKPOT with Doctor Franklin & Hygienist Amanda! Unfortunately I forgot the name of the lovely receptionist that I spoke with on the phone when making my initial appointment, was wonderful. As well as the young lady that checked me in and out. And I also believe I was their last appointment before they all went on break and never once did I feel rushed or not important. Amanda was very knowledgeable and explained what she was doing every step of the way. One of the best cleanings I have ever had. This is the place to go!!! The drive was about 40 minutes but Im so glad I did and ill keep doing it if that standard of care and detail continues. Thanks again Everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

The staff was wonderful! Amanda Lynch did an amazing job on my cleaning! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had not been to a dentist in about 20 years after having had a horrible experience. I made returning to the dentist my New Year's resolution. I am beyond excited as I left my third appointment with South Glens Falls Family Dentistry today. Not only is the staff knowledgeable, they are kind, empathetic and patient. I had begun my visits with a hygienist named Heather. She has been my guide throughout the entire restoring process. She has communicated every single thing she was doing with me, right down the feelings certain processes may cause. I was a little sad to learn that, after 3 visits since January, I wouldn't be seeing her again until September for my routine cleaning. Dr. Smitkin is very confident and knowledgeable, and very personable and has a terrific bedside manner. What a great practice I have fallen into. Hillary and Doug (office personnel) are so sweet and jovial and I even have a great time jist scheduling an appointment. I can't wait to go back. I would NEVER have said that 3 months ago! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Excellent experience as always:), thank you!!! You were even able to squeeze me in without an appointment when I missed my scheduled routine cleaning!! With my job, it’s always difficult to know what I will be working 6 months down the road, your practice is always accommodating!!!! Carey, you do a spectacular job, always thorough and gentle! Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Had a cleaning appointment today. Everything went well and I got an excellent report on my personal dental hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

My appointment was for a cleaning. Heather is the hygienist that took care of me today. She was very thorough and very personable and on time. The dentist was someone that I had not seen before, and I found him to be very nice. Overall I was very pleased with the appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Heather gave my teeth a thorough cleaning and explained additional work needed in detail so I could understand. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Tammy as always did a great job cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

I had a great visit to Greenwich Family Dentistry today. I received a very thorough cleaning and examination. I give my 5 stars for the excellent care I received today and every visit. I especially like my Hygienist , Paula. I think she's terrific. She takes the time to explain what she is doing and makes sure I am comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2020

Awesome place , friendly workers and great dentist . Signing up my whole family . After calling 7 different dentist this one took me in did what needed to be done . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

As someone who is not a big fan of the dentist, Dr. Franklin and his team helped ease my nerves and made me as comfortable as possible. Amanda, the dental hygienist, made sure my cleaning was quick, painless and thorough. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I had a great experience as a first time patient at Queensbury Family Dentistry! All of the staff were super friendly. My hygienist Amanda was amazing and did a fantastic job on my cleaning, and Dr. Franklin was thorough and very personable. This is the second dental office I have been to since I moved up to the area two years ago and I will not be going anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

BEST experience I have ever had for a cleaning! Carey, my hygienist was so gentle and kind. I was 100% at ease in her chair! Dr. Smitkin was very friendly and also made me feel comfortable! Office staff was also very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2020

Very good and pain-free cleaning. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

I have been nervous about dentists most of my life, but that changed when I started at Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry. I truly enjoy going to their office and seeing all the friendly people who work there. Today Christina cleaned my teeth and did X-rays . Those X-rays showed the need for some extensive work. They were able to work with the schedule so I can see Dr. Dodd next week to start the work. Everyone there is kind, considerate, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. In short - a wonderful practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

My hygeanist Heather did a great job- very pleasant and skilled. She would warn me when she needed to use extra pressure during the cleaning. During the flossing at the end, she noticed from the feel of the floss that a couple of spots needed more attention and cleaned them up. I have never had that happen before. Great commitment to a quality job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Excellent experience! Very good dental cleaning experience, always personable people and engaged in my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I had Amanda Lynch for my dental assistant and she did a phenomenal job on my cleaning .The doctor a staff was very polite and good at there job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Our internet service and phone have finally been restored, so I can now answer this email before we go off-line again. It’s a pleasure to have Cristina as my hygienist. She is careful, but thorough, in doing her work, and I’m pleased with the results. I will be back for another cleaning on January 21. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I had not been to a dentist in about 20 years after having had a horrible experience. I made returning to the dentist my New Year's resolution. I am beyond excited as I left my third appointment with South Glens Falls Family Dentistry today. Not only is the staff knowledgeable, they are kind, empathetic and patient. I had begun my visits with a hygienist named Heather. She has been my guide throughout the entire restoring process. She has communicated every single thing she was doing with me, right down the feelings certain processes may cause. I was a little sad to learn that, after 3 visits since January, I wouldn't be seeing her again until September for my routine cleaning. Dr. Smitkin is very confident and knowledgeable, and very personable and has a terrific bedside manner. What a great practice I have fallen into. Hillary and Doug (office personnel) are so sweet and jovial and I even have a great time jist scheduling an appointment. I can't wait to go back. I would NEVER have said that 3 months ago! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

