Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S Dr. David Kavanagh

Filter134 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2024

Excellent professional and friendly service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2024

Wonderful experience as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2024

Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

I received excellent service from Dr. Kavanagh and his staff. I was very uncomfortable and needed a root canal. They were able to get me in prior to my scheduled appointment. Dr. Kavanagh was professional, patient, confident and competent. I am out of pain and very grateful. I would highly recommend Dr. Kavanagh and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2024

I never felt more comfortable in any dentist office as I did since I started coming to see Dr. Kavanagh. Everyone is welcome and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Good advice and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

All the office staff is amazing! David Kavanagh amazing! I came here after a bad experience with another dentist and they were willing to fit me in the day i called to become a patient, I don't think I'll be switching dentist again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

I was a patient of Dr. Morton for over 20 years. I've stayed with the practice since Dr. Cavanaugh came on and Dr. Morton retired. The staff is thorough and very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

Knowledgeable, conversational, high-quality care... really quite pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

All the staff were very friendly as well as the Dr. I hope it will this way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Dr. Kavanagh and his crew took me on a last-minute emergency visit for a root canal on a busy time of the year near Christmas , ( And let me add I am not a regular patient There I was sent over from an office in Saratoga as they needed his assistance.)… And they couldn’t have been kinder, more polite, respectful, and accommodating, and not to mention, did a fantastic job on my root canal on such short notice And never made me feel like it was an inconvenience. I couldn’t be more appreciative and grateful for the crew that took me that day and made me feel relaxed and calmed to my nerves. Thank you to the whole crew with Dr. Kavanaugh and Dr. Kavanaugh himself ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Always nice and friendly, never long wait times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Staff are very professioal and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2023

Thank you to all from the receptionist to to Doctor, Vary helpful and polite. The technician was vary thorough explaining and answering questions making this experience less worrisome. Dr Kavanagh is a true gentleman and vary professional explaining the problem at hand and the next steps involved.. Dr Morton left us in good hands.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

They are always friendly, accommodating for appointment times, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2023

Exceptional dental care! They are professional, attentive, and create a welcoming environment. From routine cleanings to complex procedures, their expertise and friendliness make each visit a positive experience. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Thank you to all from the receptionist to to Doctor, Vary helpful and polite. Ashley was vary thorough explaining and answering questions making this experience less worrisome. Dr Kavanagh is a true gentleman and vary professional explaining the problem at hand and the next steps involved.. Dr Morton left us in good hands.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Absolutely love Columbia Family Dentistry! I’ve been to Dr. Morton since I was a child and recently started seeing Dr. Kavanagh. They have both been wonderful at taking care of any issues and/or concerns I’ve had. They provide great cleanings and care. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

I've never had such a pleasant dental appointment, born in the 50's, says I've had years of dental appointments. No waiting past time of scheduled time, staff super nice and friendly and always upbeat and happy. Dr Kavanagh also pleasant, took time to explain things and even engaged in small talk. All very knowledgeable and professional yet personable. I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

I am impressed with the incredibly friendly staff, short wait time, and the superlative care they provide to patients. Highly recommend CP Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

They are friendly and professional. It's great to go somewhere that people actually listen to you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2023

My family and I have had great care from Dr. Morton and staff for 42 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2023

Excellent experience! The Office staff are polite and personal as well as are the technicians. Dr Kavanaugh is a warm and competent dentist and a very good listener. He and the staff convey a can-do attitude which engenders confidence in the patient. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

Excellent all the way around.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2023

The receptionists, dental assistants, and the dentist were all so incredibly friendly. They are always so quick when working and I love the energy that the entire office gives off. I’ve recommended all my friends and family to this practice and they’re all satisfied too :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Meghan, the dental hygienist who cared for me was fantastic. She hummed me through the cleaning, putting me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2023

My dental hygienist is the best. Fast, thorough, and gentle cleanings. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2023

My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Morton for several years. We could not be happier with the thorough and thoughtful care we have received. From preventive cleaning to fillings to crowns, we have experienced the best dentistry that we have ever known. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2023

Amanda has been amazing throughout my Invisalign experience. She is a perfectionist & wants me to be 100% satisfied. I am very happy with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2023

Great experience with knowledgeable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2023

Prompt, caring, accommodating .great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Great experience! Very friendly and professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

I just went for my bi-annual cleaning. My hygienist Megan is truly amazing! Also any time I’ve needed any work done, Dr. Ruckert has been fabulous. Funny and comforting. All staff are super friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Staff were all friendly and everyone made me feel very comfortable. All around it was a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2023

