Patient Reviews

Reviews & Testimonials for Saratoga Springs, NY D.D.S. Dr. Marcus Raffuel

Filter102 Reviews & Testimonials  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2024

My experience with Marley smith was the best Iv ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2024

I broke a tooth and needed to be seen. Dr Marcus made time to see me within 48hrs. Was able to fix my tooth so I didn’t have to suffer through a weekend and risk breaking the tooth more. I have been going to this practice for over 20yrs and was sad when Dr Mayo left because she was amazing. The new dentist and their staff have been great. I am glad I gave them a chance and stayed with this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2024

The best place to get your smile back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2024

This was my first time here and Shelley was my Hygienist for my checkup/cleaning. She was very friendly and professional, and did a great job on my teeth. I met Dr. Marcus briefly at the end of my time with Shelley - he also very nice, and Emily at the reception desk was really wonderful to work with too! A terrific first time visit! So far, I’m very glad I made the switch from another dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

I got 3 huge cavities filled and didn’t feel a thing. I almost fell asleep. The dentist was nice. The hygienist was great. Really smart. The office staff was very friendly. I almost didn’t want to leave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2024

Dr. Marcus and the entire team are thorough, kind, and professional. I'm glad I chose LG Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2024

Always a great and friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Great experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

As always a very professional and cheerful office. My hygienist was very kind and cheerful. Also my dentist took time to explain what might be needed in the future and we had a very congenial conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

What a gem we found in Greenwhich NY. The whole group were so kind. Colleen made me feel so at ease.🙏 Everyone is so nice and kind. They make me feel so comfortable. 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2024

Good advice and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

My first visit with this office was today and I’m very impressed. I worked with Shelly and Dr. Marcus and both were outstanding. I have not been taking care of my teeth, and I know that. Neither one of them made me feel ashamed or gross at all. Shelly really took her time to do a great job cleaning my teeth. They feel so clean now! They answered my questions and calmed my fears. I feel so relieved leaving when I went in very nervous. In addition to all of that, the office got me in in just a few days as a new patient (on a cancellation, but how awesome!). I was pleased from the beginning to the end of the experience, and I definitely won’t be going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

I am new patient and had an emergency before my appointment. Took me in right away and solved my problem everyone was nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2024

Fantastic experience! I had a root canal, it was painless and fast! Cannot recommend to enough people!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Everyone was helpful, professional and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Dr Marcus is absolutely the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2024

Greenwich Family Dentistry is absolutely FABULOUS!! I hate going to the dentist and they have done everything to help me feel otherwise. Their front desk staff is welcoming and helpful, while the actual dentist and hygienist were delightful, informative and showed nothing but respect and understanding with any of my hesitations. I don’t even live in the area but will make the trek to keep them as my dentist. I highly recommend them to fullest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2023

Greenwich Family Dentistry is excellent. I live an hour away, but they’re well worth the drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

I’m very happy with Greenwich Family Dentistry. Everyone there is very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Any dental concerns I have are addressed and explained thoroughly. Every hygienist I have seen has been excellent; I have several sensitive teeth and they are sure to tread carefully in those areas, and are always concerned about my comfort level. I would highly recommend GFD and have no plans of changing. Thanks GFD! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Efficient and pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2023

Colleen does a very thorough cleaning, offers suggestions to improve oral health and shows genuine passion in her work. Her personality has helped me overcome my dental fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2023

Very good client experience, both from the dentist and dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

DDS Marcus and DDS Raffuel are competent and have a genuine concern for their patience. DDS Raffuel is very kind, gentle and takes great care injecting novocaine with no pain or discomfort. The whole staff are very friendly and make me feel welcome. Amanda my dental hygienist is the best I have ever seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2023

Normally very nervous but Dr Marcus Raffuel makes me feel at ease. The rest of the staff very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2023

Very professional, polite, great staff, best Dentist around!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2023

Very satisfied with Dr. Raffuel! Great cleaning and service! Been going to him since 2016. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2023

Dr Marcus and team are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Dr Marcus and team are wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2023

I was in so much pain, but I was reassured by the confidence of Dr. Marcus Rafael. Highly recommend him and his assistant, Rachel. Rachel, wentbabove and beyond to help make me comfortable through this procedure. Dr. Marcus, Rafael’s encouragement, talking through the procedure and reminding me to breathe what is critical and getting through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2023