A good experience, minimal wait time,no pain with the cleaning. I appreciated the recommendations of using the pic and my new Oral-B rechargeable toothbrush! Irene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2020

Excellent service.... very nice vibe they explain everything step by step. They are upfront no hidden agenda. Would definitely recommend this office to everyone that has had a bad experience because they will but u at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Very good and pain-free cleaning. Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Linda is a great hygienist. Always a professional and painless experience getting my regular cleanings at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Scott Ziter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Excellent experience! Very good dental cleaning experience, always personable people and engaged in my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My first appointment was great! The staff were very knowledgeable and polite - my hygienist and the doctor answered all of my questions in terminology I could understand. This was the most thorough and less painless cleaning I've ever had. I will be going back for sure! Thank you! Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Everyone in the office was fantastic. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, I felt very comfortable. The girls up front were very welcoming and nice. My hygienist Amanda was very professional and did an awesome job with my cleaning. Dr.Franklin was excellent as well. I would 100% recommend this office. Can’t wait for my next visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My hygienist Krysta is super friendly, caring and always does a great job with cleaning. Dr. Walsh also provides consistently good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Very professional staff and Paula, the hygienist, did a great job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend this practice to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I had Amanda Lynch for my dental assistant and she did a phenomenal job on my cleaning .The doctor a staff was very polite and good at there job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been coming to this group for couple years now and have had nothing but great experiences. The staff are very friendly and accommodating of my busy work schedule. They are very thorough with all my appointments and cleanings. They also answer any questions you have. You never feel like they are doing more than what is needed. I highly recommend utilizing this office for any dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

Our internet service and phone have finally been restored, so I can now answer this email before we go off-line again. It’s a pleasure to have Cristina as my hygienist. She is careful, but thorough, in doing her work, and I’m pleased with the results. I will be back for another cleaning on January 21. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

My first visit was phenomenal. My hygienist was pleasant, knowledgeable, and did a wonderful job with my x-rays and cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2020

A good experience, minimal wait time,no pain with the cleaning. I appreciated the recommendations of using the pic and my new Oral-B rechargeable toothbrush! Irene More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2020

My semi-annual cleaning was, as always, a pleasant experience. I have known Tammy for many years and the visit is always friendly and a chance to catch up while my teeth are cleaned. Always a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

Hygienist very nice. Gentle but thorough deep cleaning. Highly recommend Tammy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

All of the staff is amazing! I personally drive an hour to this office just to have heather clean my teeth. I use to always see different people at different offices but once she cleaned my teeth one time I’ve continued to only see her. She’s so gentle at cleaning your teeth you could literally fall asleep while she does it! The office manager Shannon is always such a delight as well and always has a smile on her face. Everyone is so nice there I couldn’t imagine going to another place anymore! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I went in for a cleaning. It is nice seeing the same person each time for this. She is very thorough and pleasant making you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

My semi-annual cleaning was, as always, a pleasant experience. I have known Tammy for many years and the visit is always friendly and a chance to catch up while my teeth are cleaned. Always a positive experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2019

I found them through my new insurance provider. I called to ask if they were accepting new patients. To my uttered surprise they got me in the very next day!! For a cleaning! There was very little wait time before being taken back to a chair. X-rays happened, with results, quickly. My teeth were cleaned, the Dr came in to meet me and review my x-rays, asked for additional angles before deciding on a plan. Explained his point of view for a plan for my teeth. I left with not only a cleaning appointment in 6 months but my first follow-up treatment appointment in 2 DAYS, not weeks or months! Everyone I've met so far, after 2 appointments, seems very nice and very professional. I will definitely recommend this practice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2019

My appointment was at 8am and I quickly got through the check in process and immediately shown to an exam room. The new process of getting xrays was quick and then the cleaning began. Krysta saw Dr Dodd walk by and let him know that the xrays were done and did he want to jump in and do the oral exam instead of me having to wait for him after the cleaning. I was in and out of the office in 40 minutes, a record! Friendly, efficient and proactive!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2019

Very professional staff and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth . High tech equipment with digital x rays made everything really convenient. The dentist made my experience painless and could make me laugh even though I am a nervous patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Had a great visit (cleaning) with Colleen today and am very grateful for the professional care she provided. I am a lifelong patient (40+ years!) of this practice - and I have never had a single poor experience (despite the lousy teeth I was born with). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Very professional staff and the hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth . High tech equipment with digital x rays made everything really convenient. The dentist made my experience painless and could make me laugh even though I am a nervous patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Had a great visit (cleaning) with Colleen today and am very grateful for the professional care she provided. I am a lifelong patient (40+ years!) of this practice - and I have never had a single poor experience (despite the lousy teeth I was born with). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