Megan is the best dental hygienist I ever had! Such a pleasure to speak with. The office are all great!! Wonderful office.. thanks all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Feeling grateful for my Dental Team! A million thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Dr. Kavanagh and Joelle make the best team! I always look forward to my cleanings with Joelle. She’s so friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. I’m currently in Invisalign treatment with Dr. Kavanagh, and he makes it such a fun process! If you’re looking for an amazing dental experience, look no further than Columbia Family Dentistry! I love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

I absolutely love Dr. Kavanagh! He was so friendly and explained everything!! Nicole was so sweet on the phone when I made my appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Excellent service. The doctors and staff are efficient and kind. Couldn’t have asked for a better dental visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Very nice atmosphere. Staff seemed knowledgeable and were very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2023

Columbia family dentistry is the best! Dr.Kavanagh put my dental anxiety right at ease as they explained everything to me perfectly in detail. Nicole and Krystina were also so sweet while checking in and out and made sure we found appointments that work with my busy schedule! Thank you columbia family dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Dr Kavanagh and the entire staff are great! They are very welcoming, friendly and made my dental experience enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

Dr. Kavanagh was amazing very friendly! Joelle was very thorough with the cleaning can’t wait to go back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2023

Assistants, staff, and dentist were all kind, helpful, and on time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

Visited CP Family Dentistry for the first time for a routine appointment-X-rays, cleaning, etc. Linda was my hygienist and she is the best! No pain and ALL gain! My teeth look and feel great and she’s careful not to make you uncomfortable! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

I can't say enough good things about this practice ! I hate going to the dentist !! Courtney was amazing and put me at ease. Front desk staff Phenomenal!! If you are putting off going to the dentist cuz no fun ... run right over to this amazing dental practice !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

I have never liked going to a dentist,but clifton park dentistry is always a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly and dr Cavanaugh is awesome...they never hassle you fir payments at checking out..I found it embarrassing when the receptionist yells out your total bill in front of everyone at other offices...you won't find that here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

The dentists, their assistants and the entire staff is friendly and so efficient, which truly make going to the dentist a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Excellent visit again, such a clean and friendly place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2023

I'm proud to call Dr. Kavanagh my dentist. I started going to him as a fearful patient, who had horrible experiences with dental work. He calmed my fears, ensured that I was pain free every step of the way, and did a seamless job fixing my dental issues. The entire staff is kind, gracious and helpful, and even celebrated with me when I had my final cavity filled! I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I love this dental office. They are very timely with appts.. The staff is friendly and helpful. And Dr. Kavanaugh is a miracle worker! I had a dental procedure that was done before I realized it was started. He’s gentle, and thorough. I highly recommend this office if you’re looking for a new dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

I love everyone here! They're all so nice, and they do a great job! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Everyone from the front desk to the dental hygienist and the dentist were all very kind, polite and helpful. The entire experience was positive. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Nicest team anywhere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

Great first visit. Glad to have found a new practice that suits me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2023

The dentist took the time to put my needs and wants and listening me.. he explained everything in detail..so I could understand.. which I had bad experience in the past.. which dentist only cares about make a profit than the patient medical care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.X.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2023

I'v been there more than 10 years. Doctors and assistants are so professional and nice . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Great place! I got in right away and everyone was so friendly and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Great dental practice friendly and courteous staff and clean cheerful environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

My visits to Clifton Park Family Dentistry are always wonderful! The staff is ALWAYS kind, helpful, and professional. Thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

The entire staff are amazing, from checking in, through the entire procedure to scheduling my next appointment. They treat you like family. I have recommended them to my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2023

New to the area and scared of finding new doctors. Had a dental emergency. From the moment I called yesterday, the quickness of getting in to see the Doctor... Wonderful people. I walked in and THEY HAVE AN OFFICE DOG, on the TV was funny animal videos playing. BEST OFFICE EVER . I knew immediately that i was in the right place. Can't wait to return for a "normal" appointment. I can not begin to say how wonderful everyone and everything is. Thank you so much for making my day so much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2023

Very welcoming office and staff. Very compassionate about the concerns of you as a patient. Provided education and knowledge about oral hygiene, procedure methods and preventative care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2023

I was previously at the Clifton park location for many years. Always happy with the dental care my son and I have rec’d. Very pleasant visit. Great care and attention. Dentist, hygienist and staff great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2023