Very professional and friendly. Make you feel valued More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

Staff and Dr we’re very pleasant and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

The staff is always very helpful and very informative as well as the dr.allways has a lot of patience 😀 love to go there I'm always relax I recommend them to my friends and family . Thank you Dr's and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Awesome staff and dr Marcus. Travel full time and while in lake George lost a cap. Practice was able to get me in quickly, within an hour. After a quick X-ray to make sure no other problems, They were able to Reglue cap and get me on my way. Very clean and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

My family and I love this dental office. Everyone is just so nice and makes every visit as comfortable as possible. I had to have some dental work done that was not fun, but they all made it so much easier for me and made sure I was good throughout the entire visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Doc & Rachel were awesome. Fast, friendly service. THANK YOU! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2023

Amazing staff. They're always very friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to help with anything! Been going here for about 3 years now and don't plan on leaving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2023

Awesome! Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

First time patient; great dental practice. Amanda L. was my hygienist. Careful, thorough, a real pro. Dr. Raffuel was quick and efficient assessing the health of my teeth. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Dr. Marcus is absolutely wonderful and goes above and beyond at every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2023

Very pleased. They squeezed me in right away with a fractured tooth and quickly referred me to an oral surgeon. Tooth has been extracted and I’m on the mend. Everyone was very nice and extremely helpful. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

We absolutely love Greenwich Family Dentistry. Everyone is so kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2023

I would highly recommend Marcus Raffael DDS at Greenwich Family Dentistry !!! Not sure where he came from , but I am sure glad that he came to Greenwich !!!! This guy is great !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2023

Excellent care! My 4 year old daughter had so much fun interacting with the staff! She left the office saying that she couldn’t wait to go to the dentist again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Wonderful and caring dental services! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

Very friendly and gentle dental services. The hygienists and dentist treat you like family, caring for your personal dental needs and prevention. I’ve been to many dentists and this place and staff have been by far my best dental experiences. Very grateful to be a patient at Greenwich Family Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Colleen is wonderful…gentle and caring! I think my teeth look great…although these “zings” still hurt a lot! Hopefully one more day! Thanks again Colleen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2023

Efficient, allows time for questions, friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2023

What a gem we found in Greenwhich NY. The whole group were so kind. Colleen made me feel so at ease.🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2023

Such a wonderful caring staff. I was not a patient but they got me in for an emergency. They were knowledgeable and caring fixing my problem…..I am now a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2023

I have been with Dr Raffuel for years. He was excellent in explaining the process and his ability to put one at ease was not just professional - compassion was front and center. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2023

Great visit w/ the dentist and technician, as always. Great people, good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Paula is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Wonderful experience! I recommend highly! Staff is very attentive and gentle. I'm very happy with my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Tooth extraction was a breeze. Its the closest thing to a massage appointment and covered by my insurance! Its a win. 😂 Very understanding Dentist (Paul) and Assistants. Everyone is beautiful. Can't wait to see them again for my 6 months cleaning! Went again for a crown. Still so relaxing. They really are very considerate with patients pain tolerance. I love and appreciate that. Thank you so much for being one of the best dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

Couldn't have asked for better care with Paula and Marcus. So thankful Marcus didn't leave your office as I had thought. Both are Very friendly and caring. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2023

At the end of the day - you generally want to get in and out of a Dentist’s office. Greenwich Family Dentistry makes the experience so smooth and pleasant. The front office staff was super welcoming, Colleen, the hygienist that handled my cleaning was awesome, and I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Raffuel. I’ve been a patient of his for years and followed him when he moved to this practice. The space is laid out well, so people aren’t tripping over each other between scan and exam rooms. Very happy I made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

My first visit was a 5 star experience!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2023

Very pleased. Short waiting room time, pain free time in the chair. Great attention to detail on dentle work and very friendly staff from the front desk to the doctors and assistants. Couldnt be more pleased. The Folks at Greenwich Family Dentistry have taken all my anxiety for visiting the dentist. JC More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

So happy to be back with Dr. Raffuel! Great cleaning and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2023

Front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The Dr. Marcus explained the procedure needed and step by step how it would be completed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2023