My previous dentist was a train wreck. Always in a hurry. In trying a root canal he broke the tooth leading to an extraction. Then two cavities were temp filled, when I asked why, he said he didn’t have time. The temps lasted 1 week. His next 15 minute fix lasted 3 weeks. So I switch dentists to here. Dr Fisher has repaired my temps and even took her time when they didn’t hold. I’m impressed at the customer service here. Within a month I had my temps fixed, a cleaning, and a repair to an old filling that gave out. They have answered all my questions and I don’t feel like a number. I also appreciate the extra care they took to get me back on track. My friends tell me about the nightmares they have, i’m Glad to say I found a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Six months ago I entered the office absolutely terrified. My cleaning with Paula yesterday was fantastic. I'm no longer terrified to go to the dentist! Paula has a calming and nurturing way about her. My cleaning was quick and easy. Thanks to Paula for making my experience so pleasant! Love Saratoga Springs Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2017

Linda is the best, most patient hygienist! She's also a hoot around Halloween! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2017

I was looking for a new dentist. My previous dentist retired. I was very impressed with how modern and clean this office is. The staff is friendly and informative. The hygienist, Linda was thorough in cleaning my teeth and with explaining issues that I was having with my teeth. I was excited when I found out that Dr Ruckert does Invialign in this office. I have wanted to get my teeth straight again for years and I thought I would have to get braces again. He was very informative and showed me what the trays looked like. He didn't make me feel rushed and took the time to answer all of my questions. I am now looking forward to my first set of Invisalign trays and getting my teeth straight again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist for a cleaning and have to admit I was a bit skeptical about any dentist. But let me tell you... This office gets all of my respect and business <span class="_47e3 _5mfr" title="wink emoticon"><img class="img" height="16" role="presentation" src="https://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t57/1/16/1f609.png" width="16" alt="" /><span aria-hidden="true" class="_7oe">;)</span></span> I had a cleaning back in November and instead of being criticized for being a smoker and neglecting to visit a dentist regularly the dental hygienist made me feel like I had never neglected my visits. Instead of focusing on the problem areas she mentioned more good things than bad. She gave me a deep cleaning and showed me some areas that might need some work. Then when the Dentist came in he did the same. I had to go back Tuesday for a filing and I swear I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was constantly checking to see if I was ok or in any pain. He was very quick (in a good way). He told me if after the Novocain wore off I was unhappy with the new shape of the tooth to please come back in and he would gladly fix it. I thought that was great! From the Receptionist right down to the Dentist this staff is amazing! I now see why my son and husband love going there! I will certainly be keeping up with dental visits from now on at this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2017

It had been quite a while since I had been to a dentist for a cleaning and have to admit I was a bit skeptical about any dentist. But let me tell you... This office gets all of my respect and business I had a cleaning back in November and instead of being criticized for being a smoker and neglecting to visit a dentist regularly the dental hygienist made me feel like I had never neglected my visits. Instead of focusing on the problem areas she mentioned more good things than bad. She gave me a deep cleaning and showed me some areas that might need some work. Then when the Dentist came in he did the same. I had to go back Tuesday for a filing and I swear I was in and out within 20 minutes. He was constantly checking to see if I was ok or in any pain. He was very quick (in a good way). He told me if after the Novocain wore off I was unhappy with the new shape of the tooth to please come back in and he would gladly fix it. I thought that was great! From the Receptionist right down to the Dentist this staff is amazing! I now see why my son and husband love going there! I will certainly be keeping up with dental visits from now on at this office and would highly recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 28, 2016

Love these guys! The hygienists are excellent and Dr's are really friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have fairly severe anxiety and Dr Dodd and his staff have been excellent. He's very compassionate, gentle, and personable. Nice guy, fun staff, and it was very easy to get a follow up appointment. I have had ZERO discomfort after having novacaine--no soreness afterwards. Highly recommend Dr Dodd and his entire office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Thank you again for such a pleasant visit today. I am 36 years old and this was my first time leaving an appointment with no anxiety. I walked in feeling very nervous - wondering if I'd even get through my cleaning, but by the time I left I was feeling optimistic about my next appointment. They also took the time to give me suggestions for paste brands and proper gum care..my appointment did not feel rushed. I don't think I'll ever miss another cleaning thanks to you, and I look forward to bringing my children to your lovely office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Thank you again for such a pleasant visit today. I am 36 years old and this was my first time leaving an appointment with no anxiety. I walked in feeling very nervous - wondering if I'd even get through my cleaning, but by the time I left I was feeling optimistic about my next appointment. They also took the time to give me suggestions for paste brands and proper gum care..my appointment did not feel rushed. I don't think I'll ever miss another cleaning thanks to you, and I look forward to bringing my children to your lovely office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2015

Definitely the best dental office! :) highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2014

The entire staff is dedicated to making sure that you have a good experience. I definitely look forward to going in every 6 months for a cleaning! Would highly recommend to anyone in the Capital Region!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.