I love Clifton Park Family Dentistry! They are always so friendly, accommodating, and do an excellent job with all the latest equipment. The office is always extremely clean and well-maintained as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

Best dental offices in the CD. Staff is excellent and clearly Management is on the ball. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2023

Clifton Park Family Dentistry has been the most responsive, accommodating, and easiest to utilize dentist that I have ever used in my sixty-seven years. Great dentists, technicians, and administration staff. FIVE STARS! Well done Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2023

Always professional and friendly!! Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2023

I was very impressed with Dr. Kavanagh. He got down to business quickly and with a quiet confidence that put me at ease. During my appointment he swiftly removed layers of cement that required much force and skilled hands, and he did so without causing pain or discomfort or damage to my gums/mouth. Other dentists had avoided this task, and i suspect had they done it, it would have taken forever and caused damage. I also noted he had excellent communication with his hygienist and they worked like a well-oiled machine. The staff have always been really pleasant too. I can't say I've had good experiences with the past dentists at this particular office, nope, can't say that-but they've always been very nice and good intentioned. I'll leave it that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2023

3 of us were seen today. Excellent care & friendly faces. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

Always professional, personable, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

I've been going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry for 5 years and even though I'm moving states, I intend to remain a patient. I can't imagine a better dentist office and have recommended this practice to all of my friends. Everyone at the office is kind, polite and helpful. Cannot say enough good things about the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

This place is great! I actually look forward to my cleaning every 6 months. The staff is great and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

Let's face it no one likes to go to the dentist but this office changes the experience from the time you walk in greeted by such an amazing friendly staff welcoming you with nothing but smiles. From the moment I arrived to leaving was such a warm comfort feeling. Dr Cavanaugh and his assistant were also top notch. I would highly recommend you trying this outstanding practice it definitely makes me want to go to the dentist more. Thank you to everyone for making me feel so comfortable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

I’ve been going here since I moved to Clifton Park and I have been thrilled with the level of service, cleanliness and communication with all staff members. Now my whole family goes here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else if you’re looking around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

It was fantastic. Everyone I talked to was very sweet and helpful through the process. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2023

Everyone is super friendly and totally understand their job. After my cleaning, they found a few bad teeth and fillings are now needed...found early and that saves a lot of trouble down the line. Best dentist around More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2023

They really listened to my concerns about my teeth and we came up with a plan that wasn’t going to break the bank. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2023

I always feared going to the dentist until I started going to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. They are excellent. They know how to make you feel comfortable and at ease. The doctors, hygienists and all the staff treat you very professional as well as respectful. I'm glad I found a dentistry I feel good about and don't fear going to my appointments. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2023

Murad and Dr K were fantastic. The receptionist was outstanding as well. Such customer service treatment is lost in many practices, but NoT this one. Murad is a natural with people. And he knows his stuff. Dr K is a keeper. He is thorough , but very personable as well. This was the best experience I had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Great dental practice. Nice Staff. Professional. Convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

They got me in right away as a new patient when I really needed to be seen. They were able to resolve my problem within 2 days. Unheard of from every other dentist I have been to. 5 stars 🌟 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2023

Very positive experience! Would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2023

Clifton Park Family Dentist is excellent in every respect, customer service from the office management to all the staff is the best!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They take the time to explain everything 1st and if you have any concerns at all they are so patient and caring. Ashley and Dr. Cavanaugh are amazing and so professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2023

After going to this Dental office, i was impressed. The staff were very professional and extremely nice. The office was clean and updated. I went in for a tooth that had been bothering me for quite some time. Dr. Kavanaugh was down to earth and makes you feel comfortable. He explains why ur having the pain and his plan to fix it. I definitely will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2023

It was perfect 🤩. Also the lady was so helpful providing me with assistance with my insurance More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2022

Everyone was very professional and friendly. I did not feel the novocaine shot. So happy I have found a great new dentist after mine retired. Everything was explained to me before, during, and after my procedure. Would highly recommend this practice. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

The service was very welcoming and pleasant. Dr. Kavanaugh was gentle and patient as well as his assistant Ashleigh. I will definitely be making them my primary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

They are friendly and helpful. I appreciate their professional work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2022

I would highly recommend this practice!! I was able to make an new patient, urgent appointment within a days notice for a cracked tooth. Dr Kavanagh spent alot of time with me to explain all my options. He even stayed late to help me and was able to save and fix the tooth. Great experience all around. No pain at all which is another bonus. The front desk girls were awesome and friendly to boot as well :) Great practice. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2022