I honestly did not think I would find a point in time where I would review a dental office but based on my experiences at other places and comparing it to today it is warranted! I absolutely recommend Greenwich Family Dentistry. My tech Colleen is beyond phenomenal. She is kind, considerate, attentive, and most importantly exceptionally knowledgeable. She explained things to me so I understood and at no point did I feel like just a person in a rotating door of people. The dentist Dr Raffaul (I might be spelling this wrong and I apologize!) was just as passionate and knowledgeable! I didn’t feel like that procedures were pushed on me, everything felt thought out, explained, and was planned with me. Thank you and your team (and again HUGE shout out again to Colleen for her exceptional service, personality, knowledge, and passion). Having been client facing in many of my careers I cannot help but notice when someone stands out! You changed the way I feel about going to the dentist please don’t ever go out of business because I am here for life!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Very professional and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2023

Dr. Marcus, the hygenists and the rest of the staff are exceptional in what they do. They are proessional, caring and friendly which definitely makes me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

Fantastic place. The staff are all wonderful, as well. We are so lucky to have them in our little community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2023

My filling was done with ZERO pain, and the cost was less than I expected with my out-of-network coverage. VERY happy customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Dr. Marcus and my hygienist were absolutely amazing. I have severe dentist anxiety and had not been for an embarrassing amount of time. They were so kind and understanding and even with an invasive procedure, there was no discomfort whatsoever! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2023

Very Friendly, professional, make you comfortable and make sure you understand your treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Marcus and his team at Lake George Family Dentistry did an absolutely amazing job with the reconstruction of my mouth. From the get go I felt welcomed and reassured that my issues could be taken care of and I could finally get the smile and teeth that I have always wanted. Over the years I have had many rough visits with dentists that seemed to not care as much or not pay attention to overall comfort while sitting through certain procedures involving root canals, crowns, and much more. After getting up the courage and putting full trust into Dr. Marcus I scheduled a big appointment involving 6 veneers and 2 crowns. Simply put after a couple of hours as I glanced in the mirror I was blown away and now smile with confidence and can't thank his team enough for making sure I was comfortable and for doing such great work. Thank you Dr. Marcus and all staff at Lake George Family Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2023

I love Dr Marcus! I love his music playlist and how he sings to the music. He is unlike any dentist I have ever had in my 54 years on the earth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2023

My experience was 5-star. Colleen and Marcus made me feel very comfortable and at ease with my cleaning and prospective dental work yet to be performed. I am grateful to have finally ended my procrastination and would recommend Greenwich Family Dentistry to anyone in need of their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2023

Very good for the first time to the facility. Very pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2023

Such a great staff ! Took such good care of me had a broken tooth. Thank you Dr Raffel and his assistant !Lesa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Excellent experience. This office is new to us because we recently moved to this area. I had to have a tooth readied for a permanent cap, so novocaine and grinding necessary and through it all I felt nothing: no pain or discomfort. I will no longer feel trepidation going to the dentist. Staff are professional, patient and knowledgeable. The atmosphere in the office is welcoming, and everyone was helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2023

Lake george family dentistry is set in a clean friendly setting. You are greeted as you enter and wait in a comfortable room. The techs are polite and very professional. Your exam room has soothing music and the exam chair is also comfortable. The dentist is both friendly and conversive. He explains your procedure and answers all questions before starting. I experienced alittle discomfort as the procedure started. The dentist stopped immediately and added an additional medication to block the pain. I would absolutely recommend LGFD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2022

Greenwich Family Dentistry has a caring staff. My hygienist was very thorough. She asked if I were having any issues with my teeth and we discussed how to resolve the issue. I am very pleased with the service and the congeniality of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2022

Welcoming and relaxing, as much as going to the dentist can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2022

When I needed to make an emergency appointment for a broken bracket, Marlee was very helpful on the phone and at the front desk. She was able to schedule the appointment right away. Dr. Marcus was positive, courteous, and informative, as always. He took the time to be sure that the job was done correctly and that I was satisfied with the results. He gave me great advice based on his thorough assessment of my needs and goals. Most people don't look forward to going to the dentist, but I do now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

This was my first appointment at Greenwich Family Dentistry. It was easily the best experience I’ve ever had at a dental office. Welcoming environment. Friendly and professional staff who were attentive. They were clear in their purpose and explained procedures and technology with clarity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Excellent - wish I had found them sooner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Quick and thorough check ups and cleaning. Great dental experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2022

This office is great! All are friendly and helpful. They answer questions and discuss options. The ladies at the front desk are always willing to check for cost od a procedure. And they send out reminders of your appointments via email and text! Like several times! 🤣 I at one point thought I need a restraining order...lol ....they are great I have suggested them to many. Thank you for making it easy and unstressful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2022