Dental hygienist was personable and took time to explain terminology to me. Dr was honest an gave me options. Also took time to explain his thoughts and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

I have been to Clifton Park Family Dentistry about 3 to 4 times in the past 6 months. Due to dental emergencies, I find them to be excellent, the doctor and staff are very helpful and pleasant. They explain everything and also are willing to reach out to insurance companies to see what will be covered before they start the work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

Wonderful and caring! Special thanks to Dr C, Linda and Steph. 100/5 stars to them if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

Excellent Dentist’s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

We always have a positive experience with Family Dentistry. I would recommend Dr. Kavanagh. He is thorough, professional and has a good bedside manner with patients. The hygienists are also thorough and friendly. I never have to wait long either, which is a plus. They manage their appointment times well to minimize the wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2022

CP Family Dentistry has a friendly and attentive staff. We also had no problem getting an appt when tooth emergencies happened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2022

Great experience as always!!! I actually lost a filling last week, but didn’t know when I would be able to get it repaired. Fortunately, I had a cleaning scheduled for this morning and they were able to replace my filling after my cleaning! They are a fantastic practice!!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2022

My compliments to this practice! My appointment started on time. The hygienest was very pleasant, and knowlegeable. He was thorough and took time to explain things and educate me re: treatments and the condition of my teeth. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2022

You will not find a friendlier, more professional group of people ANYWHERE! I have been a patient for 10 years, and the service has consistently been excellent. I never thought I would look forward to trips to the Dentist, but CPFD has made it easy. Unfortunately, my job is taking me to another state, and I will be hard pressed to find another dental office of this caliber. Thank you for all you have done for me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

I have been going here for well over five years now. Everyone is great and respectful. Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new dentist for themselves or the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2022

Went if for new patient visit. Atmosphere was relaxed and clean. State of the art xray machines. Tech and the Dentist were very nice to talk to. Would definitely recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2022

I was and am still kind of apprehensive about going to a dentist, especially after the trauma of the last place I was at. Clifton Park Family Dentistry totally took care of any fears and apprehension I had. The front office staff is just simply amazing with the ease of scheduling and the friendliness of each front end staff, just awesome people all around. The Dental Hygienist, both Megan & Courtney are both just simply amazing both so Professional and courteous. They definitely made me feel comfortable and at ease. Dr's Ruckert & Kavanaugh are also amazing dentist and very nice, calming and professional. If you're looking to see a new dentist for yourself or children, trust me this is the place. All dentist facilities should be modeled after these guys!!!!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Excellent dental practice. Megan did my routine teeth cleaning. She was professional, knowledgeable, personable and very gentle. I would highly recommend Clifton Park Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

This place is great!! Coming from someone who always skipped the dentist appointments growing up! Now, I look forward to my next appointment. Meghan is Awesome!!! As well as the rest of the staff. Highly recommend checking it out! Brendan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Everyone here is so friendly and they do a great job. My RDH Megan rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Another great experience at Clifton Park Family Dentistry. Couldn’t ask for a better hygienist. Megan is very professional and friendly. Highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Great dentist! Very thorough and courteous. Excellent staff. It had been 2 years since my last cleaning and this was a new patient visit to this dentist because of the pandemic. After my initial consultation, initial exams, and X-rays, they set me up for my requested cleaning. Cleaning went very well. Murad did a great job with my cleaning and always made sure I was comfortable. He took the time to explain things and ask if I had questions. Overall excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Today for the first time Murad cleaned my teeth. He did such a wonderful and professional job. He was personable and very informative. I have never had a hygienist give me the detailed information on my teeth and explained what I could correct. Hope to have him every time I go for my cleaning. Thank you Murad. Staff and Dr Kavanagh are friendly and take time to be personable with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

Very pleased with the care that my family has received over the years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2022

Every dentist I've seen here has been fun, caring & listens to my concerns. Also, all procedures have been pain free. Big bonus when you're already anxious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

There is a reason why I’ve been coming to this practice for better than 20 years. First to the Saratoga office and for the last 10 years to the Clifton Park office. Great staff, professional work. Always a terrific experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2022

Great people and service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2022

As always had a great experience today. The staff there is ALWAYS very friendly and they do great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

Thanks Linda for a great dental cleaning n fun chat too! Always friendly staff who r helpful /knowledgeable about all procedures/costs keeping u informed along the way. Nice meeting dr Kavanaugh 7/14. Awaiting to see Dr Rueckert soon. Dixie Stevens More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2022

Very friendly staff! I've been a client for many years now and have nothing but good things to say about CP Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

I have been here about 4x for a cleaning in the last couple years. I have had double jaw surgery, braces 3x, severe trauma at past dentists, root canal and tooth extraction. This is the only dental office I have been to that takes me seriously when I warn them of my trauma ever visit to be extra careful and gentle. I still get nervous but every time I go it’s a painless and good experience. They also have flouride free products and are incredibly kind. Never a bad experience! Highly recommend. I never EVER write reviews but I feel it’s necessary. Also they get my teeth incredibly clean much faster and pain free than any other place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2022

I had my teeth cleaned today and Meghan was my hygienist. Meaghan is so great at her job besides being so sweet. She helped me today to figure out a plan for my upcoming root canal. She heard my need and took it upon herself to see what she could do to help. Thank you! Cifton Park Dentistry is a great place to go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

After going to the same dental practice for 35+ years, I needed to find a new one. Needless to say, I was nervous about the change. After reading reviews, I decided to go with Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I am so thankful that I made a great choice. Thankfully, I’ve only had to go for my cleanings so far (Linda is awesome) but I am confident, after meeting Dr. Kavanagh, that I am in great hands should I need a procedure. The office staff is friendly and very efficient too. I would highly recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2022

I’ve been going here for a few years and have always been taken care of adequately. Yesterday I had Megan as my hygienist and was super happy with my cleaning and care, education, and personal connection. Hands down the best cleaning I’ve gotten in years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2022

Love everyone here! They are fast, efficient, kind, helpful. The best dental establishment I've been a part of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Great experience! The front staff is pleasant to talk with on the phone and greet you as you walk in the front door. The office is clean, organized and spacious. Linda and Dr. Kavanagh made me feel like part of the family. I am looking forward to visiting with them again 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2022

Always a great experience. Highly recommended!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2022

I’ve been coming to this practice for over 7 years and have always had a great experience. All the staff from the receptionists, hygienists and dentists are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2022

The staff went out of their way to make my children feel safe and happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I love doctor/ dentist with personable, friendly non-medical staff. Thank you Chelsea for helping with scheduling a cleaning so quickly and answering all insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

love my clean teeth and helpful office staff. Chelsea has been great at communication with my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

I just had a cleaning appointment with Colleen. She was super friendly & gentle. The doctor was very helpful too! The girls upfront greeted me with a smile & were super nice!! The new office manager Chelsea was so helpful with all my financial & insurance questions!! All around great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

Chelsea helped get an appt asap - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2022

great dentists and helpful office mgr with insurance issues More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

I have been going to this practice for years, and always have a positive experience. The scheduling is very accommodating and everyone there is so friendly! I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I was a little nervous about going to a new dentist after having gone to the same dentist for many years. I did some research and decided to go to Clifton Park Family Dentistry. I am so glad I did! Linda was very friendly and took a lot of time reviewing my previous records and then taking X-rays and showing me a few problem areas that would need some work. I was very impressed with the state of the art equipment and instruments she used for my exam. Dr. Dodd then explained the best procedures for what I needed to have done. He took the time to get to know me and asked many questions about my medical history. I did not feel rushed and knew that my decision to come here was an excellent one. I set up another appointment with Alicia, the scheduler/receptionist who was very friendly and accommodating to my schedule. I actually look forward to my next appointment! If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend that you make an appointment here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Amazing staff, clean & professional! I highly recommend this place...and request Linda-she did an amazing job & great personality to boot. I am so glad I found them-you will be too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I have a dental fear and it doesn’t matter how old I am. I still get nervous. Today Meghan was straight forward walked me through everything explained everything and understood that I have a fear. Today was a great experience. I would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit. The Dental Hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable. In all the years of going to a dentist office I never had anyone explain an X-ray and what they were looking for. I need dental work that I have been putting off since Covid . The office staff is very knowledgeable about my insurance and was eager to explain my options. Although I have been to this dental office before I had not been in a couple years and they have made significant changes in how they interact with patients. I am so pleased. One more thing I would like to note is their high standards to cleanliness and keeping everyone safe. They really do practice safety protocols and anyone who is apprehensive about being treated due to contracting covid-19 should know that people can be asymptotic and there will always be risks but in my opinion, if you need treatment, they really are safe!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.