Colleen is always friendly and caring. She does a great job on my cleanings. She makes going to the denstist a very pleasent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2022

I had a broken tooth crisis. The appointment they gave me was over a week away. They came through for me with a next day appointment with the hygienist! Colleen to care of cleaning my teeth and getting my x-rays done. Dr. Raffuel ground down my broken tooth, and boy does my cut up tongue feel so much better! Awesome service, quick to get me in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2022

I am very happy with my experience at Greenwich Family Dentistry. The staff is welcoming and professional. Dr. Raffuel takes the time to talk to you genuinely cares about making you feel at ease and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2022

My dental cleaning and dentist's care were very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2022

I am so happy with my experience!! Everyone is super friendly and Doctor Marcus is the best!! Thank you very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2022

Been going here for most my life!!!!!! Very nice people!!!!! They have always taken great care of me and my teeth!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2022

I get serious anxiety before any dental work, even routine cleanings. I have had very positive experiences at Greenwich over the years despite my anxiety. I have seen 3 different dentists and a number of dental hygienist's and all but one hygienist have been very considerate professional. I would strongly recommend Greenwich Dentistry to anyone. Edited to add: Just had a fairly involved filling procedure. Dr. Marcus Raffuel and assistant Hannah gave me fair warning before each step and were considerate the whole way through. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2022

Doctor Marcus is great! He is very personable & really seemed to care about some health issues I am having. He took care of an issue with one of my teeth and did a great job. The staff was also very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend this practice. Thank-you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2022

Very professional and informative staff that make you feel as comfortable as possible. They also give you a very nice breakdown of the services/treatments being done and will run your insurance FIRST before doing so. They also actually accept more insurance plans and generally are just more affordable than other dentistries in the area without sacrificing care and quality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

Lovely office...great staff, friendly and very accommodating. We are glad we found Greenwich Family Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Everything went as planned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

I had a very comfortable experience at Greenwich family dentistry. Going to the dentist can be quite anxious for me and it was very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Dr. Branden Marcus saw me for a dental emergency when no other dentist in the area could fit me in as a new patient. He and the dental assistants were excellent - very knowledgeable, caring and efficient. I had two follow up visits that went unbelievably well. All of the staff were prompt and caring. I highly recommend this group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2022

Very impressed with the technical skills and social skills as well. It takes a lot to impress me, especially a 5 star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2022

This Dental office is top notch! Everyone is warm and friendly, kind compassionate. Dr. Marcus is the best of the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2022

My main reason for switching to Greenwich Family Dentistry was because Dr. Marcus Raffuel is now practicing there. He has done dental work for my family and I in the past and I have 100% confidence in his decisions and ability to do whatever is necessary and in my best interest. That was very important to me in this day and age of businesses looking to make a fast buck! It certainly is worth the few extra minutes of drive time to get quality work done. Everyone from start to finish was very friendly and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2022

I just wanted to come here to say that this is a phenomenal dental practice ! 5 stars on our behalf! From the day we made our appointment all the way through the completed treatment, the staff was friendly and very helpful. They took the work out of all of it. My children went in for cleanings and the hygienist, Colleen was very good with kids, fast friendly and efficient! She even made our little guy laugh a few times. He said he definitely would go back to her again. The dentist, Dr. Raffuel was very thorough in discussing future treatment my child needed. This new dentist is truly an asset to the team! Five stars ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

The dentistry work completed by Dr. Raffuel and Hannah, his dental assistant at Greenwich Family Dentistry, met all expections for timeliness, technical competancy and overall concern for my comfort as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2022

Professional, personable, efficient. In and out (with X-rays) in 35 min. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Everyone is pleasant. Timely appointments. Best cleaning I’ve had in years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Greenwich Family Dentisrty is the best practice I have ever been too. I am a 63 year old teacher, and have been their client for over 15 years. The level of professionalism and care is extraordinary. It is very rare to find such a well run office and such experts in the field of dentistry. I have never found anything comparable in NYC. The professional teeth cleaning is amazing, and has literally saved my teeth over the years. Paula , the dental hygenist is an expert and truly a gem and, Dr. Valerio DDS is exactly what you'd look for in a dentist, calm, caring and very thorough. Veronique de La Bruyere More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.